CEO Nadav Kidron was paid $4,774,460 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 127.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 90th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001213900-26-084609 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,774,460 ↑ Nadav Kidron total, FY2025 | 90th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 90.02% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ORMP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated August 21, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nadav Kidron | $619,529 | $379,935 | $3,709,269 | $0 | — | — | $65,927 | $4,774,460 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman | ||||||||
| Joshua Hexter | 285,432 | 218,148 | 1,299,065 | 0 | — | — | 79,753 | 1,882,398 |
| Chief Operating and Business Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nadav Kidron | $4,774,460 | $2,097,689 | $1,659,222 | ↑ +2,676,771 |
| Joshua Hexter | 1,882,398 | 1,031,450 | 728,440 | ↑ +850,948 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Oramed Pharmaceuticals's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ORMP reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Benjamin Shapiro | Independent Director | $199,973 |
| Dr. Arie Mayer | Independent Director | $218,961 |
| Dr. Daniel Aghion | Independent Director | $228,600 |
| Dr. Miriam Kidron | Director | — |
| Leonard Sank | Former director (through FY2025) | $116,997 |
| Yehuda Reznick | Independent Director | $228,598 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kidron | Option | 150,000 | 10.4 | — |
| Kidron | Option | 26,750 | 13.89 | — |
| Kidron | Option | 116,127 | 3.91 | — |
| Kidron | Option | 100,000 | 4.8 | — |
| Kidron | Option | 100,000 | 10.4 | — |
| Kidron | Option | 18,000 | 13.89 | — |
| Joshua Hexter | Option | 100,000 | 3.69 | — |
| Joshua Hexter | Option | 50,000 | 10.4 | — |
| Joshua Hexter | Option | 9,000 | 13.89 | — |
Our compensation philosophy is designed to provide the compensation and incentives needed to motivate and reward fairly those individuals who perform over time at or above the levels that we expect and to attract, as needed, and retain individuals with the skills necessary to achieve our objectives and who are crucial to our long-term success.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-08-01 | 9,171,779 | 1,016,334 | 74,388 | 90.02% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-30 | 10,073,933 | 1,100,188 | 106,011 | 90.15% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-08-03 | 7,275,546 | 299,671 | 188,778 | 93.71% | Passed |
| 2018 | 2018-08-28 | 3,661,606 | 889,122 | 31,149 | 80.46% | Passed |
| 2016 | 2016-08-30 | 2,970,134 | 117,293 | 1,228,900 | 96.2% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-08-01 | 90.02%a |
| 2022 | 2022-06-30 | 90.15%b |
| 2020 | 2020-08-03 | 93.71%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to all matters to be voted on, abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against such matters.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Daniel AghionIndependent · Compensation · Audit · Investment | $42,790 | $185,810 | $0 | — | $0 | $228,600 |
| Yehuda ReznickIndependent · Compensation · Audit · Investment | 42,790 | 185,808 | 0 | — | 0 | 228,598 |
| Dr. Arie MayerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Audit | 40,000 | 178,961 | 0 | — | 0 | 218,961 |
| Benjamin ShapiroIndependent | 30,000 | 169,973 | 0 | — | 0 | 199,973 |
| Leonard SankIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Departed during FY | 38,500 | 78,497 | 0 | — | 0 | 116,997 |
| Dr. Miriam KidronEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $30,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $40,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $500 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $194,080 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $799,049 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $993,129 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oramed Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Nadav Kidron | $619,529 | $3,709,269 | $0 | — | $4,774,460 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Nadav Kidron | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,774,460. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Joshua Hexter | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,882,398. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 08, Dr. Daniel Aghion | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,600. Filing ↗machine: span 345629–345972 |
| 4 | Section 08, Yehuda Reznick | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,598. Filing ↗machine: span 356574–356917 |
| 5 | Section 08, Dr. Arie Mayer | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,961. Filing ↗machine: span 351094–351437 |
| 6 | Section 08, Benjamin Shapiro | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,973. Filing ↗machine: span 362036–362379 |
| 7 | Section 08, Leonard Sank | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 116,997. Filing ↗machine: span 367514–367857 |
| 8 | Section 08, Dr. Miriam Kidron | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-08-02 | 0001213900-24-064732 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.02% (votes for as printed: 9,171,779). Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-06-30 | 0001213900-22-036294 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.15% (votes for as printed: 10,073,933). Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 06, 2020 vote | Form 8-K | 2020-08-04 | 0001213900-20-020031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.71% (votes for as printed: 7,275,546). Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 13 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 194,080 + equity 799,049 + all other 0 = 993,129, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 993,129 |
| 14 | Oramed Pharmaceuticals (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-03 | 0001213900-26-084609 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oramed Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 4,774,460. Filing ↗ |