CompBrief BY VELARION

Companies Actelis Networks Inc

Actelis Networks (ASNS): executive pay, fiscal 2025

Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.

Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →

Email me Actelis Networks Inc’s executive pay brief as a PDF

You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.

After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Also free: The Pay Desk, the weekly executive pay briefing.
CEO total pay$629,020CEO Tuvia Barlev · source

CEO pay, last three years

  • $323,254FY2024
  • $629,020FY2025

CEO total pay was $629,020 in fiscal 2025, up from $323,254 in fiscal 2024.

FY2025: salary $298,188 · stock awards $302,778 · option awards $0

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Actelis Networks Inc in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Tuvia Barlev (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman) was the highest-paid executive at Actelis Networks Inc in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $629,020.
How much does Actelis Networks Inc spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Actelis Networks Inc reported total board compensation of $357,206 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

Full detail

Every table from the filing. Open any section.

Summary compensation table
Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Tuvia Barlev$298,188—$302,778$0$0$0$28,054$629,020
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
Yoav Efron193,483—60,55600032,081286,120
Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Yaron Altit134,82133,03613,08000050,994231,932
Executive Vice President, International Sales

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Tuvia Barlev$629,020$323,254—↑ +305,766
Yoav Efron286,120207,071—↑ +79,049
Yaron Altit231,932191,369—↑ +40,563

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation program is designed to align executive pay with the achievement of financial and other goals established by the Board, utilizing a combination of base salary, performance-based variable payments, and equity awards (RSUs) to reward performance and retain key talent.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultant—
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
Equity grants and outstanding awards

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Tuvia BarlevRSU———69,444——
Yoav EfronRSU———13,889——

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Yaron AltitRSU667—$560
Yaron AltitRSU2,667—2,240
Yaron AltitRSU3,000—1,484
Yoav EfronRSU13,889—6,870
Tuvia BarlevRSU69,445—34,354
Director compensation
DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Gideon MarksIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominations and Corporate Governance$19,000$100,000——$0$119,000
Niel RansomIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominations and Corporate Governance (Chair)17,206100,000——0117,206
Julie KunstlerIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominations and Corporate Governance16,250100,000——0116,250
Israel NivIndependent · Departed during FY4,7500——04,750

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$10,000
Annual equity retainer$100,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$57,206
Equity awards (grant-date value)$300,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$357,206

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

Peer group, and who names Actelis Networks as a peer

Companies that benchmark against ASNS

No companies currently name ASNS as a compensation peer in their most recent disclosure.

This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Actelis Networks Inc2025Tuvia Barlev$298,188$302,778$0$0$629,020

Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

Say-on-pay history and pay ratio

No say-on-pay vote is on file for this company.

Insider trades since the proxy

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

Sources (12 citations)

Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

  • Section 01, Tuvia Barlev. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 629,020. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Yoav Efron. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 286,120. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Yaron Altit. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 231,932. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Tuvia Barlev RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Yoav Efron RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Gideon Marks. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 119,000. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Niel Ransom. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 117,206. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Julie Kunstler. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 116,250. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Israel Niv. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 4,750. View filing ↗
  • Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
  • Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 57,206 + equity 300,000 + all other 0 = 357,206, summed across the director compensation table rows.
  • Actelis Networks Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Actelis Networks Inc's own proxy. As printed: 629,020. View filing ↗
Get the full report — $500