CEO Douglas Clark was paid $3,565,298 in fiscal year 2022 (SEC filing 0001104659-23-052042 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,281,939 Donald Gayhardt total, FY2022 Former Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Douglas Clark: $3,565,298 | — CEO (Douglas Clark) pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.15% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Gayhardt | $840,000 | — | $3,333,957 | — | — | — | $107,982 | $4,281,939 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Douglas Clark | 613,942 | 500,000 | 2,421,890 | — | — | — | 29,466 | 3,565,298 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Peter Kalen | 480,066 | — | 1,588,026 | — | — | — | 25,958 | 2,094,050 |
| Chief Executive Officer--Flexiti | ||||||||
| William Baker | 354,083 | — | 1,505,732 | — | — | — | 45,952 | 1,905,767 |
| Former President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Kirsche | 445,833 | — | 1,070,897 | — | — | — | 18,421 | 1,535,151 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | FY2020 total | Δ FY2021→2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Gayhardt | $4,281,939 | $5,940,280 | — | ↓ −1,658,341 |
| Douglas Clark | 3,565,298 | — | — | — |
| Peter Kalen | 2,094,050 | 3,079,697 | — | ↓ −985,647 |
| William Baker | 1,905,767 | 3,086,485 | — | ↓ −1,180,718 |
| Daniel Kirsche | 1,535,151 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read CURO Group Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CURO reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name CURO as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2022 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ismail Dawood | Chief Financial Officer | 2023-05-23 | A | 200,000 | $1 | $218,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-10-02 | A | 8,102 | 1 | 8,488 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Faulkner | Director | 2023-10-02 | A | 16,000 | 1 | 17,211 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-10-03 | A | 11,898 | 1 | 12,247 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-11-01 | A | 15,973 | 1 | 13,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Faulkner | Director | 2023-11-01 | A | 16,000 | 1 | 13,626 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-11-02 | A | 4,027 | 1 | 3,366 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ismail Dawood | Chief Financial Officer | 2023-11-10 | A | 21,600 | 1 | 16,930 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ismail Dawood | Chief Financial Officer | 2023-11-13 | A | 15,000 | 1 | 12,731 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-11-14 | D | 10,444 | 1 | 8,251 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-12-01 | A | 20,000 | 1 | 15,682 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Faulkner | Director | 2023-12-01 | A | 16,000 | 1 | 12,955 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2023-12-26 | D | 8,022 | 1 | 5,898 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary L. Fulk | COO, Direct Lending | 2023-12-26 | D | 3,507 | 1 | 2,578 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2024-01-02 | A | 10,000 | 1 | 8,479 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ismail Dawood | Chief Financial Officer | 2024-01-02 | D | 8,563 | 1 | 7,329 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2024-02-10 | D | 6,117 | 0 | 1,529 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Kirsche | Chief Technology Officer | 2024-02-10 | D | 3,352 | 0 | 838 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary L. Fulk | COO, Direct Lending | 2024-02-10 | D | 2,097 | 0 | 524 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara L. Schulz | Chief Accounting Officer | 2024-02-10 | D | 1,699 | 0 | 425 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Clark | Director | 2024-02-26 | D | 32,672 | 0 | 7,753 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara L. Schulz | Chief Accounting Officer | 2024-02-26 | D | 4,749 | 0 | 1,127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary L. Fulk | COO, Direct Lending | 2024-02-26 | D | 7,758 | 0 | 1,841 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ismail Dawood | Chief Financial Officer | 2024-02-26 | D | 16,103 | 0 | 3,821 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Kirsche | Chief Technology Officer | 2024-02-26 | D | 9,335 | 0 | 2,215 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Kirsche | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | $1,070,897 |
| William Baker | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 1,505,732 |
| Donald Gayhardt | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 3,333,957 |
| Douglas Clark | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 2,421,890 |
| Peter Kalen | PRSU | — | — | — | — | — | 1,588,026 |
Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Kalen | RSU | 55,728 | — | $197,834 |
| Peter Kalen | RSU | 46,771 | — | 166,037 |
| Douglas Clark | RSU | 55,351 | — | 196,496 |
| Douglas Clark | PSU | 150,000 | — | 532,500 |
| Donald Gayhardt | PSU | 148,832 | — | 528,354 |
| Donald Gayhardt | PSU | 139,288 | — | 494,472 |
| Donald Gayhardt | RSU | 123,985 | — | 440,147 |
| Donald Gayhardt | PSU | 123,985 | — | 440,147 |
| Donald Gayhardt | PSU | 115,622 | — | 410,458 |
| Donald Gayhardt | RSU | 77,082 | — | 273,641 |
| Douglas Clark | PSU | 66,667 | — | 236,668 |
| Douglas Clark | RSU | 57,604 | — | 204,494 |
| Peter Kalen | PSU | 57,056 | — | 202,549 |
| Douglas Clark | PSU | 55,351 | — | 196,496 |
| Daniel Kirsche | PSU | 50,000 | — | 177,500 |
| Donald Gayhardt | RSU | 49,611 | — | 176,119 |
| Peter Kalen | PSU | 46,771 | — | 166,037 |
| Peter Kalen | PSU | 37,996 | — | 134,886 |
| Daniel Kirsche | RSU | 32,323 | — | 114,747 |
| Daniel Kirsche | RSU | 29,059 | — | 103,159 |
| Daniel Kirsche | PSU | 29,059 | — | 103,159 |
Our compensation philosophy is to provide executive officers with a competitive compensation package that is heavily weighted towards performance-based (performance stock units and annual bonus opportunity) and variable (restricted stock units) compensation to encourage superior business and financial performance over the short and longer term and, by linking compensation with stock price performance, to closely align the interests of our NEOs with those of our shareholders without encouraging excessive risk-taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 90% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-06-14 | 28,538,082 | 243,262 | 30,086 | 99.15% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-15 | 30,043,668 | 437,293 | 20,671 | 98.57% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-17 | 30,551,063 | 295,269 | 89,767 | 99.04% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-06-09 | 31,711,778 | 276,433 | 21,869 | 99.14% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-06-14 | 99.15%a |
| 2022 | 2022-06-15 | 98.57%b |
| 2021 | 2021-06-17 | 99.04%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris MastoIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | $144,250 | $140,000 | $0 | — | $3,581 | $287,831 |
| Andrew FrawleyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit | 108,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 251,581 |
| Dale WilliamsIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Departed during FY | 107,500 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 251,081 |
| Karen WinterhofIndependent · Risk (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Strategy and Corporate Development (Chair) · Departed during FY | 105,500 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 249,081 |
| Gillian Van SchaickIndependent · Risk (Chair) · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 99,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 242,581 |
| David KirchheimerIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 93,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 236,581 |
| Elizabeth WebsterIndependent · Compensation · Risk · Strategy and Corporate Development · Departed during FY | 92,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 235,581 |
| Chad FaulknerNot independent · Board Chair · Risk | 74,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 217,581 |
| Issac VaughnIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Risk | 75,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 1,128 | 216,128 |
| Mike McKnightNot independent | 65,000 | 140,000 | 0 | — | 3,581 | 208,581 |
| Doug RippelNot independent · Strategy and Corporate Development · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 37,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 37,000 |
| Douglas ClarkEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $65,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $140,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $325,000 |
| Component | FY2022 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,000,250 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,400,000 |
| All other compensation | $33,357 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,433,607 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CURO Group Holdings | 2022 | Douglas Clark | $613,942 | $2,421,890 | — | — | $3,565,298 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Donald Gayhardt | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,281,939. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Douglas Clark | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,565,298. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Peter Kalen | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,094,050. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, William Baker | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,905,767. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Daniel Kirsche | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,535,151. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Daniel Kirsche PRSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r2 · c21 · span 856462–856471 |
| 7 | Section 03, William Baker PRSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r7 · c21 · span 882879–882888 |
| 8 | Section 03, Donald Gayhardt PRSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r5 · c21 · span 872240–872249 |
| 9 | Section 03, Douglas Clark PRSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r1 · c21 · span 851340–851349 |
| 10 | Section 03, Peter Kalen PRSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r3 · c21 · span 862146–862155 |
| 11 | Section 08, Chris Masto | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,831. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r5 · c24 · span 523793–523800 |
| 12 | Section 08, Andrew Frawley | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r3 · c24 · span 517820–517827 |
| 13 | Section 08, Dale Williams | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,081. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r11 · c24 · span 541534–541541 |
| 14 | Section 08, Karen Winterhof | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,081. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r12 · c24 · span 544798–544805 |
| 15 | Section 08, Gillian Van Schaick | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r7 · c24 · span 529673–529680 |
| 16 | Section 08, David Kirchheimer | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r4 · c24 · span 521085–521092 |
| 17 | Section 08, Elizabeth Webster | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r10 · c24 · span 538728–538735 |
| 18 | Section 08, Chad Faulkner | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r2 · c24 · span 515095–515116 |
| 19 | Section 08, Issac Vaughn | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 216,128. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r8 · c24 · span 532837–532844 |
| 20 | Section 08, Mike McKnight | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,581. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r6 · c24 · span 526958–526965 |
| 21 | Section 08, Doug Rippel | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 37,000. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r13 · c6 · span 546055–546061 |
| 22 | Section 08, Douglas Clark | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Ismail Dawood 2023-05-23 | Form 4 | 2024-02-13 | 0000950170-24-014800 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-10-02 | Form 4 | 2023-10-03 | 0001209191-23-051723 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Chad Faulkner 2023-10-02 | Form 4 | 2023-10-03 | 0001209191-23-051722 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-10-03 | Form 4 | 2023-10-03 | 0001209191-23-051723 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-11-01 | Form 4 | 2023-11-06 | 0001209191-23-054436 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Chad Faulkner 2023-11-01 | Form 4 | 2023-11-06 | 0001209191-23-054437 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-11-02 | Form 4 | 2023-11-06 | 0001209191-23-054436 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Ismail Dawood 2023-11-10 | Form 4 | 2023-11-14 | 0001209191-23-055222 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Ismail Dawood 2023-11-13 | Form 4 | 2023-11-14 | 0001209191-23-055222 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-11-14 | Form 4 | 2023-11-16 | 0001209191-23-055552 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-12-01 | Form 4 | 2023-12-05 | 0001209191-23-057566 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Chad Faulkner 2023-12-01 | Form 4 | 2023-12-05 | 0001209191-23-057568 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2023-12-26 | Form 4 | 2023-12-28 | 0001209191-23-059943 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Gary L. Fulk 2023-12-26 | Form 4 | 2023-12-28 | 0001209191-23-059944 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2024-01-02 | Form 4 | 2024-01-03 | 0000950170-24-001293 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Ismail Dawood 2024-01-02 | Form 4 | 2024-01-03 | 0000950170-24-001294 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2024-02-10 | Form 4 | 2024-02-13 | 0000950170-24-014808 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Daniel Kirsche 2024-02-10 | Form 4 | 2024-02-13 | 0000950170-24-014795 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Gary L. Fulk 2024-02-10 | Form 4 | 2024-02-13 | 0000950170-24-014794 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Tamara L. Schulz 2024-02-10 | Form 4 | 2024-02-13 | 0000950170-24-014796 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Douglas Clark 2024-02-26 | Form 4 | 2024-02-28 | 0000950170-24-022473 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Tamara L. Schulz 2024-02-26 | Form 4 | 2024-02-28 | 0000950170-24-022474 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Gary L. Fulk 2024-02-26 | Form 4 | 2024-02-28 | 0000950170-24-022475 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Ismail Dawood 2024-02-26 | Form 4 | 2024-02-28 | 0000950170-24-022476 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Daniel Kirsche 2024-02-26 | Form 4 | 2024-02-28 | 0000950170-24-022477 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-06-16 | 0001711291-23-000045 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.15% (votes for as printed: 28,538,082). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-06-17 | 0001711291-22-000035 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.57% (votes for as printed: 30,043,668). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 06, 2021 vote | Form 8-K | 2021-06-17 | 0001711291-21-000063 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.04% (votes for as printed: 30,551,063). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 52 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,000,250 + equity 1,400,000 + all other 33,357 = 2,433,607, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,433,607 |
| 53 | CURO Group Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052042 | CEO total compensation as printed in CURO Group Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,565,298. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.