Companies Iradimed Corp
Iradimed (IRMD): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Iradimed Corp’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $642,566FY2023
- $689,580FY2024
- $780,598FY2025
CEO total pay was $780,598 in fiscal 2025, up from $689,580 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $385,598 · bonus $0 · stock awards $0 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Susi | $385,598 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $395,000 | $0 | $0 | $780,598 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| John Glenn | 378,933 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 200,000 | 0 | 31,061 | 609,994 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Chiprin | 205,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 228,000 | 0 | 96,360 | 529,360 |
| Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Susi | $780,598 | $689,580 | $642,566 | ↑ +91,018 |
| John Glenn | 609,994 | 1,262,892 | 1,267,324 | ↓ −652,898 |
| Jeffrey Chiprin | 529,360 | 388,683 | — | ↑ +140,677 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our compensation philosophy is to offer our named executive officers compensation and benefits that are competitive and meet our goals of attracting, retaining, and motivating highly skilled management, which is necessary to achieve our financial and strategic objectives and create long-term value for our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | — |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Glenn | RSU | 2022-05-21 | — | — | — | — | $750,000 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Glenn | $750,000 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Chiprin | RSU | 1,994 | — | $193,976 |
| John Glenn | RSU | 3,624 | — | 352,543 |
| John Glenn | RSU | 5,796 | — | 563,835 |
| Jeffrey Chiprin | PSU | 5,978 | — | 581,540 |
| John Glenn | RSU | 7,180 | — | 698,470 |
| John Glenn | PSU | 10,872 | — | 1,057,628 |
| John Glenn | PSU | 14,360 | — | 1,396,941 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joe KianiIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected | $22,067 | $149,939 | — | — | — | $172,006 |
| Monty AllenIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 70,000 | 99,912 | — | — | — | 169,912 |
| Hilda Scharen-GuivelIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 62,500 | 99,912 | — | — | — | 162,412 |
| James HawkinsNot independent | 50,000 | 99,912 | — | — | — | 149,912 |
| Anthony VuotoIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Departed during FY | 61,195 | 0 | — | — | — | 61,195 |
| Roger SusiEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $100,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $265,762 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $449,675 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $715,437 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Iradimed as a peer
Companies that benchmark against IRMD
3 companies name IRMD as a compensation peer
The list of companies that name IRMD as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Iradimed Corp | 2025 | Roger Susi | $385,598 | $0 | $0 | $395,000 | $780,598 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-23 | 10,487,387 | 106,030 | 17,519 | 99% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-19 | 10,777,171 | 286,889 | 13,963 | 97.41% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 10,684,897 | 197,682 | 32,812 | 98.18% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-15 | 10,782,715 | 133,595 | 4,591 | 98.78% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-10 | 10,235,323 | 139,607 | 18,142 | 98.65% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-11 | 10,215,141 | 63,093 | 31,343 | 99.39% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-23 | 99%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-19 | 97.41%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 98.18%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “not treated as a vote cast, except for quorum purposes Yes As this proposal is considered routine under The Nasdaq Stock Market ("NASDAQ") rules, there will be no broker non-votes on this proposal Say-on-Pay FOR AGAINST ABSTAIN More FOR votes than AGAINST votes Abstention votes have no effect;”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (17 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Roger Susi. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 780,598. View filing ↗
- Section 01, John Glenn. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 609,994. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jeffrey Chiprin. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 529,360. View filing ↗
- Section 03, John Glenn RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Joe Kiani. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 172,006. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Monty Allen. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 169,912. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Hilda Scharen-Guivel. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 162,412. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James Hawkins. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 149,912. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Anthony Vuoto. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 61,195. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Roger Susi. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-24. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99% (votes for as printed: 10,487,387). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-23. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.41% (votes for as printed: 10,777,171). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.18% (votes for as printed: 10,684,897). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 265,762 + equity 449,675 + all other 0 = 715,437, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Iradimed Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Iradimed Corp's own proxy. As printed: 780,598. View filing ↗