CEO Ron Bentsur was paid $2,588,526 in fiscal year 2025: executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Buy the report for NVCT
The free brief above is the whole reading. Each report is the same data as a presentation-ready document, generated for this company at the moment of purchase.
Order NVCT
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Bentsur | $653,987 | $539,539 | $1,395,000 | — | — | — | — | $2,588,526 |
| Chairman & CEO | ||||||||
| Enrique Poradosu | 483,381 | 265,860 | 837,000 | — | — | — | — | 1,586,241 |
| Chief Scientific & Business Officer | ||||||||
| Shay Shemesh | 483,381 | 265,860 | 837,000 | — | — | — | — | 1,586,241 |
| Chief Development and Operations Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Bentsur | $2,588,526 | $1,157,639 | — | +1,430,887 |
| Enrique Poradosu | 1,586,241 | 1,586,241 | — | +0 |
| Shay Shemesh | 1,586,241 | 1,586,241 | — | +0 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enrique Poradosu | RSU | 48,399 | — | $365,412 |
| Enrique Poradosu | RSU | 60,000 | — | 453,000 |
| Enrique Poradosu | RSU | 115,000 | — | 868,250 |
| Ron Bentsur | RSU | 120,000 | — | 906,000 |
| Shay Shemesh | RSU | 60,000 | — | 453,000 |
| Shay Shemesh | RSU | 115,000 | — | 868,250 |
| Shay Shemesh | RSU | 48,399 | — | 365,412 |
| Ron Bentsur | RSU | 250,000 | — | 1,887,500 |
| Enrique Poradosu | RSU | 130,000 | — | 981,500 |
| Ron Bentsur | RSU | 210,000 | — | 1,585,500 |
| Enrique Poradosu | RSU | 150,000 | — | 1,132,500 |
| Shay Shemesh | RSU | 130,000 | — | 981,500 |
| Ron Bentsur | RSU | 96,759 | — | 730,530 |
| Shay Shemesh | RSU | 150,000 | — | 1,132,500 |
The Company's compensation program is designed to attract and retain qualified executive officers by providing competitive base salaries and annual bonuses tied to the achievement of specific Company goals and objectives. Long-term equity awards, primarily restricted stock, are granted to align executive interests with stockholder value creation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 15,662,222 | 10,574 | 520,890 | 99.93% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 14,561,983 | 40,324 | 2,860 | 99.72% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-16 | 8,984,698 | 198,029 | 2,462 | 97.84% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 99.93%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 99.72%b |
| 2023 | 2023-06-16 | 97.84%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth HobermanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit | $60,000 | $264,900 | $-5 | — | — | $324,900 |
| James OlivieroIndependent · Compensation · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 264,900 | -5 | — | — | 324,900 |
| Matthew KaplanIndependent · Compensation · Audit | 50,000 | 264,900 | -5 | — | — | 314,900 |
| Juan SanchezIndependent · Compensation · Audit · Newly elected | 12,500 | 178,500 | 0 | — | — | 191,000 |
| Ron BentsurEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $182,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $973,200 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,155,700 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nuvectis Pharma | 2025 | Ron Bentsur | $653,987 | $1,395,000 | — | — | $2,588,526 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Ron Bentsur | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,588,526. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Enrique Poradosu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,586,241. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Shay Shemesh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,586,241. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 08, Kenneth Hoberman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,900. Filing ↗machine: span 340265–340272 |
| 5 | Section 08, James Oliviero | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,900. Filing ↗machine: span 345910–345917 |
| 6 | Section 08, Matthew Kaplan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,900. Filing ↗machine: span 343075–343082 |
| 7 | Section 08, Juan Sanchez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 191,000. Filing ↗machine: span 348602–348609 |
| 8 | Section 08, Ron Bentsur | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001104659-26-073419 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.93% (votes for as printed: 15,662,222). Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-13 | 0001104659-25-059435 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.72% (votes for as printed: 14,561,983). Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-06-16 | 0001104659-23-072304 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.84% (votes for as printed: 8,984,698). Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 13 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 182,500 + equity 973,200 + all other 0 = 1,155,700, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,155,700 |
| 14 | Nuvectis Pharma (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001104659-26-049476 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nuvectis Pharma's own proxy. As printed: 2,588,526. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat