CEO Adam Wyll was paid $4,806,038 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 9.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001500217-26-000023 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,806,038 ↓ Adam Wyll total, FY2025 | 1st CEO pay percentile vs peers | 56:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.59% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
AAT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Wyll | $750,000 | $476,250 | $2,228,916 | $0 | $952,500 | $0 | $398,372 | $4,806,038 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Barton | 600,000 | 300,000 | 1,379,807 | 0 | 600,000 | 0 | 260,680 | 3,140,487 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Ernest Rady | 600,000 | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 42,487 | 1,642,487 |
| Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors | ||||||||
| Jerry Gammieri | 378,000 | 141,750 | 477,626 | 0 | 283,500 | 0 | 105,154 | 1,386,030 |
| Senior Vice President of Construction and Development | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Wyll | $4,806,038 | $5,335,084 | $2,928,739 | ↓ −529,046 |
| Robert Barton | 3,140,487 | 3,069,731 | 3,003,982 | ↑ +70,756 |
| Ernest Rady | 1,642,487 | 3,367,410 | 3,336,220 | ↓ −1,724,923 |
| Jerry Gammieri | 1,386,030 | 1,415,187 | 1,398,543 | ↓ −29,157 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read American Assets Trust, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AAT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the American Assets Trust, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$4,806,038 Adam Wyll total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 16, 2026 · Source: 0001500217-26-000023 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for AAT
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order AAT
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses AAT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AAT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the American Assets Trust, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Adam Wyll | CEO | $4,806,038 |
| Jerry Gammieri | SVP | $1,386,030 |
| Robert Barton | CFO | $3,140,487 |
| Ernest Rady | Executive | $1,642,487 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Dr. Robert S. Sullivan | Independent Director | $210,495 |
| Joy L. Schaefer | Independent Director | $215,495 |
| Nina A. Tran | Independent Director | $203,495 |
| Stuart A. Tanz | Independent Director | — |
| Thomas S. Olinger | Independent Director | $215,995 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 14,640 | $21 | $307,586 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 78,000 | 21 | 1,637,220 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 78,000 | 21 | 1,645,020 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 29,360 | 21 | 610,394 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,400 | 21 | 50,400 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 68,768 | 21 | 1,444,128 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 17,319 | 21 | 366,297 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 4,880 | 21 | 104,042 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 56,656 | 22 | 1,229,435 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 10,000 | 23 | 226,700 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 80,000 | 23 | 1,804,800 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 16,337 | 23 | 375,098 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 10,000 | 24 | 235,900 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joy L. Schaefer | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 3,843 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stuart A. Tanz | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 3,843 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas S. Olinger | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 3,843 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Robert S. Sullivan | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 3,843 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 10,000 | 23 | 234,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 10,000 | 25 | 246,400 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 2,000 | 25 | 49,240 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 8,000 | 25 | 196,960 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 10,000 | 25 | 246,300 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 10,000 | 24 | 242,100 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-05 | A | 3,000 | 23 | 69,120 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-07 | A | 32,763 | 23 | 747,652 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-10 | A | 93,243 | 22 | 2,093,305 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-11 | A | 100,000 | 23 | 2,252,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-13 | A | 100,000 | 23 | 2,286,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,139,500 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-17 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,127,500 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-18 | A | 3,586 | 23 | 81,366 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-19 | A | 10,000 | 23 | 227,700 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-21 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,137,500 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-24 | A | 29,729 | 23 | 676,037 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-26 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,144,500 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-27 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,128,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-28 | A | 50,000 | 23 | 1,126,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 20,000 | 22 | 446,600 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 50,000 | 22 | 1,120,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-09-02 | A | 96,636 | 23 | 2,174,310 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ernest S. Rady | Director | 2026-09-14 | A | 50,000 | 22 | 1,082,500 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry Gammieri | PSU | 2025-12-03 | — | 23,003 | — | 34,505 | $477,626 |
| Adam Wyll | PSU | 2025-12-03 | — | 107,349 | — | 161,023 | 2,228,916 |
| Robert Barton | PSU | 2025-12-03 | — | 66,454 | — | 99,681 | 1,379,807 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry Gammieri | $0 | $477,626 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Adam Wyll | 0 | 2,228,916 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Robert Barton | 0 | 1,379,807 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Wyll | RSU | 161,023 | — | $3,048,165 |
| Adam Wyll | PSU | 58,416 | — | 1,105,815 |
| Robert Barton | RSU | 40,161 | — | 760,248 |
| Adam Wyll | PSU | 27,746 | — | 525,232 |
| Jerry Gammieri | RSU | 15,334 | — | 290,273 |
| Robert Barton | PSU | 27,746 | — | 525,232 |
| Robert Barton | RSU | 99,681 | — | 1,886,961 |
| Adam Wyll | PSU | 247,185 | — | 4,679,212 |
| Adam Wyll | RSU | 38,944 | — | 737,210 |
| Jerry Gammieri | RSU | 34,505 | — | 653,180 |
| Jerry Gammieri | PSU | 10,570 | — | 200,090 |
It is our intention to provide Messrs. Rady, Wyll, Barton and Gammieri with a target total annual compensation opportunity, including base salary, annual bonus targets and target restricted stock award grants, competitive with the median of similarly-situated executive officers among our then-current National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts, or NAREIT, peer group (based on total market capitalization) for compensation purposes as determined based on the executive's duties, authority and responsibilities (and not solely by reference to title) in the reasonable discretion of the Compensation Committee.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 127% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | False |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-01 | 55,480,484 | 792,002 | 46,713 | 98.59% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-02 | 54,059,827 | 1,408,856 | 30,552 | 97.46% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 51,303,856 | 4,506,185 | 28,837 | 91.93% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-05 | 52,277,780 | 1,050,629 | 18,146 | 98.03% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-07 | 55,614,989 | 1,187,631 | 19,811 | 97.91% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-08 | 56,051,809 | 839,315 | 10,364 | 98.52% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-01 | 98.59%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-02 | 97.46%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 91.93%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because an abstention is not a vote cast, if you instruct your proxy or broker to "abstain" on any matter, it will have no effect on the vote on any of the matters to be considered at the Annual Meeting.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because an abstention is not a vote cast, if you instruct your proxy or broker to "abstain" on any matter, it will have no effect on the vote on any of the matters to be considered at the Annual Meeting.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions or broker non-votes on this proposal will not affect the outcome on the advisory vote on the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 56 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,806,038 |
| Median employee compensation | $85,820 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas S. OlingerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | $126,000 | $89,995 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $215,995 |
| Joy L. SchaeferIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 125,500 | 89,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 215,495 |
| Dr. Robert S. SullivanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 120,500 | 89,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 210,495 |
| Nina A. TranIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Not standing for re-election | 113,500 | 89,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 203,495 |
| Stuart A. TanzIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ernest S. RadyEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $50,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,500 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 10,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual retainer ($200,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $485,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $359,980 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $845,480 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies American Assets Trust, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including American Assets Trust, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Target | 2025 | Michael Fiddelke | $1,065,385 | $7,853,253 | $0 | $300,882 | $9,598,071 |
| 2 | American Assets Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Adam Wyll | 750,000 | 2,228,916 | 0 | 952,500 | 4,806,038 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Assets Trust, Inc. | 191% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) vs. S&P 600 Real Estate Index | not disclosed |
| Target | not disclosed | PSU 60 · PBRSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Adam Wyll | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,806,038. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c54 · span 545070–545079 |
| 2 | Section 01, Robert Barton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,140,487. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c54 · span 556245–556254 |
| 3 | Section 01, Ernest Rady | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,642,487. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 533893–533902 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jerry Gammieri | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,386,030. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c54 · span 567412–567421 |
| 5 | Section 03, Jerry Gammieri PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r9 · c19 · span 644198–644205 |
| 6 | Section 03, Adam Wyll PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r5 · c19 · span 632363–632372 |
| 7 | Section 03, Robert Barton PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r7 · c19 · span 638280–638289 |
| 8 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 56 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 08, Thomas S. Olinger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,995. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 08, Joy L. Schaefer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,495. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Dr. Robert S. Sullivan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,495. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Nina A. Tran | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 203,495. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, Stuart A. Tanz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Ernest S. Rady | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001221359-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001221359-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001221359-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001221359-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001221359-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001221359-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001221359-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001221359-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001221359-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001221359-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001221359-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001221359-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001221359-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Joy L. Schaefer 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001524990-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Stuart A. Tanz 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001203845-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Thomas S. Olinger 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001391256-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Dr. Robert S. Sullivan 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001207082-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001221359-26-000031 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042885 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042885 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042885 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042885 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001221359-26-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-05 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001221359-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-07 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001221359-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001221359-26-000037 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001221359-26-000037 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | 2026-08-14 | 0001221359-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-14 | 0001221359-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-17 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001221359-26-000042 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001221359-26-000042 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001221359-26-000042 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001221359-26-000045 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001221359-26-000048 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-26 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001221359-26-000048 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-27 | Form 4 | 2026-08-28 | 0001221359-26-000053 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-28 | Form 4 | 2026-08-28 | 0001221359-26-000053 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001221359-26-000055 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001221359-26-000055 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001221359-26-000055 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Ernest S. Rady 2026-09-14 | Form 4 | 2026-09-16 | 0001221359-26-000057 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-01 | 0001500217-26-000038 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.59% (votes for as printed: 55,480,484). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-02 | 0001500217-25-000039 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.46% (votes for as printed: 54,059,827). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-03 | 0001500217-24-000029 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.93% (votes for as printed: 51,303,856). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 60 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 61 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 485,500 + equity 359,980 + all other 0 = 845,480, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 845,480 |
| 62 | Target, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027508 | CEO total compensation as printed in Target's own proxy. As printed: 9,598,071. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c8 · span 2799507–2799517 |
| 63 | American Assets Trust, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Assets Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,806,038. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c54 · span 545070–545079 |
| 64 | Section 10a, Target reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027508 | Target's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include American Assets Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the American Assets Trust, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500