Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Acrivon Therapeutics (ACRV)

CEO Peter Blume-Jensen was paid $2,718,538 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 35.9% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001193125-26-194206 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,718,538 ↑
Peter Blume-Jensen total, FY2025
—
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
—
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Peter Blume-Jensen (Chief Executive Officer, President and Director), FY2025 total compensation $2,718,538 (base salary $709,893) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-194206, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ACRV's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Peter Blume-Jensen$709,893$0$0$1,592,245$410,400$0$6,000$2,718,538
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Kristina Masson594,47200573,206251,24806,0001,424,926
Executive Vice President, Business Operations, Director
Eric Devroe528,74500573,206250,05206,0001,358,003
Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Peter Blume-Jensen$2,718,538$2,000,312$6,465,973↑ +718,226
Kristina Masson1,424,9261,197,176739,783↑ +227,750
Eric Devroe1,358,0031,146,728—↑ +211,275

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Acrivon Therapeutics's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ACRV reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ACRV
2 companies name ACRV as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name ACRV as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Charles Baum, M.D., Ph.DIndependent Director$77,870
Derek DiRocco, Ph.DIndependent Director$70,370
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.DIndependent Director$65,370
Michael Tomsicek, M.B.AIndependent Director$72,870
Santhosh Palani, Ph.D., CFAIndependent Director$118,308
Sharon Shacham, Ph.D., M.B.AIndependent Director$65,370
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Erick GamelinChief Development Officer2026-05-14D404$2$776CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-05-14D4902941Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Katharine PetersonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-14D992190CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-05-14D1,25322,406Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Eric DevroeChief Operating Officer2026-05-14D61321,177CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary MillerChief Legal Officer2026-05-14D1842353CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-05-18A72,70600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Adam D. LevyChief Financial Officer2026-05-18A46,16700CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek DiRoccoDirector2026-05-18A9,36600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Director2026-05-18A9,36600RSUForm 4 ↗
Erick GamelinChief Development Officer2026-05-18A38,58400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ivana Magovcevic-LiebischDirector2026-05-18A9,36600CommonForm 4 ↗
Santhosh PalaniDirector2026-05-18A9,36600CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-05-18A180,09500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Mansoor Raza MirzaChief Medical Officer2026-05-18A38,81700CommonForm 4 ↗
Sharon ShachamDirector2026-05-18A9,36600CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles M. BaumDirector2026-05-18A9,36600CommonForm 4 ↗
Katharine PetersonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-18A14,22700CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael John TomsicekDirector2026-05-18A9,36600CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric DevroeChief Operating Officer2026-05-18A72,98100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary MillerChief Legal Officer2026-05-18A49,83000CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-05-21D13,729224,575Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Charles M. BaumDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Director2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ivana Magovcevic-LiebischDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sharon ShachamDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael John TomsicekDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Santhosh PalaniDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek DiRoccoDirector2026-06-17A20,27500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary MillerChief Legal Officer2026-07-21D57321,008CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam D. LevyChief Financial Officer2026-08-04D1,14221,793CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-08-18D4842973Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-08-18D1,22922,470Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Eric DevroeChief Operating Officer2026-08-18D60421,214CommonForm 4 ↗
Erick GamelinChief Development Officer2026-08-18D4002804CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary MillerChief Legal Officer2026-08-18D1852372CommonForm 4 ↗
Katharine PetersonChief Accounting Officer2026-08-18D1012203CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter Blume-JensenDirector2026-08-25D14,036230,969Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michaela LevinChief Business Officer2026-08-31A130,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michaela LevinChief Business Officer2026-08-31A30,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary MillerChief Legal Officer2026-10-05D2942585CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kristina MassonOPTION—————$573,206
Peter Blume-JensenOPTION—————1,592,245
Eric DevroeOPTION—————573,206
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kristina Masson$0$0$573,2060.0%
Peter Blume-Jensen001,592,2450.0%
Eric Devroe00573,2060.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Peter Blume-JensenRSU123,499—$297,633
Peter Blume-JensenRSU98,536—126,690
Kristina MassonRSU39,414—50,676
Eric DevroeRSU39,414—50,676
Peter Blume-JensenRSU15,023—36,205
Eric DevroeRSU8,346—20,114
Kristina MassonRSU6,677—16,092
Peter Blume-JensenOption390,3905.31—
Kristina MassonOption140,5405.31—
Eric DevroeOption140,5405.31—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our current executive compensation program is intended to align executive compensation with our business objectives and to enable us to attract, retain and reward executive officers who contribute to our long-term success.

CEO STI target (% of salary)60%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultant—
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-17—————
20252025-06-13—————
20242024-06-20—————
20232023-06-22—————

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-17—a
20252025-06-13—b
20242024-06-20—c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Santhosh Palani, Ph.D., CFAIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair)$57,500—$17,870—$42,938$118,308
Charles Baum, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance60,000—17,870—077,870
Michael Tomsicek, M.B.AIndependent · Audit (Chair)55,000—17,870—072,870
Derek DiRocco, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance52,500—17,870—070,370
Sharon Shacham, Ph.D., M.B.AIndependent · Compensation47,500—17,870—065,370
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.DIndependent · Audit47,500017,8700065,370
Kristina Masson, Ph.D., M.B.AEmployee director—————0
Peter Blume-Jensen, M.D., Ph.DEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer$210,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)7,500 / 15,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$320,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$42,938
Total cost of the board$362,938

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Acrivon Therapeutics2025Peter Blume-Jensen$709,893$0$1,592,245$410,400$2,718,538

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Acrivon Therapeutics in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Peter Blume-Jensen (Chief Executive Officer, President and Director) was the highest-paid executive at Acrivon Therapeutics in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,718,538.
How much does Acrivon Therapeutics spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Acrivon Therapeutics reported total board compensation of $362,938 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Peter Blume-JensenDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,718,538. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 492621–492630
2Section 01, Kristina MassonDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,424,926. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 511377–511386
3Section 01, Eric DevroeDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,358,003. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 530126–530135
4Section 03, Kristina Masson OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “THE CLASSDIRECTOR NOMINEES LISTED BELOW. &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r5 · c12 · span 507242–507249
5Section 03, Peter Blume-Jensen OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “THE CLASSDIRECTOR NOMINEES LISTED BELOW. &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c12 · span 488484–488493
6Section 03, Eric Devroe OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “THE CLASSDIRECTOR NOMINEES LISTED BELOW. &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r7 · c12 · span 525991–525998
7Section 07, pay ratio10-K2026-03-190001193125-26-115123Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
8Section 08, Santhosh Palani, Ph.D., CFADEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 118,308. Filing ↗machine: span 388578–388787
9Section 08, Charles Baum, M.D., Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 77,870. Filing ↗machine: span 378977–379185
10Section 08, Michael Tomsicek, M.B.ADEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 72,870. Filing ↗machine: span 394965–395173
11Section 08, Derek DiRocco, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 70,370. Filing ↗machine: span 382164–382372
12Section 08, Sharon Shacham, Ph.D., M.B.ADEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 65,370. Filing ↗machine: span 391775–391983
13Section 08, Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.DDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 65,370. Filing ↗machine: span 385379–385587
14Section 08, Kristina Masson, Ph.D., M.B.ADEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
15Section 08, Peter Blume-Jensen, M.D., Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
16Section 02, Erick Gamelin 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002500Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Katharine Peterson 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002502Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Eric Devroe 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Mary Miller 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180000905148-26-002501Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002549Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Adam D. Levy 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002552Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Derek DiRocco 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002558Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001231919-26-000517Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Erick Gamelin 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002551Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Ivana Magovcevic-Liebisch 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002559Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Santhosh Palani 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002560Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002549Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mansoor Raza Mirza 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002555Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Sharon Shacham 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002562Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Charles M. Baum 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002557Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Katharine Peterson 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002556Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Michael John Tomsicek 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002563Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Eric Devroe 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002550Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Mary Miller 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200000905148-26-002553Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260000905148-26-002652Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Charles M. Baum 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001231919-26-000686Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Ivana Magovcevic-Liebisch 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003034Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Sharon Shacham 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Michael John Tomsicek 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003042Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Santhosh Palani 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Derek DiRocco 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220000905148-26-003033Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Mary Miller 2026-07-21Form 42026-07-230000905148-26-003334Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Adam D. Levy 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060000905148-26-003499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Eric Devroe 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003837Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Erick Gamelin 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003838Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Mary Miller 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003839Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Katharine Peterson 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200000905148-26-003840Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Peter Blume-Jensen 2026-08-25Form 42026-08-270000905148-26-003968Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Michaela Levin 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020000905148-26-004065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Michaela Levin 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020000905148-26-004065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Mary Miller 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-070000905148-26-004399Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-170001193125-26-274410Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-130000950170-25-086246Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. Filing ↗
59Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-210000950170-24-075760Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. Filing ↗
60Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
61Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
62Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 320,000 + equity 0 + all other 42,938 = 362,938, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 362,938
63Acrivon Therapeutics (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-194206CEO total compensation as printed in Acrivon Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,718,538. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 492621–492630

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.