Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-15

Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings (CRBP)

CEO Yuval Cohen was paid $3,750,125 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 11.7% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001193125-26-140363 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,750,125 ↓
Yuval Cohen total, FY2025
—
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
92.82%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Yuval Cohen (Chief Executive Officer and Director), FY2025 total compensation $3,750,125 (base salary $646,566) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-140363, filed 2026-04-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CRBP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 3, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Yuval Cohen$646,566$373,682$666,699$2,039,294$0$0$23,884$3,750,125
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Dominic Smethurst519,313168,078266,288812,8660033,5971,800,142
Chief Medical Officer
Sean Moran481,137185,382269,225824,4530029,2261,789,423
Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Yuval Cohen$3,750,125$4,245,438$1,137,622↓ −495,313
Dominic Smethurst1,800,1422,892,972—↓ −1,092,830
Sean Moran1,789,4232,429,505717,256↓ −640,082

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CRBP reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CRBP
1 company names CRBP as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CRBP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CRBP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alan HolmerFormer director (through FY2025)$200,618
Anne AltmeyerIndependent Director$193,846
John JenkinsIndependent Director$208,200
Peter SalzmannFormer director (through FY2025)$16,690
Rachelle JacquesChair of the Board$215,782
Winston KungIndependent Director$203,200
Yong BenIndependent Director$195,700
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Brent PfeiffenbergerDirector2026-05-19A7,500$0$0RSUForm 4 ↗
Anne AltmeyerDirector2026-05-19A3,80000RSUForm 4 ↗
John JenkinsDirector2026-05-19A12,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rachelle JacquesDirector2026-05-19A3,80000RSUForm 4 ↗
Yong BenDirector2026-05-19A12,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne AltmeyerDirector2026-05-19A12,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brent PfeiffenbergerDirector2026-05-19A24,70000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John JenkinsDirector2026-05-19A3,80000RSUForm 4 ↗
Rachelle JacquesDirector2026-05-19A12,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Yong BenDirector2026-05-19A3,80000RSUForm 4 ↗
Winston KungDirector2026-05-19A12,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Winston KungDirector2026-05-19A3,80000RSUForm 4 ↗
Nishant C. SaxenaChief Business Officer2026-05-21A192,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nishant C. SaxenaChief Business Officer2026-05-21A58,30000CommonForm 4 ↗
Nishant C. SaxenaChief Business Officer2026-06-02A4,500732,999CommonForm 4 ↗
Nishant C. SaxenaChief Business Officer2026-06-03A9,000868,220CommonForm 4 ↗
Winston KungDirector2026-06-10D2,026816,033CommonForm 4 ↗
John JenkinsDirector2026-06-10D4,800837,986CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne AltmeyerDirector2026-06-10D2,412819,088CommonForm 4 ↗
Yuval CohenDirector2026-08-07D17,00010171,396CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean MoranChief Financial Officer2026-08-07D12,00010120,971CommonForm 4 ↗
Nishant C. SaxenaChief Business Officer2026-08-11A2,6001025,036CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonardo Viana NicacioChief Medical Officer2026-08-16A191,67600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Leonardo Viana NicacioChief Medical Officer2026-08-16A58,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Yong BenDirector2026-09-14D2,000815,683CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Sean MoranOption—————$824,453
Dominic SmethurstOption—————812,866
Yuval CohenRSU—————666,699
Sean MoranRSU—————269,225
Yuval CohenOption—————2,039,294
Dominic SmethurstRSU—————266,288
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Sean Moran$269,225$0$824,4530.0%
Dominic Smethurst266,2880812,8660.0%
Yuval Cohen666,69902,039,2940.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Sean MoranPSU30,132—$245,274
Sean MoranOption74814.1—
Yuval CohenPSU55,461—451,453
Dominic SmethurstOption91,2009.79—
Dominic SmethurstPSU37,500—305,250
Sean MoranOption92,5009.79—
Sean MoranOption9,0874.26—
Yuval CohenOption2,07014.1—
Yuval CohenOption228,8009.79—
Yuval CohenPSU68,100—554,334
Sean MoranPSU27,500—223,850
Dominic SmethurstPSU27,200—221,408
Yuval CohenOption19,3434.26—
Yuval CohenOption40,05523—
Sean MoranOption21,76223—
Dominic SmethurstOption27,08426.07—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation program is designed to attract and retain highly skilled personnel in the competitive life sciences industry. Executive compensation consists of base salary, annual discretionary bonus (targeted at 60% of salary for CEO, 40% for other NEOs), and equity awards (stock options and RSUs), with the goal of aligning executive interests with stockholder value creation and rewarding individual and company performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingFalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-139,325,932721,44226,69692.82%Passed
20252025-05-156,519,904215,78411,10296.8%Passed
20242024-05-166,593,94944,3639,86299.33%Passed
20232023-05-18244,16060,4879,37080.15%Passed
20212021-06-1736,346,8604,599,776634,98288.77%Passed
20202020-05-2018,992,3872,303,630323,17989.18%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1392.82%a
20252025-05-1596.8%b
20242024-05-1699.33%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions and "broker non-votes" (see below), if any, will not affect the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions and "broker non-votes" (see below), if any, will not affect the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions and "broker non-votes" (see below), if any, will not affect the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Rachelle JacquesIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Nominating/Governance$72,582$35,616$107,584—$0$215,782
John JenkinsIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)65,00035,616107,584—0208,200
Winston KungIndependent · Audit (Chair)60,00035,616107,584—0203,200
Alan HolmerIndependent · Departed during FY57,41835,616107,584—0200,618
Yong BenIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance52,50035,616107,584—0195,700
Anne AltmeyerIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair)50,64635,616107,584—0193,846
Peter SalzmannIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY16,690———016,690
Yuval CohenEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$374,836
Equity awards (grant-date value)$213,696
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$588,532

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings2025Yuval Cohen$646,566$666,699$2,039,294$0$3,750,125

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Yuval Cohen (Chief Executive Officer and Director) was the highest-paid executive at Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,750,125.
How did shareholders vote on Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 92.82% of shareholders supported Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings reported total board compensation of $588,532 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Yuval CohenDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 3,750,125. Filing ↗machine: span 302905–302914
2Section 01, Dominic SmethurstDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 1,800,142. Filing ↗machine: span 362871–362880
3Section 01, Sean MoranDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 1,789,423. Filing ↗machine: span 332812–332821
4Section 03, Sean Moran OptionDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r5 · c17 · span 328658–328665
5Section 03, Dominic Smethurst OptionDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r8 · c17 · span 358717–358724
6Section 03, Yuval Cohen RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r2 · c13 · span 297364–297371
7Section 03, Sean Moran RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r5 · c13 · span 327273–327280
8Section 03, Yuval Cohen OptionDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r2 · c17 · span 298749–298758
9Section 03, Dominic Smethurst RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t4 · r8 · c13 · span 357332–357339
10Section 07, pay ratio10-K2026-03-090001193125-26-098530Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
11Section 08, Rachelle JacquesDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,782. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r3 · c14 · span 927958–928166
12Section 08, John JenkinsDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,200. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r4 · c14 · span 933923–934131
13Section 08, Winston KungDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 203,200. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r8 · c14 · span 957120–957328
14Section 08, Alan HolmerDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,618. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r2 · c14 · span 922314–922522
15Section 08, Yong BenDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 195,700. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r7 · c14 · span 951155–951363
16Section 08, Anne AltmeyerDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 193,846. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r6 · c14 · span 945519–945727
17Section 08, Peter SalzmannDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 16,690. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r5 · c3 · span 935784–935991
18Section 08, Yuval CohenDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Brent Pfeiffenberger 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234813Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Anne Altmeyer 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234851Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, John Jenkins 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234853Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Rachelle Jacques 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234857Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Yong Ben 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234850Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Anne Altmeyer 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234851Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Brent Pfeiffenberger 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234813Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, John Jenkins 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234853Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Rachelle Jacques 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234857Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Yong Ben 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234850Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Winston Kung 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234860Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Winston Kung 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001193125-26-234860Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Nishant C. Saxena 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001193125-26-237103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Nishant C. Saxena 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001193125-26-237103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Nishant C. Saxena 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030001193125-26-255834Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Nishant C. Saxena 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-030001193125-26-255834Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Winston Kung 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001193125-26-267672Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, John Jenkins 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001193125-26-267671Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Anne Altmeyer 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001193125-26-267655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Yuval Cohen 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Sean Moran 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342479Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Nishant C. Saxena 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-120001193125-26-346966Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Leonardo Viana Nicacio 2026-08-16Form 42026-08-170001193125-26-354145Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Leonardo Viana Nicacio 2026-08-16Form 42026-08-170001193125-26-354145Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Yong Ben 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-150001193125-26-392093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-140001193125-26-222890Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.82% (votes for as printed: 9,325,932). Filing ↗
45Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-190000950170-25-073967Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.8% (votes for as printed: 6,519,904). Filing ↗
46Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-200000950170-24-062436Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.33% (votes for as printed: 6,593,949). Filing ↗
47Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
48Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
49Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 374,836 + equity 213,696 + all other 0 = 588,532, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 588,532
50Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140363CEO total compensation as printed in Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,750,125. Filing ↗machine: span 302905–302914

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.