Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-06-18

M-tron Industries (MPTI)

CEO Cameron Pforr was paid $925,566 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 5.0% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001437749-26-014017 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$925,566 ↓
Cameron Pforr total, FY2025
—
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.87%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Cameron Pforr (Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer), FY2025 total compensation $925,566 (base salary $243,231) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001437749-26-014017, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MPTI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Cameron Pforr$243,231$64,000$0$611,915$0$0$6,420$925,566
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
William Drafts220,985160,0000305,958008,930695,873
President
Linda Biles200,000135,0000244,766007,161586,927
Executive Vice President - Finance
Michael Ferrantino Jr.34,615174,000000047,946256,561
Former Chief Executive Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Cameron Pforr$925,566$973,969—↓ −48,403
William Drafts695,873348,927—↑ +346,946
Linda Biles586,927540,512—↑ +46,415
Michael Ferrantino Jr.256,561376,300—↓ −119,739

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read M-tron Industries's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MPTI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MPTI
No companies currently name MPTI as a compensation peer in their most recent disclosure.

This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Bel LazarIndependent Director$93,281
David M. GoldmanIndependent Director$34,031
Hendi SusantoIndependent Director$34,031
Ivan ArteagaIndependent Director$33,281
John S. MegaIndependent Director$43,281
Marc GabelliDirector$81,031
Robert V. LaPenta JrIndependent Director$43,531
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Linda BilesRSA2023-08-09——9,000——
Linda BilesRSA2024-04-16——10,000——
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Linda BilesRSU6,667—$354,818
Cameron PforrRSU13,334—709,635
William DraftsRSU3,600—191,592
Linda BilesRSU3,600—191,592
Cameron PforrOption25,00040.32—
William DraftsOption12,50040.32—
Linda BilesOption10,00040.32—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company’s compensation program emphasizes performance-based compensation promoting the achievement of short-term and long-term business objectives. This aligns our executives’ compensation with stockholder interests, while providing competitive compensation to attract, motivate and retain executives with superior skills and abilities.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultant—
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingfalse
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-162,006,85743,7405,97097.87%Passed
20252025-06-101,090,62444,9859,96396.04%Passed
20242024-06-111,070,31018,72215,33498.28%Passed
20232023-09-201,219,3433,53946999.71%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1697.87%a
20252025-06-1096.04%b
20242024-06-1198.28%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Bel LazarIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating · Audit · Corporate Governance$78,250$15,031———$93,281
Marc GabelliNot independent66,00015,031———81,031
Robert V. LaPenta JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating · Compensation · Corporate Governance28,50015,031———43,531
John S. MegaIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair) · Nominating (Chair) · Audit · Compensation28,25015,031———43,281
Hendi SusantoIndependent19,00015,031———34,031
David M. GoldmanIndependent19,00015,031———34,031
Ivan ArteagaIndependent18,25015,031———33,281
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$10,000
Annual equity retainer$15,000
Per board meeting fee$2,000
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)2,000 / 1,000 / 1,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$257,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$105,217
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$362,467

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1M-tron Industries2025Cameron Pforr$243,231$0$611,915$0$925,566

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at M-tron Industries in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Cameron Pforr (Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer) was the highest-paid executive at M-tron Industries in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $925,566.
How did shareholders vote on M-tron Industries's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.87% of shareholders supported M-tron Industries's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does M-tron Industries spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, M-tron Industries reported total board compensation of $362,467 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Cameron PforrDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 19. As printed: 925,566. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c25 · span 382613–382620
2Section 01, William DraftsDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 19. As printed: 695,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 390145–390152
3Section 01, Linda BilesDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 19. As printed: 586,927. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c25 · span 397631–397638
4Section 01, Michael Ferrantino Jr.DEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 19. As printed: 256,561. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c25 · span 408438–408445
5Section 03, Linda Biles RSADEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 478355–478360
6Section 03, Linda Biles RSADEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 479672–479678
7Section 08, Bel LazarDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 93,281. Filing ↗machine: span 298133–298139
8Section 08, Marc GabelliDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 81,031. Filing ↗machine: span 292659–292665
9Section 08, Robert V. LaPenta JrDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 43,531. Filing ↗machine: span 296315–296321
10Section 08, John S. MegaDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 43,281. Filing ↗machine: span 299954–299960
11Section 08, Hendi SusantoDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 34,031. Filing ↗machine: span 301776–301782
12Section 08, David M. GoldmanDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 34,031. Filing ↗machine: span 294484–294490
13Section 08, Ivan ArteagaDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 33,281. Filing ↗machine: span 290838–290844
14Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-180001437749-26-021183Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.87% (votes for as printed: 2,006,857). Filing ↗
15Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-120001437749-25-020208Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.04% (votes for as printed: 1,090,624). Filing ↗
16Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-180001437749-24-020594Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.28% (votes for as printed: 1,070,310). Filing ↗
17Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
18Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 257,250 + equity 105,217 + all other 0 = 362,467, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 362,467
19M-tron Industries (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001437749-26-014017CEO total compensation as printed in M-tron Industries's own proxy. As printed: 925,566. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c25 · span 382613–382620

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.