Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses NHPAP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NHPAP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Anderson | $800,000 | $1,890,000 | $3,800,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $6,490,000 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Scott Lappetito | 373,767 | 0 | 1,800,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,353,514 | 3,527,281 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Andrew Babin | 47,123 | 72,157 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 119,280 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Anderson | $6,490,000 | $2,462,307 | $154,385 | +4,027,693 |
| Scott Lappetito | 3,527,281 | 934,837 | 420,232 | +2,592,444 |
| Andrew Babin | 119,280 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward M. Weil Jr | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ailin See Park | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 25,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth K. Tuppeny | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ailin See Park | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 5,209 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B.J. Penn | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leslie D. Michelson | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Anderson | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 348,665 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward G. Rendell | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Anderson | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 75,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Babin | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 149,428 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott W. Humphrey | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 12,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Babin | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 41,667 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B.J. Penn | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 7,446 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott W. Humphrey | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 9,935 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward M. Weil Jr | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 7,446 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth K. Tuppeny | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 7,446 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leslie D. Michelson | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 7,446 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Anderson | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 62,208 | — | $2,000,000 |
| Michael Anderson | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 27,993 | — | 900,000 |
| Michael Anderson | PSU | 2025-05-23 | 13,996 | 27,993 | — | 55,986 | 900,000 |
| Scott Lappetito | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 31,104 | — | 1,000,000 |
| Scott Lappetito | PSU | 2025-05-23 | 6,220 | 12,441 | 12,441 | 24,882 | 400,000 |
| Scott Lappetito | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 12,441 | — | 400,000 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Anderson | $2,900,000 | $900,000 | $0 | 23.7% |
| Scott Lappetito | 1,400,000 | 400,000 | 0 | 22.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Anderson | RSU | 60,134 | — | $1,933,308 |
| Michael Anderson | PSU | 55,986 | — | 1,800,000 |
| Scott Lappetito | RSU | 43,545 | — | 1,400,000 |
| Scott Lappetito | PSU | 7,294 | — | 234,502 |
Our compensation programs are intended to align executive pay with our performance and to motivate management to make sound financial decisions that increase our value. The program targets total compensation opportunity based on competitiveness relative to a group of comparable peers and puts a significant portion of each NEO’s compensation at-risk based on future operating performance and share price.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Ferguson |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 4,153,701 | 1,011,880 | 441,401 | 80.41% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 3,520,353 | 962,615 | 476,642 | 78.53% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 13,628,681 | 3,734,545 | 1,684,734 | 78.49% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-12 | 33,891,816 | 6,598,486 | 6,575,199 | 83.7% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 80.41%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 78.53%b |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 78.49%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of this proposal, abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote on this proposal, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of this proposal, abstentions will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote on this proposal, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 42 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,490,000 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie D. MichelsonIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation and Corporate Governance | $191,000 | $100,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $291,000 |
| Elizabeth K. TuppenyIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 111,000 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 211,000 |
| B.J. PennIndependent · Compensation and Corporate Governance | 81,000 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 181,000 |
| Edward G. RendellIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election | 78,000 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 178,000 |
| Edward M. Weil JrNot independent | 76,500 | 100,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 176,500 |
| Michael AndersonEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Scott W. HumphreyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $100,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 4x annual cash retainer ($300,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $537,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $500,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,037,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies National Healthcare Properties names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including National Healthcare Properties.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Darrell Crate | $825,000 | $8,508,519 | $0 | $930,000 | $10,277,519 |
| 2 | CareTrust REIT, Inc. | 2025 | David Sedgwick | 1,000,000 | 1,242,022 | 0 | 7,750,000 | 10,002,522 |
| 3 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Peter Mavoides | 800,000 | 6,853,000 | 0 | 1,950,000 | 9,634,000 |
| 4 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Matros | 1,000,000 | 5,026,721 | 0 | 2,526,000 | 8,552,721 |
| 5 | Peakstone Realty Trust | 2024 | Michael Escalante | 925,000 | 3,500,000 | 0 | 2,312,500 | 7,162,931 |
| 6 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Danny Prosky | 800,000 | 4,355,829 | 0 | 840,000 | 6,685,948 |
| 7 | LXP Industrial Trust | 2025 | T. Wilson Eglin | 840,000 | 4,044,982 | 0 | 1,442,438 | 6,645,384 |
| 8 | National Healthcare Properties | 2025 | Michael Anderson | 800,000 | 3,800,000 | 0 | 0 | 6,490,000 |
| 9 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. | 2025 | John Moragne | 600,000 | 3,918,506 | 0 | 1,187,770 | 6,065,001 |
| 10 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 2025 | William Lenehan | 724,605 | 3,705,794 | 0 | 0 | 5,701,486 |
| 11 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | 2024 | Michael Seton | 825,000 | 2,275,000 | 0 | 1,949,063 | 5,510,455 |
| 12 | NETSTREIT Corp. | 2025 | Mark Manheimer | 700,000 | 3,194,416 | 0 | 1,253,175 | 5,165,527 |
| 13 | LTC Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Pamela Shelley-Kessler | 650,000 | 2,250,000 | 0 | 1,117,188 | 4,027,538 |
| 14 | National Health Investors, Inc. | 2025 | D. Eric Mendelsohn | 700,000 | 586,720 | 705,575 | 1,650,000 | 3,652,795 |
| 15 | Global Medical REIT Inc. | 2024 | Jeffrey Witherell | 643,750 | 1,799,980 | 0 | 620,000 | 3,108,503 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Healthcare Properties | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Ferguson |
| American Healthcare REIT, Inc. | 150% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to performance peer group | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. | 198% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return vs rTSR Peer Group | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| CareTrust REIT, Inc. | 310% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 78% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FTI Consulting |
| Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. | 163% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Absolute Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Global Medical REIT Inc. | 77.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR vs. MSCI US REIT Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| LTC Properties, Inc. | 137.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| LXP Industrial Trust | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR compared to MSCI US REIT Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| National Health Investors, Inc. | 150% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners |
| NETSTREIT Corp. | 179.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FPC and Farient |
| Peakstone Realty Trust | 250% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners |
| Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. | 168.4% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes | FW Cook |
| Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | 175% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FPC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Michael Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 6,490,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 411343–411353 |
| 2 | Section 01, Scott Lappetito | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 3,527,281. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c18 · span 426063–426073 |
| 3 | Section 01, Andrew Babin | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 27. As printed: 119,280. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 03, Michael Anderson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r3 · c27 · span 460478–460487 |
| 5 | Section 03, Michael Anderson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r4 · c25 · span 465486–465493 |
| 6 | Section 03, Michael Anderson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r4 · c25 · span 465486–465493 |
| 7 | Section 03, Scott Lappetito RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 474547–474557 |
| 8 | Section 03, Scott Lappetito PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Scott Lappetito RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 42 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Leslie D. Michelson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 291,000. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Elizabeth K. Tuppeny | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 211,000. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, B.J. Penn | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 181,000. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Edward G. Rendell | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 178,000. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 08, Edward M. Weil Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 176,500. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Michael Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Scott W. Humphrey | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Edward M. Weil Jr 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001490448-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Ailin See Park 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0002103513-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Elizabeth K. Tuppeny 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001575737-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Ailin See Park 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0002103513-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, B.J. Penn 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001673602-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Leslie D. Michelson 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001189691-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Michael Anderson 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001842692-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Edward G. Rendell 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001510348-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Michael Anderson 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001842692-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Andrew Babin 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0002098348-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Scott W. Humphrey 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001708322-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Andrew Babin 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0002098348-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, B.J. Penn 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001673602-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Scott W. Humphrey 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001708322-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Edward M. Weil Jr 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001490448-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Elizabeth K. Tuppeny 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001575737-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Leslie D. Michelson 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001189691-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-15 | 0001561032-26-000033 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.41% (votes for as printed: 4,153,701). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-23 | 0001628280-25-027630 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.53% (votes for as printed: 3,520,353). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-06-05 | 0001104659-23-068049 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.49% (votes for as printed: 13,628,681). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 39 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 40 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 537,500 + equity 500,000 + all other 0 = 1,037,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,037,500 |
| 41 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001622194-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Easterly Government Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,277,519. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c14 · span 1314670–1314680 |
| 42 | CareTrust REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001628280-26-017386 | CEO total compensation as printed in CareTrust REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,002,522. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 586779–586789 |
| 43 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001193125-26-134683 | CEO total compensation as printed in Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,634,000. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-175398 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,552,721. Filing ↗machine: span 570037–570046 |
| 45 | Peakstone Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001140361-25-013469 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peakstone Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 7,162,931. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 698185–698195 |
| 46 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-149677 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Healthcare REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,685,948. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 905119–905128 |
| 47 | LXP Industrial Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000910108-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in LXP Industrial Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,645,384. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c15 · span 653567–653576 |
| 48 | National Healthcare Properties (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012359 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Healthcare Properties's own proxy. As printed: 6,490,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 411343–411353 |
| 49 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001424182-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,065,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1494368–1494377 |
| 50 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001140361-26-015137 | CEO total compensation as printed in Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,701,486. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 641840–641849 |
| 51 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,510,455. Filing ↗machine: span 1479805–1479814 |
| 52 | NETSTREIT Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001628280-26-022557 | CEO total compensation as printed in NETSTREIT Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,165,527. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 1458631–1458640 |
| 53 | LTC Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040921 | CEO total compensation as printed in LTC Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,027,538. Filing ↗machine: t203 · r7 · c20 · span 1255138–1255147 |
| 54 | National Health Investors, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000877860-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Health Investors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,652,795. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 507264–507273 |
| 55 | Global Medical REIT Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0001171520-25-000158 | CEO total compensation as printed in Global Medical REIT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,503. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 469279–469288 |
| 56 | Section 10a, Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015137 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Easterly Government Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001622194-26-000008 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Peakstone Realty Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-013469 | Peakstone Realty Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, LXP Industrial Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000910108-26-000015 | LXP Industrial Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, American Healthcare REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-149677 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, LTC Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040921 | LTC Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-134683 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-175398 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, NETSTREIT Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022557 | NETSTREIT Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, National Health Investors, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000877860-26-000098 | National Health Investors, Inc. names National Healthcare Properties in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Global Medical REIT Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001171520-25-000158 | Global Medical REIT Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Sila Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001567925-25-000036 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001424182-26-000025 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include National Healthcare Properties. Filing ↗ |