CEO Eric Brock was paid $426,066 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 94.3% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001213900-26-045735 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,148,077 Patrick Huston total, FY2025 Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel, and Secretary — highest-paid officer; CEO Eric Brock: $426,066 | — CEO (Eric Brock) pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 95.23% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ONDS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 21, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Huston | $89,744 | $50,000 | $596,000 | $409,000 | $0 | $0 | $3,333 | $1,148,077 |
| Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel, and Secretary | ||||||||
| Neil Laird | 156,923 | 250,000 | 143,000 | 97,000 | 0 | 0 | 28,712 | 675,635 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Eric Brock | 350,000 | 50,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 26,066 | 426,066 |
| Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and President | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Huston | $1,148,077 | — | — | — |
| Neil Laird | 675,635 | 268,911 | — | ↑ +406,724 |
| Eric Brock | 426,066 | 219,288 | — | ↑ +206,778 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Ondas's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ONDS reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Jaspreet Sood | Independent Director | $144,303 |
| Randall P. Seidl | Independent Director | $152,303 |
| Richard M. Cohen | Independent Director | $156,303 |
| Ron Stern | Director | $5,891,962 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Laird | RSU | 75,000 | — | $732,000 |
| Patrick Huston | RSU | 100,000 | — | 976,000 |
| Neil Laird | Option | 75,000 | 1.58 | — |
| Patrick Huston | Option | 97,223 | 6.15 | — |
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | — |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 116,682,221 | 5,844,596 | 4,433,805 | 95.23% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-11-18 | 33,064,331 | 639,936 | 145,656 | 98.1% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-10-31 | 20,985,053 | 1,291,303 | 280,233 | 94.2% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-12-19 | 20,041,827 | 525,317 | 138,565 | 97.45% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-11-05 | 18,453,144 | 2,486,212 | 833,093 | 88.13% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 95.23%a |
| 2024 | 2024-11-18 | 98.1%b |
| 2023 | 2023-10-31 | 94.2%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of the vote for the Auditor Ratification Proposal.”.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ron SternNot independent | $0 | $0 | $4,125,352 | — | $1,766,610 | $5,891,962 |
| Richard M. CohenIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 37,543 | 118,760 | 0 | — | 0 | 156,303 |
| Randall P. SeidlIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 33,543 | 118,760 | 0 | — | 0 | 152,303 |
| Jaspreet SoodIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 25,543 | 118,760 | 0 | — | 0 | 144,303 |
| Eric A. BrockEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $280,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 2,000 / 2,000 / 2,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $96,629 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $356,280 |
| All other compensation | $1,766,610 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,219,519 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ondas | 2025 | Eric Brock | $350,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $426,066 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Patrick Huston | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,148,077. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Neil Laird | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 675,635. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 352007–352014 |
| 3 | Section 01, Eric Brock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 426,066. Filing ↗machine: span 295933–295940 |
| 4 | Section 08, Ron Stern | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 5,891,962. Filing ↗machine: span 627958–627967 |
| 5 | Section 08, Richard M. Cohen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 156,303. Filing ↗machine: span 603572–603579 |
| 6 | Section 08, Randall P. Seidl | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,303. Filing ↗machine: span 611661–611668 |
| 7 | Section 08, Jaspreet Sood | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,303. Filing ↗machine: span 619762–619769 |
| 8 | Section 08, Eric A. Brock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-28 | 0001213900-26-062119 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.23% (votes for as printed: 116,682,221). Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-11-18 | 0001213900-24-099716 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.1% (votes for as printed: 33,064,331). Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-10-31 | 0001213900-23-081806 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.2% (votes for as printed: 20,985,053). Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 13 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 96,629 + equity 356,280 + all other 1,766,610 = 2,219,519, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,219,519 |
| 14 | Ondas (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001213900-26-045735 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ondas's own proxy. As printed: 426,066. Filing ↗machine: span 295933–295940 |