Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-05-08

QXO Inc (QXO)

CEO Brad Jacobs was paid $750,000 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 99.6% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001104659-26-033501 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,561,357
Valeri Liborski total, FY2025
Chief Technology Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Brad Jacobs: $750,000
—
CEO (Brad Jacobs) pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.56%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Brad Jacobs (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $750,000 (base salary $750,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-033501, filed 2026-03-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

QXO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 15, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Valeri Liborski$450,000$195,890$6,904,967$0$0$0$10,500$7,561,357
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Signorello515,00001,677,0980005942,192,692
Chief Legal Officer
Ihsan Essaid900,0000000010,500910,500
Chief Financial Officer
Brad Jacobs750,000000000750,000
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Valeri Liborski$7,561,357———
Chris Signorello2,192,6926,042,200—↓ −3,849,508
Ihsan Essaid910,50037,325,811—↓ −36,415,311
Brad Jacobs750,000189,367,735—↓ −188,617,735

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read QXO Inc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper QXO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against QXO
No companies currently name QXO as a compensation peer in their most recent disclosure.

This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Allison LandryLead Independent Director$325,004
Jared KushnerIndependent Director$275,004
Jason AikenIndependent Director$300,004
Mario HarikDirector$275,004
Marlene ColucciIndependent Director$295,004
Mary KisselIndependent Director$275,004
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Brad JacobsPSU16,015,113—$308,931,530
Chris SignorelloPSU483,750—9,331,538
Chris SignorelloRSU140,250—2,705,423
Valeri LiborskiRSU255,503—4,928,653
Brad JacobsRSU3,257,775—62,842,480
Ihsan EssaidPSU2,559,374—49,370,329
Ihsan EssaidRSU720,375—13,896,034
Valeri LiborskiPSU574,882—11,089,469
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantAon plc
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-05685,011,49017,106,083648,51997.56%Passed
20252025-05-12413,186,53268,376,3571,036,58885.8%Passed
20242024-12-09339,363,519423,66763,17499.88%Passed
20202020-12-172,170,133535,9803,21280.19%Passed
20172017-12-182,551,91717,1651,73099.33%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0597.56%a
20252025-05-1285.8%b
20242024-12-0999.88%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes cast "Against" the proposed ratification of Marcum.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Allison LandryIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation and Talent (Chair) · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability$150,000$175,004———$325,004
Jason AikenIndependent · Audit (Chair)125,000175,004———300,004
Marlene ColucciIndependent · Compensation and Talent · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability (Chair)120,000175,004———295,004
Jared KushnerIndependent100,000175,004———275,004
Mary KisselIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Talent · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability100,000175,004———275,004
Mario HarikNot independent100,000175,004———275,004
Brad JacobsEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$695,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,050,024
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,745,024

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1QXO Inc2025Brad Jacobs$750,000$0$0$0$750,000

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at QXO Inc in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Valeri Liborski (Chief Technology Officer) was the highest-paid executive at QXO Inc in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,561,357.
How did shareholders vote on QXO Inc's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.56% of shareholders supported QXO Inc's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does QXO Inc spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, QXO Inc reported total board compensation of $1,745,024 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Valeri LiborskiDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,561,357. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c63 · span 719464–719473
2Section 01, Chris SignorelloDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,192,692. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c63 · span 726967–726976
3Section 01, Ihsan EssaidDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 910,500. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c63 · span 705235–705242
4Section 01, Brad JacobsDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 750,000. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c63 · span 692982–692989
5Section 08, Allison LandryDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,004. Filing ↗machine: span 913303–913310
6Section 08, Jason AikenDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,004. Filing ↗machine: span 898802–898809
7Section 08, Marlene ColucciDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,004. Filing ↗machine: span 901447–901454
8Section 08, Jared KushnerDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,004. Filing ↗machine: span 910026–910033
9Section 08, Mary KisselDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,004. Filing ↗machine: span 907056–907063
10Section 08, Mario HarikDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,004. Filing ↗machine: span 904415–904422
11Section 08, Brad JacobsDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
12Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-080001628280-26-032869Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.56% (votes for as printed: 685,011,490). Filing ↗
13Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-150000950142-25-001378Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.8% (votes for as printed: 413,186,532). Filing ↗
14Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-12-100000950142-24-002907Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.88% (votes for as printed: 339,363,519). Filing ↗
15Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
16Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 695,000 + equity 1,050,024 + all other 0 = 1,745,024, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,745,024
17QXO Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033501CEO total compensation as printed in QXO Inc's own proxy. As printed: 750,000. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c63 · span 692982–692989

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.