CEO Josh Mandel-Brehm was paid $3,327,238 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 45.0% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001736730-26-000026 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,327,238 ↑ Josh Mandel-Brehm total, FY2025 | — CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CAMP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 16, 2027.est. Filing ↗
Page 2 of 34 of the Camp4 Therapeutics Corp Executive Compensation Report, as it is delivered: Executive Summary.
That is page 2 of 34 of the full Executive Compensation Report, shown as it is delivered. The rest:
Every figure above cites the filing it came from (accession 0001736730-26-000026, filed 2026-09-02) — see the source register, §11.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | $600,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,430,988 | $285,750 | $0 | $10,500 | $3,327,238 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kelly Gold | 465,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,112,042 | 178,095 | 0 | 91,596 | 1,846,733 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Yuri Maricich | 500,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,112,042 | 191,500 | 0 | 10,500 | 1,814,042 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | $3,327,238 | $2,294,985 | — | ↑ +1,032,253 |
| Kelly Gold | 1,846,733 | 1,310,523 | — | ↑ +536,210 |
| Yuri Maricich | 1,814,042 | 2,521,505 | — | ↓ −707,463 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Camp4 Therapeutics Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CAMP reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Camp4 Therapeutics Corp Peer Teardown Report
$3,327,238 Josh Mandel-Brehm total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 2, 2026 · Source: 0001736730-26-000026 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CAMP
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CAMP
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
Get the Camp4 Therapeutics Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | CEO | $3,327,238 |
| Kelly Gold | CFO | $1,846,733 |
| Yuri Maricich | Chief Medical Officer | $1,814,042 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Amir Nashat, ScD | Independent Director | $11,915 |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Independent Director | $12,692 |
| Douglas Williams, PhD | Chair of the Board | $120,723 |
| James Boylan | Former director (through FY2025) | $18,970 |
| Michael Higgins | Independent Director | $70,359 |
| Michael MacLean | Director | — |
| Murray Stewart, DM FRCP | Independent Director | $108,593 |
| Paula Ragan, PhD | Former director (through FY2025) | $47,859 |
| Ravi Thadhani, MD, MPH | Former director (through FY2025) | $44,109 |
| Richard Young, PhD | Independent Director | $156,915 |
| Steven Holtzman | Independent Director | $164,109 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murray Stewart | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Young, PhD | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Williams, PhD | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amir Nashat | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Holtzman | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 28,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 6,551 | 2 | 10,809 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelly Gold | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 6,551 | 2 | 10,809 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Young, PhD | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 16,378 | 2 | 27,024 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| 5AM Partners VI, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-08-03 | A | 3,179,558 | 2 | 4,864,406 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yuri Maricich | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 6,551 | 2 | 10,809 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 3,179,558 | 2 | 4,864,406 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-19 | D | 45,147 | 5 | 214,900 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Tardiff | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 1,738 | 5 | 8,273 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-20 | D | 114,700 | 5 | 520,738 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-21 | D | 32,018 | 5 | 144,081 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 10 | 5 | 45 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew J. Schwab | Director | 2026-08-27 | D | 400,000 | 4 | 1,616,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelly Gold | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-31 | A | 10,000 | 4 | 39,600 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Gold | OPTION | 2025-12-11 | — | — | 190,000 | — | — |
| Yuri Maricich | OPTION | 2024-08-27 | — | — | 132,886 | — | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | OPTION | 2024-03-27 | — | — | 44,579 | — | — |
| Kelly Gold | OPTION | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 80,000 | — | — |
| Kelly Gold | OPTION | 2024-03-27 | — | — | 44,579 | — | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | OPTION | 2025-12-11 | — | — | 425,000 | — | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | OPTION | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 160,000 | — | — |
| Yuri Maricich | OPTION | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 80,000 | — | — |
| Yuri Maricich | OPTION | 2025-12-11 | — | — | 190,000 | — | — |
Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Option | 425,000 | 6.01 | — |
| Yuri Maricich | Option | 88,581 | 12.79 | — |
| Kelly Gold | RSU | 6,060 | — | 10,000 |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | RSU | 6,060 | — | 10,000 |
| Yuri Maricich | RSU | 6,060 | — | 10,000 |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 88,581 | 12.79 | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Option | 130,001 | 3.86 | — |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 65,001 | 3.86 | — |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 17,334 | 8.41 | — |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 25,071 | 9.08 | — |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 190,000 | 6.01 | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Option | 4,179 | 5.5 | — |
| Yuri Maricich | Option | 65,001 | 3.86 | — |
| Yuri Maricich | Option | 190,000 | 6.01 | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Option | 64,061 | 8.41 | — |
| Kelly Gold | Option | 918 | 5.5 | — |
| Josh Mandel-Brehm | Option | 25,071 | 9.08 | — |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, retain and reward key employees, to incentivize them based on the achievement of key performance goals, and to align their interests with the interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 50% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Alpine |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven HoltzmanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | $78,750 | $0 | $10,359 | $0 | $75,000 | $164,109 |
| Richard Young, PhDIndependent · Compensation | 46,556 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | 100,000 | 156,915 |
| Douglas Williams, PhDIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | 48,302 | 0 | 72,421 | 0 | — | 120,723 |
| Murray Stewart, DM FRCPIndependent | 36,172 | 0 | 72,421 | 0 | — | 108,593 |
| Michael HigginsIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Not standing for re-election | 60,000 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 70,359 |
| Paula Ragan, PhDIndependent · Departed during FY | 37,500 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 47,859 |
| Ravi Thadhani, MD, MPHIndependent · Departed during FY | 33,750 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 44,109 |
| James BoylanIndependent · Departed during FY | 8,611 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 18,970 |
| Andrew J. SchwabIndependent · Audit | 2,333 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 12,692 |
| Amir Nashat, ScDIndependent | 1,556 | 0 | 10,359 | 0 | — | 11,915 |
| Josh Mandel-BrehmEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Michael MacLeanAudit · Compensation · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $10,359 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 10,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $353,530 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $175,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $528,530 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Camp4 Therapeutics Corp | 2025 | Josh Mandel-Brehm | $600,000 | $0 | $2,430,988 | $285,750 | $3,327,238 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Josh Mandel-Brehm | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,327,238. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 177042–177051 |
| 2 | Section 01, Kelly Gold | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,846,733. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c36 · span 182463–182472 |
| 3 | Section 01, Yuri Maricich | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,814,042. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c36 · span 187834–187843 |
| 4 | Section 03, Kelly Gold OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 211199–211206 |
| 5 | Section 03, Yuri Maricich OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 211745–211752 |
| 6 | Section 03, Josh Mandel-Brehm OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 208710–208716 |
| 7 | Section 03, Kelly Gold OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 210903–210909 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kelly Gold OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 208710–208716 |
| 9 | Section 03, Josh Mandel-Brehm OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 198196–198203 |
| 10 | Section 03, Josh Mandel-Brehm OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 209115–209122 |
| 11 | Section 03, Yuri Maricich OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 210903–210909 |
| 12 | Section 03, Yuri Maricich OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “EXECUTIVE AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 211199–211206 |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | 10-K | 2026-03-05 | 0001736730-26-000016 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Steven Holtzman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,109. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r2 · c12 · span 264808–265076 |
| 15 | Section 08, Richard Young, PhD | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 156,915. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r3 · c12 · span 267168–267410 |
| 16 | Section 08, Douglas Williams, PhD | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 120,723. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r4 · c12 · span 269186–269556 |
| 17 | Section 08, Murray Stewart, DM FRCP | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 108,593. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r5 · c12 · span 271334–271704 |
| 18 | Section 08, Michael Higgins | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 70,359. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r6 · c12 · span 273474–273843 |
| 19 | Section 08, Paula Ragan, PhD | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 47,859. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r7 · c12 · span 275614–275983 |
| 20 | Section 08, Ravi Thadhani, MD, MPH | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,109. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r8 · c12 · span 277760–278129 |
| 21 | Section 08, James Boylan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 18,970. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r9 · c12 · span 279895–280264 |
| 22 | Section 08, Andrew J. Schwab | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 12,692. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r10 · c12 · span 282034–282403 |
| 23 | Section 08, Amir Nashat, ScD | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 11,915. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r11 · c12 · span 284173–284542 |
| 24 | Section 08, Josh Mandel-Brehm | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Michael MacLean | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Murray Stewart 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Richard Young, PhD 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042862 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Douglas Williams, PhD 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042863 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Amir Nashat 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Steven Holtzman 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042860 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Josh Mandel-Brehm 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053505 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Kelly Gold 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053511 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Richard Young, PhD 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053513 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, 5AM Partners VI, LLC 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001231919-26-000829 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Yuri Maricich 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053512 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001598549-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001598549-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Daniel Tardiff 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001628280-26-058107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-20 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001598549-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001598549-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001598549-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Andrew J. Schwab 2026-08-27 | Form 4 | 2026-08-31 | 0001598549-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Kelly Gold 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0001628280-26-060234 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 46 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 353,530 + equity 0 + all other 175,000 = 528,530, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 528,530 |
| 47 | Camp4 Therapeutics Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001736730-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Camp4 Therapeutics Corp's own proxy. As printed: 3,327,238. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 177042–177051 |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Camp4 Therapeutics Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500