Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-07-29

Rapport Therapeutics, Inc. (RAPP)

Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,265,174
Abraham Ceesay total, FY2025
CEO pay percentile vs peers
CEO-to-median pay ratio
Say-on-pay support, latest vote
Companies that benchmark against RAPP
No companies currently name RAPP as a compensation peer in their most recent disclosure.

This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Abraham Ceesay$652,927$0$0$5,156,416$431,059$0$24,772$6,265,174
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Jeffrey Sevigny561,087002,101,230283,780077,8453,023,942
Chief Medical Officer
Troy Ignelzi519,846001,710,773249,600025,9202,506,139
Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY20242025
Abraham Ceesay$6,265,174$9,839,157−3,573,983
Jeffrey Sevigny3,023,942
Troy Ignelzi2,506,1392,464,371+41,768

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Third Rock Ventures V, L.P.Greater-than-10% holder2026-05-07D5,018$40$202,256Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Third Rock Ventures V, L.P.Greater-than-10% holder2026-05-07D271,4954010,892,651Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Third Rock Ventures V, L.P.Greater-than-10% holder2026-05-11D133,618405,377,323Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Third Rock Ventures V, L.P.Greater-than-10% holder2026-05-26D18,57240743,753Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Wendy B. YoungDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul M. SilvaDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MaraganoreDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. PerezDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James I. HealyDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Reid HuberDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven M. PaulDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond SanchezDirector2026-06-10A15,20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-06-29D7,34440292,062CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-06-29D8764035,336CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl GaultChief Operating Officer2026-06-30D3,30842139,506CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl GaultChief Operating Officer2026-06-30D1,0004343,155CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl GaultChief Operating Officer2026-06-30D3,79241156,964CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl GaultChief Operating Officer2026-06-30D1,9004076,174CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-07-14D5,48140217,715CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-07-14D2,72941110,722CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-07-27D2,2034292,762CommonForm 4 ↗
Abraham CeesayDirector2026-07-27D743299CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Troy IgnelziOPTION2025-02-03142,000$1,710,773
Abraham CeesayOPTION2025-02-03428,0005,156,416
Jeffrey SevignyOPTION2025-03-31300,0002,101,230
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Troy Ignelzi$0$0$1,710,7730.0%
Abraham Ceesay005,156,4160.0%
Jeffrey Sevigny002,101,2300.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jeffrey SevignyOption300,0009.56
Abraham CeesayRSU104,9143,183,091
Abraham CeesayOption331,65517
Abraham CeesayRSU107,5003,261,550
Troy IgnelziOption168,5131.8
Troy IgnelziOption50,85417
Troy IgnelziOption47,7609.6
Jeffrey SevignyOption6,349,21412.23
Abraham CeesayOption329,91716.6
Abraham CeesayOption109,9181.8
Troy IgnelziOption109,45916.6
Abraham CeesayOption143,0719.6
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation philosophy is to provide a competitive and market-based total compensation program to attract, motivate, and retain our executive team. Our compensation is based heavily on performance, which aligns with our goal to drive long-term growth and value creation.

CEO STI target (% of salary)55%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)
Independent consultantAon PLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)
CEO total compensation
Median employee compensation
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
James I. HealyIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)$57,500$0$177,855$0$0$235,355
John MaraganoreIndependent · Audit · Compensation52,5000177,85500230,355
Reid HuberIndependent · Science and Technology44,0000177,85500221,855
Steven M. PaulIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Science and Technology44,0000177,85500221,855
Paul M. SilvaIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance59,000088,92700147,927
Robert J. PerezIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair)53,000088,92700141,927
Raymond SanchezIndependent · Compensation · Science and Technology49,000088,92700137,927
Wendy B. YoungIndependent · Science and Technology (Chair)48,000088,92700136,927
Abraham N. CeesayEmployee director00000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer
Per board meeting fee
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)15,000 / 10,000 / 8,000
Stock ownership guideline
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$407,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$407,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.2025Abraham Ceesay$652,927$0$5,156,416$431,059$6,265,174

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Rapport Therapeutics, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
The highest-paid executive at Rapport Therapeutics, Inc. in fiscal 2025 was Abraham Ceesay, who received total compensation of $6,265,174.
How does Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
The company reported that the CEO pay percentile of disclosed peers was not disclosed in this extract.
What is Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
The filing shows that the CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was not disclosed in this extract.
How did shareholders vote on Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.'s executive compensation?
The say on pay support for the latest vote was not disclosed in this extract.
How much does Rapport Therapeutics, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
Total board compensation for fiscal 2025 was $407,000.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Abraham CeesayDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,265,174. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 224488–224497
2Section 01, Jeffrey SevignyDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,023,942. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c26 · span 233309–233318
3Section 01, Troy IgnelziDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,506,139. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c26 · span 228855–228864
4Section 03, Troy Ignelzi OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r4 · c15 · span 228009–228018
5Section 03, Abraham Ceesay OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r2 · c15 · span 223642–223651
6Section 03, Jeffrey Sevigny OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r6 · c15 · span 232463–232472
7Section 07, pay ratio10-K2026-03-100001193125-26-099360Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
8Section 08, James I. HealyDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,355. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r2 · c15 · span 166841–166848
9Section 08, John MaraganoreDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,355. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r4 · c15 · span 169563–169570
10Section 08, Reid HuberDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,855. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r3 · c15 · span 168187–168194
11Section 08, Steven M. PaulDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,855. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r5 · c15 · span 170912–170919
12Section 08, Paul M. SilvaDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 147,927. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r8 · c15 · span 174995–175002
13Section 08, Robert J. PerezDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 141,927. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r6 · c15 · span 172280–172287
14Section 08, Raymond SanchezDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 137,927. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r7 · c15 · span 173629–173636
15Section 08, Wendy B. YoungDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 136,927. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r9 · c15 · span 176344–176351
16Section 08, Abraham N. CeesayDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Third Rock Ventures V, L.P. 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001193125-26-217092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Third Rock Ventures V, L.P. 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001193125-26-217092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Third Rock Ventures V, L.P. 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001193125-26-222185Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Third Rock Ventures V, L.P. 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001193125-26-245259Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Wendy B. Young 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Paul M. Silva 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266099Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, John Maraganore 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266155Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Robert J. Perez 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, James I. Healy 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266095Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Reid Huber 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Steven M. Paul 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Raymond Sanchez 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001193125-26-266080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-06-29Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292519Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-06-29Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292519Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Cheryl Gault 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292546Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Cheryl Gault 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292546Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Cheryl Gault 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292546Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Cheryl Gault 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292546Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-07-14Form 42026-07-150001193125-26-304786Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-07-14Form 42026-07-150001193125-26-304786Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-07-27Form 42026-07-290001193125-26-323637Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Abraham Ceesay 2026-07-27Form 42026-07-290001193125-26-323637Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)ComputedcomputedΔ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
40Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)ComputedcomputedRSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
41Section 09b board cost (computed)ComputedcomputedCash 407,000 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 407,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 407,000
42Rapport Therapeutics, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-171828CEO total compensation as printed in Rapport Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,265,174. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 224488–224497