Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-20

Ubiquiti Inc. (UI)

CEO Robert J. Pera was paid $630,709 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 22.2% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001511737-25-000063 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$831,475
Kevin Radigan total, FY2025
Chief Accounting and Finance Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Robert J. Pera: $630,709
—
CEO (Robert J. Pera) pay percentile vs peers
8.83:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.8%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

UI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 20, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kevin Radigan$500,000$100,000$227,900$0$0$0$3,575$831,475
Chief Accounting and Finance Officer
Robert J. Pera000000630,709630,709
Chief Executive Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Kevin Radigan$831,475$773,230$1,081,685↑ +58,245
Robert J. Pera630,709810,475976,546↓ −179,766

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Ubiquiti Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Ubiquiti Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$831,475 Kevin Radigan total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 20, 2026 · Source: 0001511737-25-000063 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for UI

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
UIon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order UI

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against UI
3 companies name UI as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name UI as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the Ubiquiti Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brandon ArrindellIndependent Director$200,000
Rafael TorresIndependent Director$200,000
Ronald A. SegeLead Independent Director$200,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2025-11-12D350$577$201,803CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-05-13D500681340,265CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-01—1,154——1 insider, 4 accrual rows
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D6053632,183CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D16653689,039CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A34000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A28400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D191536102,449CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A40700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A12300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D13953674,557CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-18—373——1 insider, 1 accrual row

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 15 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2025-11-12D350$577$201,803CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-05-13D500681340,265CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D12300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D34000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D28400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D6053632,183CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D16653689,039CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A34000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A28400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D191536102,449CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A40700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D40700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01A12300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-07-01D13953674,557CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin RadiganCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER2026-08-18A37300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kevin RadiganRSU2024-08-06——1,358—$227,900
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kevin Radigan$227,900$0$00.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Robert J. PeraRSU19,946—$10,990,000
Kevin RadiganRSU3,184—1,310,694
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Total compensation opportunities should be competitive with market leaders. Total compensation should be related to our performance. Equity awards align the interests of our executive officers with those of our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantNot used
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingFalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20242024-12-0557,682,600117,32213,74899.8%Passed
20222022-12-0857,794,696126,24415,65099.78%Passed
20202020-12-1059,601,59569,30015,77899.88%Passed
20182018-12-1166,850,10192,91015,69499.84%Passed
20162016-12-1473,077,327164,08023,32299.74%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20242024-12-0599.8%a
20222022-12-0899.78%b
20202020-12-1099.88%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you elect to "ABSTAIN", the abstention will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST".”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes (described below) will have no effect on the election of the nominee.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes (described below) will have no effect on the election of the nominee.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)8.83 : 1
CEO total compensation$630,709
Median employee compensation$71,435
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Rafael TorresIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating/Governance$200,000$0$0$0$0$200,000
Brandon ArrindellIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance200,0000000200,000
Ronald A. SegeIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election200,0000000200,000
Robert J. PeraEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$200,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$600,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$600,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Ubiquiti Inc.2025Robert J. Pera$0$0$0$0$630,709

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Ubiquiti Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Kevin Radigan (Chief Accounting and Finance Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Ubiquiti Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $831,475.
What is Ubiquiti Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Ubiquiti Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 8.83:1.
How did shareholders vote on Ubiquiti Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.8% of shareholders supported Ubiquiti Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Ubiquiti Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Ubiquiti Inc. reported total board compensation of $600,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kevin RadiganDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 831,475. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c36 · span 343842–343849
2Section 01, Robert J. PeraDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 630,709. Filing ↗machine: span 335209–335216
3Section 03, Kevin Radigan RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001511737-25-000063Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
4Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 8.83 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 352980–352989
5Section 08, Rafael TorresDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c3 · span 255157–255462
6Section 08, Brandon ArrindellDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c4 · span 251268–251399
7Section 08, Ronald A. SegeDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r3 · c3 · span 253444–253749
8Section 08, Robert J. PeraDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
9Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2025-11-12Form 42025-11-140001674260-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
10Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001674260-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
11Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
12Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
13Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
14Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
15Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
16Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-07-01Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Kevin Radigan 2026-08-18Form 42026-08-200001674260-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-12-060001511737-24-000086Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.8% (votes for as printed: 57,682,600). Filing ↗
25Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-12-090001511737-22-000075Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.78% (votes for as printed: 57,794,696). Filing ↗
26Section 06, 2020 voteForm 8-K2020-12-110001511737-20-000036Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.88%. Filing ↗
27Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
28Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
29Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 600,000 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 600,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 600,000
30Ubiquiti Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-240001511737-25-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Ubiquiti Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 630,709. Filing ↗machine: span 335209–335216

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Ubiquiti Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
UI Peer Teardown Report