CEO David Payne was paid $802,645 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 2.0% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001174947-26-000355 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$802,645 ↑ David Payne total, FY2025 | — CEO pay percentile vs peers | 17.65:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.98% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
WABC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 12, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Payne | $371,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $400,000 | $0 | $31,645 | $802,645 |
| Chairman, President & CEO | ||||||||
| Brian Donohoe | 130,008 | 0 | 110,897 | 181,641 | 86,400 | 0 | 38,243 | 547,189 |
| SVP & Chief Information Officer | ||||||||
| Anela Jonas | 148,892 | 0 | 82,528 | 156,915 | 99,800 | 483 | 42,813 | 531,431 |
| SVP & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Russell Rizzardi | 126,735 | 0 | 103,676 | 170,229 | 66,000 | 0 | 13,230 | 479,870 |
| SVP & Chief Credit Administrator | ||||||||
| John Robert Thorson | 87,101 | 0 | 127,403 | 208,269 | 0 | 18,491 | 16,795 | 458,059 |
| SVP & Treasurer | ||||||||
| Robert Baker | 130,021 | 0 | 74,275 | 139,797 | 74,200 | 963 | 23,980 | 443,236 |
| SVP & Banking Division Manager | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Payne | $802,645 | $786,658 | $758,701 | ↑ +15,987 |
| Brian Donohoe | 547,189 | 536,677 | 532,420 | ↑ +10,512 |
| Anela Jonas | 531,431 | 446,043 | — | ↑ +85,388 |
| Russell Rizzardi | 479,870 | 437,825 | 457,014 | ↑ +42,045 |
| John Robert Thorson | 458,059 | 670,412 | 649,860 | ↓ −212,353 |
| Robert Baker | 443,236 | 433,519 | 433,130 | ↑ +9,717 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper WABC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION Peer Teardown Report
$802,645 David Payne total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of July 24, 2026 · Source: 0001174947-26-000355 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for WABC
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order WABC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses WABC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named WABC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anela Jonas | CFO | $531,431 |
| Brian Donohoe | Executive | $547,189 |
| David Payne | CEO | $802,645 |
| John Robert Thorson | SVP | $458,059 |
| Robert Baker | SVP | $443,236 |
| Russell Rizzardi | SVP | $479,870 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alisa Belew | Independent Director | $42,612 |
| Carter Welch | Independent Director | — |
| E. Joseph Bowler | Former director (through FY2025) | $33,300 |
| Edward B. Sylvester | Independent Director | $56,476 |
| Inez Wondeh | Independent Director | $41,274 |
| Martin Camsey | Independent Director | $40,000 |
| Melanie Martella Chiesa | Independent Director | $44,751 |
| Michele Hassid | Independent Director | $46,650 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Baker | SVP/Banking Division Manager | 2026-04-20 | D | 759 | $54 | $40,860 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Inez Wondeh | Director | 2026-04-22 | A | 61 | 54 | 3,281 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Curtis Belton | SVP/Risk Officer | 2026-04-24 | D | 10,600 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Baker | SVP/Banking Division Manager | 2026-05-01 | D | 10,200 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Baker | SVP/Banking Division Manager | 2026-07-20 | D | 15,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Baker | SVP/Banking Division Manager | 2026-07-20 | D | 14,400 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Donohoe | SVP/Chief Information Officer | 2026-07-20 | D | 15,100 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Donohoe | SVP/Chief Information Officer | 2026-07-20 | D | 5,900 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Curtis Belton | SVP/Risk Officer | 2026-07-24 | D | 9,200 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Donohoe | RSU | — | — | — | 2,150 | — | $110,897 |
| Russell Rizzardi | RSU | — | — | — | 2,010 | — | 103,676 |
| David Payne | OPTION | — | — | — | 21,900 | — | 208,269 |
| Anela Jonas | RSU | — | — | — | 1,600 | — | 82,528 |
| David Payne | RSU | — | — | — | 2,470 | — | 127,403 |
| Robert Baker | RSU | — | — | — | 1,440 | — | 74,275 |
| Robert Baker | OPTION | — | — | — | 14,700 | — | 139,797 |
| Russell Rizzardi | OPTION | — | — | — | 17,900 | — | 170,229 |
| Brian Donohoe | OPTION | — | — | — | 19,100 | — | 181,641 |
| Anela Jonas | OPTION | — | — | — | 16,500 | — | 156,915 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Donohoe | $110,897 | $0 | $181,641 | 0.0% |
| Russell Rizzardi | 103,676 | 0 | 170,229 | 0.0% |
| David Payne | 127,403 | 0 | 208,269 | 0.0% |
| Anela Jonas | 82,528 | 0 | 156,915 | 0.0% |
| Robert Baker | 74,275 | 0 | 139,797 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Russell Rizzardi | PSU | 5,990 | — | $286,502 |
| Anela Jonas | Option | 16,500 | 51.58 | — |
| Robert Baker | PSU | 4,290 | — | 205,191 |
| Russell Rizzardi | Option | 12,200 | 49.7 | — |
| Brian Donohoe | Option | 6,467 | 55.47 | — |
| Brian Donohoe | PSU | 6,430 | — | 307,547 |
| Anela Jonas | PSU | 2,400 | — | 114,792 |
| Anela Jonas | Option | 800 | 55.47 | — |
| Anela Jonas | Option | 10,933 | 49.7 | — |
| Brian Donohoe | Option | 13,267 | 49.7 | — |
| Brian Donohoe | Option | 19,100 | 51.58 | — |
| Russell Rizzardi | Option | 6,033 | 55.47 | — |
| Russell Rizzardi | Option | 17,900 | 51.58 | — |
| Robert Baker | Option | 5,000 | 55.47 | — |
| Robert Baker | Option | 10,200 | 49.7 | — |
| Robert Baker | Option | 14,700 | 51.58 | — |
base salaries for participants in this program should be limited to foster an environment where incentive compensation motivates and rewards corporate, divisional, and individual performance
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 97% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | not disclosed |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-23 | 18,355,387 | 379,196 | 53,972 | 97.98% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-24 | 20,202,938 | 247,412 | 64,555 | 98.79% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 20,609,407 | 279,479 | 77,407 | 98.66% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-27 | 20,037,040 | 407,524 | 160,086 | 98.01% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-28 | 21,439,449 | 122,973 | 149,543 | 99.43% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-22 | 21,134,105 | 123,095 | 62,097 | 99.13% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-23 | 97.98%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-24 | 98.79%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-25 | 98.66%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Therefore, if votes in favor of Proposals 2 or 3 are less than a majority of the required quorum, abstentions and non-votes would have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Therefore, if votes in favor are less than a majority of the required quorum, abstentions and non-votes would have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Therefore, if votes in favor are less than a majority of the required quorum, abstentions and non-votes would have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 17.65 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $802,645 |
| Median employee compensation | $45,481 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward B. SylvesterIndependent · Executive Committee · Loan and Investment Committee (Chair) · Nominating Committee (Chair) · Compliance Committee (Chair) | $51,300 | $0 | $0 | $0 | — | $56,476 |
| Michele HassidIndependent · Executive Committee · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating Committee · Compliance Committee | 46,650 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 46,650 |
| Melanie Martella ChiesaIndependent · Employee Benefits and Compensation Committee (Chair) · Loan and Investment Committee · Compliance Committee | 44,600 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 44,751 |
| Alisa BelewIndependent · Employee Benefits and Compensation Committee · Loan and Investment Committee | 42,400 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 42,612 |
| Inez WondehIndependent · Audit Committee · Employee Benefits and Compensation Committee · Loan and Investment Committee | 41,200 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 41,274 |
| Martin CamseyIndependent · Audit Committee · Employee Benefits and Compensation Committee | 40,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 40,000 |
| E. Joseph BowlerIndependent · Audit Committee · Loan and Investment Committee · Nominating Committee · Departed during FY | 33,300 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 33,300 |
| Carter WelchIndependent · Executive · Loan and Investment · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| David L. PayneEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive Committee (Chair) · Compliance Committee | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $22,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,200 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $299,450 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $299,450 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION | 2025 | David Payne | $371,000 | $0 | $0 | $400,000 | $802,645 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Payne | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 802,645. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r1 · c31 · span 344276–344283 |
| 2 | Section 01, Brian Donohoe | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 547,189. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r10 · c31 · span 363129–363136 |
| 3 | Section 01, Anela Jonas | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 531,431. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r16 · c31 · span 375467–375474 |
| 4 | Section 01, Russell Rizzardi | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 479,870. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r7 · c31 · span 356782–356789 |
| 5 | Section 01, John Robert Thorson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 458,059. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 350630–350637 |
| 6 | Section 01, Robert Baker | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Summary Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 443,236. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r13 · c31 · span 369295–369302 |
| 7 | Section 03, Brian Donohoe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r12 · c17 · span 482832–482837 |
| 8 | Section 03, Russell Rizzardi RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r15 · c17 · span 488572–488577 |
| 9 | Section 03, David Payne OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Anela Jonas RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r9 · c17 · span 477109–477114 |
| 11 | Section 03, David Payne RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Robert Baker RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r18 · c17 · span 494295–494300 |
| 13 | Section 03, Robert Baker OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r19 · c21 · span 497127–497133 |
| 14 | Section 03, Russell Rizzardi OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r16 · c21 · span 490712–490718 |
| 15 | Section 03, Brian Donohoe OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r13 · c21 · span 484961–484967 |
| 16 | Section 03, Anela Jonas OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r10 · c21 · span 479248–479254 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 17.65 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Edward B. Sylvester | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 56,476. Filing ↗machine: span 177318–177324 |
| 19 | Section 08, Michele Hassid | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 46,650. Filing ↗machine: span 176382–176388 |
| 20 | Section 08, Melanie Martella Chiesa | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,751. Filing ↗machine: span 176088–176094 |
| 21 | Section 08, Alisa Belew | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,612. Filing ↗machine: span 174065–174071 |
| 22 | Section 08, Inez Wondeh | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 41,274. Filing ↗machine: span 178334–178340 |
| 23 | Section 08, Martin Camsey | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,000. Filing ↗machine: span 175150–175156 |
| 24 | Section 08, E. Joseph Bowler | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 33,300. Filing ↗machine: span 174532–174538 |
| 25 | Section 08, Carter Welch | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, David L. Payne | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Robert Baker 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-20 | 0000311094-26-000044 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Inez Wondeh 2026-04-22 | Form 4 | 2026-04-23 | 0000311094-26-000048 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Curtis Belton 2026-04-24 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0000311094-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Robert Baker 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0000311094-26-000052 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Robert Baker 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0000311094-26-000054 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Robert Baker 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0000311094-26-000054 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Brian Donohoe 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0000311094-26-000056 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Brian Donohoe 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0000311094-26-000056 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Curtis Belton 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0000311094-26-000058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-27 | 0001171843-26-002737 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.98% (votes for as printed: 18,355,387). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-28 | 0001171843-25-002536 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.79% (votes for as printed: 20,202,938). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-29 | 0001171843-24-002292 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.66% (votes for as printed: 20,609,407). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 40 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 41 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 299,450 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 299,450, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 299,450 |
| 42 | WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001174947-26-000355 | CEO total compensation as printed in WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION's own proxy. As printed: 802,645. Filing ↗machine: t148 · r1 · c31 · span 344276–344283 |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION Executive Compensation Report
$1,500