CEO Neal Walker was paid $3,375,591 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 133.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-047262 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,375,591 ↑ Neal Walker total, FY2025 | 29th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 89.54% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ACRS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neal Walker | $615,000 | $0 | $828,426 | $1,581,615 | $350,550 | $0 | $0 | $3,375,591 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kevin Balthaser | 446,000 | 0 | 310,640 | 548,440 | 171,710 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,490,790 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| James Loerop | 416,000 | 0 | 336,800 | 520,146 | 160,160 | 0 | 14,000 | 1,447,106 |
| Chief Business Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neal Walker | $3,375,591 | $1,445,135 | — | ↑ +1,930,456 |
| Kevin Balthaser | 1,490,790 | 1,102,163 | 2,344,432 | ↑ +388,627 |
| James Loerop | 1,447,106 | — | 2,332,912 | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ACRS reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$3,375,591 Neal Walker total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 4, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-047262 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for ACRS
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order ACRS
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name ACRS as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anand Mehra | Independent Director | $120,486 |
| Andrew Schiff | Independent Director | $100,486 |
| Christopher Molineaux | Independent Director | $141,986 |
| Hugh Davis | Director | — |
| Maxine Gowen | Independent Director | $107,986 |
| Vincent Milano | Independent Director | $120,486 |
| William Humphries | Independent Director | $112,486 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Braden Michael Leonard | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-04-23 | D | 300,000 | $5 | $1,359,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse Wayne Hall | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 36,375 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse Wayne Hall | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 9,330 | 4 | 41,145 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jesse Wayne Hall | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-05-01 | A | 36,375 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Gowen | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent Milano | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Humphries | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent Milano | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Schiff | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anand Mehra | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Gowen | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Molineaux | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 10,987 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Molineaux | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Humphries | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Schiff | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anand Mehra | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 42,350 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent Milano | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Molineaux | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anand Mehra | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Gowen | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Gowen | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent Milano | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Molineaux | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Humphries | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Humphries | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Schiff | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Schiff | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 11,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anand Mehra | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 11,580 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-08-01 | D | 12,385 | 5 | 64,402 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-08-01 | D | 36,375 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-08-01 | A | 36,375 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 40,000 | — | $99,200 |
| Kevin Balthaser | OPTION | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 308,200 | — | 548,440 |
| Neal Walker | RSU | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 253,900 | — | 609,360 |
| Neal Walker | OPTION | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 888,800 | — | 1,580,000 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 88,100 | — | 211,440 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 83,500 | — | 200,400 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 55,000 | — | 136,400 |
| James Loerop | OPTION | 2025-02-03 | — | — | 292,300 | — | 520,146 |
| Neal Walker | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 88,333 | — | 219,066 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Balthaser | $310,640 | $0 | $548,440 | 0.0% |
| Neal Walker | 828,426 | 0 | 1,580,000 | 0.0% |
| James Loerop | 336,800 | 0 | 520,146 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neal Walker | Option | 888,800 | 2.4 | — |
| James Loerop | Option | 154,875 | 1.2 | — |
| Neal Walker | RSU | 253,900 | — | 764,239 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 88,100 | — | 265,181 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 83,500 | — | 251,335 |
| Neal Walker | RSU | 59,184 | — | 178,144 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 44,250 | — | 133,193 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 44,250 | — | 133,193 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 36,850 | — | 110,919 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 26,800 | — | 80,668 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 15,000 | — | 45,150 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 15,000 | — | 45,150 |
| James Loerop | RSU | 11,250 | — | 33,863 |
| Kevin Balthaser | RSU | 2,375 | — | 7,149 |
| Kevin Balthaser | Option | 8,350 | 14.94 | — |
| Kevin Balthaser | Option | 52,500 | 16.97 | — |
| Kevin Balthaser | Option | 154,875 | 1.2 | — |
| Kevin Balthaser | Option | 308,200 | 2.4 | — |
| James Loerop | Option | 38,750 | 11.58 | — |
| James Loerop | Option | 52,500 | 16.97 | — |
| James Loerop | Option | 292,300 | 2.4 | — |
We consider compensation for comparable positions in the market, historical compensation levels, individual performance, and our desire to motivate employees to achieve short- and long-term results. We deliver a majority of compensation through long-term incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 60% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 83,370,124 | 9,734,691 | 34,378 | 89.54% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 55,498,271 | 16,981,505 | 208,524 | 76.57% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 29,025,583 | 16,273,816 | 21,242 | 64.07% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 58,615,860 | 1,232,709 | 28,213 | 97.94% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-02 | 49,767,261 | 1,004,918 | 14,013 | 98.02% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-03 | 34,972,371 | 1,308,885 | 6,454 | 96.39% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 89.54%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 76.57%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 64.07%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Number Proposal Description Vote Required for Approval Voting Options Effect of Abstentions or Withhold Votes (as Applicable) Effect of Broker Non- Votes 1 Election of Directors Nominees receiving the most "For" votes "For" or "Withold" No effect No effect 2 Advisory vote to approve compensation of our named executive officers "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter "For," "Against" or abstain Against No effect 3 Ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2026 "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter "For," "Against" or abstain Against Not applicable (1) (1) This proposal is considered a "routine" matter under NYSE rules.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Number Proposal Description Vote Required for Approval Voting Options Effect of Abstentions or Withhold Votes (as Applicable) Effect of Broker Non- Votes 1 Election of Directors Nominees receiving the most "For" votes "For" or "Withold" No effect No effect 2 Advisory vote to approve compensation of our named executive officers "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares having voting power present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter "For," "Against" or abstain Against No effect 3 Charter amendment to increase authorized shares of common stock "For" votes from a majority of the votes cast "For" or "Against" the proposal "For," "Against" or abstain No effect Brokers have discretion to vote (1) 4 Approval of 2025 Equity Incentive Plan "For" votes from a majority of the votes cast "For" or "Against" the proposal "For," "Against" or abstain No effect No effect 5 Ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2025 "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares having voting power present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter "For," "Against" or abstain Against Brokers have discretion to vote (1) (1) This proposal is considered a "routine" matter under NYSE rules.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Proposal Number Proposal Description Vote Required for Approval Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non- Votes 1 Election of Directors Nominees receiving the most "For" votes Not applicable No effect 2 Advisory vote to approve compensation of our named executive officers "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares having voting power present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter Against No effect 3 Ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2024 "For" votes from holders of a majority of the shares having voting power present or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter Against Brokers have discretion to vote (1) (1) This proposal is considered a "routine" matter under NYSE rules.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher MolineauxIndependent · Audit · Governance (Chair) | $81,500 | $18,065 | $42,422 | $0 | $-1 | $141,986 |
| Anand MehraIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 60,000 | 18,065 | 42,422 | 0 | -1 | 120,486 |
| Vincent MilanoIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 18,065 | 42,422 | 0 | -1 | 120,486 |
| William HumphriesIndependent · Compensation · Governance | 52,000 | 18,065 | 42,422 | 0 | -1 | 112,486 |
| Maxine GowenIndependent · Audit | 47,500 | 18,065 | 42,422 | 0 | — | 107,986 |
| Andrew SchiffIndependent | 40,000 | 18,065 | 42,422 | 0 | -1 | 100,486 |
| Hugh DavisEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Neal WalkerEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $320,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 12,500 / 12,500 / 4,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $341,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $108,390 |
| All other compensation | $-5 |
| Total cost of the board | $449,385 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Neal Walker | $615,000 | $828,426 | $1,581,615 | $350,550 | $3,375,591 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Neal Walker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,375,591. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 317880–317889 |
| 2 | Section 01, Kevin Balthaser | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,490,790. Filing ↗machine: span 325515–325524 |
| 3 | Section 01, James Loerop | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,447,106. Filing ↗machine: span 333198–333207 |
| 4 | Section 03, Kevin Balthaser RSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDSVOTE IN FAVOR OF PROPOSAL” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r2 · c0 · span 234777–234779 |
| 5 | Section 03, Kevin Balthaser OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t56 · r4 · c8 · span 323820–323827 |
| 6 | Section 03, Neal Walker RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 374188–374195 |
| 7 | Section 03, Neal Walker OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 374283–374290 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kevin Balthaser RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 374197–374203 |
| 9 | Section 03, James Loerop RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 374208–374214 |
| 10 | Section 03, James Loerop RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 375206–375212 |
| 11 | Section 03, James Loerop OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t56 · r6 · c8 · span 331559–331566 |
| 12 | Section 03, Neal Walker RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 375187–375193 |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Christopher Molineaux | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 141,986. Filing ↗machine: span 605382–605510 |
| 15 | Section 08, Anand Mehra | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 120,486. Filing ↗machine: span 603064–603192 |
| 16 | Section 08, Vincent Milano | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 120,486. Filing ↗machine: span 612021–612149 |
| 17 | Section 08, William Humphries | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 112,486. Filing ↗machine: span 600902–601030 |
| 18 | Section 08, Maxine Gowen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 107,986. Filing ↗machine: span 609862–609990 |
| 19 | Section 08, Andrew Schiff | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 100,486. Filing ↗machine: span 607527–607655 |
| 20 | Section 08, Hugh Davis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Neal Walker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Braden Michael Leonard 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-27 | 0001373604-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Jesse Wayne Hall 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0002065269-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Jesse Wayne Hall 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0002065269-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Jesse Wayne Hall 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0002065269-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Maxine Gowen 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001280044-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Vincent Milano 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001187159-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, William Humphries 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001674278-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Vincent Milano 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001187159-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Andrew Schiff 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001172252-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Anand Mehra 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001590102-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Maxine Gowen 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001280044-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Christopher Molineaux 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001654773-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Christopher Molineaux 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001654773-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, William Humphries 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001674278-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Andrew Schiff 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001172252-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Anand Mehra 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001590102-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Vincent Milano 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001187159-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Christopher Molineaux 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001654773-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Anand Mehra 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001590102-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Maxine Gowen 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001280044-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Maxine Gowen 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001280044-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Vincent Milano 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001187159-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Christopher Molineaux 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001654773-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, William Humphries 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001674278-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, William Humphries 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001674278-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Andrew Schiff 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001172252-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Andrew Schiff 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001172252-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Anand Mehra 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001590102-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0002076327-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0002076327-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Roland Wilhelm Kolbeck 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0002076327-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-04 | 0001104659-26-070494 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.54% (votes for as printed: 83,370,124). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-05 | 0001558370-25-008430 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.57% (votes for as printed: 55,498,271). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001558370-24-009009 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 64.07% (votes for as printed: 29,025,583). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 57 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 58 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 341,000 + equity 108,390 + all other -5 = 449,385, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 449,385 |
| 59 | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047262 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,375,591. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 317880–317889 |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500