CEO Jeffrey Stauffer was paid $599,337 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 33.9% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001174947-26-000451 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$599,337 ↑ Jeffrey Stauffer total, FY2025 | — CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 95.1% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
ENBP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 31, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Stauffer | $463,119 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $92,321 | $0 | $43,897 | $599,337 |
| Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Rachel Bitner | 288,472 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 40,994 | 0 | 25,661 | 355,127 |
| President and CEO Elect | ||||||||
| Joselyn Strohm | 260,920 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 47,819 | 0 | 19,626 | 328,365 |
| Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| William Kitsch | 219,224 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 93,446 | 312,691 |
| Former Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Stauffer | $599,337 | $447,766 | $422,689 | ↑ +151,571 |
| Rachel Bitner | 355,127 | — | — | — |
| Joselyn Strohm | 328,365 | 272,208 | — | ↑ +56,157 |
| William Kitsch | 312,691 | 341,661 | 319,981 | ↓ −28,970 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read ENB Financial Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ENBP reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the ENB Financial Corp Peer Teardown Report
$599,337 Jeffrey Stauffer total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 7, 2026 · Source: 0001174947-26-000451 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for ENBP
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order ENBP
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name ENBP as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the ENB Financial Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Brian K. Reed | Independent Director | $45,800 |
| J. Daniel Stoltzfus | Independent Director | $42,800 |
| Jay S. Martin | Independent Director | $45,800 |
| Jose R. Lopez | Independent Director | $45,867 |
| Joshua E. Hoffman | Independent Director | $46,600 |
| Judith A. Weaver | Independent Director | $44,400 |
| Mark C. Wagner | Independent Director | $44,800 |
| Roger L. Zimmerman | Independent Director | $43,800 |
| Susan Y. Nicholas | Independent Director | $43,400 |
| Willis R. Lefever | Independent Director | $45,800 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joselyn Strohm | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-04 | A | 479 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-04 | — | 479 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Roger L. Zimmerman | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 500 | 29 | 14,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joselyn Strohm | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-04 | A | 479 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joselyn Strohm | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 479 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roger L. Zimmerman | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 500 | 29 | 14,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joselyn Strohm | RSU | 479 | — | $11,017 |
The Corporation's Compensation Philosophy is to offer competitive compensation opportunities to all employees based upon personal performance. The Corporation designs executive compensation packages to attract and retain key management employees and to motivate these employees to take actions that enhance shareholder value and attain the Corporation's goals.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | false |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-06 | 3,764,811 | 194,173 | 144,968 | 95.1% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-10 | 3,901,874 | 233,605 | 73,759 | 94.35% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-07 | 1,964,206 | 109,390 | 52,607 | 94.72% | Passed |
| 2016 | 2016-05-10 | 2,003,182 | 31,295 | 22,112 | 98.46% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-06 | 95.1%a |
| 2022 | 2022-05-10 | 94.35%b |
| 2019 | 2019-05-07 | 94.72%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether this proposal is approved.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether this proposal is approved.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes" will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether this proposal is approved.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua E. HoffmanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | $46,600 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $46,600 |
| Jose R. LopezIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 45,867 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45,867 |
| Jay S. MartinIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 45,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45,800 |
| Willis R. LefeverIndependent · Building and Expansion (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 45,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45,800 |
| Brian K. ReedIndependent · Building and Expansion · Trust Operations | 45,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45,800 |
| Mark C. WagnerIndependent · Compensation · Trust Operations · Not standing for re-election | 44,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 44,800 |
| Judith A. WeaverIndependent · Trust Operations (Chair) · Building and Expansion | 44,400 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 44,400 |
| Roger L. ZimmermanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit | 43,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 43,800 |
| Susan Y. NicholasIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Trust Operations | 43,400 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 43,400 |
| J. Daniel StoltzfusIndependent · Building and Expansion | 42,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 42,800 |
| Rachel G. BitnerEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Jeffrey S. StaufferEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $25,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $449,067 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $449,067 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ENB Financial Corp | 2025 | Jeffrey Stauffer | $463,119 | $0 | $0 | $92,321 | $599,337 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jeffrey Stauffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 599,337. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r5 · c6 · span 215609–215616 |
| 2 | Section 01, Rachel Bitner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 355,127. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r8 · c6 · span 218554–218561 |
| 3 | Section 01, Joselyn Strohm | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 328,365. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r15 · c6 · span 224767–224774 |
| 4 | Section 01, William Kitsch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 22. As printed: 312,691. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r11 · c6 · span 221026–221033 |
| 5 | Section 07, pay ratio | 10-K | 2026-03-20 | 0001174947-26-000410 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 08, Joshua E. Hoffman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 46,600. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r2 · c2 · span 181440–181446 |
| 7 | Section 08, Jose R. Lopez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,867. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r4 · c2 · span 182365–182371 |
| 8 | Section 08, Jay S. Martin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r5 · c2 · span 183034–183040 |
| 9 | Section 08, Willis R. Lefever | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r3 · c2 · span 182091–182097 |
| 10 | Section 08, Brian K. Reed | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 45,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r7 · c2 · span 184392–184398 |
| 11 | Section 08, Mark C. Wagner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r9 · c2 · span 186162–186168 |
| 12 | Section 08, Judith A. Weaver | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,400. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r10 · c2 · span 186440–186446 |
| 13 | Section 08, Roger L. Zimmerman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 43,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r11 · c2 · span 187523–187529 |
| 14 | Section 08, Susan Y. Nicholas | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 43,400. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r6 · c2 · span 184128–184134 |
| 15 | Section 08, J. Daniel Stoltzfus | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,800. Filing ↗machine: t55 · r8 · c2 · span 185488–185494 |
| 16 | Section 08, Rachel G. Bitner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Jeffrey S. Stauffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Joselyn Strohm 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001437479-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Joselyn Strohm 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001437479-26-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Roger L. Zimmerman 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001437479-26-000037 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-07 | 0001174947-25-000704 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.1% (votes for as printed: 3,764,811). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-05-11 | 0001174947-22-000665 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.35%. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2019 vote | Form 8-K | 2019-05-08 | 0001174947-19-000652 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.72%. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 25 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 449,067 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 449,067, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 449,067 |
| 26 | ENB Financial Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000451 | CEO total compensation as printed in ENB Financial Corp's own proxy. As printed: 599,337. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r5 · c6 · span 215609–215616 |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the ENB Financial Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500