Companies Immunome Inc.
Immunome (IMNM): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Immunome Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $14,866,831FY2023
- $9,226,774FY2024
- $7,682,601FY2025
CEO total pay was $7,682,601 in fiscal 2025, down from $9,226,774 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $735,000 · stock awards $0 · option awards $6,272,810
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay Siegall | $735,000 | — | $0 | $6,272,810 | $661,500 | $0 | $13,291 | $7,682,601 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Max Rosett | 472,500 | — | 0 | 1,623,090 | 278,800 | 0 | 411,167 | 2,785,557 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Lechleider | 530,300 | — | 0 | 1,897,525 | 307,600 | 0 | 12,193 | 2,747,618 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay Siegall | $7,682,601 | $9,226,774 | $14,866,831 | ↓ −1,544,173 |
| Max Rosett | 2,785,557 | — | — | — |
| Robert Lechleider | 2,747,618 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation program is designed to align pay with Company performance and long-term stockholder value creation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 60% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay Siegall | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | $6,272,810 |
| Max Rosett | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 1,623,090 |
| Robert Lechleider | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 1,897,525 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clay Siegall | $0 | $0 | $6,272,810 | 0.0% |
| Max Rosett | 0 | 0 | 1,623,090 | 0.0% |
| Robert Lechleider | 0 | 0 | 1,897,525 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Max Rosett | Option | 8,366 | 1.05 | — |
| Max Rosett | Option | 18,125 | 14.4 | — |
| Max Rosett | Option | 91,146 | 16.57 | — |
| Max Rosett | Option | 126,667 | 12.92 | — |
| Robert Lechleider | Option | 133,334 | 12.92 | — |
| Robert Lechleider | Option | 183,334 | 8.73 | — |
| Max Rosett | Option | 207,000 | 10.6 | — |
| Robert Lechleider | Option | 242,000 | 10.6 | — |
| Clay Siegall | Option | 533,334 | 12.92 | — |
| Clay Siegall | Option | 800,000 | 10.6 | — |
| Clay Siegall | Option | 979,495 | 5.91 | — |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Isaac Barchas, J.DIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $75,000 | $0 | $135,000 | $0 | $0 | $210,000 |
| Carol SchaferIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 60,000 | 0 | 135,000 | 0 | 0 | 195,000 |
| James BoylanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 55,000 | 0 | 135,000 | 0 | 0 | 190,000 |
| Jean-Jacques BienaiméIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 52,500 | 0 | 135,000 | 0 | 0 | 187,500 |
| Sandra Swain, M.DIndependent · Audit | 47,500 | 0 | 135,000 | 0 | 0 | 182,500 |
| Philip WagenheimIndependent · Compensation | 40,000 | 0 | 135,000 | 0 | 0 | 175,000 |
| Clay Siegall, Ph.DEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 7,500 / 5,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $330,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $330,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Immunome as a peer
Companies that benchmark against IMNM
4 companies name IMNM as a compensation peer
- ADC Therapeutics SAADCTFY2025
- Cogent Biosciences, Inc.COGTFY2025
- LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.LXRXFY2025
- Zymeworks Inc.ZYMEFY2025
Each company listed discloses IMNM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named IMNM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Immunome Inc. | 2025 | Clay Siegall | $735,000 | $0 | $6,272,810 | $661,500 | $7,682,601 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 90,908,436 | 1,442,116 | 31,014 | 98.44% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 98.44%a |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 5,000 | $21 | $103,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 10,000 | 19 | 194,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 1,000 | 19 | 19,270 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 3,500 | 19 | 68,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 6,000 | 19 | 116,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 500 | 19 | 9,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Wagenheim | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra M. Swain | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carol Schafer | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Boylan | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,000 | 18 | 1,093,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 60,000 | 1 | 63,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 55,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 14,420 | 21 | 297,917 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 40,580 | 20 | 793,745 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 55,000 | 9 | 480,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 101,050 | 21 | 2,134,176 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 16,072 | 23 | 376,728 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 75,665 | 22 | 1,691,113 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | A | 55,000 | 9 | 480,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 24,335 | 23 | 567,736 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 55,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 16,214 | 23 | 369,031 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 22,714 | 22 | 498,572 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 83,094 | 24 | 2,003,396 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-07 | — | 1,092 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 1,092 | 25 | 27,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-07 | D | 16,906 | 24 | 409,125 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-07 | A | 1,092 | 13 | 14,109 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Clay Siegall | Director | 2026-07-23 | A | 360,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Clay Siegall | Director | 2026-07-23 | A | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 108,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Tsai | Chief Technical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra G. Stoneman | Chief Legal Officer & GC | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra G. Stoneman | Chief Legal Officer & GC | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 31,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 47,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 54,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 94,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Tsai | Chief Technical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 90,616 | 25 | 2,273,555 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 40,250 | 11 | 426,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 50,366 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 40,250 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 50,366 | 13 | 650,729 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 20,840 | 26 | 543,090 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-07 | D | 15,248 | 26 | 397,363 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-10 | D | 10,125 | 26 | 263,959 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 62,291 | 26 | 1,633,893 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-12 | D | 11,048 | 27 | 301,058 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | A | 18,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | D | 8,800 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | D | 13,200 | 25 | 334,224 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | A | 18,000 | 1 | 24,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 60 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 5,000 | $21 | $103,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 10,000 | 19 | 194,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 1,000 | 19 | 19,270 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 3,500 | 19 | 68,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 6,000 | 19 | 116,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-05 | D | 500 | 19 | 9,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Wagenheim | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra M. Swain | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carol Schafer | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Boylan | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean Jacques Bienaime | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 9,897 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 60,000 | 18 | 1,093,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 60,000 | 1 | 63,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 55,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 14,420 | 21 | 297,917 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | D | 40,580 | 20 | 793,745 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-06-25 | A | 55,000 | 9 | 480,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 101,050 | 21 | 2,134,176 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 16,072 | 23 | 376,728 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 75,665 | 22 | 1,691,113 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | A | 55,000 | 9 | 480,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 24,335 | 23 | 567,736 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 55,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 16,214 | 23 | 369,031 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 22,714 | 22 | 498,572 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 83,094 | 24 | 2,003,396 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 1,092 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-07 | D | 1,092 | 25 | 27,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-07-07 | D | 16,906 | 24 | 409,125 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-07 | A | 1,092 | 13 | 14,109 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Clay Siegall | Director | 2026-07-23 | A | 360,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Clay Siegall | Director | 2026-07-23 | A | 180,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 108,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Tsai | Chief Technical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra G. Stoneman | Chief Legal Officer & GC | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sandra G. Stoneman | Chief Legal Officer & GC | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 31,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 47,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 38,250 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Lechleider | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 54,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Max Rosett | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 94,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Tsai | Chief Technical Officer | 2026-07-23 | A | 76,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 90,616 | 25 | 2,273,555 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 40,250 | 11 | 426,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 50,366 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 40,250 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kinney Horn | Chief Business Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 50,366 | 13 | 650,729 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 20,840 | 26 | 543,090 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-07 | D | 15,248 | 26 | 397,363 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-10 | D | 10,125 | 26 | 263,959 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 62,291 | 26 | 1,633,893 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Isaac Barchas | Director | 2026-08-12 | D | 11,048 | 27 | 301,058 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | A | 18,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | D | 8,800 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | D | 13,200 | 25 | 334,224 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jack Higgins | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-11 | A | 18,000 | 1 | 24,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (79 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Clay Siegall. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Fiscal Year 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 27. As printed: 7,682,601. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Max Rosett. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Fiscal Year 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 27. As printed: 2,785,557. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Robert Lechleider. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Fiscal Year 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 27. As printed: 2,747,618. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Clay Siegall OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Max Rosett OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Robert Lechleider OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. 10-K, filed 2026-03-03. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Isaac Barchas, J.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Carol Schafer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 195,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James Boylan. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 190,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jean-Jacques Bienaimé. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 187,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Sandra Swain, M.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 182,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Philip Wagenheim. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 175,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Clay Siegall, Ph.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-05. Form 4, filed 2026-06-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-05. Form 4, filed 2026-06-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-05. Form 4, filed 2026-06-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-05. Form 4, filed 2026-06-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-05. Form 4, filed 2026-06-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Philip Wagenheim 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sandra M. Swain 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Carol Schafer 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James Boylan 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jean Jacques Bienaime 2026-06-10. Form 4, filed 2026-06-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Max Rosett 2026-06-15. Form 4, filed 2026-06-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Max Rosett 2026-06-15. Form 4, filed 2026-06-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Max Rosett 2026-06-15. Form 4, filed 2026-06-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-06-25. Form 4, filed 2026-06-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-06-25. Form 4, filed 2026-06-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-06-25. Form 4, filed 2026-06-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-06-25. Form 4, filed 2026-06-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-06-30. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-07-06. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-07-07. Form 4, filed 2026-07-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-07-07. Form 4, filed 2026-07-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-07-07. Form 4, filed 2026-07-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-07-07. Form 4, filed 2026-07-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Clay Siegall 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Clay Siegall 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Philip Tsai 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sandra G. Stoneman 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sandra G. Stoneman 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Max Rosett 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Robert Lechleider 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Max Rosett 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Philip Tsai 2026-07-23. Form 4, filed 2026-07-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kinney Horn 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-08-06. Form 4, filed 2026-08-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-08-07. Form 4, filed 2026-08-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-08-10. Form 4, filed 2026-08-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Isaac Barchas 2026-08-12. Form 4, filed 2026-08-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-09-11. Form 4, filed 2026-09-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-09-11. Form 4, filed 2026-09-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-09-11. Form 4, filed 2026-09-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jack Higgins 2026-09-11. Form 4, filed 2026-09-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.44% (votes for as printed: 90,908,436). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 330,000 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 330,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Immunome Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Immunome Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,682,601. View filing ↗