Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-14

Paysign, Inc. (PAYS)

CEO Mark Newcomer was paid $2,754,265 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 104.4% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001683168-26-002222 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,754,265 ↑
Mark Newcomer total, FY2025
—
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.61%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Mark Newcomer (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,754,265 (base salary $1,050,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001683168-26-002222, filed 2026-03-26]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PAYS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 25, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Mark Newcomer$1,050,000$301,865$1,398,000$0$0$0$4,400$2,754,265
Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Turner444,987282,039815,50000001,542,526
President, Patient Affordability
Michael Ngo295,3851,8651,190,0000002,4621,489,712
Chief Innovation Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Mark Newcomer$2,754,265$1,347,558$1,207,659↑ +1,406,707
Matthew Turner1,542,526———
Michael Ngo1,489,712———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Paysign, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PAYS reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Paysign, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$2,754,265 Mark Newcomer total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 14, 2026 · Source: 0001683168-26-002222 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PAYS

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PAYSon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PAYS

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PAYS
6 companies name PAYS as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses PAYS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PAYS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Paysign, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Mark NewcomerCEO$2,754,265
Matthew TurnerPresident$1,542,526
Michael NgoChief Innovation Officer$1,489,712
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Bruce A. MinaIndependent Director$164,200
Daniel R. HenryIndependent Director$164,200
Dennis L. TriplettIndependent Director$164,200
Jeffrey B. NewmanIndependent Director$164,200
Joan M. HermanDirector—
Matthew LanfordDirector—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michael NgoChief Innovation Officer2026-03-31D38,664$6$228,118CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-04D6,667746,737CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey B. NewmanDirector2026-05-08A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis L. TriplettDirector2026-05-08A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel R. HenryDirector2026-05-08A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. MinaDirector2026-05-08A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-13D6,171635,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-13A11,11100CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-13D6,171635,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley Kramer CunninghamChief Technology Officer2026-05-18D12,369672,544CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-05-18A22,22200CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-05-18D12,755674,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-05-18D12,755674,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-05-20D78,7016484,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-05-20D78,7016484,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-05-20A133,33400CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew TurnerPRES., PATIENT AFFORDABILITY2026-05-22D50,6817340,576CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-26D22,5347158,038CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-05-26D22,5347158,038CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-05-27A66,66700CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-05-27D39,2357278,961CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-05-27D39,2357278,961CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley Kramer CunninghamChief Technology Officer2026-05-29D10,000773,020CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery Bradford BakerChief Financial Officer2026-05-29D44,5417323,813CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-06-01D29,2028233,730CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley Kramer CunninghamChief Technology Officer2026-06-01D3,000823,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. MinaDirector2026-06-01D10,000771,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. MinaDirector2026-06-11D10,000770,950CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-06-26D100,0008801,140CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley Kramer CunninghamChief Technology Officer2026-06-30D11,579894,832CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-07-15D31,9049274,253CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-07-16D28,0009243,410CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-07-29D50,0009468,985CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley Kramer CunninghamChief Technology Officer2026-07-31D22,4309200,973CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-07-31D64,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-07-31D36,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-07-31D150,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-07-31A64,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-07-31D13,7809123,469CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-07-31D64,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-07-31A64,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-07-31A150,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew LanfordDirector2026-07-31D25,1859225,658CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery Bradford BakerChief Financial Officer2026-07-31D64,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery Bradford BakerChief Financial Officer2026-07-31D28,5069255,414CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery Bradford BakerChief Financial Officer2026-07-31A64,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-07-31A36,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert StroboChief Legal Officer2026-07-31D25,1849225,649CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-07-31D59,0259528,864CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel R. HenryDirector2026-08-04D20,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey B. NewmanDirector2026-08-04A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel R. HenryDirector2026-08-04A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. MinaDirector2026-08-04D20,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce A. MinaDirector2026-08-04A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey B. NewmanDirector2026-08-04D20,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis L. TriplettDirector2026-08-04D20,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dennis L. TriplettDirector2026-08-04A20,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-08-06D150,000121,781,355CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery Bradford BakerChief Financial Officer2026-08-12D35,00013441,637CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael NgoChief Innovation Officer2026-09-08D70,07513900,422CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael NgoChief Innovation Officer2026-09-09D79,925131,018,245CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-09-15D21,00412260,069CommonForm 4 ↗
Joan M. HermanDirector2026-09-16D38,90012456,830CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark NewcomerDirector2026-10-09D50,00015766,895CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Mark NewcomerRSU2025-05-07——600,000—$1,398,000
Matthew TurnerRSU2025-05-07——350,000—815,500
Michael NgoRSU2025-05-07——500,000—1,165,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Mark Newcomer$1,398,000$0$00.0%
Matthew Turner815,500000.0%
Michael Ngo1,165,000000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Mark NewcomerRSU900,000—$4,635,000
Michael NgoRSU500,000—2,575,000
Matthew TurnerRSU470,000—2,420,500
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company believes in providing a competitive total compensation package to its executives through a combination of base salary, benefits, annual performance bonuses, and long-term equity awards. The program is designed to attract, retain, and reward qualified executives, align executives' interests with corporate success and stockholder interests, and reward consistent performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultant—
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingfalse
Anti-pledging—
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-0731,789,535447,549231,53698.61%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-05-0798.61%a

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this advisory vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Bruce A. MinaIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee$21,000$143,200$0$0—$164,200
Dennis L. TriplettIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating Committee21,000143,20000—164,200
Daniel R. HenryIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair)21,000143,20000—164,200
Jeffrey B. NewmanIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating Committee (Chair)21,000143,20000—164,200
Mark R. NewcomerEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
Joan M. HermanEmployee director—————0
Matthew LanfordEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$21,000
Annual equity retainer$143,200
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$84,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$572,800
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$656,800

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Paysign, Inc.2025Mark Newcomer$1,050,000$1,398,000$0$0$2,754,265

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Paysign, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Mark Newcomer (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Paysign, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,754,265.
How did shareholders vote on Paysign, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.61% of shareholders supported Paysign, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Paysign, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Paysign, Inc. reported total board compensation of $656,800 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Mark NewcomerDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,754,265. Filing ↗machine: span 152267–152276
2Section 01, Matthew TurnerDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,542,526. Filing ↗machine: span 155037–155046
3Section 01, Michael NgoDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,489,712. Filing ↗machine: span 157761–157770
4Section 03, Mark Newcomer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r1 · c14 · span 151889–151898
5Section 03, Matthew Turner RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r2 · c2 · span 160810–160817
6Section 03, Michael Ngo RSUDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r3 · c2 · span 161756–161763
7Section 07, pay ratio10-K2026-03-250001683168-26-002180Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
8Section 08, Bruce A. MinaDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,200. Filing ↗machine: span 133287–133294
9Section 08, Dennis L. TriplettDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,200. Filing ↗machine: span 134228–134235
10Section 08, Daniel R. HenryDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,200. Filing ↗machine: span 132351–132358
11Section 08, Jeffrey B. NewmanDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,200. Filing ↗machine: span 135157–135164
12Section 08, Mark R. NewcomerDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
13Section 08, Joan M. HermanDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Matthew LanfordDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
15Section 02, Michael Ngo 2026-03-31Form 42026-09-080001683168-26-007020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
16Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060001683168-26-003539Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Jeffrey B. Newman 2026-05-08Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005888Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Dennis L. Triplett 2026-05-08Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005889Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Daniel R. Henry 2026-05-08Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005886Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Bruce A. Mina 2026-05-08Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005887Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001683168-26-003954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001683168-26-003954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-13Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004981Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Bradley Kramer Cunningham 2026-05-18Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001683168-26-004190Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001683168-26-004190Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-05-18Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004980Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-05-20Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004982Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001683168-26-004198Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001683168-26-004198Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Matthew Turner 2026-05-22Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006985Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-26Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-290001683168-26-004404Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001683168-26-004406Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001683168-26-004406Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-05-27Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004985Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Bradley Kramer Cunningham 2026-05-29Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Jeffery Bradford Baker 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-180001683168-26-004984Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001683168-26-004490Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Bradley Kramer Cunningham 2026-06-01Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Bruce A. Mina 2026-06-01Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005887Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Bruce A. Mina 2026-06-11Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005887Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-06-26Form 42026-06-300001683168-26-005197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Bradley Kramer Cunningham 2026-06-30Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001683168-26-005583Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-160001683168-26-005583Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001683168-26-005885Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Bradley Kramer Cunningham 2026-07-31Form 42026-09-040001683168-26-006983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Matthew Lanford 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Jeffery Bradford Baker 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Jeffery Bradford Baker 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Jeffery Bradford Baker 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Robert Strobo 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001683168-26-005956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Daniel R. Henry 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Jeffrey B. Newman 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Daniel R. Henry 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Bruce A. Mina 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Bruce A. Mina 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Jeffrey B. Newman 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Dennis L. Triplett 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Dennis L. Triplett 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001683168-26-006075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001683168-26-006116Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Jeffery Bradford Baker 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001683168-26-006492Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Michael Ngo 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100001683168-26-007071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Michael Ngo 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100001683168-26-007071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001683168-26-007224Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Joan M. Herman 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001683168-26-007224Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Mark Newcomer 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-140001683168-26-007854Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-130001683168-25-003453Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.61% (votes for as printed: 31,789,535). Filing ↗
80Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
81Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
82Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 84,000 + equity 572,800 + all other 0 = 656,800, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 656,800
83Paysign, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222CEO total compensation as printed in Paysign, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,754,265. Filing ↗machine: span 152267–152276

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Paysign, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PAYS Peer Teardown Report