Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-22

Globalstar (GSAT)

CEO Paul Jacobs was paid $1,012,452 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 0.3% from fiscal year 2024 (SEC filing 0001366868-26-000019 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,032,547
Rebecca Clary total, FY2025
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Paul Jacobs: $1,012,452
—
CEO (Paul Jacobs) pay percentile vs peers
10:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.39%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

GSAT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Rebecca Clary$420,000$150,000$1,451,302$0$0$0$11,245$2,032,547
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Paul Jacobs500,000300,000200,00000012,4521,012,452
Chief Executive Officer
L. Barbee Ponder IV340,330100,000334,4790005,923780,732
General Counsel and Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Rebecca Clary$2,032,547$716,180$692,465↑ +1,316,367
Paul Jacobs1,012,4521,009,44536,221,462↑ +3,007
L. Barbee Ponder IV780,732705,093734,700↑ +75,639

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Globalstar's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper GSAT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against GSAT
3 companies name GSAT as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name GSAT as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Paul JacobsCEO$1,012,452
Rebecca ClaryCFO$2,032,547
L. Barbee Ponder IVGeneral Counsel$780,732
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Benjamin G. WolffIndependent Director$348,500
James F. LynchDirector$287,000
Keith O. CowanIndependent Director$348,500
Michael J. LovettFormer director (through FY2025)$262,000
Timothy E. TaylorDirector$348,500
William A. HaslerIndependent Director$348,500
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-14A9,524$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-15D4,03780322,354CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-27A9,52300CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-28D4,06681330,326CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-05-11A3,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Keith O. CowanDirector2026-05-11A3,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
William A. HaslerDirector2026-05-11A3,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy E. TaylorDirector2026-05-11A3,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-06-04D9208275,210CommonForm 4 ↗
L. Barbee Ponder IVGeneral Counsel2026-08-07D12,045831,002,315CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-11D24,000842,004,910CommonForm 4 ↗
L. Barbee Ponder IVGeneral Counsel2026-08-11D4,72084394,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-12D32,711832,721,071CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy E. TaylorDirector2026-08-12D75,000836,236,265CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy E. TaylorDirector2026-08-13D75,000836,211,305CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca ClaryVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-08-14D24,100821,980,352CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21D6,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21D6,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21D6,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21D19,998821,644,102CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21A6,666533,857CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21A6,666854,035CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-21A6,666746,995CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. LynchDirector2026-08-26D110,000828,995,393CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27D6,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27D6,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27D19,998821,639,436CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27A2,2223372,993CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27A4,44428124,654CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27A6,66620129,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27A6,66617115,988CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27D2,22200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Benjamin G. WolffDirector2026-08-27D4,44400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James Monroe IIIDirector2026-09-18A361,6008329,839,232CommonForm 4 ↗
L. Barbee Ponder IVGeneral Counsel2026-09-18A4,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. LynchDirector2026-09-18D361,6008329,839,232CommonForm 4 ↗
L. Barbee Ponder IVGeneral Counsel2026-09-21D1,69283140,363CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU2024-12-06——3,032—$70,009
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU2024-03-05——3,032—70,009
L. Barbee Ponder IVPSU2025-03-07—3,032—70,00970,009
Rebecca ClaryRSU2024-03-05——2,165—49,990
Rebecca ClaryPSU2025-03-07—2,165—49,99049,990
L. Barbee Ponder IVPSU2025-12-19—2,811—174,985174,985
Paul E. JacobsRSU2025-03-10——13,806—300,004
Rebecca ClaryPSU2025-12-19—2,811—174,985174,985
L. Barbee Ponder IVPSU2025-11-10—130—7,4857,485
Rebecca ClaryRSU2024-12-27——2,165—49,990
Rebecca ClaryPSU2025-03-10—4,832—104,999104,999
Rebecca ClaryRSU2025-03-27——66,667—1,127,342
Rebecca ClaryPSU2025-11-10—130—7,4857,485
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU2024-12-27——3,032—70,009
Paul E. JacobsRSU2024-03-05——8,521—170,000
L. Barbee Ponder IVPSU2025-03-10—506—10,99510,995
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
L. Barbee Ponder IV$210,027$263,474$055.6%
Rebecca Clary1,227,322337,459021.6%
Paul E. Jacobs470,004000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Rebecca ClaryRSU19,047—$1,162,629
JacobsPSU1,661,902—101,442,498
Rebecca ClaryRSU2,713—165,602
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU1,875—114,450
Rebecca ClaryRSU1,875—114,450
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU2,713—165,602
L. Barbee Ponder IVRSU2,022—123,423
Rebecca ClaryRSU1,444—88,142
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our goal is to create performance-based compensation that motivates management to increase stockholder value. We compensate our other executive officers with a conservative base salary and create performance and retention incentives through stock-based compensation and annual discretionary bonuses (which may be paid in cash or stock).

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantIndependent compensation consultant (name not disclosed)
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1397,774,4793,664,88598,23696.39%Passed
20232023-06-271,372,672,62910,769,07448,357,77099.22%Passed
20202020-06-161,246,975,51626,338,053122,784,36897.93%Passed
20172017-05-16765,629,3702,626,4435,607,64299.66%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1396.39%a
20232023-06-2799.22%b
20202020-06-1697.93%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Voting Options Vote Required to Approve the Proposal Effect of Abstentions / Withheld Votes Effect of Broker Non-Votes Election of the two Class B director nominees named in this proxy statement For or withhold for each director nominee Plurality No Effect No Effect Ratification of the selection of EY as our 2026 independent registered accounting firm For, against or abstain Majority of the votes entitled to be cast Same as vote against N/A (1) Approval, on an advisory basis, of the compensation of our named executive officers For, against or abstain Majority of the votes entitled to be cast Same as vote against Same as vote against 1.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Shares represented by proxies that are marked to indicate abstentions from this proposal and broker non-votes with respect to this proposal will not affect its outcome.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “"Abstentions" and "broker non-votes" will not count as a vote cast with respect to that nominee's election.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)10 : 1
CEO total compensation$1,012,452
Median employee compensation$101,886
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Keith O. CowanIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Strategic Review$50,000$111,500$187,000$0$0$348,500
Benjamin G. WolffIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Strategic Review (Chair)50,000111,500187,00000348,500
Timothy E. TaylorNot independent · Strategic Review50,000111,500187,00000348,500
William A. HaslerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Strategic Review50,000111,500187,00000348,500
Dr. Paul E. JacobsEmployee director50,00050,000187,000—0287,000
James Monroe IIIEmployee director · Board Chair · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)50,00050,000187,000—0287,000
James F. LynchNot independent50,00050,000187,00000287,000
Michael J. LovettIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Departed during FY25,00050,000187,00000262,000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$50,000
Annual equity retainer$50,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$375,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$646,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,021,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Globalstar2025Paul Jacobs$500,000$200,000$0$0$1,012,452

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Globalstar in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Rebecca Clary (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Globalstar in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,032,547.
What is Globalstar's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Globalstar's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 10:1.
How did shareholders vote on Globalstar's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.39% of shareholders supported Globalstar's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Globalstar spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Globalstar reported total board compensation of $1,021,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Rebecca ClaryDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 2,032,547. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 453776–453785
2Section 01, Paul JacobsDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 1,012,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 446734–446743
3Section 01, L. Barbee Ponder IVDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 29. As printed: 780,732. Filing ↗machine: t68 · r9 · c11 · span 460756–460763
4Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV RSUDEF 14A——Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table.
5Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t68 · r9 · c4 · span 459658–459665
6Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r9 · c8 · span 486777–486783
7Section 03, Rebecca Clary RSUDEF 14A——Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table.
8Section 03, Rebecca Clary PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r4 · c8 · span 478585–478591
9Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r12 · c7 · span 491608–491615
10Section 03, Paul E. Jacobs RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c9 · span 476830–476837
11Section 03, Rebecca Clary PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r8 · c7 · span 484920–484927
12Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r11 · c7 · span 489880–489885
13Section 03, Rebecca Clary RSUDEF 14A——Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table.
14Section 03, Rebecca Clary PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r5 · c7 · span 480138–480145
15Section 03, Rebecca Clary RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r6 · c8 · span 481811–481820
16Section 03, Rebecca Clary PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r7 · c7 · span 483367–483372
17Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV RSUDEF 14A——Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table.
18Section 03, Paul E. Jacobs RSUDEF 14A—0001366868-26-000019Section “NEO,” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t72 · r4 · c1 · span 503276–503277
19Section 03, L. Barbee Ponder IV PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r10 · c7 · span 488328–488334
20Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 10 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 752573–752575
21Section 08, Keith O. CowanDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,500. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c9 · span 319921–320164
22Section 08, Benjamin G. WolffDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,500. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c9 · span 322224–322467
23Section 08, Timothy E. TaylorDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,500. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c9 · span 326976–327254
24Section 08, William A. HaslerDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,500. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c9 · span 317621–317864
25Section 08, Dr. Paul E. JacobsDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,000. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c9 · span 313190–313433
26Section 08, James Monroe IIIDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c9 · span 310983–311194
27Section 08, James F. LynchDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,000. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c9 · span 315318–315561
28Section 08, Michael J. LovettDEF 14A2025-04-090001366868-25-000063Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,000. Filing ↗machine: span 324355–324598
29Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001571391-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001571391-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-280001571391-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-280001571391-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-210001368618-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Keith O. Cowan 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-210001026935-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, William A. Hasler 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-210001038822-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Timothy E. Taylor 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-210001764225-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-040001571391-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, L. Barbee Ponder IV 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001496862-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-120001368618-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, L. Barbee Ponder IV 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-110001496862-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-120001368618-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Timothy E. Taylor 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001764225-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Timothy E. Taylor 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-130001764225-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Rebecca Clary 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001571391-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-240001368618-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, James F. Lynch 2026-08-26Form 42026-08-260001379816-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Benjamin G. Wolff 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280001368618-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, James Monroe III 2026-09-18Form 42026-09-210001379664-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, L. Barbee Ponder IV 2026-09-18Form 42026-09-220001496862-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, James F. Lynch 2026-09-18Form 42026-09-210001379816-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, L. Barbee Ponder IV 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-220001496862-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-150001366868-26-000031Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.39% (votes for as printed: 97,774,479). Filing ↗
67Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-06-270001366868-23-000093Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.22% (votes for as printed: 1,372,672,629). Filing ↗
68Section 06, 2020 voteForm 8-K2020-06-160001366868-20-000056Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.93%. Filing ↗
69Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
70Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
71Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 375,000 + equity 646,000 + all other 0 = 1,021,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,021,000
72Globalstar (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Globalstar's own proxy. As printed: 1,012,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 446734–446743

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.