Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-13

IMPINJ INC (PI)

CEO Chris Diorio was paid $7,108,558 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 36.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 47th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-159032 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,108,558 ↓
Chris Diorio total, FY2025
47th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
35:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.93%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

PI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Chris Diorio$449,770$0$6,643,537$0$0$0$15,251$7,108,558
Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chair
Cary Baker405,53003,078,63600013,6243,497,790
Chief Financial Officer
Cathal Phelan394,80802,592,81600017,0623,004,686
Chief Innovation Officer
Hussein Mecklai165,919125,528000011,213302,660
Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Chris Diorio$7,108,558$11,189,636—↓ −4,081,078
Cary Baker3,497,7904,124,412—↓ −626,622
Cathal Phelan3,004,6863,710,3295,376,627↓ −705,643
Hussein Mecklai302,6604,544,891—↓ −4,242,231

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read IMPINJ INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the IMPINJ INC Peer Teardown Report

$7,108,558 Chris Diorio total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 13, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-159032 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PI

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PIon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PI

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PI
13 companies name PI as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PI as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the IMPINJ INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Arthur Valdez, JrIndependent Director$260,050
Daniel GibsonIndependent Director$426,916
Meera RaoIndependent Director$445,103
Miron WashingtonIndependent Director$420,103
Steve SanghiChair of the Board$498,567
Umesh PadvalIndependent Director$437,603
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-07D36,171$153$5,524,397CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-07D36,1711535,524,397CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08A1,560151236,059CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D1,560151236,059CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D9,5221501,428,014CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08A9,5221501,428,014CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D25,8961533,955,096CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D25,8961533,955,096CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11A12,7061541,962,569CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11A24,1261543,726,502CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11D12,7061541,962,569CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11D24,1261543,726,502CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-05-26D180,00015728,201,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-05-26A180,00015728,201,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GibsonDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-28—9,480——5 insiders, 5 accrual rows
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28A3,42500CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Umesh PadvalDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Meera RaoDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meera RaoDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28A2,08500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28D3,42500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Umesh PadvalDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GibsonDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-29D48,5041517,313,215CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-01D7,1631441,033,557CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-02D38,7241425,510,987CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-03D6,313139878,557CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-04D33,4121374,572,215CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-05D35,8771234,394,943CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-05D11,6021291,495,131CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D33,0001304,292,261CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D12,5281261,578,091CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D33,0001304,292,261CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D12,5281261,578,091CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-09D12,1051271,541,665CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-09D19,1051272,433,169CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-15D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23A1,81700CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23A1,22300CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-23—4,116——2 insiders, 4 accrual rows
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23D1,197125149,888CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23D42412553,093CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23A47900CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23A59700CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-07-13D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-10D1,429185264,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-17D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20D3,75300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-20A1,73900CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20A3,75300CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20D1,477160235,921CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-20—1,739——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-20D685160109,415CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-14D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-09-15D800173138,608CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-21D8,8921851,645,020CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-23—4,116——2 insiders, 4 accrual rows
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23A1,81700CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23D42417775,133CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23A59600CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23A47900CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23D1,197177212,108CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23A1,22400CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-10-12D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 77 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-07D36,171$153$5,524,397CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-07D36,1711535,524,397CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08A1,560151236,059CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D1,560151236,059CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D9,5221501,428,014CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08A9,5221501,428,014CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D25,8961533,955,096CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-08D25,8961533,955,096CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11A12,7061541,962,569CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11A24,1261543,726,502CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11D12,7061541,962,569CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-11D24,1261543,726,502CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-05-26D180,00015728,201,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-05-26A180,00015728,201,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GibsonDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Meera RaoDirector2026-05-28A1,89600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28A3,42500CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-05-28A1,89600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GibsonDirector2026-05-28A1,89600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Umesh PadvalDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Meera RaoDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meera RaoDirector2026-05-28A3,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28A2,08500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steve SanghiDirector2026-05-28D3,42500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Umesh PadvalDirector2026-05-28A1,89600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Umesh PadvalDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arthur Valdez, JrDirector2026-05-28A1,89600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GibsonDirector2026-05-28D3,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-05-29D48,5041517,313,215CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-01D7,1631441,033,557CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-02D38,7241425,510,987CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-03D6,313139878,557CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-04D33,4121374,572,215CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-05D35,8771234,394,943CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-05D11,6021291,495,131CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D33,0001304,292,261CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D12,5281261,578,091CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D33,0001304,292,261CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-08D12,5281261,578,091CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-09D12,1051271,541,665CommonForm 4 ↗
SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLCDirector2026-06-09D19,1051272,433,169CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-15D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23A1,81700CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23A1,22300CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23D1,81700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23D1,22300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-06-23D1,197125149,888CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23D59700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23D47900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23D42412553,093CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23A47900CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-06-23A59700CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-07-13D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-10D1,429185264,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-17D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20D3,75300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-20A1,73900CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20A3,75300CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-08-20D1,477160235,921CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-20D1,73900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-20D685160109,415CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-14D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Miron WashingtonDirector2026-09-15D800173138,608CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-21D8,8921851,645,020CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23D47900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23D1,81700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23A1,81700CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23D42417775,133CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23A59600CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23A47900CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23D1,22400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23D1,197177212,108CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-09-23A1,22400CommonForm 4 ↗
Cary BakerCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-09-23D59600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chris DiorioDirector2026-10-12D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Cathal PhelanRSU2025-08-20——5,860—$956,611
Chris DiorioRSU2025-08-20——15,015—2,474,172
Cary BakerPSU2025-08-20—6,958—13,9161,932,097
Cary BakerRSU2025-08-20——6,958—1,146,539
Cathal PhelanPSU2025-08-20—5,860—11,7201,627,205
Chris DiorioPSU2025-08-20—15,015—30,0304,169,365
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Cathal Phelan$956,611$1,627,205$063.0%
Chris Diorio2,474,1724,169,365062.8%
Cary Baker1,146,5391,932,097062.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Cary BakerPSU19,090—$3,321,851
Chris DiorioPSU30,030—5,225,520
Cary BakerPSU13,916—2,421,523
Chris DiorioOption100,00026.84—
Chris DiorioOption62,50035.16—
Chris DiorioPSU58,150—10,118,682
Chris DiorioRSU16,355—2,845,934
Chris DiorioRSU15,015—2,612,760
Cary BakerRSU6,958—1,210,762
Cary BakerPSU8,508—1,480,477
Cathal PhelanRSU6,875—1,196,319
Chris DiorioRSU6,119—1,064,767
Cary BakerRSU5,370—934,434
Chris DiorioRSU2,594—451,382
Cary BakerRSU2,396—416,928
Cary BakerOption3,50033.73—
Cary BakerRSU782—136,076
Chris DiorioPSU21,734—3,781,933
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy is to provide a competitive, reasonable total pay package that allows us to attract and retain the most qualified individuals to lead our business, while rewarding them largely based on our short-term and long-term financial performance, and for increasing value for our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2824,307,1381,008,61822,03395.93%Passed
20252025-06-0519,684,9062,782,42423,41187.52%Passed
20242024-06-0619,835,8461,412,38525,57493.24%Passed
20232023-06-0817,014,3602,337,58423,70287.81%Passed
20222022-06-099,602,6808,484,370107,58252.78%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2895.93%a
20252025-06-0587.52%b
20242024-06-0693.24%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes cast and thus have the same effect as a vote "Against" the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes cast and thus have the same effect as a vote "Against" the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes cast and thus have the same effect as a vote "Against" the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)35 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,108,558
Median employee compensation$203,359
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Steve SanghiIndependent · Board Chair · Audit and Risk · Nominating and Governance (Chair)$102,500$396,067$0$0$0$498,567
Meera RaoIndependent · Audit and Risk (Chair) · Nominating and Governance85,000360,103000445,103
Umesh PadvalIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance77,500360,103000437,603
Daniel GibsonIndependent · Audit and Risk66,813360,103000426,916
Miron WashingtonIndependent · Compensation60,000360,103000420,103
Arthur Valdez, JrIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected11,902248,148000260,050
Chris DiorioEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 17,500 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$403,715
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,084,627
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,488,342

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies IMPINJ INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including IMPINJ INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Credo Technology Group2026William Brennan$650,000$12,641,000$0$1,137,500$14,428,500
2SiTime2025Rajesh Vashist850,00011,456,63701,700,00014,261,046
3iRhythm Technologies2025Quentin Blackford700,0038,919,45701,350,00011,003,163
4MACOM Technology Solutions2025Stephen Daly815,0008,147,39201,138,16510,102,699
5Rambus2025Luc Seraphin726,2507,898,0720869,6529,507,546
6InterDigital2025Liren Chen750,3843,999,9991,333,3331,691,0007,847,557
7Onto Innovation2025Michael Plisinski762,4616,428,6790611,0027,813,551
8Ambarella2026Feng-Ming (Fermi) Wang575,0005,933,3300846,0007,354,330
9IMPINJ INC2025Chris Diorio449,7706,643,537007,108,558
10A10 Networks2025Dhrupad Trivedi697,9175,211,97301,056,8006,974,141
11Power Integrations2025Jennifer Lloyd295,0006,024,623006,321,439
12Universal Display2026Preston Wigner828,8001,849,5320215,9003,179,995
13Astera Labs2025Jitendra Mohan613,750001,332,7252,223,475
14Lattice Semiconductor2025Ford Tamer800,00000917,3081,725,091
15Globalstar2025Paul Jacobs500,000200,000001,012,452
16PDF Solutions2025John Kibarian450,00000114,750693,986

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
IMPINJ INCnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR relative to S&P Semiconductor Select Industry IndexCompensia
A10 Networksnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoRadford-AON
Ambarella147%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Three-year relative total shareholder return (TSR)Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Astera Labs180.586%not disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Credo Technology Groupnot disclosedPSU 100NoCompensia
Globalstarnot disclosednot disclosedNoIndependent compensation consultant (name not disclosed)
InterDigital178%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
iRhythm Technologies173%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRAon and Mercer
Lattice Semiconductor90%PRSU 57 · RSU 43NoSemler Brossy
MACOM Technology Solutions103.5%PSU 82 · RSU 18Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Onto Innovationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
PDF Solutions85%RSU 100not disclosedWailea Partners
Power Integrations76.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Rambus98.6%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR relative to SOX semiconductor index minus Equipment CompaniesFarient Advisors LLC
SiTime200%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoPearl Meyer
Universal Display26%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at IMPINJ INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Chris Diorio (Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chair) was the highest-paid executive at IMPINJ INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,108,558.
How does IMPINJ INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Chris Diorio's total compensation ranked at the 47th percentile of IMPINJ INC's disclosed peer group.
What is IMPINJ INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, IMPINJ INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 35:1.
How did shareholders vote on IMPINJ INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.93% of shareholders supported IMPINJ INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does IMPINJ INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, IMPINJ INC reported total board compensation of $2,488,342 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Chris DiorioDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,108,558. Filing ↗machine: span 767852–767861
2Section 01, Cary BakerDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,497,790. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c11 · span 776645–776654
3Section 01, Cathal PhelanDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,004,686. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c11 · span 794339–794348
4Section 01, Hussein MecklaiDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 302,660. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c11 · span 785463–785470
5Section 03, Cathal Phelan RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r12 · c9 · span 853613–853620
6Section 03, Chris Diorio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r5 · c9 · span 830435–830444
7Section 03, Cary Baker PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r7 · c9 · span 836994–837003
8Section 03, Cary Baker RSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r8 · c9 · span 840266–840275
9Section 03, Cathal Phelan PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r11 · c9 · span 850341–850350
10Section 03, Chris Diorio PSUDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r4 · c9 · span 827137–827146
11Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1192668–1192670
12Section 08, Steve SanghiDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 498,567. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r4 · c3 · span 259109–259319
13Section 08, Meera RaoDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 445,103. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r5 · c3 · span 260790–261000
14Section 08, Umesh PadvalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 437,603. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r3 · c3 · span 257454–257664
15Section 08, Daniel GibsonDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,916. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r2 · c3 · span 255769–255979
16Section 08, Miron WashingtonDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 420,103. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r7 · c3 · span 264341–264551
17Section 08, Arthur Valdez, JrDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,050. Filing ↗machine: t2 · r6 · c3 · span 262554–262764
18Section 08, Chris DiorioDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110002003074-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110002003074-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002003074-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-05-26Form 42026-06-090001677721-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-05-26Form 42026-06-090001677721-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Daniel Gibson 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001745725-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Meera Rao 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001480603-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Steve Sanghi 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001181928-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Miron Washington 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001969449-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Miron Washington 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001969449-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Daniel Gibson 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001745725-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Umesh Padval 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001300840-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Meera Rao 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001480603-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Meera Rao 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001480603-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Steve Sanghi 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001181928-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Steve Sanghi 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001181928-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Umesh Padval 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001300840-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Umesh Padval 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001300840-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Miron Washington 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001969449-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Arthur Valdez, Jr 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001821687-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Daniel Gibson 2026-05-28Form 42026-05-290001745725-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020002003074-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020002003074-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-040002003074-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-040002003074-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080002003074-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090002003074-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090002003074-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, SYLEBRA CAPITAL LLC 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100002003074-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001677721-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001677721-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001677721-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001677721-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001677721-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001677721-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001705407-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001705407-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001705407-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001705407-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-06-23Form 42026-06-240001705407-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-07-13Form 42026-07-140001677721-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001705407-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001677721-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001677721-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001705407-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001677721-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001677721-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001705407-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-08-20Form 42026-08-210001705407-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-150001677721-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Miron Washington 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001969449-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-210001705407-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001705407-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001677721-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001677721-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001705407-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001705407-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001705407-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001677721-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001677721-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001677721-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Cary Baker 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-240001705407-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Chris Diorio 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-130001677721-26-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-290001193125-26-248322Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.93% (votes for as printed: 24,307,138). Filing ↗
97Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-090000950170-25-083701Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.52% (votes for as printed: 19,684,906). Filing ↗
98Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-070000950170-24-070592Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.24% (votes for as printed: 19,835,846). Filing ↗
99Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
100Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
101Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 403,715 + equity 2,084,627 + all other 0 = 2,488,342, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,488,342
102Credo Technology Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-250001628280-26-058936CEO total compensation as printed in Credo Technology Group's own proxy. As printed: 14,428,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 515386–515396
103SiTime, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150001451809-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in SiTime's own proxy. As printed: 14,261,046. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 517107–517117
104iRhythm Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001388658-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in iRhythm Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 11,003,163. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1123498–1123508
105MACOM Technology Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001493594-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in MACOM Technology Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 10,102,699. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 359612–359622
106Rambus, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001193125-26-096458CEO total compensation as printed in Rambus's own proxy. As printed: 9,507,546. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 447500–447509
107InterDigital, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001405495-26-000043CEO total compensation as printed in InterDigital's own proxy. As printed: 7,847,557. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 599524–599533
108Onto Innovation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143699CEO total compensation as printed in Onto Innovation's own proxy. As printed: 7,813,551. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 833042–833051
109Ambarella, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-150001193125-26-227183CEO total compensation as printed in Ambarella's own proxy. As printed: 7,354,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c23 · span 523548–523557
110IMPINJ INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159032CEO total compensation as printed in IMPINJ INC's own proxy. As printed: 7,108,558. Filing ↗machine: span 767852–767861
111A10 Networks, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793CEO total compensation as printed in A10 Networks's own proxy. As printed: 6,974,141. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 490057–490066
112Power Integrations, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000833640-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Power Integrations's own proxy. As printed: 6,321,439. Filing ↗machine: t228 · r8 · c20 · span 1012835–1012844
113Universal Display, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-010001628280-26-046310CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Display's own proxy. As printed: 3,179,995. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r4 · c16 · span 621641–621650
114Astera Labs, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001140361-26-016359CEO total compensation as printed in Astera Labs's own proxy. As printed: 2,223,475. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 441226–441235
115Lattice Semiconductor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-010150CEO total compensation as printed in Lattice Semiconductor's own proxy. As printed: 1,725,091. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1063749–1063758
116Globalstar, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001366868-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Globalstar's own proxy. As printed: 1,012,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 446734–446743
117PDF Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001437749-26-013857CEO total compensation as printed in PDF Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 693,986. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c28 · span 860697–860704
118Section 10a, Credo Technology Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-058936Credo Technology Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, InterDigital reciprocityDEF 14A—0001405495-26-000043InterDigital's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Lattice Semiconductor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010150Lattice Semiconductor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Universal Display reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-046310Universal Display's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Ambarella reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-227183Ambarella names IMPINJ INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
123Section 10a, PDF Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-013857PDF Solutions names IMPINJ INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
124Section 10a, MACOM Technology Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001493594-26-000007MACOM Technology Solutions's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
125Section 10a, SiTime reciprocityDEF 14A—0001451809-26-000026SiTime names IMPINJ INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Onto Innovation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143699Onto Innovation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Rambus reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-096458Rambus names IMPINJ INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
128Section 10a, A10 Networks reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-008793A10 Networks's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗
129Section 10a, iRhythm Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001388658-26-000030iRhythm Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include IMPINJ INC. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the IMPINJ INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PI Peer Teardown Report