Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses IRTC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named IRTC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quentin Blackford | $700,003 | $0 | $8,919,457 | $0 | $1,350,000 | $0 | $33,703 | $11,003,163 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Chad Patterson | 495,962 | 0 | 2,800,227 | 0 | 750,000 | 0 | 33,448 | 4,079,637 |
| Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Minang Turakhia | 478,587 | 0 | 2,592,718 | 0 | 523,200 | 0 | 31,298 | 3,625,803 |
| Chief Medical Officer, Chief Scientific Officer, and EVP, Advanced Technologies | ||||||||
| Patrick Murphy | 468,645 | 0 | 2,074,174 | 0 | 486,500 | 0 | 32,198 | 3,061,517 |
| Chief Business Officer and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Wilson | 446,162 | 0 | 2,074,174 | 0 | 490,500 | 0 | 33,537 | 3,044,373 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quentin Blackford | $11,003,163 | $9,343,903 | $16,595,149 | +1,659,260 |
| Chad Patterson | 4,079,637 | 3,643,443 | 5,765,377 | +436,194 |
| Minang Turakhia | 3,625,803 | 3,318,056 | 5,316,031 | +307,747 |
| Patrick Murphy | 3,061,517 | 2,997,819 | 5,333,779 | +63,698 |
| Daniel Wilson | 3,044,373 | 2,538,874 | — | +505,499 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Lee Lawrence | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,014 | $121 | $122,491 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 5,312 | 11 | 56,892 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 290 | 121 | 34,954 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 5,312 | 11 | 56,892 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 940 | 116 | 109,091 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 642 | 117 | 75,102 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 2,293 | 118 | 270,611 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 1,147 | 119 | 136,672 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karen Ling | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karen McGinnis | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin C. Oboyle | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhijit Talwalkar | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Yoor | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bairey Merz Cathleen Noel | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bruce Bodaken | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumi Shrishrimal | EVP, Chief Risk Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 1,716 | 108 | 185,653 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumi Shrishrimal | EVP, Chief Risk Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 133 | 97 | 12,876 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marc Wade Rosenbaum | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 178 | 97 | 17,233 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marc Wade Rosenbaum | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 729 | 108 | 78,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Minang Turakhia | CHIEF MED/SCI OFCR EVP ADVTECH | 2026-05-29 | A | 137 | 97 | 13,264 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Patterson | CHIEF COMM & PRODUCT OFFICER | 2026-05-29 | A | 177 | 97 | 17,136 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Clinton Freeman | EVP, Strategy & Corp Devt | 2026-05-29 | A | 273 | 97 | 26,431 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Quentin Blackford | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 178 | 97 | 17,233 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Minang Turakhia | CHIEF MED/SCI OFCR EVP ADVTECH | 2026-07-02 | D | 1,423 | 125 | 177,462 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Clinton Freeman | EVP, Strategy & Corp Devt | 2026-07-02 | D | 918 | 125 | 114,484 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chad Patterson | RSU | — | — | — | 12,118 | — | $1,325,952 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | — | — | — | 8,976 | — | 982,154 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | — | — | — | 8,976 | — | 982,154 |
| Quentin Blackford | PSU | — | 19,300 | 38,599 | — | 77,198 | 4,695,954 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | — | — | — | 38,599 | — | 4,223,503 |
| Daniel Wilson | PSU | — | 4,488 | 8,976 | — | 17,952 | 1,092,020 |
| Patrick Murphy | PSU | — | 4,488 | 8,976 | — | 17,952 | 1,092,020 |
| Chad Patterson | PSU | — | 6,059 | 12,118 | — | 24,236 | 1,474,276 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chad Patterson | $1,325,952 | $1,474,276 | $0 | 52.6% |
| Patrick Murphy | 982,154 | 1,092,020 | 0 | 52.6% |
| Daniel Wilson | 982,154 | 1,092,020 | 0 | 52.6% |
| Quentin Blackford | 4,223,503 | 4,695,954 | 0 | 52.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 2,900 | — | $514,576 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 13,589 | — | 2,411,291 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 4,640 | — | 823,322 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 9,883 | — | 1,753,640 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 8,056 | — | 1,429,457 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 7,412 | — | 1,315,185 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 2,781 | — | 493,461 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 8,976 | — | 1,592,701 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 8,976 | — | 1,592,701 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 9,282 | — | 1,646,998 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 5,371 | — | 953,030 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 4,028 | — | 714,728 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 1,003 | — | 177,972 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 11,220 | — | 1,990,877 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 13,589 | — | 2,411,291 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 9,282 | — | 1,646,998 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 12,118 | — | 2,150,218 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 14,387 | — | 2,552,829 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 10,742 | — | 1,906,060 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 10,674 | — | 1,893,995 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 48,534 | — | 8,611,873 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 6,444 | — | 1,143,423 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 30,938 | — | 5,489,639 |
| Minang Turakhia | RSU | 13,589 | — | 2,411,291 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 4,640 | — | 823,322 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 38,599 | — | 6,849,007 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 28,775 | — | 5,105,836 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 8,593 | — | 1,524,742 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 5,801 | — | 1,029,329 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 5,262 | — | 933,689 |
| Daniel Wilson | RSU | 4,275 | — | 758,556 |
| Quentin Blackford | RSU | 23,203 | — | 4,117,140 |
| Chad Patterson | RSU | 5,336 | — | 946,820 |
| Patrick Murphy | RSU | 1,504 | — | 266,870 |
iRhythm's executive compensation programs and policies are designed to retain and motivate a strong, capable, high functioning and experienced executive team with the ability to execute on our strategic growth objectives, while aligning strong performance, collaboration and accountability with business results and the interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon (January 1 to May 28) and Mercer (May 29 forward) |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 26,185,232 | 421,655 | 748,553 | 95.72% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 27,454,502 | 382,813 | 774,141 | 95.96% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 13,811,197 | 14,494,735 | 31,409 | 48.74% | Failed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-24 | 24,771,355 | 2,982,847 | 16,163 | 89.2% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-26 | 22,587,421 | 4,210,823 | 15,661 | 84.24% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-18 | 22,178,635 | 3,021,797 | 40,681 | 87.87% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 95.72%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 95.96%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 48.74%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 96.6 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,003,163 |
| Median employee compensation | $113,889 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin O'BoyleIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | $33,859 | $283,313 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $317,172 |
| Karen McGinnisIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 31,440 | 283,313 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 314,753 |
| Abhijit TalwalkarIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation and Human Capital Management · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 117,500 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 309,480 |
| Brian YoorIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 80,000 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 271,980 |
| Bruce BodakenIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 77,500 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 269,480 |
| Karen LingIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management (Chair) | 70,000 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 261,980 |
| C. Noel Bairey MerzIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital Management | 62,500 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 254,480 |
| Mark RubashIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Departed during FY | 36,141 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 228,121 |
| Ralph SnydermanIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY | 33,560 | 191,980 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 225,540 |
| Mojdeh PoulIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 26,429 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | 26,429 |
| Jason PattenIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Quentin BlackfordEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 7,500 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $568,929 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,910,486 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,479,415 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies iRhythm Holdings, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including iRhythm Holdings, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Insulet Corporation | 2025 | Ashley McEvoy | $729,808 | $12,958,850 | $2,999,913 | $2,031,562 | $18,858,968 |
| 2 | Masimo Corporation | 2024 | Joe Kiani | 1,209,181 | 10,259,983 | 3,420,105 | 0 | 15,932,345 |
| 3 | Natera Inc. | 2025 | Steven Chapman | 853,710 | 12,979,558 | 0 | 1,114,151 | 14,957,319 |
| 4 | ResMed, Inc | 2025 | Michael Farrell | 1,214,150 | 8,775,059 | 2,925,007 | 1,646,743 | 14,674,543 |
| 5 | iRhythm Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Quentin Blackford | 700,003 | 8,919,457 | 0 | 1,350,000 | 11,003,163 |
| 6 | Alphatec | 2025 | Patrick Miles | 762,000 | 8,859,650 | 0 | 600,000 | 10,260,507 |
| 7 | Integra LifeSciences | 2025 | Mojdeh Poul | 1,009,616 | 5,219,868 | 2,250,011 | 174,563 | 9,375,551 |
| 8 | AtriCure, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Carrel | 828,439 | 7,203,478 | 0 | 1,171,703 | 9,217,620 |
| 9 | LivaNova PLC | 2025 | Vladimir Makatsaria | 956,115 | 4,303,092 | 1,374,999 | 1,287,656 | 8,047,217 |
| 10 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Herbert | 750,572 | 5,999,655 | 0 | 961,557 | 7,711,784 |
| 11 | Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. | 2025 | John Sheridan | 790,583 | 5,367,796 | 0 | 674,090 | 6,858,503 |
| 12 | Fulgent Genetics, Inc. | 2025 | Ming Hsieh | 1,000,000 | 4,000,000 | 0 | 1,207,000 | 6,207,000 |
| 13 | Globus Medical, Inc. | 2025 | Keith Pfeil | 479,467 | 0 | 2,982,347 | 783,000 | 4,400,159 |
| 14 | Tactile Systems Technology | 2025 | Sheri Dodd | 675,000 | 2,019,978 | 0 | 737,438 | 3,466,916 |
| 15 | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Mary Anne Heino | 100,000 | 749,963 | 749,999 | 0 | 2,173,930 |
| 16 | Penumbra, Inc. | 2025 | Adam Elsesser | 850,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 851,621 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| iRhythm Holdings, Inc. | 173% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon (January 1 to May 28) and Mercer (May 29 forward) |
| Alphatec | 157% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| AtriCure, Inc. | 141% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Fulgent Genetics, Inc. | 120.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | USI |
| Globus Medical, Inc. | 102% | Options 100 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. | 111.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Insulet Corporation | 195.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Integra LifeSciences | 40% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | WTW |
| Lantheus Holdings, Inc. | 47% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) against the S&P 400 Health Care Index | Pearl Meyer |
| LivaNova PLC | 122.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Masimo Corporation | 134% | PSU 75 · Options 25 | Yes — Three-Year Cumulative Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Natera Inc. | 131.1% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Penumbra, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| ResMed, Inc | 102% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FW Cook, Inc. |
| Tactile Systems Technology | 115% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. | 87% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR performance compared to the Russell 3000 index in the three-year period between 2025 and 2027 | WTW |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Quentin Blackford | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 11,003,163. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1123498–1123508 |
| 2 | Section 01, Chad Patterson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 4,079,637. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c21 · span 1139071–1139080 |
| 3 | Section 01, Minang Turakhia | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 3,625,803. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r13 · c11 · span 1145157–1145166 |
| 4 | Section 01, Patrick Murphy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 3,061,517. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c21 · span 1133382–1133391 |
| 5 | Section 01, Daniel Wilson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 3,044,373. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 1129368–1129377 |
| 6 | Section 03, Chad Patterson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r4 · c2 · span 984343–984349 |
| 7 | Section 03, Patrick Murphy RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r5 · c2 · span 985855–985860 |
| 8 | Section 03, Daniel Wilson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r3 · c2 · span 982833–982838 |
| 9 | Section 03, Quentin Blackford PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r2 · c2 · span 981322–981328 |
| 10 | Section 03, Quentin Blackford RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r2 · c2 · span 981322–981328 |
| 11 | Section 03, Daniel Wilson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r3 · c2 · span 982833–982838 |
| 12 | Section 03, Patrick Murphy PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r5 · c2 · span 985855–985860 |
| 13 | Section 03, Chad Patterson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t185 · r4 · c2 · span 984343–984349 |
| 14 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 96.6 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1104666–1104670 |
| 15 | Section 08, Kevin O'Boyle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,172. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r7 · c3 · span 459046–459053 |
| 16 | Section 08, Karen McGinnis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,753. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r6 · c3 · span 457756–457763 |
| 17 | Section 08, Abhijit Talwalkar | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,480. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r2 · c3 · span 453350–453357 |
| 18 | Section 08, Brian Yoor | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,980. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r11 · c3 · span 463945–463952 |
| 19 | Section 08, Bruce Bodaken | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,480. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r4 · c3 · span 455466–455473 |
| 20 | Section 08, Karen Ling | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 261,980. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r5 · c3 · span 456565–456572 |
| 21 | Section 08, C. Noel Bairey Merz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,480. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Mark Rubash | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,121. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r8 · c3 · span 460234–460241 |
| 23 | Section 08, Ralph Snyderman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 225,540. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Mojdeh Poul | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 26,429. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r10 · c1 · span 462210–462216 |
| 25 | Section 08, Jason Patten | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Quentin Blackford | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Brian Lee Lawrence 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001506228-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001316065-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Karen Ling 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001597450-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Karen McGinnis 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001188264-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Kevin C. Oboyle 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001203567-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Abhijit Talwalkar 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001316065-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Brian Yoor 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001643528-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Bairey Merz Cathleen Noel 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001738783-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Bruce Bodaken 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001527009-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Sumi Shrishrimal 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001850687-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Sumi Shrishrimal 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001850687-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Marc Wade Rosenbaum 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001929535-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Marc Wade Rosenbaum 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001929535-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Minang Turakhia 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001932682-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Chad Patterson 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001850152-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Sean Clinton Freeman 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0002074661-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Quentin Blackford 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001612451-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Minang Turakhia 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001932682-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Sean Clinton Freeman 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002074661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-28 | 0001388658-26-000049 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.72% (votes for as printed: 26,185,232). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-30 | 0001388658-25-000141 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.96% (votes for as printed: 27,454,502). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-31 | 0001388658-24-000106 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 48.74% (votes for as printed: 13,811,197). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 56 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 57 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 568,929 + equity 1,910,486 + all other 0 = 2,479,415, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,479,415 |
| 58 | Insulet Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013333 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insulet Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,858,968. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r3 · c25 · span 1028076–1028087 |
| 59 | Masimo Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-26 | 0001104659-25-027887 | CEO total compensation as printed in Masimo Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,932,345. Filing ↗machine: span 1265493–1265503 |
| 60 | Natera Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047770 | CEO total compensation as printed in Natera Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,957,319. Filing ↗machine: t190 · r5 · c14 · span 1269868–1269878 |
| 61 | ResMed, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-02 | 0000943819-25-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in ResMed, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,674,543. Filing ↗machine: span 1328668–1328678 |
| 62 | iRhythm Holdings, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001388658-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in iRhythm Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,003,163. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1123498–1123508 |
| 63 | Alphatec, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphatec's own proxy. As printed: 10,260,507. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c25 · span 858148–858158 |
| 64 | Integra LifeSciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000917520-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Integra LifeSciences's own proxy. As printed: 9,375,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 880204–880213 |
| 65 | AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001323885-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373 |
| 66 | LivaNova PLC, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-050937 | CEO total compensation as printed in LivaNova PLC's own proxy. As printed: 8,047,217. Filing ↗machine: t117 · r3 · c50 · span 1095329–1095338 |
| 67 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001140361-26-010490 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,711,784. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1164868–1164877 |
| 68 | Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001438133-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,858,503. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 866963–866972 |
| 69 | Fulgent Genetics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001674930-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,207,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c22 · span 533279–533288 |
| 70 | Globus Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027196 | CEO total compensation as printed in Globus Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,400,159. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 344690–344699 |
| 71 | Tactile Systems Technology, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034206 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tactile Systems Technology's own proxy. As printed: 3,466,916. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 865797–865806 |
| 72 | Lantheus Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-117649 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lantheus Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,173,930. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 957618–957628 |
| 73 | Penumbra, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001321732-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in Penumbra, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 851,621. Filing ↗machine: span 424797–424804 |
| 74 | Section 10a, Masimo Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-027887 | Masimo Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Fulgent Genetics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001674930-26-000020 | Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Integra LifeSciences reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000917520-26-000015 | Integra LifeSciences's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, ResMed, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000943819-25-000079 | ResMed, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, LivaNova PLC reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050937 | LivaNova PLC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Alphatec reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191867 | Alphatec's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010490 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc. names iRhythm Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Insulet Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013333 | Insulet Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Natera Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-047770 | Natera Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include iRhythm Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001438133-26-000034 | Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. names iRhythm Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Penumbra, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001321732-26-000010 | Penumbra, Inc. names iRhythm Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001323885-26-000010 | AtriCure, Inc. names iRhythm Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Tactile Systems Technology reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034206 | Tactile Systems Technology names iRhythm Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |