Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses INGN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named INGN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin R.M. Smith | $711,077 | $0 | $1,874,550 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $28,177 | $2,613,804 |
| Chief Executive Officer, President and Director | ||||||||
| Michael Bourque | 450,112 | 0 | 1,062,236 | 0 | 162,040 | 0 | 34,227 | 1,708,615 |
| Former Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Corporate Treasurer | ||||||||
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | 426,692 | 0 | 812,292 | 0 | 128,008 | 0 | 102,395 | 1,469,387 |
| Executive Vice President, Enterprise Enablement and Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
| Kevin Smith | 432,515 | 0 | 874,773 | 0 | 129,755 | 0 | 25,966 | 1,463,009 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Business Development | ||||||||
| Gregoire Ramade | 447,354 | 0 | 812,292 | 0 | 158,199 | 0 | 1,226 | 1,419,071 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin R.M. Smith | $2,613,804 | $4,159,779 | $1,796,248 | −1,545,975 |
| Michael Bourque | 1,708,615 | 1,887,923 | — | −179,308 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | 1,469,387 | — | — | — |
| Kevin Smith | 1,463,009 | — | — | — |
| Gregoire Ramade | 1,419,071 | 872,958 | — | +546,113 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yi Boyer Jennifer M | EVP Entrprs Enblmnt, Ch HR Off | 2026-05-29 | D | 10,770 | $7 | $70,313 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth Mora | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin King | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Kay Ladone | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heather Rider | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mira Sahney | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vafa Jamali | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn Boehnlein | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 28,081 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Yi Boyer Jennifer M | EVP Entrprs Enblmnt, Ch HR Off | 2026-07-01 | D | 10,938 | 7 | 72,146 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew P. Reding | EVP, COO | 2026-07-06 | D | 130,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Bourque | PSU | 2025-02-28 | — | 51,020 | — | 102,040 | $637,240 |
| Michael Bourque | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 51,020 | — | 424,997 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 42,016 | — | 349,993 |
| Gregoire Ramade | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 39,015 | — | 324,995 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | PSU | 2025-02-28 | — | 39,015 | — | 78,030 | 487,297 |
| Gregoire Ramade | PSU | 2025-02-28 | — | 39,015 | — | 78,030 | 487,297 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 39,015 | — | 324,995 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | PSU | 2025-02-28 | — | 42,016 | — | 84,032 | 524,780 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Bourque | $424,997 | $637,240 | $0 | 60.0% |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | 349,993 | 524,780 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Gregoire Ramade | 324,995 | 487,297 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | 324,995 | 487,297 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 42,016 | — | $282,348 |
| Gregoire Ramade | PSU | 39,015 | — | 262,181 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | PSU | 42,016 | — | 282,348 |
| Michael Bourque | PSU | 37,500 | — | 252,000 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 36,271 | — | 243,741 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 28,333 | — | 190,398 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | RSU | 4,680 | — | 31,450 |
| Michael Bourque | RSU | 50,000 | — | 336,000 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 90,036 | — | 605,042 |
| Michael Bourque | PSU | 51,020 | — | 342,854 |
| Gregoire Ramade | RSU | 31,565 | — | 212,117 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | PSU | 21,997 | — | 147,820 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | RSU | 14,664 | — | 98,542 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | PSU | 85,000 | — | 571,200 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | PSU | 4,680 | — | 31,450 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | RSU | 56,667 | — | 380,802 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | PSU | 39,015 | — | 262,181 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | PSU | 42,500 | — | 285,600 |
| Michael Bourque | RSU | 51,020 | — | 342,854 |
| Kevin R.M. Smith | PSU | 90,036 | — | 605,042 |
| Jennifer Yi Boyer | RSU | 39,015 | — | 262,181 |
| Gregoire Ramade | RSU | 39,015 | — | 262,181 |
The goals of our executive compensation program are to attract, retain, motivate and reward executive officers who contribute to our success and to incentivize these executives to achieve our short-term and long-term business objectives in order to increase long-term value and increase stockholder returns.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-05 | 17,316,134 | 921,787 | 35,304 | 94.76% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 16,712,886 | 1,637,377 | 54,142 | 90.81% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-05 | 94.76%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 90.81%b |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions will be counted for purposes of determining the presence or absence of a quorum and will also count as votes against a proposal in cases where approval of the proposal requires (i) the affirmative vote o turned, the shares represented by the proxy will be voted at the Annual Meeting in accordance with the instructions of the stockholder.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions will be counted for purposes of determining the presence or absence of a quorum and will also count as votes against a proposal in cases where approval of the proposal requires the affirmative vote of a majority of the shares present virtually in person or represented by proxy and entitled designated as proxy holders by our Board.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 35 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,613,804 |
| Median employee compensation | $74,060 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth MoraIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | $132,500 | $179,998 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $312,498 |
| Mira SahneyIndependent · Compliance · Nominating/Governance | 50,417 | 255,264 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 305,681 |
| Glenn BoehnleinIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compliance | 70,000 | 179,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 249,998 |
| Mary Kay LadoneIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 70,000 | 179,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 249,998 |
| Kevin KingIndependent · Audit · Compliance (Chair) | 65,000 | 179,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 244,998 |
| Heather RiderIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 62,500 | 179,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,498 |
| Thomas A. WestIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Departed during FY | 4,583 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 | 4,583 |
| Vafa JamaliIndependent · Audit · Compliance · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Kevin R.M. SmithEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 20,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $455,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,155,254 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,610,254 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Inogen Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Inogen Inc.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nevro Corporation | 2023 | Kevin Thornal | $515,625 | $10,080,173 | $0 | $402,750 | $11,453,548 |
| 2 | TransMedics Group, Inc. | 2025 | Waleed Hassanein | 776,923 | 4,364,013 | 4,360,147 | 1,400,000 | 10,915,533 |
| 3 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Patrick Miles | 762,000 | 8,859,650 | 0 | 600,000 | 10,260,507 |
| 4 | AtriCure, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Carrel | 828,439 | 7,203,478 | 0 | 1,171,703 | 9,217,620 |
| 5 | Axogen, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Dale | 775,865 | 7,342,895 | 0 | 906,133 | 9,047,454 |
| 6 | STAAR Surgical Company | 2025 | Stephen Farrell | 580,000 | 6,836,000 | 0 | 0 | 7,522,385 |
| 7 | ZimVie, Inc. | 2024 | Vafa Jamali | 818,461 | 6,367,343 | 0 | 0 | 7,209,869 |
| 8 | Artivion, Inc. | 2025 | J. Patrick Mackin | 835,145 | 5,006,990 | 0 | 991,368 | 6,883,108 |
| 9 | AngioDynamics, Inc. | 2025 | James Clemmer | 803,027 | 2,628,871 | 808,207 | 1,215,608 | 5,494,285 |
| 10 | Treace Medical Concepts, Inc. | 2025 | John Treace | 755,353 | 4,635,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,405,190 |
| 11 | Inari Medical, Inc. | 2023 | Andrew Hykes | 700,000 | 2,606,744 | 937,488 | 826,000 | 5,083,365 |
| 12 | OraSure Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Carrie Eglinton Manner | 721,000 | 3,394,188 | 0 | 173,040 | 4,292,228 |
| 13 | LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. | 2025 | George LeMaitre | 806,347 | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 | 680,015 | 3,780,990 |
| 14 | Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. | 2025 | Sheri Dodd | 675,000 | 2,019,978 | 0 | 737,438 | 3,466,916 |
| 15 | Inogen Inc | 2025 | Kevin R.M. Smith | 711,077 | 1,874,550 | 0 | 0 | 2,613,804 |
| 16 | Kewaunee Scientific Corporation | 2026 | Thomas Hull III | 526,190 | 997,930 | 0 | 394,967 | 1,965,495 |
| 17 | Zynex, Inc. | 2024 | Thomas Sandgaard | 700,000 | 112,458 | 0 | 170,625 | 991,810 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inogen Inc | 60% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Alphatec Holdings, Inc. | 157% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| AngioDynamics, Inc. | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Artivion, Inc. | 118.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| AtriCure, Inc. | 141% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Axogen, Inc. | 116.79% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Inari Medical, Inc. | 118% | RSU 75 · Options 25 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Kewaunee Scientific Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Not named (committee engaged a compensation consultant on a limited basis in 2025 and 2026 but did not disclose the firm name) |
| LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. | 144% | Options 50 · RSU 25 · PSU 25 | No | not disclosed |
| Nevro Corporation | 53.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| OraSure Technologies, Inc. | 24.0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR performance vs peer group | Pay Governance LLC |
| STAAR Surgical Company | 135% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. | 115% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| TransMedics Group, Inc. | 175% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Treace Medical Concepts, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| ZimVie, Inc. | 0% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Zynex, Inc. | 24.4% | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Kevin R.M. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Compensation Table” · page 23. As printed: 2,613,804. Filing ↗machine: span 1140571–1140580 |
| 2 | Section 01, Michael Bourque | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Compensation Table” · page 23. As printed: 1,708,615. Filing ↗machine: span 1176555–1176564 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jennifer Yi Boyer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Compensation Table” · page 23. As printed: 1,469,387. Filing ↗machine: span 1255938–1255947 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kevin Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Compensation Table” · page 23. As printed: 1,463,009. Filing ↗machine: span 1203270–1203279 |
| 5 | Section 01, Gregoire Ramade | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Compensation Table” · page 23. As printed: 1,419,071. Filing ↗machine: span 1229653–1229662 |
| 6 | Section 03, Michael Bourque PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r4 · c3 · span 1047316–1047322 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michael Bourque RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r4 · c3 · span 1047316–1047322 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kevin R.M. Smith RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r5 · c3 · span 1053279–1053285 |
| 9 | Section 03, Gregoire Ramade RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r6 · c3 · span 1059240–1059246 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jennifer Yi Boyer PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r7 · c3 · span 1065203–1065209 |
| 11 | Section 03, Gregoire Ramade PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r6 · c3 · span 1059240–1059246 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jennifer Yi Boyer RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r7 · c3 · span 1065203–1065209 |
| 13 | Section 03, Kevin R.M. Smith PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r5 · c3 · span 1053279–1053285 |
| 14 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1829996–1830003 |
| 15 | Section 08, Elizabeth Mora | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,498. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r3 · c15 · span 500927–500934 |
| 16 | Section 08, Mira Sahney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,681. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r8 · c14 · span 531333–531340 |
| 17 | Section 08, Glenn Boehnlein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,998. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r5 · c15 · span 513220–513227 |
| 18 | Section 08, Mary Kay Ladone | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,998. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r7 · c15 · span 525508–525515 |
| 19 | Section 08, Kevin King | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 244,998. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r4 · c15 · span 507071–507078 |
| 20 | Section 08, Heather Rider | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,498. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r6 · c15 · span 519367–519374 |
| 21 | Section 08, Thomas A. West | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 4,583. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r9 · c3 · span 533334–533339 |
| 22 | Section 08, Vafa Jamali | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Kevin R.M. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Yi Boyer Jennifer M 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002079957-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Elizabeth Mora 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001548935-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Kevin King 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001385014-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Mary Kay Ladone 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001760737-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Heather Rider 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001616363-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Mira Sahney 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0002054249-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Vafa Jamali 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001908985-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Glenn Boehnlein 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001670936-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Yi Boyer Jennifer M 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002079957-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Andrew P. Reding 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001478471-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-11 | 0001294133-26-000021 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.76% (votes for as printed: 17,316,134). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-19 | 0000950170-25-074437 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.81% (votes for as printed: 16,712,886). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 37 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 38 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 455,000 + equity 1,155,254 + all other 0 = 1,610,254, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,610,254 |
| 39 | Nevro Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0000950170-24-044100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nevro Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,453,548. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 631983–631993 |
| 40 | TransMedics Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-150357 | CEO total compensation as printed in TransMedics Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,915,533. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 572169–572179 |
| 41 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphatec Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,260,507. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c25 · span 858148–858158 |
| 42 | AtriCure, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001323885-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in AtriCure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,217,620. Filing ↗machine: span 743364–743373 |
| 43 | Axogen, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0000805928-26-000057 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axogen, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,047,454. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 557309–557318 |
| 44 | STAAR Surgical Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0000718937-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in STAAR Surgical Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,522,385. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c16 · span 1045477–1045486 |
| 45 | ZimVie, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-25 | 0001193125-25-061931 | CEO total compensation as printed in ZimVie, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,209,869. Filing ↗machine: t241 · r4 · c27 · span 677156–677165 |
| 46 | Artivion, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001999371-26-007510 | CEO total compensation as printed in Artivion, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,883,108. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c9 · span 741873–741882 |
| 47 | AngioDynamics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-25 | 0001628280-25-042704 | CEO total compensation as printed in AngioDynamics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,494,285. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 502542–502551 |
| 48 | Treace Medical Concepts, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001630627-26-000005 | CEO total compensation as printed in Treace Medical Concepts, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,405,190. Filing ↗machine: t81 · r4 · c16 · span 1034150–1034159 |
| 49 | Inari Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-13 | 0001193125-24-066805 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inari Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,083,365. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 454508–454517 |
| 50 | OraSure Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001116463-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in OraSure Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,292,228. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r2 · c21 · span 850376–850385 |
| 51 | LeMaitre Vascular, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001193125-26-153877 | CEO total compensation as printed in LeMaitre Vascular, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,780,990. Filing ↗machine: span 564038–564047 |
| 52 | Tactile Systems Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034206 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tactile Systems Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,466,916. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 865797–865806 |
| 53 | Inogen Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001294133-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inogen Inc's own proxy. As printed: 2,613,804. Filing ↗machine: span 1140571–1140580 |
| 54 | Kewaunee Scientific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-07 | 0001140361-26-027713 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kewaunee Scientific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,965,495. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c21 · span 177361–177370 |
| 55 | Zynex, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001558370-25-004019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zynex, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 991,810. Filing ↗machine: t66 · r5 · c14 · span 277902–277909 |
| 56 | Section 10a, STAAR Surgical Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000718937-26-000015 | STAAR Surgical Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, OraSure Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001116463-26-000032 | OraSure Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, AtriCure, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001323885-26-000010 | AtriCure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Artivion, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-007510 | Artivion, Inc. names Inogen Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Zynex, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004019 | Zynex, Inc. names Inogen Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Axogen, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000805928-26-000057 | Axogen, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Inari Medical, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-066805 | Inari Medical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Nevro Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-044100 | Nevro Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, ZimVie, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-061931 | ZimVie, Inc. names Inogen Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, AngioDynamics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-042704 | AngioDynamics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Alphatec Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191867 | Alphatec Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034206 | Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. names Inogen Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, TransMedics Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-150357 | TransMedics Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Treace Medical Concepts, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001630627-26-000005 | Treace Medical Concepts, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Inogen Inc. Filing ↗ |