Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-08

Orasure Technologies (OSUR)

CEO Carrie Eglinton Manner was paid $4,292,228 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 23.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 47th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001116463-26-000032 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,292,228 ↓
Carrie Eglinton Manner total, FY2025
47th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
54:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
87.87%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Carrie Eglinton Manner (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,292,228 (base salary $721,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001116463-26-000032, filed 2026-04-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

OSUR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Carrie Eglinton Manner$721,000$0$3,394,188$0$173,040$0$4,000$4,292,228
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen Weber421,1450647,020000768,2701,836,435
Former Chief Product Officer
Kenneth McGrath512,0000738,768061,44004,0001,316,208
Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Carrie Eglinton Manner$4,292,228$5,602,298$6,701,767↓ −1,310,070
Kathleen Weber1,836,4351,397,7381,680,331↑ +438,697
Kenneth McGrath1,316,208———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Orasure Technologies's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper OSUR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against OSUR
14 companies name OSUR as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses OSUR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named OSUR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Carrie Eglinton MannerCEO$4,292,228
Kathleen WeberChief Product Officer$1,836,435
Kenneth McGrathCFO$1,316,208
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
David J. ShulkinIndependent Director$246,076
John D. BertrandIndependent Director—
John P. KennyChair of the Board$267,429
Lelio MarmoraIndependent Director$249,996
Mara G. AspinallFormer director (through FY2025)$277,938
Nancy J. GaglianoIndependent Director$267,627
Robert W. McMahonIndependent Director$259,996
Steven K. BoydIndependent Director$111,368
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
John D. BertrandDirector2026-05-12A33,661$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-05-12A25,000374,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert W. McMahonDirector2026-05-13D22,888369,122CommonForm 4 ↗
Nancy J. GaglianoDirector2026-05-13D21,305364,341CommonForm 4 ↗
Lelio MarmoraDirector2026-05-13D28,406385,786CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-05-13A25,000375,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-05-14A25,000374,750CommonForm 4 ↗
John D. BertrandDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Lelio MarmoraDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert W. McMahonDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
John P. KennyDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Nancy J. GaglianoDirector2026-06-03A46,10600CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-06-26A3,666416,250CommonForm 4 ↗
John P. KennyDirector2026-09-06D5,116317,535CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven K. BoydDirector2026-09-29A4,797418,612CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kenneth McGrathRSU2025-03-01——100,647—$348,249
Carrie Eglinton MannerPSU2025-03-01231,207462,414—693,6211,988,380
Kathleen WeberRSU2025-03-01——88,148—305,001
Carrie Eglinton MannerRSU2025-03-01——462,414—1,599,999
Kenneth McGrathPSU2025-03-0150,324100,648—150,972432,786
Kathleen WeberPSU2025-03-0144,07488,148—132,221379,036
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kenneth McGrath$348,249$432,786$055.4%
Carrie Eglinton Manner1,599,9991,988,380055.4%
Kathleen Weber305,001379,036055.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kenneth McGrathRSU100,647—$243,566
Kenneth McGrathRSU17,876—43,260
Carrie Eglinton MannerRSU173,792—420,577
Carrie Eglinton MannerRSU462,414—1,119,042
Carrie Eglinton MannerPSU129,033—312,259
Kenneth McGrathPSU26,815—64,891
Carrie Eglinton MannerPSU462,414—1,119,042
Carrie Eglinton MannerPSU260,688—315,432
Kenneth McGrathPSU100,648—243,568
Carrie Eglinton MannerRSU86,022—208,173
Kenneth McGrathRSU39,173—94,799
Kenneth McGrathPSU58,759—71,098
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation program is performance-based and is designed to pay executives for performance by offering rewards for the achievement of pre-determined objectives. It is designed to align the interests of executives with those of stockholders, provide long-term incentives, and set compensation at levels sufficiently competitive to attract, retain, and motivate high-quality executives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-0345,225,1316,179,09062,93987.87%Passed
20252025-05-1451,997,3556,477,192203,77388.61%Passed
20242024-05-1457,538,7794,472,675111,47192.62%Passed
20232023-05-1639,391,64220,030,81069,29766.21%Passed
20222022-05-1756,687,1571,535,739113,70697.36%Passed
20212021-05-1850,490,8192,320,406386,65395.61%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0387.87%a
20252025-05-1488.61%b
20242024-05-1492.62%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "against" the outcome of this proposal, and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of voting against this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of voting against this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)54 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,292,228
Median employee compensation$79,397
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mara G. AspinallIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY$92,942$184,996$0$0$0$277,938
Nancy J. GaglianoIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)82,631184,996000267,627
John P. KennyIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation82,433184,996000267,429
Robert W. McMahonIndependent · Audit (Chair)75,000184,996000259,996
Lelio MarmoraIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance65,000184,996000249,996
David J. ShulkinIndependent · Compensation61,080184,996000246,076
Steven K. BoydIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance11,368100,000000111,368
John D. BertrandIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected000000
Carrie Eglinton MannerEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$55,000
Annual equity retainer$185,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$470,454
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,209,976
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,680,430

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Orasure Technologies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Orasure Technologies.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Castle Biosciences, Inc.2025D. Christian Koch$1,493,000$6,376,929$2,612,603$0$11,359,438
2Maravai LifeSciences, Inc.2025Bernd Brust388,8637,660,0001,460,000425,34310,129,708
3Standard BioTools Inc.2025Michael Egholm680,2565,337,8831,671,3631,120,0008,823,502
4Mesa Laboratories, Inc.2026Gary Owens808,8464,700,01701,120,0006,643,208
5Fulgent Genetics, Inc.2025Ming Hsieh1,000,0004,000,00001,207,0006,207,000
6AngioDynamics, Inc.2026James Clemmer828,1713,689,86601,502,4916,060,145
7Quanterix Corporation2025Masoud Toloue670,9501,170,0002,729,998674,1725,250,745
8Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.2025Christian Henry748,2501,151,0131,696,278714,3054,309,846
9Orasure Technologies2025Carrie Eglinton Manner721,0003,394,1880173,0404,292,228
10Cerus Corporation2025William Greenman793,7502,242,5850756,0003,794,657
11Personalis, Inc.2025Christopher Hall618,000853,0501,784,728247,2003,505,978
12Tactile Systems Technology, Inc.2025Sheri Dodd675,0002,019,9780737,4383,466,916
13BioLife Solutions, Inc.2025Kristen Fortney600,00001,941,390330,0002,886,590
14Cryoport, Inc.2025Jerrell Shelton967,845192,300306,869908,5102,375,524
15Codexis, Inc.2025Alison Moore524,732255,9941,065,223463,1252,323,279
16Biodesix, Inc.2025Scott Hutton643,404356,849524,437710,2802,238,470
17Lifecore Biomedical, Inc.2025Paul Josephs550,000274,996——1,115,305
—Alpha Teknova, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Harvard Bioscience, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Cytek Biosciences, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Exagen Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Orasure Technologies24.0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR performance vs peer groupPay Governance
Alpha Teknova, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
AngioDynamics, Inc.180%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Biodesix, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
BioLife Solutions, Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedAlpine Rewards LLC
Castle Biosciences, Inc.not disclosedPSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33NoWillis Towers Watson
Cerus Corporation126%not disclosedNoAlpine
Codexis, Inc.95%not disclosednot disclosedPearl Meyer
Cryoport, Inc.92.2%not disclosednot disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Cytek Biosciences, Inc.not disclosedOption 50 · RSU 50not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Exagen Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Fulgent Genetics, Inc.120.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoUSI
Harvard Bioscience, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Lifecore Biomedical, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co.
Maravai LifeSciences, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Mesa Laboratories, Inc.125%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co, Inc.
Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.95%not disclosednot disclosedAon Human Capital Solutions
Personalis, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAon
Quanterix Corporation95%Options 70 · RSU 30not disclosedPayGov
Standard BioTools Inc.160%not disclosednot disclosedPearl Meyer
Tactile Systems Technology, Inc.115%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon Consulting, Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Orasure Technologies in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Carrie Eglinton Manner (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Orasure Technologies in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,292,228.
How does Orasure Technologies's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Carrie Eglinton Manner's total compensation ranked at the 47th percentile of Orasure Technologies's disclosed peer group.
What is Orasure Technologies's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Orasure Technologies's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 54:1.
How did shareholders vote on Orasure Technologies's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 87.87% of shareholders supported Orasure Technologies's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Orasure Technologies spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Orasure Technologies reported total board compensation of $1,680,430 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Carrie Eglinton MannerDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 55. As printed: 4,292,228. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r2 · c21 · span 850376–850385
2Section 01, Kathleen WeberDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 55. As printed: 1,836,435. Filing ↗machine: span 874687–874696
3Section 01, Kenneth McGrathDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 55. As printed: 1,316,208. Filing ↗machine: span 862741–862750
4Section 03, Kenneth McGrath RSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r5 · c3 · span 795857–795864
5Section 03, Carrie Eglinton Manner PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r2 · c3 · span 794196–794203
6Section 03, Kathleen Weber RSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r9 · c3 · span 797817–797823
7Section 03, Carrie Eglinton Manner RSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r2 · c3 · span 794196–794203
8Section 03, Kenneth McGrath PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r5 · c4 · span 796169–796176
9Section 03, Kathleen Weber PSUDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r9 · c3 · span 797817–797823
10Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 54 : 1. Filing ↗
11Section 08, Mara G. AspinallDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,938. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r2 · c18 · span 1266164–1266291
12Section 08, Nancy J. GaglianoDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,627. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r6 · c18 · span 1283173–1283300
13Section 08, John P. KennyDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,429. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r7 · c18 · span 1287556–1287683
14Section 08, Robert W. McMahonDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,996. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r8 · c18 · span 1292314–1292441
15Section 08, Lelio MarmoraDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,996. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r5 · c18 · span 1278963–1279090
16Section 08, David J. ShulkinDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,076. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r4 · c18 · span 1274760–1274887
17Section 08, Steven K. BoydDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 111,368. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r3 · c18 · span 1270548–1270675
18Section 08, John D. BertrandDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 08, Carrie Eglinton MannerDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 02, John D. Bertrand 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000443Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Robert W. McMahon 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000437Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Nancy J. Gagliano 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000436Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Lelio Marmora 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000438Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000443Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-140001470831-26-000443Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, John D. Bertrand 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000516Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Lelio Marmora 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000518Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Robert W. McMahon 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000520Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000515Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, John P. Kenny 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000517Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Nancy J. Gagliano 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001470831-26-000519Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-06-26Form 42026-06-300001470831-26-000683Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, John P. Kenny 2026-09-06Form 42026-09-090001470831-26-000880Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Steven K. Boyd 2026-09-29Form 42026-10-010001470831-26-000918Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-030001116463-26-000043Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.87% (votes for as printed: 45,225,131). Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-140001628280-25-025491Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.61% (votes for as printed: 51,997,355). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-170001628280-24-024025Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.62% (votes for as printed: 57,538,779). Filing ↗
39Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
40Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
41Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 470,454 + equity 1,209,976 + all other 0 = 1,680,430, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,680,430
42Castle Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001193125-26-109193CEO total compensation as printed in Castle Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,359,438. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r2 · c44 · span 570250–570260
43Maravai LifeSciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Maravai LifeSciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,129,708. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r3 · c20 · span 502645–502655
44Standard BioTools Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-017100CEO total compensation as printed in Standard BioTools Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,823,502. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 553256–553266
45Mesa Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-220000724004-26-000071CEO total compensation as printed in Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,643,208. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 580946–580955
46Fulgent Genetics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001674930-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,207,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c22 · span 533279–533288
47AngioDynamics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-080001140361-26-039022CEO total compensation as printed in AngioDynamics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,060,145. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 739870–739879
48Quanterix Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001104659-26-048166CEO total compensation as printed in Quanterix Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,250,745. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c47 · span 503076–503085
49Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001299130-26-000064CEO total compensation as printed in Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,309,846. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 876974–876983
50Orasure Technologies (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Orasure Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 4,292,228. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r2 · c21 · span 850376–850385
51Cerus Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001020214-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Cerus Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,794,657. Filing ↗machine: span 1301658–1301667
52Personalis, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140038CEO total compensation as printed in Personalis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,505,978. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 489936–489945
53Tactile Systems Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001104659-26-034206CEO total compensation as printed in Tactile Systems Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,466,916. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 865797–865806
54BioLife Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-166738CEO total compensation as printed in BioLife Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,886,590. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 428555–428564
55Cryoport, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129CEO total compensation as printed in Cryoport, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: t277 · r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139
56Codexis, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001193125-26-186994CEO total compensation as printed in Codexis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,323,279. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 319928–319937
57Biodesix, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149633CEO total compensation as printed in Biodesix, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,238,470. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 377658–377667
58Lifecore Biomedical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001005286-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Lifecore Biomedical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,115,305. Filing ↗
59Section 10a, Cerus Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001020214-26-000011Cerus Corporation names Orasure Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
60Section 10a, Codexis, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-093503Codexis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Personalis, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140038Personalis, Inc. names Orasure Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Fulgent Genetics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001674930-26-000020Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Lifecore Biomedical, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001005286-26-000012Lifecore Biomedical, Inc. names Orasure Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Quanterix Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-048166Quanterix Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Standard BioTools Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017100Standard BioTools Inc. names Orasure Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Tactile Systems Technology, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-034206Tactile Systems Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Maravai LifeSciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001823239-26-000014Maravai LifeSciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001299130-26-000064Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, AngioDynamics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-039022AngioDynamics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Mesa Laboratories, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000724004-26-000071Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Orasure Technologies. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.