Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-11

Cryoport, Inc. (CYRX)

CEO Jerrell Shelton was paid $2,375,524 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 26.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 13th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-016129 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,375,524 ↑
Jerrell Shelton total, FY2025
13th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
37:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.3%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Jerrell Shelton (Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,375,524 (base salary $967,845) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-016129, filed 2026-04-22]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CYRX's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Jerrell Shelton$967,845$0$192,300$306,869$908,510$0$0$2,375,524
Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Stefanovich597,895064,100101,604342,016014,0001,119,615
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Edward Zecchini597,895051,28082,838342,016014,0001,088,029
Senior Vice President and Chief Digital and Technology Officer
Mark Sawicki597,897057,69097,584218,890014,000986,061
Chief Scientific Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Jerrell Shelton$2,375,524$1,874,870$2,236,758↑ +500,654
Robert Stefanovich1,119,615966,8971,042,877↑ +152,718
Edward Zecchini1,088,0291,040,665—↑ +47,364
Mark Sawicki986,061930,7681,042,877↑ +55,293

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Cryoport, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CYRX reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Cryoport, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$2,375,524 Jerrell Shelton total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 11, 2026 · Source: 0001140361-26-016129 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CYRX

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CYRXon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CYRX

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CYRX
8 companies name CYRX as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CYRX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CYRX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Cryoport, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Edward ZecchiniExecutive$1,088,029
Jerrell SheltonCEO$2,375,524
Mark SawickiChief Scientific Officer$986,061
Robert StefanovichCFO$1,119,615
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Daniel HancockIndependent Director$395,071
Linda BaddourIndependent Director$421,793
Ram M. JagannathIndependent Director$70,000
Ramkumar MandalamIndependent Director$430,974
Robert HaririIndependent Director$419,071
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Robert StefanovichChief Financial Officer2026-06-04D169,427$16$2,756,984CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HancockDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HancockDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert HaririDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert HaririDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda BaddourDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda BaddourDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-08D23,21415358,452CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-10A1,40056,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-10—1,400——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-10D1,4001521,324CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11D33,60014486,239CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11D33,60000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11A33,6005161,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerrell SheltonDirector2026-08-11D28,80015429,385CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 17 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Robert StefanovichChief Financial Officer2026-06-04D169,427$16$2,756,984CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HancockDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HancockDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert HaririDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert HaririDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda BaddourDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-05A16,07700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda BaddourDirector2026-06-05A10,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramkumar MandalamDirector2026-06-08D23,21415358,452CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-10A1,40056,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-10D1,40000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-10D1,4001521,324CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11D33,60014486,239CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11D33,60000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward ZecchiniChief Digital and Tech Officer2026-06-11A33,6005161,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerrell SheltonDirector2026-08-11D28,80015429,385CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Robert StefanovichOPTION2025-03-14——25,000—$101,604
Jerrell SheltonOPTION2025-03-14——75,000—306,869
Robert StefanovichRSU2025-03-14——10,000—64,100
Mark SawickiOPTION2025-03-14——24,000—97,584
Jerrell SheltonRSU2025-03-14——30,000—192,300
Edward ZecchiniOPTION2025-03-14——20,000—82,838
Mark SawickiRSU2025-03-14——9,000—57,690
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Robert Stefanovich$64,100$0$101,6040.0%
Jerrell Shelton192,3000306,8690.0%
Mark Sawicki57,690097,5840.0%
Edward Zecchini0082,8380.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jerrell SheltonRSU30,000—$288,000
Jerrell SheltonRSU13,546—130,042
Jerrell SheltonRSU11,176—107,290
Robert StefanovichRSU10,000—96,000
Mark SawickiRSU9,000—86,400
Mark SawickiOption21,33358.94—
Edward ZecchiniRSU8,000—76,800
Edward ZecchiniRSU7,841—75,274
Jerrell SheltonRSU6,773—65,021
Jerrell SheltonOption66,00058.94—
Robert StefanovichRSU5,227—50,179
Mark SawickiRSU5,227—50,179
Robert StefanovichRSU4,312—41,395
Mark SawickiRSU4,312—41,395
Robert StefanovichRSU2,614—25,094
Mark SawickiRSU2,614—25,094
Jerrell SheltonOption179,0071.87—
Jerrell SheltonOption281,2193.44—
Jerrell SheltonOption278,4408.65—
Jerrell SheltonOption375,00012.79—
Jerrell SheltonOption375,00016.93—
Jerrell SheltonOption3,80929.69—
Jerrell SheltonOption19,04723.78—
Jerrell SheltonOption18,85716.7—
Mark SawickiOption100,00016.93—
Jerrell SheltonOption60,9377.05—
Robert StefanovichOption87,1881.87—
Robert StefanovichOption81,0003.21—
Robert StefanovichOption66,3008.65—
Mark SawickiOption51,4238.65—
Robert StefanovichOption90,00012.79—
Robert StefanovichOption100,00016.93—
Robert StefanovichOption1,30729.69—
Robert StefanovichOption6,53423.78—
Robert StefanovichOption6,46916.7—
Robert StefanovichOption20,3127.05—
Mark SawickiOption89,00012.79—
Mark SawickiOption1,30729.69—
Mark SawickiOption6,53423.78—
Edward ZecchiniOption5,41656.57—
Mark SawickiOption6,46916.7—
Mark SawickiOption19,5007.05—
Edward ZecchiniOption35,0004.8—
Edward ZecchiniOption35,0009.29—
Edward ZecchiniOption35,00014.35—
Edward ZecchiniOption35,00018.02—
Edward ZecchiniOption13,98122.56—
Edward ZecchiniOption15,12520.05—
Edward ZecchiniOption11,76216.7—
Edward ZecchiniOption16,2507.05—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Compensation Committee's compensation philosophy is to provide compensation that will attract and maintain high-performing talent in our industry, motivate the Company's executive officers to create long-term value and enhance stockholder value, provide a fair reward for their accomplishments, and stimulate our executive officers' professional and personal growth.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-0539,533,6932,390,915795,16394.3%Passed
20252025-06-0631,308,2831,549,63735,52695.28%Passed
20242024-05-1743,419,2311,032,74253,13497.68%Passed
20232023-05-1242,966,8051,608,48527,46596.39%Passed
20222022-04-2943,353,9961,237,79713,40197.22%Passed
20212021-04-3039,853,7161,206,310529,84497.06%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0594.3%a
20252025-06-0695.28%b
20242024-05-1797.68%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be treated as votes cast for or against the proposal and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be treated as votes cast for or against the proposal, and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be treated as votes cast for or against the proposal, and therefore will have no effect on the outcome of the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)37 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,375,524
Median employee compensation$64,653
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ramkumar MandalamIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Science and Technology$105,903$162,498$162,573$0$0$430,974
Ramkumar Mandalam, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Technology105,903162,498162,573——430,974
Linda BaddourIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair)96,722162,498162,57300421,793
Robert Hariri, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Technology (Chair)94,000162,498162,573——419,071
Robert HaririIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Science and Technology (Chair)94,000162,498162,57300419,071
Daniel HancockIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Science and Technology70,000162,498162,57300395,071
Ram M. JagannathIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Science and Technology70,000000070,000
Jerrell SheltonEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$325,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$3
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$636,528
Equity awards (grant-date value)$974,988
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,611,516

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Cryoport, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Cryoport, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Manhattan Associates, Inc.2025Eric Clark$710,000$13,000,328$0$835,375$16,697,528
2Evolent Health, Inc.2025Seth Blackley867,06812,699,0860014,240,154
3Medpace Holdings, Inc.2025August Troendle937,41709,999,999011,443,766
4SPS Commerce, Inc.2025Chad Collins609,65810,789,7040011,410,244
5Verint Systems Inc2025Dan Bodner807,7759,371,5280532,14210,825,132
6Azenta, Inc.2025John Marotta900,0008,386,29701,063,65610,371,414
7Pegasystems Inc.2025Alan Trefler600,00007,001,532720,0008,332,032
8Veracyte, Inc.2025Marc Stapley700,0005,890,8770826,0007,421,877
9Biolife Solutions Inc.2024Roderick de Greef744,4505,571,8740655,1167,046,205
10Mesa Laboratories, Inc.2026Gary Owens808,8464,700,01701,120,0006,643,208
11Repligen Corp2025Olivier Loeillot860,0003,374,8531,095,626774,0006,114,771
12Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Brian Goff846,8641,291,6802,627,252592,8045,370,389
13Regenxbio Inc.2025Curran Simpson665,510777,4482,350,302387,3274,200,712
14Cryoport, Inc.2025Jerrell Shelton967,845192,300306,869908,5102,375,524
15Lantheus Holdings2025Mary Anne Heino100,000749,963749,99902,173,930
16Simulations Plus, Inc.2025Shawn O'Connor524,7250567,45001,096,572

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Cryoport, Inc.92.2%not disclosednot disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.100%Option 40 · PSU 40 · RSU 20NoAon
Azenta, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)Pearl Meyer
Biolife Solutions Inc.88%RSU 50 · Market-based RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc.
Evolent Health, Inc.75%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoExequity
Lantheus Holdings47%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) against the S&P 400 Health Care IndexPearl Meyer
Manhattan Associates, Inc.118%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Medpace Holdings, Inc.52.5%Options 100not disclosedTotal Compensation Solutions (TCS)
Mesa Laboratories, Inc.125%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co, Inc.
Pegasystems Inc.120%not disclosedNonot disclosed
Regenxbio Inc.97%Options 75 · RSU 25not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Repligen Corp100%RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Simulations Plus, Inc.not disclosedOptions 100not disclosedPearl Meyer
SPS Commerce, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia, Inc.
Veracyte, Inc.118%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
Verint Systems Inc65%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Cryoport, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Jerrell Shelton (Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Cryoport, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,375,524.
How does Cryoport, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Jerrell Shelton's total compensation ranked at the 13th percentile of Cryoport, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Cryoport, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Cryoport, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 37:1.
How did shareholders vote on Cryoport, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.3% of shareholders supported Cryoport, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Cryoport, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Cryoport, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,611,516 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Jerrell SheltonDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: t277 · r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139
2Section 01, Robert StefanovichDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,119,615. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c22 · span 1296827–1296836
3Section 01, Edward ZecchiniDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,088,029. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c22 · span 1319629–1319638
4Section 01, Mark SawickiDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 986,061. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c22 · span 1308347–1308354
5Section 03, Robert Stefanovich OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r4 · c4 · span 1217761–1217768
6Section 03, Jerrell Shelton OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r3 · c4 · span 1215505–1215512
7Section 03, Robert Stefanovich RSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r4 · c7 · span 1218339–1218345
8Section 03, Mark Sawicki OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r5 · c4 · span 1220027–1220033
9Section 03, Jerrell Shelton RSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r3 · c7 · span 1216039–1216046
10Section 03, Edward Zecchini OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r6 · c4 · span 1222113–1222119
11Section 03, Mark Sawicki RSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t262 · r5 · c7 · span 1220604–1220610
12Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37 : 1. Filing ↗
13Section 08, Ramkumar MandalamDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,974. Filing ↗machine: span 2002713–2002852
14Section 08, Ramkumar Mandalam, Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,974. Filing ↗
15Section 08, Linda BaddourDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 421,793. Filing ↗machine: t370 · r2 · c13 · span 1991627–1991816
16Section 08, Robert Hariri, M.D., Ph.DDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,071. Filing ↗machine: span 1999932–2000114
17Section 08, Robert HaririDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,071. Filing ↗machine: t370 · r5 · c13 · span 1999932–2000114
18Section 08, Daniel HancockDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 395,071. Filing ↗machine: t370 · r4 · c13 · span 1997150–1997332
19Section 08, Ram M. JagannathDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 70,000. Filing ↗machine: span 2003597–2003776
20Section 08, Jerrell SheltonDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Robert Stefanovich 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071509Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Daniel Hancock 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071508Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Daniel Hancock 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071508Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Robert Hariri 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071507Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Robert Hariri 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071507Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Linda Baddour 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001104659-26-071724Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Ramkumar Mandalam 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071506Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Ramkumar Mandalam 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071506Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Linda Baddour 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001104659-26-071724Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Ramkumar Mandalam 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-080001104659-26-071506Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Edward Zecchini 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120001104659-26-073630Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jerrell Shelton 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-110001104659-26-094228Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-090001104659-26-071892Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.3% (votes for as printed: 39,533,693). Filing ↗
39Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-100001104659-25-058019Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.28% (votes for as printed: 31,308,283). Filing ↗
40Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-220001104659-24-064333Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.68% (votes for as printed: 43,419,231). Filing ↗
41Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
42Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
43Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 636,528 + equity 974,988 + all other 0 = 1,611,516, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,611,516
44Manhattan Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140024CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 1260363–1260373
45Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177267CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c20 · span 908544–908555
46Medpace Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001668397-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,443,766. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r3 · c9 · span 495770–495781
47SPS Commerce, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001092699-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558
48Verint Systems Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-05-080001166388-25-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075
49Azenta, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001140361-25-046064CEO total compensation as printed in Azenta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,371,414. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1247118–1247129
50Pegasystems Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001013857-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056
51Veracyte, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001384101-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Veracyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,421,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 855413–855422
52Biolife Solutions Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-07-080000834365-25-000007CEO total compensation as printed in Biolife Solutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,046,205. Filing ↗machine: span 344908–344917
53Mesa Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-220000724004-26-000071CEO total compensation as printed in Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,643,208. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 580946–580955
54Repligen Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140115CEO total compensation as printed in Repligen Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,114,771. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c2 · span 577065–577074
55Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177086CEO total compensation as printed in Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,370,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 613185–613194
56Regenxbio Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001193125-26-155058CEO total compensation as printed in Regenxbio Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,200,712. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 436444–436453
57Cryoport, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016129CEO total compensation as printed in Cryoport, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: t277 · r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139
58Lantheus Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001193125-26-117649CEO total compensation as printed in Lantheus Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,173,930. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 957618–957628
59Simulations Plus, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-290001023459-25-000068CEO total compensation as printed in Simulations Plus, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,096,572. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c16 · span 575496–575505
60Section 10a, Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177086Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Azenta, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046064Azenta, Inc. names Cryoport, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177267Evolent Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Medpace Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001668397-26-000012Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Mesa Laboratories, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000724004-26-000071Mesa Laboratories, Inc. names Cryoport, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Pegasystems Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001013857-26-000031Pegasystems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Repligen Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140115Repligen Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, SPS Commerce, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001092699-26-000029SPS Commerce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Veracyte, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001384101-26-000021Veracyte, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Biolife Solutions Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000834365-25-000007Biolife Solutions Inc. names Cryoport, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Regenxbio Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-052069Regenxbio Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001166388-25-000085Verint Systems Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Manhattan Associates, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140024Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Cryoport, Inc.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Cryoport, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CYRX Peer Teardown Report