Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-09

MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. (MRVI)

CEO Bernd Brust was paid $10,129,708 in fiscal year 2025, the 67th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001823239-26-000014 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,129,708
Bernd Brust total, FY2025
67th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
93:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.63%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Bernd Brust (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,129,708 (base salary $388,863) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001823239-26-000014, filed 2026-04-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MRVI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Bernd Brust$388,863$0$7,660,000$1,460,000$425,343$0$195,502$10,129,708
Chief Executive Officer
William Martin345,00002,603,552000896,7113,845,263
Former Chief Executive Officer
Raj Asarpota253,366200,0002,172,500483,333195,1370202,4573,506,793
Chief Financial Officer
Peter Leddy372,20001,041,4220115,8370320,3451,849,804
Former Chief Administrative Officer
Kevin Herde247,77101,041,422000441,5451,730,738
Former Chief Financial Officer
Kurt Oreshack455,4420781,0650225,32009,1501,470,977
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Christine Dolan450,9660650,8890343,19309,1501,454,198
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Cygnus

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Bernd Brust$10,129,708———
William Martin3,845,2636,380,399—↓ −2,535,136
Raj Asarpota3,506,793———
Peter Leddy1,849,8042,363,764—↓ −513,960
Kevin Herde1,730,7382,339,364—↓ −608,626
Kurt Oreshack1,470,977———
Christine Dolan1,454,198———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MRVI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. Peer Teardown Report

$10,129,708 Bernd Brust total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 9, 2026 · Source: 0001823239-26-000014 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for MRVI

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
MRVIon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order MRVI

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MRVI
15 companies name MRVI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses MRVI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MRVI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Bernd BrustCEO$10,129,708
Peter LeddyChief Administrative Officer$1,849,804
Raj AsarpotaCFO$3,506,793
Christine DolanEVP$1,454,198
Kevin HerdeChief Financial Officer$1,730,738
Kurt OreshackGeneral Counsel$1,470,977
William MartinChief Executive Officer$3,845,263
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Benjamin DavermanIndependent Director$252,540
Constantine MihasIndependent Director$262,540
Gregory T. LucierIndependent Director$252,540
Jessica HopfieldIndependent Director$280,040
John De FordIndependent Director$285,040
Luke MarkerDirector$252,540
Murali K. PrahaladFormer director (through FY2025)$260,040
R. Andrew EckertChair of the Board$674,999
Sean CunninghamIndependent Director$260,040
Susannah GrayIndependent Director$287,540
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kurt OreshackGeneral Counsel2026-05-15A776$3$2,204CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine DolanSee Remarks2026-05-15A5,00628,961CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine MihasDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean CunninghamDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
John DeFordDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory T. LucierDirector2026-05-26A46,2934202,763CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Andrew EckertDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Susannah GrayDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Luke MarkerDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory T. LucierDirector2026-05-26A46,29300CommonForm 4 ↗
Bernd BrustDirector2026-06-08D351,00151,762,025CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory T. LucierDirector2026-06-09D46,29300Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Gregory T. LucierDirector2026-06-09A46,29300Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Kurt OreshackGeneral Counsel2026-06-09D25,0005126,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Kurt OreshackGeneral Counsel2026-06-10D25,0005127,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Raj AsarpotaChief Financial Officer2026-06-30D65,5846419,082CommonForm 4 ↗
Bernd BrustDirector2026-07-08D29,2506173,160CommonForm 4 ↗
Raj AsarpotaChief Financial Officer2026-07-30D5,465736,014CommonForm 4 ↗
Bernd BrustDirector2026-08-10D29,2506182,228CommonForm 4 ↗
Raj AsarpotaChief Financial Officer2026-08-31D5,465841,971CommonForm 4 ↗
Bernd BrustDirector2026-09-08D29,2507214,110CommonForm 4 ↗
Raj AsarpotaChief Financial Officer2026-09-30D5,465841,807CommonForm 4 ↗
Bernd BrustDirector2026-10-08D29,2507217,328CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Raj AsarpotaOPTION2025-06-30——333,333—$483,333
Bernd BrustOPTION2025-06-08——1,000,000—1,460,000
Raj AsarpotaRSU2025-06-30——500,000—1,205,000
Raj AsarpotaPSU2025-06-30—750,000——967,500
Bernd BrustPSU2025-06-08—2,250,000——2,880,000
Bernd BrustRSU2025-06-08——2,000,000—4,780,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Raj Asarpota$1,205,000$967,500$483,33336.4%
Bernd Brust4,780,0002,880,0001,460,00031.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Raj AsarpotaRSU500,000—$1,625,000
Bernd BrustRSU2,000,000—6,500,000
Bernd BrustPSU2,250,000—7,312,500
Raj AsarpotaPSU750,000—2,437,500
Kevin HerdeRSU394,478—1,282,054
Bernd BrustOption1,000,0002.39—
Peter LeddyRSU394,478—1,282,054
Kurt OreshackRSU295,858—961,539
Christine DolanRSU246,549—801,284
Kevin HerdeRSU125,138—406,699
Peter LeddyRSU125,138—406,699
Christine DolanRSU94,802—308,107
Kurt OreshackRSU83,426—271,135
Kevin HerdeRSU24,169—78,549
Peter LeddyRSU24,169—78,549
Christine DolanRSU18,592—60,424
Kurt OreshackRSU12,795—41,584
Raj AsarpotaOption333,3332.41—
Kevin HerdeOption44,68715.52—
Kevin HerdeOption1,50826.32—
Kurt OreshackOption23,90615.52—
Kurt OreshackOption1,31226.32—
Peter LeddyOption17,92224.94—
Christine DolanOption34,37515.52—
Christine DolanOption1,31226.32—
Peter LeddyOption44,68715.52—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The overall objective of our compensation program is to encourage and reward the creation of sustainable, long-term value. We pursue this objective via Alignment with long-term shareholders interests. Competitiveness. Motivating achievement of financial goals and strategic objectives. Rewarding superior performance. Responding to change.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-26200,054,1562,457,403312,43998.63%Passed
20252025-05-22169,521,41137,367,9372,644,35880.9%Passed
20242024-05-23223,303,6554,747,004200,45497.83%Passed
20232023-05-18221,869,4568,907,69627,64296.13%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2698.63%a
20252025-05-2280.9%b
20242024-05-2397.83%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on this proposal and will therefore have the same effect of a vote "AGAINST" this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on the proposal and will therefore have the effect of a vote against this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present and entitled to vote on the proposal and will therefore have the effect of a vote against this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)93 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,910,428
Median employee compensation$117,383
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
R. Andrew EckertIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee · Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee (Chair)$175,000$499,999$0$0$0$674,999
Susannah GrayIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation and Leadership Development Committee95,000192,540000287,540
John DeFordIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development Committee (Chair) · Compensation andLeadership DevelopmentCommittee (Chair)92,500192,540000285,040
John De FordIndependent · Partial-year service92,500192,540———285,040
Jessica HopfieldIndependent87,500192,540000280,040
Constantine MihasIndependent · Compensation and Leadership Development Committee70,000192,540000262,540
Murali K. PrahaladIndependent · Departed during FY67,500192,540000260,040
Sean CunninghamIndependent · Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee · Newly elected67,500192,540000260,040
Luke MarkerNot independent60,000192,540000252,540
Gregory T. LucierIndependent · Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee60,000192,540000252,540
Benjamin DavermanIndependent60,000192,540000252,540
William MartinEmployee director · Departed during FY · Partial-year service000—00
Bernd BrustEmployee director · Partial-year service000—00
William E. Martin IIIEmployee director · Departed during FY000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$240,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$927,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,425,399
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,352,899

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.2025Helen Torley$1,000,000$19,350,145$1,650,014$1,147,500$23,166,223
2Natera, Inc.2025Steven Chapman853,71012,979,55801,114,15114,957,319
3Twist Bioscience Corp.2025Emily Leproust720,00011,998,1340932,91813,781,570
4Sotera Health Company2025Michael Petras1,130,6998,022,40001,484,89010,656,063
5Azenta, Inc.2025John Marotta900,0008,386,29701,063,65610,371,414
6MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.2025Bernd Brust388,8637,660,0001,460,000425,34310,129,708
7Neogen Corporation2026Mike Nassif630,7693,250,0003,250,0001,000,0008,693,916
8Guardant Health2025AmirAli Talasaz18,647,709008,661,227
9Bio-Techne Corporation2025Kim Kelderman936,0003,929,9421,932,8481,318,9178,151,181
10Veracyte, Inc.2025Marc Stapley700,0005,890,8770826,0007,421,877
11Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.2025John Sheridan790,5835,367,7960674,0906,858,503
1210x Genomics Inc.2025Serge Saxonov674,2505,020,2690634,7256,329,244
13Fulgent Genetics, Inc.2025Ming Hsieh1,000,0004,000,00001,207,0006,207,000
14Repligen Corporation2025Olivier Loeillot860,0003,374,8531,095,626774,0006,114,771
15Cytek Biosciences, Inc.2025Wenbin Jiang620,0002,000,0002,000,000485,2115,120,061
16Lantheus Holdings, Inc.2025Mary Anne Heino100,000749,963749,99902,173,930

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.not disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
10x Genomics Inc.93%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-year Relative TSRAlpine Rewards LLC
Azenta, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)Pearl Meyer
Bio-Techne Corporation128.1%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoAon
Cytek Biosciences, Inc.78.4%RSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Fulgent Genetics, Inc.120.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoUSI
Guardant Health140%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.127.5%PSU 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15NoF.W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Lantheus Holdings, Inc.47%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) against the S&P 400 Health Care IndexPearl Meyer
Natera, Inc.131.1%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
Neogen Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 50not disclosedFarient Advisors, LLC
Repligen Corporation100%RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Sotera Health Company103%PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Other 20NoExequity, LLP
Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.87%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR performance compared to the Russell 3000 index in the three-year period between 2025 and 2027WTW
Twist Bioscience Corp.129.6%PSU 50 · RSU 50Nonot disclosed
Veracyte, Inc.118%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Bernd Brust (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,129,708.
How does MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Bernd Brust's total compensation ranked at the 67th percentile of MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s disclosed peer group.
What is MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 93:1.
How did shareholders vote on MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.63% of shareholders supported MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. reported total board compensation of $3,352,899 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Bernd BrustDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,129,708. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r3 · c20 · span 502645–502655
2Section 01, William MartinDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,845,263. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c45 · span 507922–507931
3Section 01, Raj AsarpotaDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,506,793. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r11 · c20 · span 518670–518679
4Section 01, Peter LeddyDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,849,804. Filing ↗machine: r26 · c45 · span 545886–545895
5Section 01, Kevin HerdeDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,730,738. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c45 · span 523930–523939
6Section 01, Kurt OreshackDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,470,977. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r19 · c20 · span 534678–534687
7Section 01, Christine DolanDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,454,198. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r23 · c20 · span 540811–540820
8Section 03, Raj Asarpota OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r10 · c20 · span 637373–637380
9Section 03, Bernd Brust OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r2 · c5 · span 469018–469027
10Section 03, Raj Asarpota RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r11 · c24 · span 640616–640625
11Section 03, Raj Asarpota PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r12 · c26 · span 643822–643829
12Section 03, Bernd Brust PSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r6 · c26 · span 628497–628506
13Section 03, Bernd Brust RSUDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r5 · c24 · span 625501–625510
14Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 93 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 388206–388208
15Section 08, R. Andrew EckertDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 674,999. Filing ↗machine: span 853895–854027
16Section 08, Susannah GrayDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,540. Filing ↗machine: span 855514–855646
17Section 08, John DeFordDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,040. Filing ↗
18Section 08, John De FordDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,040. Filing ↗machine: span 852228–852360
19Section 08, Jessica HopfieldDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,040. Filing ↗machine: span 857185–857317
20Section 08, Constantine MihasDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,540. Filing ↗machine: span 862048–862180
21Section 08, Murali K. PrahaladDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,040. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r11 · c7 · span 863831–863838
22Section 08, Sean CunninghamDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,040. Filing ↗machine: span 848865–848997
23Section 08, Luke MarkerDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,540. Filing ↗machine: span 860425–860557
24Section 08, Gregory T. LucierDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,540. Filing ↗machine: span 858808–858940
25Section 08, Benjamin DavermanDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,540. Filing ↗machine: span 850561–850693
26Section 08, William MartinDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Bernd BrustDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 08, William E. Martin IIIDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Kurt Oreshack 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-220001832579-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Christine Dolan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-220001684273-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Constantine Mihas 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001262930-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Sean Cunningham 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001829753-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, John DeFord 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001403373-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Gregory T. Lucier 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001251299-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, R. Andrew Eckert 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001210525-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Susannah Gray 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001833453-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Luke Marker 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001829810-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Gregory T. Lucier 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001251299-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Bernd Brust 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001380632-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Gregory T. Lucier 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100001251299-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Gregory T. Lucier 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100001251299-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kurt Oreshack 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100001832579-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Kurt Oreshack 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-100001832579-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Raj Asarpota 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001600301-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Bernd Brust 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001380632-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Raj Asarpota 2026-07-30Form 42026-08-030001600301-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Bernd Brust 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-110001380632-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Raj Asarpota 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001600301-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Bernd Brust 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-090001380632-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Raj Asarpota 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001600301-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Bernd Brust 2026-10-08Form 42026-10-090001380632-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-290001823239-26-000046Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.63% (votes for as printed: 200,054,156.49). Filing ↗
53Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-280001823239-25-000065Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.9% (votes for as printed: 169,521,411.00). Filing ↗
54Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-280001823239-24-000082Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.83% (votes for as printed: 223,303,655). Filing ↗machine: span 32570–35020
55Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
56Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
57Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 927,500 + equity 2,425,399 + all other 0 = 3,352,899, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,352,899
58Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001159036-26-000041CEO total compensation as printed in Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,166,223. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 478282–478292
59Natera, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001104659-26-047770CEO total compensation as printed in Natera, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,957,319. Filing ↗machine: t190 · r5 · c14 · span 1269868–1269878
60Twist Bioscience Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-060001581280-26-000006CEO total compensation as printed in Twist Bioscience Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,781,570. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c15 · span 1510951–1510961
61Sotera Health Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001104659-26-040937CEO total compensation as printed in Sotera Health Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,656,063. Filing ↗machine: span 996859–996869
62Azenta, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001140361-25-046064CEO total compensation as printed in Azenta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,371,414. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1247118–1247129
63MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001823239-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,129,708. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r3 · c20 · span 502645–502655
64Neogen Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-210001193125-26-360742CEO total compensation as printed in Neogen Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,916. Filing ↗machine: span 1672214–1672223
65Guardant Health, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001193125-26-187403CEO total compensation as printed in Guardant Health's own proxy. As printed: 8,661,227. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c31 · span 773149–773158
66Bio-Techne Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-09-190001308179-25-000599CEO total compensation as printed in Bio-Techne Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,151,181. Filing ↗machine: span 792074–792083
67Veracyte, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001384101-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Veracyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,421,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 855413–855422
68Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001438133-26-000034CEO total compensation as printed in Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,858,503. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 866963–866972
6910x Genomics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001628280-26-027201CEO total compensation as printed in 10x Genomics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,329,244. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 583283–583292
70Fulgent Genetics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001674930-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,207,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c22 · span 533279–533288
71Repligen Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140115CEO total compensation as printed in Repligen Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,114,771. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c2 · span 577065–577074
72Cytek Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017479CEO total compensation as printed in Cytek Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,120,061. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 561243–561252
73Lantheus Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001193125-26-117649CEO total compensation as printed in Lantheus Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,173,930. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 957618–957628
74Section 10a, 10x Genomics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-02720110x Genomics Inc. names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Bio-Techne Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-25-000599Bio-Techne Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Fulgent Genetics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001674930-26-000020Fulgent Genetics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001159036-26-000041Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Natera, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-047770Natera, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Neogen Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-360742Neogen Corporation names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Repligen Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140115Repligen Corporation names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Sotera Health Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-040937Sotera Health Company names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001438133-26-000034Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Veracyte, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001384101-26-000021Veracyte, Inc. names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Guardant Health reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-187403Guardant Health's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Azenta, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046158Azenta, Inc. names MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Cytek Biosciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017479Cytek Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
MRVI Peer Teardown Report