Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses QTRX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named QTRX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Masoud Toloue | $670,950 | $0 | $1,170,000 | $2,729,998 | $674,172 | $0 | $5,625 | $5,250,745 |
| Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Vandana Sriram | 462,252 | 0 | 427,502 | 997,500 | 309,225 | 0 | 15,750 | 2,212,229 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| William Donnelly | 19,321 | 0 | 80,001 | 408,110 | 0 | 0 | 89,410 | 596,842 |
| Former Executive Chair | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Masoud Toloue | $5,250,745 | $6,433,027 | $5,435,274 | −1,182,282 |
| Vandana Sriram | 2,212,229 | 2,617,523 | 1,099,153 | −405,294 |
| William Donnelly | 596,842 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-30 | D | 39 | $3 | $122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-30 | — | 130 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Benjamin Meadows | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-12 | A | 3,500 | 3 | 9,695 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,056 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 113 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 249 | 3 | 685 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-15 | — | 3,391 | — | — | 2 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 111 | 3 | 305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 25 | 3 | 69 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 514 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 113 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 263 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 79 | 3 | 217 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 154 | 3 | 424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 315 | 3 | 866 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-31 | — | 130 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-31 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-31 | D | 39 | 3 | 119 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 25 | 3 | 78 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-15 | — | 3,391 | — | — | 2 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 249 | 3 | 772 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 263 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 154 | 3 | 477 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 111 | 3 | 344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 79 | 3 | 245 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 1,056 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 514 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 315 | 3 | 977 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-30 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-30 | — | 130 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-30 | D | 39 | 4 | 168 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 3,456 | 4 | 14,999 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William P. Donnelly | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 5,472 | 4 | 23,748 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Goldman Myla Lai | Director | 2026-07-08 | A | 8,073 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-08 | D | 8,073 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-08 | A | 8,073 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Goldman Myla Lai | Director | 2026-07-08 | D | 8,073 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-15 | — | 1,558 | — | — | 1 insider, 5 accrual rows | ||
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 25 | 4 | 106 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 111 | 4 | 471 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 41 | 4 | 174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 249 | 4 | 1,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason F. Faessler | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 141,820 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 41 | 4 | 174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-30 | D | 39 | $3 | $122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-30 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-30 | D | 130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Benjamin Meadows | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-12 | A | 3,500 | 3 | 9,695 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,056 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 113 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 249 | 3 | 685 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 834 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 372 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 136 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 81 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 111 | 3 | 305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 25 | 3 | 69 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 135 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 514 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 514 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 263 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 113 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 263 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 79 | 3 | 217 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 154 | 3 | 424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 315 | 3 | 866 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,056 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-31 | D | 130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-31 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-31 | D | 39 | 3 | 119 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 25 | 3 | 78 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 834 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 249 | 3 | 772 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 135 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 372 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 263 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 154 | 3 | 477 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 263 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 514 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 1,056 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 41 | 3 | 127 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 111 | 3 | 344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 81 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 136 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 79 | 3 | 245 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 1,056 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 514 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Sriram | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 315 | 3 | 977 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-30 | A | 130 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-30 | D | 130 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-30 | D | 39 | 4 | 168 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 3,456 | 4 | 14,999 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William P. Donnelly | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 5,472 | 4 | 23,748 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Goldman Myla Lai | Director | 2026-07-08 | A | 8,073 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-08 | D | 8,073 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Mendel | Director | 2026-07-08 | A | 8,073 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Goldman Myla Lai | Director | 2026-07-08 | D | 8,073 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 136 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 372 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 25 | 4 | 106 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 111 | 4 | 471 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 81 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 41 | 4 | 174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 81 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 136 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 249 | 4 | 1,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 135 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 834 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 372 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 834 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason F. Faessler | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 141,820 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 41 | 4 | 174 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Francis Miller | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 135 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Donnelly | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 7,435 | — | $80,001 |
| William Donnelly | OPTION | 2025-11-20 | — | — | 70,091 | — | 288,109 |
| Masoud Toloue | OPTION | 2025-02-04 | — | — | 454,641 | — | 2,729,998 |
| Vandana Sriram | OPTION | 2025-02-04 | — | — | 166,119 | — | 997,500 |
| Masoud Toloue | RSU | 2025-02-04 | — | — | 138,790 | — | 1,170,000 |
| Vandana Sriram | RSU | 2025-02-04 | — | — | 50,712 | — | 427,502 |
| William Donnelly | OPTION | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 15,821 | — | 120,001 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Donnelly | $80,001 | $0 | $408,110 | 0.0% |
| Masoud Toloue | 1,170,000 | 0 | 2,729,998 | 0.0% |
| Vandana Sriram | 427,502 | 0 | 997,500 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vandana Sriram | RSU | 50,712 | — | $322,528 |
| Vandana Sriram | Option | 166,119 | 8.43 | — |
| Vandana Sriram | Option | 12,284 | 24.32 | — |
| Vandana Sriram | Option | 44,989 | 23.1 | — |
| Vandana Sriram | RSU | 13,367 | — | 85,014 |
| Vandana Sriram | RSU | 2,802 | — | 17,821 |
| Vandana Sriram | RSU | 5,260 | — | 33,454 |
| Vandana Sriram | Option | 2,407 | 23.9 | — |
| Vandana Sriram | Option | 67,170 | 5.91 | — |
Our Compensation Committee strives to design and implement executive compensation programs that attract, retain, and motivate our executives, while aligning our executives interests with our business strategy and the interests of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | PayGov |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 27,679,636 | 3,881,516 | 2,135,927 | 87.7% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-09-29 | 30,261,443 | 5,546,651 | 87,298 | 84.3% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 25,850,081 | 530,291 | 106,358 | 97.99% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 26,690,270 | 239,915 | 11,803 | 99.11% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-23 | 24,271,822 | 2,284,455 | 10,081 | 91.4% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 87.7%a |
| 2025 | 2025-09-29 | 84.3%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 97.99%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Abstentions and broker non-votes (if any) will have the effect of a vote "AGAINST" this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the results of this vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 44 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,250,745 |
| Median employee compensation | $116,868 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott MendelIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | $25,190 | $159,995 | $239,998 | $0 | $0 | $425,183 |
| Myla Lai-Goldman, M.DIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected | 12,850 | 159,995 | 239,998 | 0 | -1 | 412,842 |
| Garret M. Hampton, Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Audit · Newly elected | 7,704 | 276,157 | 0 | 0 | -1 | 283,860 |
| Alan Sachs, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected | 6,563 | 276,157 | 0 | 0 | -1 | 282,719 |
| Jeffrey T. ElliottIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 75,368 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | 0 | 275,370 |
| Karen A. FlynnIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 70,000 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | -1 | 270,001 |
| Ivana Magovevcic-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.DIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 61,216 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | -1 | 261,217 |
| Paul M. MeisterIndependent · Departed during FY | 54,680 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | -1 | 254,681 |
| David R. Walt, Ph.DIndependent · Departed during FY | 50,937 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | 0 | 250,939 |
| Martin D. Madaus, Ph.DIndependent · Departed during FY | 43,986 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | 0 | 243,988 |
| Sarah E. HlavinkaIndependent · Departed during FY | 36,332 | 80,001 | 120,001 | 0 | -1 | 236,333 |
| William P. DonnellyEmployee director · Board Chair · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Everett CunninghamEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 7,500 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual base cash retainer (non-employee directors); 6x annual base salary (CEO) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $444,826 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,432,311 |
| All other compensation | $-7 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,877,130 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Quanterix Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Quanterix Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Twist Bioscience Corporation | 2025 | Emily Leproust | $720,000 | $11,998,134 | $0 | $932,918 | $13,781,570 |
| 2 | Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bernd Brust | 388,863 | 7,660,000 | 1,460,000 | 425,343 | 10,129,708 |
| 3 | Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation | 2025 | Chad Robins | 698,258 | 7,675,100 | 0 | 703,380 | 9,081,690 |
| 4 | Standard BioTools Inc. | 2025 | Michael Egholm | 680,256 | 5,337,883 | 1,671,363 | 1,120,000 | 8,823,502 |
| 5 | Veracyte, Inc. | 2025 | Marc Stapley | 700,000 | 5,890,877 | 0 | 826,000 | 7,421,877 |
| 6 | Castle Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Derek Maetzold | 751,350 | 4,977,208 | 0 | 1,036,863 | 6,786,771 |
| 7 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 2026 | Gary Owens | 808,846 | 4,700,017 | 0 | 1,120,000 | 6,643,208 |
| 8 | 10X Genomics | 2025 | Serge Saxonov | 674,250 | 5,020,269 | 0 | 634,725 | 6,329,244 |
| 9 | Quanterix Corp | 2025 | Masoud Toloue | 670,950 | 1,170,000 | 2,729,998 | 674,172 | 5,250,745 |
| 10 | Cytek Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Wenbin Jiang | 620,000 | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 | 485,211 | 5,120,061 |
| 11 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | 2025 | Christian Henry | 748,250 | 1,151,013 | 1,696,278 | 714,305 | 4,309,846 |
| 12 | OmniAb, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Foehr | 620,866 | 640,500 | 2,104,620 | 436,289 | 3,811,740 |
| 13 | Quantum-Si Incorporated | 2025 | Jeffrey Hawkins | 620,833 | 2,000,000 | 0 | 562,500 | 3,183,693 |
| 14 | Cryoport, Inc. | 2025 | Jerrell Shelton | 967,845 | 192,300 | 306,869 | 908,510 | 2,375,524 |
| 15 | Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. | 2025 | Sujal Patel | 535,000 | 0 | 654,981 | 227,375 | 1,418,556 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quanterix Corp | 95% | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | PayGov |
| 10X Genomics | 93% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-year Relative TSR | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation | 100% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Castle Biosciences, Inc. | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | AON (AON's Human Capital Solutions Practice, a division of AON plc) |
| Cryoport, Inc. | 92.2% | Options 62 · RSU 38 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Cytek Biosciences, Inc. | 78.4% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Mesa Laboratories, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. | 50% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| OmniAb, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | 95% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Quantum-Si Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon (January–May 2025); Meridian Compensation Partners (May–December 2025) |
| Standard BioTools Inc. | 160% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Twist Bioscience Corporation | 129.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
| Veracyte, Inc. | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Masoud Toloue | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,250,745. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c47 · span 503076–503085 |
| 2 | Section 01, Vandana Sriram | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,212,229. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c47 · span 517178–517187 |
| 3 | Section 01, William Donnelly | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 596,842. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c47 · span 530830–530837 |
| 4 | Section 03, William Donnelly RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPENSATION OF THE COMPANY&” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r3 · c17 · span 451897–451902 |
| 5 | Section 03, William Donnelly OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPENSATION OF THE COMPANY&” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 454186–454193 |
| 6 | Section 03, Masoud Toloue OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c29 · span 501408–501417 |
| 7 | Section 03, Vandana Sriram OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPENSATION OF THE COMPANY&” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r2 · c17 · span 449681–449688 |
| 8 | Section 03, Masoud Toloue RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND DIRECTOR COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c23 · span 500855–500864 |
| 9 | Section 03, Vandana Sriram RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “THE APPROVAL OF THE COMPENSATION OF THE COMPANY&” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r2 · c11 · span 449174–449180 |
| 10 | Section 03, William Donnelly OPTION | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 44 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Scott Mendel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 425,183. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r9 · c29 · span 940580–940587 |
| 13 | Section 08, Myla Lai-Goldman, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 412,842. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r5 · c29 · span 927034–927041 |
| 14 | Section 08, Garret M. Hampton, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,860. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r3 · c29 · span 920484–920491 |
| 15 | Section 08, Alan Sachs, M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,719. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r10 · c29 · span 943840–943847 |
| 16 | Section 08, Jeffrey T. Elliott | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,370. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r1 · c29 · span 914118–914125 |
| 17 | Section 08, Karen A. Flynn | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,001. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r2 · c29 · span 917198–917205 |
| 18 | Section 08, Ivana Magovevcic-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 261,217. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c29 · span 933432–933439 |
| 19 | Section 08, Paul M. Meister | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,681. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r8 · c29 · span 937283–937290 |
| 20 | Section 08, David R. Walt, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,939. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r11 · c29 · span 947122–947129 |
| 21 | Section 08, Martin D. Madaus, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 243,988. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r6 · c29 · span 930293–930300 |
| 22 | Section 08, Sarah E. Hlavinka | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,333. Filing ↗machine: t28 · r4 · c29 · span 923741–923748 |
| 23 | Section 08, William P. Donnelly | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Everett Cunningham | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0002120516-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0002120516-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0002120516-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Benjamin Meadows 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0002140394-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0002120516-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001908223-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-31 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0002120516-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-31 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0002120516-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-05-31 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0002120516-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Vandana Sriram 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-23 | 0001908223-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002120516-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0002120516-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0002120516-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0002120516-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Scott Mendel 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001515051-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, William P. Donnelly 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001207928-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Goldman Myla Lai 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001168581-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Scott Mendel 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001515051-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Scott Mendel 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001515051-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Goldman Myla Lai 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001168581-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Jason F. Faessler 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002141457-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Michael Francis Miller 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0002120516-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-10 | 0001503274-26-000028 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.7% (votes for as printed: 27,679,636). Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-10-02 | 0001503274-25-000097 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.3% (votes for as printed: 30,261,443). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001104659-24-069615 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.99% (votes for as printed: 25,850,081). Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 109 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 110 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 444,826 + equity 1,432,311 + all other -7 = 1,877,130, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,877,130 |
| 111 | Twist Bioscience Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-06 | 0001581280-26-000006 | CEO total compensation as printed in Twist Bioscience Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,781,570. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c15 · span 1510951–1510961 |
| 112 | Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001823239-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,129,708. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r3 · c20 · span 502645–502655 |
| 113 | Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177409 | CEO total compensation as printed in Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,081,690. Filing ↗machine: span 818708–818717 |
| 114 | Standard BioTools Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001140361-26-017100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Standard BioTools Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,823,502. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 553256–553266 |
| 115 | Veracyte, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001384101-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veracyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,421,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 855413–855422 |
| 116 | Castle Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001628280-26-024166 | CEO total compensation as printed in Castle Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,786,771. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 933087–933096 |
| 117 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0000724004-26-000071 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mesa Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,643,208. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 580946–580955 |
| 118 | 10X Genomics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027201 | CEO total compensation as printed in 10X Genomics's own proxy. As printed: 6,329,244. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 583283–583292 |
| 119 | Quanterix Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048166 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quanterix Corp's own proxy. As printed: 5,250,745. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r1 · c47 · span 503076–503085 |
| 120 | Cytek Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017479 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cytek Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,120,061. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 561243–561252 |
| 121 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001299130-26-000064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,309,846. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 876974–876983 |
| 122 | OmniAb, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001846253-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in OmniAb, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,811,740. Filing ↗machine: span 342457–342466 |
| 123 | Quantum-Si Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001816431-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quantum-Si Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 3,183,693. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 238204–238213 |
| 124 | Cryoport, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016129 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cryoport, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,375,524. Filing ↗machine: t277 · r2 · c22 · span 1285130–1285139 |
| 125 | Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001808805-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,418,556. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 312886–312895 |
| 126 | Section 10a, Standard BioTools Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017100 | Standard BioTools Inc. names Quanterix Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Cytek Biosciences, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017479 | Cytek Biosciences, Inc. names Quanterix Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Veracyte, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384101-26-000021 | Veracyte, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanterix Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001299130-26-000064 | Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. names Quanterix Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Castle Biosciences, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024166 | Castle Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanterix Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, 10X Genomics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027201 | 10X Genomics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanterix Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001823239-26-000014 | Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanterix Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Mesa Laboratories, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000724004-26-000071 | Mesa Laboratories, Inc. names Quanterix Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, OmniAb, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001846253-26-000027 | OmniAb, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanterix Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177409 | Adaptive Biotechnologies Corporation names Quanterix Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |