Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-16

DocGo (DCGO)

CEO Lee Bienstock was paid $3,571,951 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 52.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 21st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001213900-26-046600 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,571,951 ↓
Lee Bienstock total, FY2025
21st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
79.28%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Lee Bienstock (Chief Executive Officer and Director), FY2025 total compensation $3,571,951 (base salary $785,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001213900-26-046600, filed 2026-04-22]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

DCGO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Lee Bienstock$785,000$0$1,926,346$0$831,315$0$29,290$3,571,951
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Norman Rosenberg492,0000742,8700432,453029,2901,696,614
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Ely Tendler0092,0000001,225,4221,317,422
General Counsel, Secretary and Director

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Lee Bienstock$3,571,951$7,562,418$11,351,018↓ −3,990,467
Norman Rosenberg1,696,6144,792,9314,165,038↓ −3,096,317
Ely Tendler1,317,4221,357,8451,596,370↓ −40,423

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read DocGo's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DCGO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against DCGO
3 companies name DCGO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses DCGO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DCGO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Lee BienstockCEO$3,571,951
Norman RosenbergCFO$1,696,614
Ely TendlerGeneral Counsel$1,317,422
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Ira SmedraIndependent Director$234,250
James M. TraversIndependent Director$193,000
Michael BurdiekIndependent Director$225,500
Stephen K. Klasko, MDChair of the Board$400,000
Vina LeiteIndependent Director$208,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Lee BienstockDirector2026-05-12D15,644$1$9,230CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Lee BienstockPSU—————$1,926,346
Norman RosenbergPSU—————742,870
Ely TendlerPSU—————92,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Lee Bienstock$0$1,926,346$0100.0%
Norman Rosenberg0742,8700100.0%
Ely Tendler092,0000100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Lee BienstockRSU1,113,495—$979,876
Lee BienstockPSU1,113,495—979,876
Norman RosenbergRSU429,405—377,876
Norman RosenbergPSU429,405—377,876
Lee BienstockPSU232,558—204,651
Lee BienstockRSU402,745—354,416
Lee BienstockRSU290,697—255,813
Norman RosenbergRSU259,546—228,400
Lee BienstockPSU178,998—157,518
Norman RosenbergPSU115,354—101,512
Norman RosenbergRSU106,589—93,798
Ely TendlerRSU100,000—88,000
Norman RosenbergPSU85,271—75,038
Lee BienstockOption80,0327.15—
Lee BienstockRSU60,975—53,658
Ely TendlerRSU48,449—42,635
Lee BienstockRSU47,147—41,489
Lee BienstockOption22,3706.93—
Lee BienstockRSU36,713—32,307
Ely TendlerRSU17,900—15,752
Lee BienstockOption105,4238.61—
Lee BienstockOption75,2825.16—
Norman RosenbergOption96,6476.93—
Norman RosenbergOption53,3158.61—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to align executive compensation with the Company’s business objectives and the creation of stockholder value, while enabling the Company to attract, motivate and retain individuals who contribute to its long-term success. The program links a significant portion of cash compensation to performance objectives and provides a significant portion of compensation as long-term incentive compensation in the form of equity awards.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-1639,768,97210,213,238183,32579.28%Passed
20252025-06-1747,948,09018,150,345855,49971.61%Passed
20242024-06-1838,170,53414,578,37170,60472.27%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1679.28%a
20252025-06-1771.61%b
20242024-06-1872.27%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST", and broker non -votes , if any, will have no effect on Proposal 2.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST", and broker non -votes , if any, will have no effect on Proposal 2.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST", and broker non -votes , if any, will have no effect on Proposal 2.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Stephen K. Klasko, MDIndependent · Board Chair · Audit and Compliance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Departed during FY$249,000$151,000———$400,000
Ira SmedraIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair)96,250138,000———234,250
Michael BurdiekIndependent · Audit and Compliance Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee87,500138,000———225,500
Vina LeiteIndependent · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee70,000138,000———208,000
James M. TraversIndependent · Audit and Compliance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee55,000138,000———193,000
Lee BienstockEmployee director—————0
Ely D. TendlerEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$55,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)22,500 / 20,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$557,750
Equity awards (grant-date value)$703,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,260,750

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies DocGo names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including DocGo.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1GeneDx Holdings Corp.2025Katherine Stueland$715,869$11,738,600$0$1,075,500$13,547,219
2Definitive Healthcare Corp.2025Kevin Coop500,0007,696,7410384,8758,604,138
3Phreesia, Inc.2026Chaim Indig515,0007,562,706008,077,706
4LifeStance Health Group, Inc.2025David Bourdon657,6925,257,6230716,0656,645,380
5Accuray Inc.2026Steve La Neve525,0004,263,749005,114,466
6Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc.2025Jeffrey Shaner750,0002,603,99301,500,0004,864,165
7OraSure Technologies, Inc.2025Carrie Eglinton Manner721,0003,394,1880173,0404,292,228
8American Well Corporation2025Ido Schoenberg701,7551,294,33102,010,1004,162,171
9Health Catalyst, Inc.2025Daniel Burton525,0003,444,040003,991,159
10Accolade, Inc.2024Rajeev Singh500,0003,320,097003,823,597
11The Pennant Group, Inc.2025Brent Guerisoli444,711662,117885,5881,737,8743,739,476
12DocGo2025Lee Bienstock785,0001,926,3460831,3153,571,951
13Viemed Healthcare, Inc.2025Casey Hoyt549,3831,515,8100511,3012,626,271
14InnovAge Holding Corp.2025Patrick Blair770,00000770,0001,547,000
—ModivCare Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Enhabit, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Sharecare, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
DocGo105.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the constituents of the Nasdaq Health Care IndexCompensia
Accolade, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Accuray Inc.0%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoExequity LLP
American Well Corporationnot disclosedPSU 45 · Cash LTI 45 · RSU 10NoAon
Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon Human Capital Solutions (division of Aon plc)
Definitive Healthcare Corp.not disclosednot disclosedYes — relative TSRnot disclosed
Enhabit, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
GeneDx Holdings Corp.150%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Health Catalyst, Inc.39%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR AchievementAon (Human Capital Solutions practice)
InnovAge Holding Corp.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
LifeStance Health Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance
ModivCare Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
OraSure Technologies, Inc.24.0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR performance vs peer groupPay Governance
Phreesia, Inc.140.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook, Inc.
Sharecare, Inc.47%RSU 75 · PSU 25Nonot disclosed
The Pennant Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedThe Company engages periodically with a Compensation Adviser to review and advise the Compensation Committee on the Company's executive compensation. The Compensation Committee did not retain a Compensation Adviser relating to executive compensation in 2025, but did reference compensation studies performed for the Company previously.
Viemed Healthcare, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedArthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at DocGo in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Lee Bienstock (Chief Executive Officer and Director) was the highest-paid executive at DocGo in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,571,951.
How does DocGo's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Lee Bienstock's total compensation ranked at the 21st percentile of DocGo's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on DocGo's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 79.28% of shareholders supported DocGo's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does DocGo spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, DocGo reported total board compensation of $1,260,750 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Lee BienstockDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 3,571,951. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 689916–689925
2Section 01, Norman RosenbergDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 1,696,614. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 705844–705853
3Section 01, Ely TendlerDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 16. As printed: 1,317,422. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c12 · span 721823–721832
4Section 03, Lee Bienstock PSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r1 · c6 · span 686261–686270
5Section 03, Norman Rosenberg PSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r3 · c6 · span 702404–702411
6Section 03, Ely Tendler PSUDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r5 · c6 · span 718215–718221
7Section 07, pay ratio10-K2026-03-160001628280-26-018214Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
8Section 08, Stephen K. Klasko, MDDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 400,000. Filing ↗machine: span 607711–608090
9Section 08, Ira SmedraDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,250. Filing ↗machine: span 615730–616109
10Section 08, Michael BurdiekDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 225,500. Filing ↗machine: span 603772–604151
11Section 08, Vina LeiteDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,000. Filing ↗machine: span 611808–612187
12Section 08, James M. TraversDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 193,000. Filing ↗machine: span 619838–620217
13Section 08, Lee BienstockDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Ely D. TendlerDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
15Section 02, Lee Bienstock 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001920525-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
16Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-180001628280-26-044414Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 79.28% (votes for as printed: 39,768,972). Filing ↗
17Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-180001822359-25-000062Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.61% (votes for as printed: 47,948,090). Filing ↗
18Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-180001822359-24-000058Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 72.27% (votes for as printed: 38,170,534). Filing ↗
19Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
20Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
21Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 557,750 + equity 703,000 + all other 0 = 1,260,750, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,260,750
22GeneDx Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001818331-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in GeneDx Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,547,219. Filing ↗machine: span 565318–565328
23Definitive Healthcare Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173661CEO total compensation as printed in Definitive Healthcare Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,604,138. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r2 · c26 · span 499241–499250
24Phreesia, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-140001412408-26-000155CEO total compensation as printed in Phreesia, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,077,706. Filing ↗machine: span 634967–634976
25LifeStance Health Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001193125-26-170798CEO total compensation as printed in LifeStance Health Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,645,380. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 745884–745893
26Accuray Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-160001140361-26-039918CEO total compensation as printed in Accuray Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,114,466. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 597587–597596
27Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-161632CEO total compensation as printed in Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,864,165. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 437702–437711
28OraSure Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001116463-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in OraSure Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,292,228. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r2 · c21 · span 850376–850385
29American Well Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001393584-26-000008CEO total compensation as printed in American Well Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,162,171. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 771018–771028
30Health Catalyst, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-030001636422-26-000075CEO total compensation as printed in Health Catalyst, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,991,159. Filing ↗machine: span 702084–702093
31Accolade, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-06-210001481646-24-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Accolade, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,823,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 399607–399616
32The Pennant Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001766400-26-000027CEO total compensation as printed in The Pennant Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,739,476. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 361512–361521
33DocGo (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001213900-26-046600CEO total compensation as printed in DocGo's own proxy. As printed: 3,571,951. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 689916–689925
34Viemed Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001729149-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Viemed Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,626,271. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 460498–460507
35InnovAge Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-230001140361-25-039092CEO total compensation as printed in InnovAge Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,547,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 299463–299472
36Section 10a, Accolade, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001481646-24-000029Accolade, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
37Section 10a, American Well Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001393584-26-000008American Well Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
38Section 10a, GeneDx Holdings Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001818331-26-000030GeneDx Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
39Section 10a, Health Catalyst, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001636422-26-000075Health Catalyst, Inc. names DocGo in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
40Section 10a, LifeStance Health Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-170798LifeStance Health Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
41Section 10a, OraSure Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001116463-26-000032OraSure Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
42Section 10a, Phreesia, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001412408-26-000155Phreesia, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
43Section 10a, Definitive Healthcare Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-25-057364Definitive Healthcare Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
44Section 10a, Sharecare, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-24-122870Sharecare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Accuray Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-039918Accuray Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-161632Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗
47Section 10a, The Pennant Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001766400-26-000027The Pennant Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DocGo. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.