Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses PRCT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PRCT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Wood | $304,830 | $1,700,000 | $7,217,251 | $7,226,599 | $243,864 | $0 | $91,309 | $16,783,853 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Reza Zadno | 471,306 | 0 | 3,790,409 | 1,289,314 | 472,000 | 0 | 743,247 | 6,766,276 |
| Former President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kevin Waters | 502,250 | 0 | 1,480,761 | 503,594 | 256,148 | 0 | 7,500 | 2,750,253 |
| EVP, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Alaleh Nouri | 471,500 | 0 | 1,177,882 | 400,586 | 220,426 | 0 | 7,500 | 2,277,894 |
| EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Hisham Shiblaq | 335,958 | 0 | 1,009,596 | 343,372 | 0 | 0 | 275,814 | 1,964,740 |
| Former EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Wood | $16,783,853 | — | — | — |
| Reza Zadno | 6,766,276 | 6,521,876 | 6,088,813 | +244,400 |
| Kevin Waters | 2,750,253 | 2,187,988 | 2,665,306 | +562,265 |
| Alaleh Nouri | 2,277,894 | 2,653,751 | 2,193,961 | −375,857 |
| Hisham Shiblaq | 1,964,740 | 3,587,208 | 2,631,135 | −1,622,468 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Waters | EVP, CFO | 2026-06-08 | D | 357 | $28 | $10,167 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barry L. Templin | EVP, Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-08 | D | 358 | 28 | 10,195 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alaleh Nouri | EVP, CLO, CORP. SEC. | 2026-06-08 | D | 285 | 28 | 8,117 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Antal Desai | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Dodrill | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Dodrill | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Garrett | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Taylor Harris | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elisabeth Little | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frederic H. Moll | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frederic H. Moll | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas M. Prescott | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Puckett | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Garrett | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Taylor Harris | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 5,853 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Antal Desai | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elisabeth Little | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas M. Prescott | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Puckett | Director | 2026-06-09 | A | 3,315 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Wood | OPTION | 2025-09-02 | — | — | 319,618 | — | $7,226,599 |
| Alaleh Nouri | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 11,445 | — | 400,586 |
| Kevin Waters | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 8,145 | 14,254 | — | 16,290 | 1,480,761 |
| Alaleh Nouri | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 6,479 | 11,338 | — | 12,958 | 1,177,882 |
| Hisham Shiblaq | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 9,810 | — | 343,372 |
| Kevin Waters | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 14,388 | — | 503,594 |
| Larry Wood | RSU | 2025-09-02 | — | — | 182,392 | — | 7,217,251 |
| Reza Zadno | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 20,849 | 36,486 | — | 41,699 | 3,790,409 |
| Reza Zadno | OPTION | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 36,831 | — | 1,289,314 |
| Hisham Shiblaq | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 5,553 | 9,718 | — | 11,107 | 1,009,596 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Wood | $7,217,251 | $0 | $7,226,599 | 0.0% |
| Alaleh Nouri | 0 | 1,177,882 | 400,586 | 74.6% |
| Kevin Waters | 0 | 1,480,761 | 503,594 | 74.6% |
| Hisham Shiblaq | 0 | 1,009,596 | 343,372 | 74.6% |
| Reza Zadno | 0 | 3,790,409 | 1,289,314 | 74.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reza Zadno | Option | 4,974 | 34.99 | — |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 16,290 | — | 512,483 |
| Kevin Waters | Option | 6,505 | 47.17 | — |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 13,158 | — | 413,951 |
| Reza Zadno | RSU | 9,828 | — | 309,189 |
| Reza Zadno | RSU | 32,895 | — | 1,034,877 |
| Larry Wood | RSU | 182,392 | — | 5,738,052 |
| Reza Zadno | RSU | 36,432 | — | 1,146,151 |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 6,637 | — | 208,800 |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 2,036 | — | 64,053 |
| Larry Wood | Option | 734 | 51.08 | — |
| Reza Zadno | RSU | 5,212 | — | 163,970 |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 2,697 | — | 84,848 |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 9,957 | — | 313,247 |
| Reza Zadno | RSU | 24,287 | — | 764,069 |
| Larry Wood | Option | 319,618 | 39.57 | — |
| Reza Zadno | Option | 37,292 | 37.02 | — |
| Reza Zadno | Option | 23,800 | 47.17 | — |
| Kevin Waters | RSU | 1,979 | — | 62,259 |
| Kevin Waters | Option | 1,002 | 34.99 | — |
| Kevin Waters | Option | 14,917 | 37.02 | — |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract and retain our NEOs, align the interests of our NEOs with the interests of our stockholders, and incentivize and reward performance that contributes to our short-term and long-term success. Generally, this is accomplished by tying a substantial portion of our NEOs total compensation to the achievement of meaningful pre-set, objective financial or operating goals, such as in our annual incentive program, or to our stock price, via our long-term incentive program, making it variable and thus putting it at risk.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Alpine |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 132 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $23,550,129 |
| Median employee compensation | $178,612 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas M. PrescottIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | $100,376 | $98,786 | $98,690 | — | $0 | $297,852 |
| Taylor HarrisIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 68,544 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 266,020 |
| Elisabeth LittleIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 68,544 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 266,020 |
| Amy DodrillIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 66,044 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 263,520 |
| Antal DesaiIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 61,044 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 258,520 |
| Mary GarrettIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 58,544 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 256,020 |
| Frederic Moll, M.DIndependent | 48,544 | 98,786 | 98,690 | — | 0 | 246,020 |
| Daniel PuckettIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Larry L. WoodEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $45,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $197,476 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 50,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $471,640 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $691,502 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,163,142 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies PROCEPT BioRobotics names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PROCEPT BioRobotics.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PROCEPT BioRobotics | 2025 | Larry Wood | $304,830 | $7,217,251 | $7,226,599 | $243,864 | $16,783,853 |
| 2 | Silk Road Medical | 2023 | Chas McKhann | 105,871 | 13,123,059 | 0 | 93,275 | 13,423,834 |
| 3 | Nevro | 2023 | Kevin Thornal | 515,625 | 10,080,173 | 0 | 402,750 | 11,453,548 |
| 4 | Revance Therapeutics | 2023 | Mark Foley | 720,000 | 8,810,731 | 0 | 522,720 | 10,068,915 |
| 5 | Inspire Medical Systems | 2025 | Timothy Herbert | 750,572 | 5,999,655 | 0 | 961,557 | 7,711,784 |
| 6 | Certara | 2025 | William Feehery | 795,675 | 4,927,502 | 0 | 747,935 | 6,491,387 |
| 7 | RxSight | 2025 | Ron Kurtz | 630,625 | 0 | 3,816,530 | 202,935 | 4,650,661 |
| 8 | OrthoPediatrics | 2025 | David Bailey | 550,000 | 2,445,200 | 0 | 322,281 | 3,331,481 |
| 9 | Paragon 28 | 2023 | Albert DaCosta | 700,769 | 1,832,495 | 0 | 667,400 | 3,232,420 |
| 10 | Penumbra | 2025 | Adam Elsesser | 850,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 851,621 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PROCEPT BioRobotics | 80% | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Alpine |
| Certara | 94% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — annualized total stockholder return (ATSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Inspire Medical Systems | 111.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Nevro | 53.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| OrthoPediatrics | 78.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | NFP Compensation Consulting |
| Paragon 28 | 94% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Penumbra | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Revance Therapeutics | 96.8% | PSU 100 | No | FW Cook |
| RxSight | 32.18% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Silk Road Medical | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Larry Wood | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 16,783,853. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 520911–520921 |
| 2 | Section 01, Reza Zadno | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,766,276. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 523134–523143 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kevin Waters | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,750,253. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c48 · span 529624–529633 |
| 4 | Section 01, Alaleh Nouri | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,277,894. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c48 · span 543103–543112 |
| 5 | Section 01, Hisham Shiblaq | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,964,740. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c48 · span 536599–536608 |
| 6 | Section 03, Larry Wood OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r7 · c17 · span 579383–579390 |
| 7 | Section 03, Alaleh Nouri OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r19 · c17 · span 618290–618296 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kevin Waters PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r12 · c13 · span 594673–594679 |
| 9 | Section 03, Alaleh Nouri PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r18 · c13 · span 614191–614197 |
| 10 | Section 03, Hisham Shiblaq OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r16 · c17 · span 607807–607812 |
| 11 | Section 03, Kevin Waters OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r13 · c17 · span 598772–598778 |
| 12 | Section 03, Larry Wood RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r6 · c15 · span 575717–575724 |
| 13 | Section 03, Reza Zadno PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c7 · span 522154–522163 |
| 14 | Section 03, Reza Zadno OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c9 · span 522400–522409 |
| 15 | Section 03, Hisham Shiblaq PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r15 · c13 · span 604334–604339 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 132 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 815315–815318 |
| 17 | Section 08, Thomas M. Prescott | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,852. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r9 · c10 · span 253466–253473 |
| 18 | Section 08, Taylor Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,020. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r6 · c10 · span 248053–248060 |
| 19 | Section 08, Elisabeth Little | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,020. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r8 · c10 · span 251657–251664 |
| 20 | Section 08, Amy Dodrill | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,520. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r4 · c10 · span 244470–244477 |
| 21 | Section 08, Antal Desai | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,520. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r3 · c10 · span 242680–242687 |
| 22 | Section 08, Mary Garrett | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,020. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r5 · c10 · span 246261–246268 |
| 23 | Section 08, Frederic Moll, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,020. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r7 · c10 · span 249851–249858 |
| 24 | Section 08, Daniel Puckett | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Larry L. Wood | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Kevin Waters 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042218 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Barry L. Templin 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042213 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Alaleh Nouri 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042223 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Antal Desai 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042277 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Amy Dodrill 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042273 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Amy Dodrill 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042273 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Mary Garrett 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042270 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Taylor Harris 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042267 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Elisabeth Little 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042263 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Frederic H. Moll 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042260 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Frederic H. Moll 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042260 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Thomas M. Prescott 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042256 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Daniel Puckett 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042252 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Mary Garrett 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042270 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Taylor Harris 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042267 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Antal Desai 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042277 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Elisabeth Little 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042263 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Thomas M. Prescott 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042256 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Daniel Puckett 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001628280-26-042252 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 46 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 47 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 471,640 + equity 691,502 + all other 0 = 1,163,142, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,163,142 |
| 48 | PROCEPT BioRobotics (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001588978-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in PROCEPT BioRobotics's own proxy. As printed: 16,783,853. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 520911–520921 |
| 49 | Silk Road Medical, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001397702-24-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Silk Road Medical's own proxy. As printed: 13,423,834. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1756696–1756706 |
| 50 | Nevro, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-12 | 0000950170-24-044100 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nevro's own proxy. As printed: 11,453,548. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 631983–631993 |
| 51 | Revance Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-21 | 0001479290-24-000071 | CEO total compensation as printed in Revance Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 10,068,915. Filing ↗machine: span 884809–884819 |
| 52 | Inspire Medical Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001140361-26-010490 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inspire Medical Systems's own proxy. As printed: 7,711,784. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1164868–1164877 |
| 53 | Certara, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | CEO total compensation as printed in Certara's own proxy. As printed: 6,491,387. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 883232–883241 |
| 54 | RxSight, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187240 | CEO total compensation as printed in RxSight's own proxy. As printed: 4,650,661. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r4 · c24 · span 978530–978539 |
| 55 | OrthoPediatrics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001425450-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in OrthoPediatrics's own proxy. As printed: 3,331,481. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 363407–363416 |
| 56 | Paragon 28, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-05 | 0001193125-24-088613 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paragon 28's own proxy. As printed: 3,232,420. Filing ↗machine: t193 · r2 · c31 · span 598805–598814 |
| 57 | Penumbra, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001321732-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in Penumbra's own proxy. As printed: 851,621. Filing ↗machine: span 424797–424804 |
| 58 | Section 10a, RxSight reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-187240 | RxSight's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Inspire Medical Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010490 | Inspire Medical Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Nevro reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-044100 | Nevro's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Paragon 28 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-088613 | Paragon 28's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Penumbra reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001321732-26-000010 | Penumbra's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Silk Road Medical reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001397702-24-000024 | Silk Road Medical's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Certara reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039372 | Certara's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Revance Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001479290-24-000071 | Revance Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCEPT BioRobotics. Filing ↗ |