Former CEO William Feehery was paid $6,491,387 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 10.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 38th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-039372 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$6,491,387 ↓ William Feehery total, FY2025 | 38th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 67:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.04% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CERT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 29, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Feehery | $795,675 | $0 | $4,927,502 | $0 | $747,935 | $0 | $20,275 | $6,491,387 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| John Gallagher III | 606,315 | 0 | 1,799,603 | 0 | 301,043 | 0 | 16,890 | 2,723,851 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Aspbury | 457,666 | 0 | 1,199,743 | 0 | 331,386 | 0 | 37,073 | 2,025,868 |
| President, Certara Predictive Technologies | ||||||||
| Leif Pedersen | 458,350 | 0 | 1,199,743 | 0 | 214,993 | 0 | 16,739 | 1,889,825 |
| President, Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Adrian McKemey | 366,667 | 466,000 | 856,958 | 0 | 161,172 | 0 | 5,026 | 1,855,823 |
| President, Certara Drug Development Solutions | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Feehery | $6,491,387 | $7,219,615 | $7,810,028 | ↓ −728,228 |
| John Gallagher III | 2,723,851 | 2,948,600 | 4,242,144 | ↓ −224,749 |
| Robert Aspbury | 2,025,868 | 2,017,266 | 2,085,132 | ↑ +8,602 |
| Leif Pedersen | 1,889,825 | 2,056,624 | 2,142,020 | ↓ −166,799 |
| Adrian McKemey | 1,855,823 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Certara, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CERT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Certara, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$6,491,387 William Feehery total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 2, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-039372 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CERT
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CERT
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CERT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CERT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Certara, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Adrian McKemey | EVP | $1,855,823 |
| Robert Aspbury | President | $2,025,868 |
| Leif Pedersen | President | $1,889,825 |
| William Feehery | CEO | $6,491,387 |
| John Gallagher III | CFO | $2,723,851 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Arjun Bedi | Independent Director | — |
| Cynthia Collins | Former director (through FY2025) | $236,006 |
| David Spaight | Independent Director | — |
| Eran Broshy | Independent Director | $246,006 |
| James Cashman III | Chair of the Board | $313,506 |
| John Reynders | Independent Director | $236,006 |
| Jon Resnick | Director | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Independent Director | $246,006 |
| Nancy Killefer | Independent Director | $246,006 |
| Rosemary Crane | Former director (through FY2025) | $233,506 |
| Stephen McLean | Independent Director | — |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Gallagher III | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 102,522 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leif Pedersen | PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | 2026-05-11 | A | 68,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leif Pedersen | PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | 2026-05-11 | D | 68,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Aspbury | PRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | 2026-05-11 | A | 86,419 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 43,938 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-05-11 | A | 48,820 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Gallagher III | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 194,444 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-05-11 | A | 111,111 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-05-11 | D | 48,820 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 728,405 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 493,827 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 740,740 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 59,766 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 92,592 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 43,938 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leif Pedersen | PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | 2026-05-11 | A | 111,111 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leif Pedersen | PRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | 2026-05-11 | A | 74,074 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Aspbury | PRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | 2026-05-11 | A | 129,629 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Aspbury | PRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | 2026-05-11 | A | 246,913 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Aspbury | PRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | 2026-05-11 | A | 68,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Gallagher III | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 129,629 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Gallagher III | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 102,522 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-05-11 | A | 74,074 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 59,766 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 179,299 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 268,949 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon Resnick | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 24,377 | 6 | 153,819 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 61,728 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Aspbury | PRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | 2026-05-11 | D | 68,348 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Walsh | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Reynders | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Reynders | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rosemary Crane | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Killefer | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Killefer | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Cashman III | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Cashman III | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjun Bedi | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eran Broshy | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eran Broshy | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eran Broshy | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Reynders | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cynthia Collins | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Walsh | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Walsh | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rosemary Crane | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Killefer | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 33,222 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Cashman III | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjun Bedi | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 5,547 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjun Bedi | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 5,547 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cynthia Collins | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 15,757 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | D | 7,941 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | D | 7,893 | 6 | 45,937 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | D | 4,210 | 6 | 24,502 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | A | 7,941 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 7,147 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 2,241 | 6 | 13,043 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rona Anhalt | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-06-01 | A | 7,147 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | A | 14,889 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Corcoran | SVP and General Counsel | 2026-06-01 | D | 14,889 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Faiz Mohammed | Interim CFO | 2026-09-01 | A | 63,532 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Aspbury | PSU | 2025-05-20 | 34,174 | 68,348 | — | 136,696 | $667,076 |
| John Gallagher III | PSU | 2025-05-20 | — | 68,348 | — | — | 798,988 |
| William Feehery | PSU | 2025-05-20 | — | 187,144 | — | — | 2,187,713 |
| Robert Aspbury | PSU | 2025-05-20 | — | 45,566 | — | — | 532,667 |
| Leif Pedersen | PSU | 2025-05-20 | — | 45,566 | — | — | 532,667 |
| Leif Pedersen | PSU | 2025-05-20 | 34,174 | 68,348 | — | 136,696 | 667,076 |
| William Feehery | PSU | 2025-05-20 | 140,358 | 280,716 | — | 561,432 | 2,739,788 |
| Adrian McKemey | PSU | 2025-05-20 | 24,410 | 48,820 | — | 97,640 | 476,483 |
| Adrian McKemey | PSU | 2025-05-20 | — | 32,547 | — | — | 380,474 |
| John Gallagher III | PSU | 2025-05-20 | 51,261 | 102,522 | — | 205,044 | 1,000,615 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Aspbury | $0 | $1,199,743 | $0 | 100.0% |
| John Gallagher III | 0 | 1,799,603 | 0 | 100.0% |
| William Feehery | 0 | 4,927,501 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Leif Pedersen | 0 | 1,199,743 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Adrian McKemey | 0 | 856,957 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Feehery | PSU | 218,350 | — | $1,923,664 |
| John Gallagher III | PSU | 170,879 | — | 1,505,444 |
| Robert Aspbury | PSU | 113,919 | — | 1,003,626 |
| Leif Pedersen | PSU | 113,919 | — | 1,003,626 |
| John Gallagher III | RSU | 111,362 | — | 981,081 |
| Robert Aspbury | RSU | 73,672 | — | 649,050 |
| Leif Pedersen | RSU | 73,672 | — | 649,050 |
| Adrian McKemey | PSU | 48,820 | — | 430,104 |
| Adrian McKemey | RSU | 32,547 | — | 286,739 |
The primary objective of our executive compensation program is to provide competitive pay that supports Certara’s short-term performance and long-term growth while driving sustainable stockholder value. Our pay-for-performance philosophy is designed to attract, motivate, and retain highly qualified executives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 120,333,107 | 2,289,297 | 113,268 | 98.04% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 139,119,677 | 6,709,969 | 81,694 | 95.35% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 132,603,850 | 7,227,096 | 22,112 | 94.83% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-23 | 131,496,129 | 3,458,558 | 133,558 | 97.44% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 98.04%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 95.35%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 94.83%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "Against" this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not affect the outcome of Proposals 1, 2a, 2b, 3, or 4 because abstentions are not considered votes cast on those proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 67 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,491,387 |
| Median employee compensation | $96,682 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Cashman IIIIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | $137,500 | $176,006 | — | $0 | $0 | $313,506 |
| Matthew WalshIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 70,000 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 246,006 |
| Nancy KilleferIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 70,000 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 246,006 |
| Eran BroshyIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 70,000 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 246,006 |
| Cynthia CollinsIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 60,000 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 236,006 |
| John ReyndersIndependent · Audit | 60,000 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 236,006 |
| Rosemary CraneIndependent · Compensation · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 57,500 | 176,006 | — | 0 | 0 | 233,506 |
| Jon ResnickEmployee director · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 0 |
| Arjun BediIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| David SpaightIndependent · Compensation | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Stephen McLeanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $250,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $525,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,232,042 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,757,042 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Certara, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Certara, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Qualys, Inc. | 2025 | Sumedh Thakar | $616,167 | $14,597,565 | $0 | $723,377 | $15,947,158 |
| 2 | HealthEquity, Inc. | 2026 | Scott Cutler | 775,000 | 12,038,563 | 0 | 767,250 | 13,582,105 |
| 3 | Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | August Troendle | 937,417 | 0 | 9,999,999 | 0 | 11,443,766 |
| 4 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 5 | Domo, Inc. | 2026 | Joshua James | 500,000 | 8,357,004 | 0 | 593,550 | 9,465,244 |
| 6 | Merit | 2025 | Phillippe Lord | 1,000,000 | 5,697,085 | 0 | 1,352,000 | 8,114,286 |
| 7 | Alkermes plc | 2025 | Richard Pops | 1,250,769 | 0 | 5,020,812 | 1,626,000 | 7,915,081 |
| 8 | Omnicell, Inc. | 2025 | Randall Lipps | 846,891 | 5,219,576 | 0 | 1,411,485 | 7,531,852 |
| 9 | Altair Engineering Inc. | 2023 | James Scapa | 860,000 | 2,477,220 | 3,185,160 | 610,000 | 7,318,992 |
| 10 | Model N, Inc. | 2023 | Jason Blessing | 556,500 | 6,009,632 | 0 | 306,628 | 6,877,671 |
| 11 | Certara, Inc. | 2025 | William Feehery | 795,675 | 4,927,502 | 0 | 747,935 | 6,491,387 |
| 12 | AbCellera Biologics Inc. | 2025 | Carl Hansen | 550,000 | 0 | 5,361,934 | 0 | 6,293,085 |
| 13 | Repligen Corporation | 2025 | Olivier Loeillot | 860,000 | 3,374,853 | 1,095,626 | 774,000 | 6,114,771 |
| 14 | Schrödinger, Inc. | 2025 | Ramy Farid | 730,000 | 796,500 | 1,966,876 | 570,860 | 4,079,043 |
| 15 | Health Catalyst, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Burton | 525,000 | 3,444,040 | 0 | 0 | 3,991,159 |
| 16 | Accolade, Inc. | 2024 | Rajeev Singh | 500,000 | 3,320,097 | 0 | 0 | 3,823,597 |
| 17 | HealthStream, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Frist | 400,500 | 224,977 | 79,550 | 158,100 | 868,037 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certara, Inc. | 94% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — annualized total stockholder return (ATSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| AbCellera Biologics Inc. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Accolade, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Alkermes plc | 130% | PRSU 53 · RSU 24 · Option 23 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Altair Engineering Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Domo, Inc. | 119% | RSU 100 | No | Compensia |
| Health Catalyst, Inc. | 39% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — TSR Achievement | Aon (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| HealthEquity, Inc. | 99% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Semler Brossy |
| HealthStream, Inc. | 97.6% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 52.5% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Total Compensation Solutions (TCS) |
| Merit | 41.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Model N, Inc. | 55.1% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Omnicell, Inc. | 133.3% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Exequity |
| Qualys, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Repligen Corporation | 100% | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Schrödinger, Inc. | 92% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| SPS Commerce, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, William Feehery | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 6,491,387. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 883232–883241 |
| 2 | Section 01, John Gallagher III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 2,723,851. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r4 · c42 · span 900303–900312 |
| 3 | Section 01, Robert Aspbury | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 2,025,868. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c42 · span 917383–917392 |
| 4 | Section 01, Leif Pedersen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 1,889,825. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c42 · span 934480–934489 |
| 5 | Section 01, Adrian McKemey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 1,855,823. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c42 · span 950930–950939 |
| 6 | Section 03, Robert Aspbury PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1048997–1049004 |
| 7 | Section 03, John Gallagher III PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1033691–1033698 |
| 8 | Section 03, William Feehery PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1011194–1011203 |
| 9 | Section 03, Robert Aspbury PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1056252–1056259 |
| 10 | Section 03, Leif Pedersen PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1078739–1078746 |
| 11 | Section 03, Leif Pedersen PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1071509–1071516 |
| 12 | Section 03, William Feehery PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1003936–1003945 |
| 13 | Section 03, Adrian McKemey PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1094041–1094048 |
| 14 | Section 03, Adrian McKemey PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1101127–1101134 |
| 15 | Section 03, John Gallagher III PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1026459–1026468 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 67 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, James Cashman III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,506. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r1 · c10 · span 413786–413793 |
| 18 | Section 08, Matthew Walsh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,006. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r9 · c10 · span 430267–430274 |
| 19 | Section 08, Nancy Killefer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,006. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r5 · c10 · span 421914–421921 |
| 20 | Section 08, Eran Broshy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,006. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r2 · c10 · span 415803–415810 |
| 21 | Section 08, Cynthia Collins | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,006. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r3 · c10 · span 417849–417856 |
| 22 | Section 08, John Reynders | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,006. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r7 · c10 · span 426091–426098 |
| 23 | Section 08, Rosemary Crane | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,506. Filing ↗machine: t14 · r4 · c10 · span 419869–419876 |
| 24 | Section 08, Jon Resnick | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Arjun Bedi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, David Spaight | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Stephen McLean | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, John Gallagher III 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628991-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Leif Pedersen 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001559712-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Leif Pedersen 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001559712-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Robert Aspbury 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001834221-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025139-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025227-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, John Gallagher III 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628991-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025227-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025227-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025139-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025139-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Leif Pedersen 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001559712-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Leif Pedersen 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001559712-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Robert Aspbury 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001834221-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Robert Aspbury 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001834221-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Robert Aspbury 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001834221-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, John Gallagher III 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628991-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, John Gallagher III 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628991-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025227-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Jon Resnick 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002104700-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002025139-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert Aspbury 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001834221-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Matthew Walsh 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001269428-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, John Reynders 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002039811-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, John Reynders 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002039811-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Rosemary Crane 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001443343-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Nancy Killefer 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001584637-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Nancy Killefer 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001584637-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, James Cashman III 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001199440-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, James Cashman III 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001199440-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Arjun Bedi 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002108108-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Eran Broshy 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001256230-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Eran Broshy 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001256230-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Eran Broshy 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001256230-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, John Reynders 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002039811-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Cynthia Collins 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001405692-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Matthew Walsh 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001269428-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Matthew Walsh 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001269428-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Rosemary Crane 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001443343-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Nancy Killefer 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001584637-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, James Cashman III 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001199440-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Arjun Bedi 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002108108-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Arjun Bedi 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0002108108-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Cynthia Collins 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001405692-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025139-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025139-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Rona Anhalt 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025139-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Daniel Corcoran 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002025227-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Faiz Mohammed 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-02 | 0002143915-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-15 | 0001104659-26-062640 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.04% (votes for as printed: 120,333,107). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0001104659-25-052027 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.35% (votes for as printed: 139,119,677). Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-23 | 0001827090-24-000018 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.83% (votes for as printed: 132,603,850). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 93 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 94 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 525,000 + equity 1,232,042 + all other 0 = 1,757,042, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,757,042 |
| 95 | Qualys, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458 |
| 96 | HealthEquity, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001428336-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in HealthEquity, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,582,105. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 892475–892485 |
| 97 | Medpace Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001668397-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,443,766. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r3 · c9 · span 495770–495781 |
| 98 | SPS Commerce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001092699-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558 |
| 99 | Domo, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-01 | 0001628280-26-039549 | CEO total compensation as printed in Domo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,465,244. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r2 · c14 · span 455747–455756 |
| 100 | Merit, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000833079-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Merit's own proxy. As printed: 8,114,286. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c19 · span 828485–828494 |
| 101 | Alkermes plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001193125-26-143977 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alkermes plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,915,081. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 2508258–2508267 |
| 102 | Omnicell, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001104659-26-042631 | CEO total compensation as printed in Omnicell, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,531,852. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 668949–668958 |
| 103 | Altair Engineering Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-05 | 0001193125-24-087903 | CEO total compensation as printed in Altair Engineering Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,318,992. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 360042–360051 |
| 104 | Model N, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-01-05 | 0001118417-24-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in Model N, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,877,671. Filing ↗machine: span 545217–545226 |
| 105 | Certara, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | CEO total compensation as printed in Certara, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,491,387. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 883232–883241 |
| 106 | AbCellera Biologics Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001703057-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in AbCellera Biologics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,293,085. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 392248–392257 |
| 107 | Repligen Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140115 | CEO total compensation as printed in Repligen Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,114,771. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c2 · span 577065–577074 |
| 108 | Schrödinger, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001490978-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Schrödinger, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,079,043. Filing ↗machine: span 722763–722772 |
| 109 | Health Catalyst, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-03 | 0001636422-26-000075 | CEO total compensation as printed in Health Catalyst, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,991,159. Filing ↗machine: span 702084–702093 |
| 110 | Accolade, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-06-21 | 0001481646-24-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Accolade, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,823,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 399607–399616 |
| 111 | HealthStream, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001437749-26-012017 | CEO total compensation as printed in HealthStream, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 868,037. Filing ↗machine: span 501227–501234 |
| 112 | Section 10a, Accolade, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001481646-24-000029 | Accolade, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Health Catalyst, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001636422-26-000075 | Health Catalyst, Inc. names Certara, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Medpace Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001668397-26-000012 | Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Model N, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001118417-24-000010 | Model N, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, SPS Commerce, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001092699-26-000029 | SPS Commerce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Schrödinger, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001490978-26-000026 | Schrödinger, Inc. names Certara, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Merit reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000833079-26-000098 | Merit's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Domo, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-039549 | Domo, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Altair Engineering Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-087903 | Altair Engineering Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, HealthEquity, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001428336-26-000022 | HealthEquity, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Omnicell, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042631 | Omnicell, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Qualys, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016101 | Qualys, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, AbCellera Biologics Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001703057-26-000020 | AbCellera Biologics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Repligen Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140115 | Repligen Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Certara, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Certara, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500