Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

A10 Networks (ATEN)

CEO Dhrupad Trivedi was paid $6,974,141 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 9.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 41st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-008793 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,974,141 ↑
Dhrupad Trivedi total, FY2025
41st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
35.1:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
73.78%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

ATEN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Dhrupad Trivedi$697,917$0$5,211,973$0$1,056,800$0$7,451$6,974,141
Chief Executive Officer & President
Sheen Khoury233,333100,0001,246,7000246,25906,4301,832,722
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Sales & Marketing
Brian Becker243,333100,000558,426000286,3891,188,148
Former Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Caron107,576150,000497,528078,69802,715836,516
Chief Financial Officer
Scott Weber300,0000319,1000134,64006,816760,557
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Dhrupad Trivedi$6,974,141$6,344,956$4,577,120↑ +629,185
Sheen Khoury1,832,722———
Brian Becker1,188,1481,059,715822,307↑ +128,433
Michelle Caron836,516———
Scott Weber760,557745,445599,702↑ +15,112

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read A10 Networks's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ATEN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ATEN
25 companies name ATEN as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name ATEN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Dhrupad TrivediCEO$6,974,141
Brian BeckerChief Financial Officer$1,188,148
Michelle CaronCFO$836,516
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel$760,557
Sheen KhouryEVP$1,832,722
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Dana WolfIndependent Director$277,493
Eric SingerIndependent Director$307,493
Peter Y. ChungIndependent Director$295,493
Tor R. BrahamIndependent Director$292,493
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Tor R. BrahamDirector2026-04-22A7,233$0$0RSUForm 4 ↗
Eric SingerDirector2026-04-22A7,23300RSUForm 4 ↗
Dana WolfDirector2026-04-22A7,23300RSUForm 4 ↗
Peter Y. ChungDirector2026-04-22A7,23300Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-05D13,70600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric SingerDirector2026-05-05D24,69827672,033CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-05A2,98900CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-05A13,70600CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-05D3,70700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-05D3,88200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-05A3,70700CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-05A3,88200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-05D63,40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-05A65,75300CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-05A63,40600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-05D2,98900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-05D65,75300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-06D2,9942781,227CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-06D1,9302752,361CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-06D32,85827891,438CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-14D3,88200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-14D3,70600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-14A3,88200CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-14A3,70600CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-14D63,40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-14D65,75800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-14A63,40600CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-14A65,75800CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-14D2,98900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-14A2,98900CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-15D32,85828921,010CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-15D1,9302752,110CommonForm 4 ↗
Dhrupad TrivediDirector2026-05-15D32,85827887,166CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-15D7482720,196CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-05-15D1,9302854,098CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-05-15D7602821,303CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-07-06D1,8973668,861CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott WeberGeneral Counsel2026-08-11D14,08628392,436CommonForm 4 ↗
Dana WolfDirector2026-08-25D2,6522668,024CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle CaronChief Financial Officer2026-10-05D1,7432849,135CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary C. HenryDirector2026-10-05A7,98100RSUForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Michelle CaronRSU2025-09-30——13,706—$248,764
Sheen KhouryRSU2025-07-16——35,000—623,350
Brian BeckerPSU2025-02-066,79413,587—13,587279,213
Scott WeberPSU2024-01-303,8827,764—7,764159,550
Michelle CaronPSU2025-09-3013,70613,706—13,706248,764
Brian BeckerRSU2025-02-06——13,587—279,213
Dhrupad TrivediRSU2025-02-06——126,812—2,605,987
Scott WeberRSU2024-01-30——7,764—159,550
Dhrupad TrivediPSU2025-02-0663,406126,812—126,8122,605,987
Sheen KhouryPSU2025-07-1535,00035,000—35,000623,350
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Michelle Caron$248,764$248,764$050.0%
Sheen Khoury623,350623,350050.0%
Brian Becker279,213279,213050.0%
Scott Weber159,550159,550050.0%
Dhrupad Trivedi2,605,9872,605,987050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Dhrupad TrivediRSU126,812—$2,243,304
Dhrupad TrivediRSU79,417—1,404,887
Dhrupad TrivediRSU64,949—1,148,948
Scott WeberRSU6,480—114,631
Michelle CaronRSU13,706—242,459
Dhrupad TrivediPSU126,812—2,243,304
Sheen KhouryRSU35,000—619,150
Scott WeberRSU5,467—96,711
Sheen KhouryPSU35,000—619,150
Scott WeberRSU5,956—105,362
Dhrupad TrivediRSU35,296—624,386
Dhrupad TrivediRSU88,366—1,563,195
Dhrupad TrivediRSU74,558—1,318,931
Scott WeberRSU7,460—131,967
Michelle CaronPSU13,706—242,459
Scott WeberRSU7,764—137,345
Scott WeberPSU7,764—137,345
Scott WeberRSU3,730—65,984
Scott WeberRSU2,647—46,825
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to attract and retain the best available personnel, provide incentives to perform to the best of their abilities, and reward NEOs for achieving strong operational performance and delivering on strategic initiatives. The philosophy emphasizes that a significant portion of compensation should be variable and linked to specific short- and long-term performance objectives to drive stockholder value creation, while remaining competitively positioned and responsibly governed.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantRadford-AON
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2244,551,79315,835,380962,10773.78%Passed
20252025-04-1758,424,8572,100,10981,58796.4%Passed
20242024-05-0960,961,4091,953,85172,61496.78%Passed
20232023-04-2655,557,4033,044,43973,42194.69%Passed
20222022-06-2460,272,068684,84591,46998.73%Passed
20212021-04-2954,802,704282,25591,38399.32%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2273.78%a
20252025-04-1796.4%b
20242024-05-0996.78%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "AGAINST" the proposal because an abstention represents a share entitled to vote on this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote AGAINST the proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)35.1 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,974,141
Median employee compensation$198,683
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Eric SingerIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation$107,500$199,994———$307,493
Peter Y. ChungIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)95,500199,994———295,493
Tor R. BrahamIndependent · Audit (Chair)92,500199,994———292,493
Dana WolfIndependent · Compensation77,500199,994———277,493
Dhrupad TrivediEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 12,000 / 7,500
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$373,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$799,976
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,172,976

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies A10 Networks names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including A10 Networks.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Intapp, Inc.2026John Hall$526,040$17,422,991$0$0$18,548,023
2JFrog Ltd.2025Shlomi Ben Haim620,83315,200,8310913,58116,808,937
3Extreme Networks, Inc.2026Edward Meyercord840,00012,337,22801,050,50414,244,704
4MeridianLink, Inc.2024Nicolaas Vlok600,00012,296,4530471,29113,371,744
5Zuora, Inc.2024Tien Tzuo500,0007,950,0000337,5008,787,500
6SecureWorks, Corp.2024Wendy Thomas500,0007,243,3750359,3758,187,796
7InterDigital, Inc.2025Liren Chen750,3843,999,9991,333,3331,691,0007,847,557
8N-able, Inc.2025John Pagliuca500,0006,813,6060420,5007,748,106
9ADTRAN Holdings, Inc.2025Thomas Stanton1,022,6853,763,04102,884,0007,683,726
10A10 Networks2025Dhrupad Trivedi697,9175,211,97301,056,8006,974,141
11Fastly, Inc.2025Charles Compton438,7826,313,831006,798,332
12Zeta Global Holdings Corp.2025David Steinberg750,0001,869,57701,500,0006,083,236
13Sumo Logic, Inc.2022Ramin Sayar362,2505,348,8600350,2056,062,393
14ForgeRock, Inc.2022Francis Rosch514,0804,254,4160430,2305,198,726
15Casa Systems, Inc.2022Jerry Guo733,0483,800,652004,542,850
16NetScout Systems, Inc.2026Anil Singhal594,8251,346,2560999,9153,206,287
17Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc.2025Scott Turicchi750,000001,012,1901,800,548
18Amplitude, Inc.2025Spenser Skates450,000——339,019789,019
—Cambium Networks, Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
A10 Networksnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoRadford-AON
ADTRAN Holdings, Inc.200%not disclosedNoPay Governance LLC
Amplitude, Inc.100.45%not disclosednot disclosedCompensia
Cambium Networks, Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Casa Systems, Inc.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc.122.69%not disclosedNoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Extreme Networks, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR relative to the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia, Inc.
Fastly, Inc.135.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Semler Brossy
ForgeRock, Inc.84%RSU 100not disclosedCompensia
Intapp, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAlpine Rewards, LLC
InterDigital, Inc.178%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
JFrog Ltd.147.2%RSU 58 · PSU 42Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Compensia
MeridianLink, Inc.92.4%not disclosedNoCompensia and Korn Ferry
N-able, Inc.84.1%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer
NetScout Systems, Inc.174.7%RSU 60 · PSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) vs. Russell 2000 Indexnot disclosed
SecureWorks, Corp.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Sumo Logic, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia
Zeta Global Holdings Corp.200%not disclosedNoFW Cook
Zuora, Inc.67.5%not disclosedNoCompensia

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at A10 Networks in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Dhrupad Trivedi (Chief Executive Officer & President) was the highest-paid executive at A10 Networks in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,974,141.
How does A10 Networks's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Dhrupad Trivedi's total compensation ranked at the 41st percentile of A10 Networks's disclosed peer group.
What is A10 Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, A10 Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 35.1:1.
How did shareholders vote on A10 Networks's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 73.78% of shareholders supported A10 Networks's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does A10 Networks spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, A10 Networks reported total board compensation of $1,172,976 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Dhrupad TrivediDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 32. As printed: 6,974,141. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 490057–490066
2Section 01, Sheen KhouryDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 32. As printed: 1,832,722. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 506354–506363
3Section 01, Brian BeckerDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 32. As printed: 1,188,148. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c21 · span 522261–522270
4Section 01, Michelle CaronDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 32. As printed: 836,516. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 501839–501846
5Section 01, Scott WeberDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 32. As printed: 760,557. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c21 · span 510691–510698
6Section 03, Michelle Caron RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 586661–586668
7Section 03, Sheen Khoury RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 604935–604942
8Section 03, Brian Becker PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 633040–633047
9Section 03, Scott Weber PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 615510–615517
10Section 03, Michelle Caron PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 581398–581405
11Section 03, Brian Becker RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 638917–638924
12Section 03, Dhrupad Trivedi RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 570820–570829
13Section 03, Scott Weber RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 620770–620777
14Section 03, Dhrupad Trivedi PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 564761–564770
15Section 03, Sheen Khoury PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-008793Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 598835–598842
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35.1 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 822666–822675
17Section 08, Eric SingerDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 307,493. Filing ↗machine: span 235429–235609
18Section 08, Peter Y. ChungDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,493. Filing ↗machine: span 233440–233620
19Section 08, Tor R. BrahamDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,493. Filing ↗machine: span 231679–231859
20Section 08, Dana WolfDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,493. Filing ↗machine: span 237089–237268
21Section 08, Dhrupad TrivediDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Tor R. Braham 2026-04-22Form 42026-04-230001586400-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Eric Singer 2026-04-22Form 42026-04-230001443284-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Dana Wolf 2026-04-22Form 42026-04-230001931555-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Peter Y. Chung 2026-04-22Form 42026-04-240001239366-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002085974-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Eric Singer 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001443284-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002085974-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002085974-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001936128-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001936128-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001936128-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001936128-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001570462-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001570462-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001570462-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060002085974-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001570462-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060002085974-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001936128-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001570462-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150002085974-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150002085974-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Dhrupad Trivedi 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001570462-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150002085974-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001936128-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150002085974-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-060001936128-26-000024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Scott Weber 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-120001936128-26-000027Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Dana Wolf 2026-08-25Form 42026-08-250001931555-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Michelle Caron 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-070002085974-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Mary C. Henry 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-070001784794-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-230001580808-26-000019Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.78% (votes for as printed: 44,551,793). Filing ↗
64Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-180001580808-25-000065Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.4% (votes for as printed: 58,424,857). Filing ↗
65Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-100001580808-24-000083Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.78% (votes for as printed: 60,961,409). Filing ↗
66Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
67Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
68Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 373,000 + equity 799,976 + all other 0 = 1,172,976, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,172,976
69Intapp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804CEO total compensation as printed in Intapp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,548,023. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 516318–516329
70JFrog Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145562CEO total compensation as printed in JFrog Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,808,937. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r3 · c21 · span 1986840–1986850
71Extreme Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-180001193125-26-395545CEO total compensation as printed in Extreme Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,244,704. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 1564669–1564679
72MeridianLink, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-230001834494-25-000034CEO total compensation as printed in MeridianLink, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,371,744. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 261929–261939
73Zuora, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-160001423774-24-000146CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502
74SecureWorks, Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-150001140361-24-026278CEO total compensation as printed in SecureWorks, Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,187,796. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c21 · span 729429–729438
75InterDigital, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001405495-26-000043CEO total compensation as printed in InterDigital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,847,557. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 599524–599533
76N-able, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001834488-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in N-able, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,748,106. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 569968–569977
77ADTRAN Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127315CEO total compensation as printed in ADTRAN Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,683,726. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r5 · c30 · span 1321525–1321534
78A10 Networks (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001140361-26-008793CEO total compensation as printed in A10 Networks's own proxy. As printed: 6,974,141. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 490057–490066
79Fastly, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016095CEO total compensation as printed in Fastly, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,798,332. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 929622–929631
80Zeta Global Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177408CEO total compensation as printed in Zeta Global Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,083,236. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 409554–409563
81Sumo Logic, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2022-05-260001140361-22-020801CEO total compensation as printed in Sumo Logic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,062,393. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c21 · span 810308–810317
82ForgeRock, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-04-120001543916-23-000037CEO total compensation as printed in ForgeRock, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,198,726. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 384245–384254
83Casa Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-04-060000950170-23-012028CEO total compensation as printed in Casa Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,542,850. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c23 · span 808632–808641
84NetScout Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001193125-26-316095CEO total compensation as printed in NetScout Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,206,287. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 2186913–2186922
85Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016729CEO total compensation as printed in Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,800,548. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 496972–496981
86Amplitude, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016728CEO total compensation as printed in Amplitude, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 789,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 614813–614820
87Section 10a, ForgeRock, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001543916-23-000037ForgeRock, Inc. names A10 Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
88Section 10a, SecureWorks, Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-026278SecureWorks, Corp. names A10 Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Zuora, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001423774-24-000146Zuora, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Casa Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-23-012028Casa Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
91Section 10a, JFrog Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-145562JFrog Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Intapp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-038804Intapp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, ADTRAN Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127315ADTRAN Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Fastly, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016095Fastly, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, Zeta Global Holdings Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177408Zeta Global Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, InterDigital, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001405495-26-000043InterDigital, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Amplitude, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016728Amplitude, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, N-able, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001834488-26-000018N-able, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016729Consensus Cloud Solutions, Inc. names A10 Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
100Section 10a, NetScout Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-165434NetScout Systems, Inc. names A10 Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Extreme Networks, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-395545Extreme Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Sumo Logic, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-22-020801Sumo Logic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include A10 Networks. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.