Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-14

Intapp, Inc. (INTA)

CEO John Hall was paid $18,548,023 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 24.3% from fiscal year 2025, the 82nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-038804 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$18,548,023 ↑
John Hall total, FY2026
82nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
74.2:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
93.8%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

INTA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
John Hall$526,040$587,586$17,422,991$0$0$0$11,406$18,548,023
Chief Executive Officer
Dustin Sedgwick402,410369,0578,954,3880001,013,75010,739,605
Chief Marketing Officer
David Morton486,675395,9599,395,11500011,52710,289,276
Chief Financial Officer
Thad Jampol511,333435,6056,869,279———11,5387,827,755
Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer
Don Coleman477,405339,8656,117,40000020,7076,955,377
Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
John Hall$18,548,023$14,917,881$8,118,899↑ +3,630,142
Dustin Sedgwick10,739,605———
David Morton10,289,2769,993,74810,940,299↑ +295,528
Thad Jampol7,827,7556,241,6613,360,359↑ +1,586,094
Don Coleman6,955,3776,041,7713,249,145↑ +913,606

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Intapp, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper INTA reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Intapp, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$18,548,023 John Hall total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 14, 2026 · Source: 0001140361-26-038804 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for INTA

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
INTAon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order INTA

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against INTA
25 companies name INTA as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name INTA as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the Intapp, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
David MortonCFO$10,289,276
Don ColemanCOO$6,955,377
John HallCEO$18,548,023
David Benjamin HarrisonPresident$5,965,615
Thad JampolExecutive$7,827,755
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Beverly AllenIndependent Director$264,090
Charles MoranIndependent Director$256,590
George NebleIndependent Director$269,090
Marie WieckIndependent Director$269,090
Martin FichtnerIndependent Director—
Nancy HarrisIndependent Director$274,090
Ralph BaxterDirector$713,510
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
John HallDirector2026-10-12D3,000$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John HallDirector2026-10-12D3,00040120,000CommonForm 4 ↗
John HallDirector2026-10-12A3,000722,350CommonForm 4 ↗
Thad JampolChief Product Officer2026-10-12D200408,001CommonForm 4 ↗
Thad JampolChief Product Officer2026-10-13D4,80040193,851CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
John HallRSU2025-08-19——71,400—$3,035,214
Dustin SedgwickRSU2026-02-19——90,000—1,994,400
David MortonRSU2026-02-19——100,000—2,216,000
Thad JampolRSU2025-08-19——23,700—1,007,487
Don ColemanRSU2025-08-19——22,800—969,228
Don ColemanPSU2025-07-01—46,700—64,6003,153,772
Don ColemanRSU2026-02-19——90,000—1,994,400
John HallPSU2025-07-01—141,250—194,8509,512,577
John HallRSU2026-02-19——220,000—4,875,200
David MortonPSU2025-07-01—82,618—118,3185,776,285
Thad JampolRSU2026-02-19——120,000—2,659,200
Thad JampolPSU2025-07-01—47,700—65,6003,202,592
David MortonRSU2025-08-19——33,000—1,402,830
Dustin SedgwickPSU2025-09-02—77,800—77,8003,479,994
Dustin SedgwickRSU2025-09-02——77,800—3,479,994
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Hall$7,910,414$9,512,577$054.6%
Dustin Sedgwick5,474,3943,479,994038.9%
David Morton3,618,8305,776,285061.5%
Thad Jampol3,666,6873,202,592046.6%
Don Coleman2,963,6283,153,772051.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Don ColemanPSU256,854—$6,475,289
John HallPSU691,289—17,427,396
David MortonPSU464,582—11,712,112
Thad JampolPSU286,421—7,220,673
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain our executives, link our executives’ compensation to our Company’s performance and align our executives’ interests with the Company’s business strategy and goals and increase long-term value for our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantAlpine Rewards, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-11-1866,324,1444,353,85633,07993.8%Passed
20242024-11-1358,986,4369,199,53113,89686.49%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-11-1893.8%a
20242024-11-1386.49%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will have the same effect as a vote 'against' each of Proposal 2 and Proposal 3 because an abstention represents a share considered present and entitled to vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will have the same effect as a vote 'against' each of Proposal 2, Proposal 3 and Proposal 4 because an abstention represents a share considered present and entitled to vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)74.2 : 1
CEO total compensation$14,917,881
Median employee compensation$201,003
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ralph BaxterNot independent$0$209,090—$264,420$240,000$713,510
Nancy HarrisIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)65,000209,090——0274,090
George NebleIndependent · Audit (Chair)60,000209,090——0269,090
Marie WieckIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)60,000209,090——0269,090
Beverly AllenIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance55,000209,090——0264,090
Charles MoranIndependent · Compensation47,500209,090——0256,590
John HallEmployee director—————0
Martin FichtnerIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$40,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)10,000 / 15,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$287,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,254,540
All other compensation$240,000
Total cost of the board$1,782,040

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Intapp, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Intapp, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Procore Technologies2025Ajei Gopal$236,966$76,650,569$0$0$77,416,665
2Asana2026Dan Rogers345,31338,737,9390039,480,980
3Vertex2025Christopher Young97,80824,999,9920025,615,909
4Intapp, Inc.2026John Hall526,04017,422,9910018,548,023
5Qualys2025Sumedh Thakar616,16714,597,5650723,37715,947,158
6Workiva2025Julie Iskow625,00014,000,0310937,50015,640,220
7Guidewire Software2025Mike Rosenbaum750,00012,280,2030975,00014,012,061
8Tenable2025Stephen Vintz450,58310,999,9500397,80711,862,340
9BlackLine2025Owen Ryan524,23110,603,0670473,37811,614,676
10SPS Commerce2025Chad Collins609,65810,789,7040011,410,244
11Progress Software2025Yogesh Gupta649,0387,043,1271,800,010845,00010,534,808
12nCino2026Sean Desmond500,0008,083,3560486,1109,089,558
13Alkami Technology2025Alex Shootman558,4806,222,6750699,7757,492,018
14Jamf2024John Strosahl550,0015,999,9970539,0007,106,371
15Blackbaud2025Michael Gianoni800,0315,206,285006,022,250
16AppFolio2025Shane Trigg550,0004,000,3070814,0005,438,904
17AvePoint2025Tianyi Jiang450,0001,000,003999,999507,4772,957,478
18CCC Intelligent Solutions2025Githesh Ramamurthy940,769000987,736

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Intapp, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAlpine Rewards, LLC
Alkami Technology125.3%RSU 100not disclosedFW Cook
AppFolio148%PSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Asana53.4%RSU 52 · PSU 48Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR)Compensia
AvePointnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia
Blackbaudnot disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
BlackLine90.1%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRCompensia
CCC Intelligent Solutionsnot disclosednot disclosedNoAlpine Rewards
Guidewire Software130%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Jamfnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedRadford
nCino97.2%RSU 100not disclosedAon Human Capital Solutions
Procore Technologies100.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative total stockholder return (rTSR)Compensia
Progress Software130%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Qualysnot disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
SPS Commercenot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia, Inc.
Tenable99.9%RSU 65 · PSU 35NoCompensia
Vertex70.8%RSU 100not disclosedAON (AON's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of AON plc)
Workiva120%RSU 70 · PSU 30NoAlpine Rewards LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Intapp, Inc. in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, John Hall (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Intapp, Inc. in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $18,548,023.
How does Intapp, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Hall's total compensation ranked at the 82nd percentile of Intapp, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Intapp, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Intapp, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 74.2:1.
How did shareholders vote on Intapp, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 93.8% of shareholders supported Intapp, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Intapp, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Intapp, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,782,040 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, John HallDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 32. As printed: 18,548,023. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 516318–516329
2Section 01, Dustin SedgwickDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 32. As printed: 10,739,605. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c18 · span 537026–537036
3Section 01, David MortonDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 32. As printed: 10,289,276. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 526946–526956
4Section 01, Thad JampolDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 32. As printed: 7,827,755. Filing ↗
5Section 01, Don ColemanDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 32. As printed: 6,955,377. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c18 · span 550952–550961
6Section 03, John Hall RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 591197–591206
7Section 03, Dustin Sedgwick RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 631861–631870
8Section 03, David Morton RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 612499–612508
9Section 03, Thad Jampol RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 644669–644678
10Section 03, Don Coleman RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 663307–663314
11Section 03, Don Coleman PSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 658574–658583
12Section 03, Don Coleman RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 667707–667716
13Section 03, John Hall PSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 586473–586483
14Section 03, John Hall RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 595752–595761
15Section 03, David Morton PSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 604456–604465
16Section 03, Thad Jampol RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 648603–648612
17Section 03, Thad Jampol PSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 640560–640569
18Section 03, David Morton RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 608565–608574
19Section 03, Dustin Sedgwick PSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 622498–622507
20Section 03, Dustin Sedgwick RSUDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 627267–627276
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-10-070001140361-25-037489Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 74.2 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 817687–817694
22Section 08, Ralph BaxterDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 713,510. Filing ↗machine: span 193794–194013
23Section 08, Nancy HarrisDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,090. Filing ↗machine: span 199995–200214
24Section 08, George NebleDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,090. Filing ↗machine: span 206170–206389
25Section 08, Marie WieckDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,090. Filing ↗machine: span 209328–209546
26Section 08, Beverly AllenDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 264,090. Filing ↗machine: span 191044–191224
27Section 08, Charles MoranDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,590. Filing ↗machine: span 203299–203518
28Section 08, John HallDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Martin FichtnerDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 02, John Hall 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-140001565687-26-000116Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, John Hall 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-140001565687-26-000116Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, John Hall 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-140001565687-26-000116Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Thad Jampol 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-140001565687-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Thad Jampol 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140001565687-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-11-210001193125-25-291394Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.8% (votes for as printed: 66,324,144). Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-11-180001193125-24-260931Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.49% (votes for as printed: 58,986,436). Filing ↗
37Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
38Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
39Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 287,500 + equity 1,254,540 + all other 240,000 = 1,782,040, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,782,040
40Procore Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177306CEO total compensation as printed in Procore Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 77,416,665. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c32 · span 740555–740565
41Asana, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001628280-26-025998CEO total compensation as printed in Asana's own proxy. As printed: 39,480,980. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 819036–819046
42Vertex, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001104659-26-049441CEO total compensation as printed in Vertex's own proxy. As printed: 25,615,909. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r3 · c8 · span 499975–499985
43Intapp, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001140361-26-038804CEO total compensation as printed in Intapp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,548,023. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 516318–516329
44Qualys, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016101CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys's own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458
45Workiva, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001445305-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva's own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. Filing ↗machine: span 1433486–1433496
46Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001528396-25-000233CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781
47Tenable, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001660280-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Tenable's own proxy. As printed: 11,862,340. Filing ↗machine: span 639236–639246
48BlackLine, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-020925CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514
49SPS Commerce, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001092699-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce's own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558
50Progress Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001552781-26-000161CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 612818–612828
51nCino, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-080001193125-26-214613CEO total compensation as printed in nCino's own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112
52Alkami Technology, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001529274-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Alkami Technology's own proxy. As printed: 7,492,018. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 376155–376164
53Jamf, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001104659-25-041308CEO total compensation as printed in Jamf's own proxy. As printed: 7,106,371. Filing ↗machine: span 429483–429492
54Blackbaud, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001280058-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud's own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1051214–1051223
55AppFolio, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001433195-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in AppFolio's own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 627702–627711
56AvePoint, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001437749-26-008224CEO total compensation as printed in AvePoint's own proxy. As printed: 2,957,478. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c6 · span 575128–575137
57CCC Intelligent Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013493CEO total compensation as printed in CCC Intelligent Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 987,736. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 724291–724299
58Section 10a, Tenable reciprocityDEF 14A—0001660280-26-000015Tenable's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
59Section 10a, Jamf reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-041308Jamf's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
60Section 10a, Qualys reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016101Qualys names Intapp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Blackbaud reciprocityDEF 14A—0001280058-26-000009Blackbaud's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-020925BlackLine names Intapp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
63Section 10a, AvePoint reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-008224AvePoint names Intapp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, CCC Intelligent Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013493CCC Intelligent Solutions names Intapp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001528396-25-000233Guidewire Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, nCino reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-214613nCino names Intapp, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
67Section 10a, SPS Commerce reciprocityDEF 14A—0001092699-26-000029SPS Commerce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Procore Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177306Procore Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Alkami Technology reciprocityDEF 14A—0001529274-26-000023Alkami Technology's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Progress Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000161Progress Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Asana reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-025998Asana's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Intapp, Inc.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Intapp, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
INTA Peer Teardown Report