Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Shea | $497,917 | $307,000 | $0 | $10,733,212 | $400,000 | $0 | $28,555 | $11,966,684 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman | ||||||||
| William Koefoed | 425,000 | 0 | 0 | 9,403,715 | 238,000 | 0 | 27,333 | 10,094,048 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Craig Colby | 425,000 | 246,000 | 0 | 4,412,330 | 340,000 | 0 | 29,906 | 5,453,236 |
| President | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Shea | $11,966,684 | $5,703,543 | — | +6,263,141 |
| William Koefoed | 10,094,048 | 4,041,251 | — | +6,052,797 |
| Craig Colby | 5,453,236 | 4,546,734 | — | +906,502 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Shea | Option | 354,495 | 10.65 | — |
| Thomas Shea | Option | 139,488 | 20 | — |
| William Koefoed | RSU | 7,303 | — | 208,282 |
| Thomas Shea | Option | 180,786 | 10.65 | — |
| Craig Colby | Option | 275,575 | 10.65 | — |
| William Koefoed | Option | 248,869 | 10.65 | — |
| Craig Colby | Option | 90,393 | 10.65 | — |
| Thomas Shea | RSU | 13,563 | — | 386,817 |
| Craig Colby | RSU | 7,303 | — | 208,282 |
| Thomas Shea | Option | 908,169 | 14.51 | — |
| William Koefoed | Option | 443,604 | 14.51 | — |
| Craig Colby | Option | 353,390 | 14.51 | — |
| William Koefoed | Option | 435,743 | 20 | — |
| William Koefoed | Option | 80,349 | 10.65 | — |
| Craig Colby | Option | 75,109 | 20 | — |
Attract, motivate, incentivize and retain highly qualified executives; provide fair and competitive compensation; align executives' interests with stockholders through performance-based compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan MarinerIndependent · Audit | $36,250 | $0 | $1,917,143 | $0 | $0 | $1,953,393 |
| Kara WilsonIndependent · Audit | 32,083 | 0 | 1,917,143 | 0 | 0 | 1,949,226 |
| Michael BurklandIndependent · Compensation, Nominating and Governance (Chair) | 40,417 | 0 | 1,796,088 | 0 | 0 | 1,836,504 |
| John KinzerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation, Nominating and Governance | 44,583 | 0 | 1,360,672 | 0 | 0 | 1,405,256 |
| General (Ret.) David H. PetraeusIndependent · Compensation · Nominating · Governance · Audit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| David WelshIndependent · Compensation, Nominating and Governance | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Thomas SheaEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Bradley BrownIndependent · Compensation · Nominating · Governance | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $153,333 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $153,333 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Onestream, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Onestream, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alteryx, Inc. | 2022 | Mark Anderson | $650,000 | $55,823,051 | $0 | $650,000 | $57,191,521 |
| 2 | MongoDB, Inc. | 2026 | Chirantan Desai | 114,583 | 52,601,945 | 0 | 114,133 | 52,830,661 |
| 3 | Datadog, Inc. | 2025 | Olivier Pomel | 445,833 | 25,831,947 | 0 | 777,251 | 27,055,481 |
| 4 | C3.ai, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Siebel | 1,000,000 | 11,506,012 | 11,506,017 | 900,000 | 25,516,876 |
| 5 | PTC Inc. | 2025 | Neil Barua | 800,000 | 21,720,456 | 0 | 1,620,000 | 24,315,129 |
| 6 | New Relic, Inc. | 2023 | William Staples | 585,000 | 22,261,124 | 0 | 367,088 | 23,214,892 |
| 7 | Snowflake Inc. | 2026 | Sridhar Ramaswamy | 750,000 | 20,787,461 | 0 | 772,407 | 22,310,492 |
| 8 | Dynatrace, Inc. | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 9 | Paylocity Holding Corporation | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 10 | Coupa Software Incorporated | 2022 | Robert Bernshteyn | 687,500 | 16,536,637 | 0 | 525,000 | 17,928,137 |
| 11 | Five9, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 12 | Freshworks Inc. | 2025 | Dennis Woodside | 629,167 | 14,304,076 | 0 | 688,698 | 15,623,481 |
| 13 | Confluent, Inc. | 2024 | Jay Kreps | 65,000 | 15,040,701 | 0 | 0 | 15,105,701 |
| 14 | AppLovin Corporation | 2025 | Adam Foroughi | 400,000 | 12,558,866 | 0 | 0 | 12,969,001 |
| 15 | Onestream, Inc. | 2024 | Thomas Shea | 497,917 | 0 | 10,733,212 | 400,000 | 11,966,684 |
| 16 | Aspen Technology, Inc. | 2024 | Antonio Pietri | 750,000 | 10,115,548 | 0 | 664,639 | 11,541,446 |
| 17 | Smartsheet Inc. | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 18 | Domo, Inc. | 2026 | Joshua James | 500,000 | 8,357,004 | 0 | 593,550 | 9,465,244 |
| 19 | nCino, Inc. | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 20 | Zuora, Inc. | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 21 | Palantir Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Alexander Karp | 1,101,637 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 8,623,000 |
| 22 | SolarWinds Corporation | 2023 | Sudhakar Ramakrishna | 750,000 | 6,772,653 | 0 | 1,035,000 | 8,570,853 |
| 23 | Sumo Logic, Inc. | 2021 | Ramin Sayar | 362,250 | 5,348,860 | 0 | 350,205 | 8,289,436 |
| 24 | Bentley Systems, Incorporated | 2025 | Nicholas Cumins | 791,603 | 3,094,766 | 0 | 823,899 | 4,815,961 |
| 25 | UiPath Inc. | 2026 | Daniel Dines | 6,017 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,347,430 |
| 26 | Zoom Video Communications, Inc. | 2026 | Eric Yuan | 450,000 | 464,022 | 0 | 295,488 | 1,280,858 |
| 27 | DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Padmanabhan Srinivasan | 600,000 | 0 | 0 | 588,000 | 1,210,795 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onestream, Inc. | 80% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Alteryx, Inc. | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| AppLovin Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Aspen Technology, Inc. | Varied by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)% | RSUs 50 · PSUs 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Bentley Systems, Incorporated | 98.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| C3.ai, Inc. | 90% | RSU 100 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Confluent, Inc. | 97.5% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Coupa Software Incorporated | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Compensia, Inc. and Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Datadog, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc. | 98% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia |
| Domo, Inc. | 119% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Dynatrace, Inc. | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Five9, Inc. | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| Freshworks Inc. | 109% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| MongoDB, Inc. | 146.34% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| nCino, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| New Relic, Inc. | 62.8% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Palantir Technologies Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Paylocity Holding Corporation | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| PTC Inc. | 135% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three Year Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Smartsheet Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Snowflake Inc. | 103.0% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Compensia |
| SolarWinds Corporation | 138% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Sumo Logic, Inc. | 96.8% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| UiPath Inc. | 80% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Zoom Video Communications, Inc. | 102.6% | RSU 100 | No | Aon |
| Zuora, Inc. | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Thomas Shea | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table” · page 28. As printed: 11,966,684. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 595123–595133 |
| 2 | Section 01, William Koefoed | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table” · page 28. As printed: 10,094,048. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c25 · span 631826–631836 |
| 3 | Section 01, Craig Colby | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table” · page 28. As printed: 5,453,236. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 613480–613489 |
| 4 | Section 08, Jonathan Mariner | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,953,393. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r5 · c11 · span 435803–435812 |
| 5 | Section 08, Kara Wilson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,949,226. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r8 · c11 · span 448734–448743 |
| 6 | Section 08, Michael Burkland | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,836,504. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r3 · c11 · span 426974–426983 |
| 7 | Section 08, John Kinzer | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,405,256. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r4 · c11 · span 431386–431395 |
| 8 | Section 08, General (Ret.) David H. Petraeus | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r6 · c11 · span 439920–439921 |
| 9 | Section 08, David Welsh | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r7 · c11 · span 444169–444170 |
| 10 | Section 08, Thomas Shea | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Bradley Brown | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t6 · r2 · c11 · span 422404–422405 |
| 12 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 13 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 153,333 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 153,333, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 153,333 |
| 14 | Alteryx, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-04 | 0001140361-23-016229 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365 |
| 15 | MongoDB, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-19 | 0001628280-26-036415 | CEO total compensation as printed in MongoDB, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 52,830,661. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 718049–718059 |
| 16 | Datadog, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028118 | CEO total compensation as printed in Datadog, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,055,481. Filing ↗machine: span 438414–438424 |
| 17 | C3.ai, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-08-21 | 0001577526-25-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in C3.ai, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,516,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 368334–368344 |
| 18 | PTC Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-23 | 0001104659-25-124170 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685 |
| 19 | New Relic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-06-30 | 0001448056-23-000042 | CEO total compensation as printed in New Relic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,214,892. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 718611–718621 |
| 20 | Snowflake Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-18 | 0001640147-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snowflake Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,310,492. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 835052–835062 |
| 21 | Dynatrace, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 22 | Paylocity Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 23 | Coupa Software Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2022-04-11 | 0001385867-22-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coupa Software Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 17,928,137. Filing ↗machine: span 638429–638439 |
| 24 | Five9, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 25 | Freshworks Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001544522-26-000075 | CEO total compensation as printed in Freshworks Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,623,481. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c11 · span 519804–519814 |
| 26 | Confluent, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-057394 | CEO total compensation as printed in Confluent, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,105,701. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 762692–762702 |
| 27 | AppLovin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001751008-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in AppLovin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,969,001. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 684126–684136 |
| 28 | Onestream, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0000950170-25-052063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Onestream, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,966,684. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 595123–595133 |
| 29 | Aspen Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-10-24 | 0001897982-24-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965 |
| 30 | Smartsheet Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-01 | 0001366561-24-000093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525 |
| 31 | Domo, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-01 | 0001628280-26-039549 | CEO total compensation as printed in Domo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,465,244. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r2 · c14 · span 455747–455756 |
| 32 | nCino, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214613 | CEO total compensation as printed in nCino, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112 |
| 33 | Zuora, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-16 | 0001423774-24-000146 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502 |
| 34 | Palantir Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001321655-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Palantir Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,623,000. Filing ↗machine: span 519802–519811 |
| 35 | SolarWinds Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-11 | 0001739942-24-000048 | CEO total compensation as printed in SolarWinds Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,570,853. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 659797–659806 |
| 36 | Sumo Logic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2022-05-26 | 0001140361-22-020801 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sumo Logic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,289,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 810308–810317 |
| 37 | Bentley Systems, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bentley Systems, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,815,961. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c39 · span 575664–575673 |
| 38 | UiPath Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-12 | 0001734722-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in UiPath Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,347,430. Filing ↗machine: span 423395–423404 |
| 39 | Zoom Video Communications, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028866 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoom Video Communications, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,280,858. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 479710–479719 |
| 40 | DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001582961-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,210,795. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 468499–468508 |
| 41 | Section 10a, Alteryx, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-016229 | Alteryx, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Datadog, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028118 | Datadog, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, nCino, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-214613 | nCino, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Dynatrace, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, MongoDB, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-036415 | MongoDB, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Aspen Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001897982-24-000062 | Aspen Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Five9, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001288847-26-000055 | Five9, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Bentley Systems, Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042019 | Bentley Systems, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Confluent, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-057394 | Confluent, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Smartsheet Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001366561-24-000093 | Smartsheet Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Coupa Software Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001385867-22-000017 | Coupa Software Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, New Relic, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001448056-23-000042 | New Relic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, UiPath Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001734722-26-000027 | UiPath Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Snowflake Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001640147-26-000019 | Snowflake Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Sumo Logic, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-22-020801 | Sumo Logic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, AppLovin Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001751008-26-000028 | AppLovin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Freshworks Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001544522-26-000075 | Freshworks Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Paylocity Holding Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001591698-25-000102 | Paylocity Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Zuora, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001423774-24-000146 | Zuora, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, C3.ai, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001577526-25-000012 | C3.ai, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Domo, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-039549 | Domo, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, PTC Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-124170 | PTC Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, SolarWinds Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001739942-24-000048 | SolarWinds Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Palantir Technologies Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001321655-26-000019 | Palantir Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Onestream, Inc.. Filing ↗ |