Companies H2O AMERICA
H2O AMERICA (HTO): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Email me H2O AMERICA’s executive pay brief as a PDF
It arrives in about 2 minutes, with every figure cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $1,337,226FY2023
- $1,344,608FY2024
- $2,872,942FY2025
CEO total pay was $2,872,942 in fiscal 2025, up from $1,344,608 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $619,308 · bonus $0 · stock awards $1,690,019 · option awards $0
Order HTO
Add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, then press the report you want. Each button opens its own card payment on Stripe.
Executives and directors
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric Thornburg | $461,572 | $0 | $1,783,435 | $0 | $0 | $806,463 | $13,800 | $3,065,270 |
| Former President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Andrew Walters | 619,308 | 0 | 1,690,019 | 0 | 427,660 | 25,540 | 110,415 | 2,872,942 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Kristen Johnson | 543,809 | 0 | 395,349 | 0 | 211,681 | 569,962 | 18,122 | 1,738,923 |
| President of Shared Services, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer | ||||||||
| Bruce Hauk | 543,598 | 0 | 471,538 | 0 | 264,935 | 97,061 | 14,000 | 1,391,132 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Willie Brown | 460,000 | 0 | 286,655 | 0 | 166,367 | 128,088 | 39,000 | 1,080,110 |
| Vice President and General Counsel | ||||||||
| Ann Kelly | 451,230 | 0 | 351,834 | 0 | 191,329 | 55,812 | 25,000 | 1,075,205 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric Thornburg | $3,065,270 | $4,045,212 | $4,210,736 | ↓ −979,942 |
| Andrew Walters | 2,872,942 | 1,344,608 | 1,337,226 | ↑ +1,528,334 |
| Kristen Johnson | 1,738,923 | 1,509,618 | 1,899,293 | ↑ +229,305 |
| Bruce Hauk | 1,391,132 | 1,248,628 | 1,242,550 | ↑ +142,504 |
| Willie Brown | 1,080,110 | — | — | — |
| Ann Kelly | 1,075,205 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Mercer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willie Brown | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 826 | 1,652 | — | 3,304 | $91,455 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 2,998 | — | 146,003 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 2025-07-01 | — | — | 2,076 | — | 110,775 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 2025-07-01 | — | — | 952 | — | 50,799 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 706 | 1,411 | — | 2,117 | 75,291 |
| Eric Thornburg | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 11,058 | — | 538,525 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 1,097 | 2,193 | — | 4,386 | 242,809 |
| Willie Brown | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 2,382 | — | 116,003 |
| Willie Brown | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 826 | 1,652 | — | 2,478 | 79,197 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 1,040 | 2,079 | — | 4,158 | 115,093 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 1,040 | 2,079 | — | 3,119 | 99,667 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 1,833 | — | 89,267 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 283 | 565 | — | 848 | 27,086 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 283 | 565 | — | 1,130 | 31,278 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 706 | 1,411 | — | 2,822 | 78,113 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 3,163 | — | 154,038 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 2,151 | 4,301 | — | 6,452 | 229,501 |
| Eric Thornburg | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 5,113 | 10,225 | — | 15,338 | 490,187 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 2025-07-01 | — | — | 3,580 | — | 191,029 |
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 2,382 | — | 116,003 |
| Eric Thornburg | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 6,817 | 13,633 | — | 27,266 | 754,723 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 826 | 1,652 | — | 2,478 | 79,197 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 1,097 | 2,193 | — | 3,290 | 157,723 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 3,229 | 6,457 | — | 12,914 | 714,919 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 826 | 1,652 | — | 3,304 | 91,455 |
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 2025-07-01 | — | — | 2,037 | — | 108,694 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willie Brown | $116,003 | $170,652 | $0 | 59.5% |
| Bruce Hauk | 256,778 | 214,760 | 0 | 45.5% |
| Ann Kelly | 140,066 | 211,768 | 0 | 60.2% |
| Eric Thornburg | 538,525 | 1,244,910 | 0 | 69.8% |
| Andrew Walters | 345,067 | 1,344,952 | 0 | 79.6% |
| Kristen Johnson | 224,697 | 170,652 | 0 | 43.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 430 | — | $21,066 |
| Willie Brown | RSU | 430 | — | 21,066 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 511 | — | 25,034 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 565 | — | 27,679 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 579 | — | 28,365 |
| Willie Brown | PSU | 592 | — | 29,002 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 603 | — | 29,541 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 713 | — | 34,930 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 801 | — | 39,241 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 848 | — | 41,544 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 952 | — | 46,638 |
| Willie Brown | RSU | 1,154 | — | 56,534 |
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 1,176 | — | 57,612 |
| Willie Brown | PSU | 1,369 | — | 67,067 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 1,389 | — | 68,047 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 1,394 | — | 68,292 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 1,411 | — | 69,125 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 1,560 | — | 76,424 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 1,648 | — | 80,736 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 1,652 | — | 80,931 |
| Willie Brown | RSU | 1,652 | — | 80,931 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 1,833 | — | 89,799 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 1,850 | — | 90,632 |
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 2,037 | — | 99,793 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 2,076 | — | 101,703 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 2,079 | — | 101,850 |
| Ann Kelly | PSU | 2,117 | — | 103,712 |
| Eric Thornburg | RSU | 2,162 | — | 105,916 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 2,193 | — | 107,435 |
| Kristen Johnson | RSU | 2,382 | — | 116,694 |
| Willie Brown | RSU | 2,382 | — | 116,694 |
| Kristen Johnson | PSU | 2,478 | — | 121,397 |
| Willie Brown | PSU | 2,478 | — | 121,397 |
| Bruce Hauk | RSU | 2,998 | — | 146,872 |
| Bruce Hauk | PSU | 3,119 | — | 152,800 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 3,163 | — | 154,955 |
| Andrew Walters | PSU | 3,290 | — | 161,177 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 3,580 | — | 175,384 |
| Ann Kelly | RSU | 4,236 | — | 207,522 |
| Eric Thornburg | PSU | 5,130 | — | 251,319 |
| Eric Thornburg | RSU | 5,624 | — | 275,520 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 6,452 | — | 316,083 |
| Andrew Walters | RSU | 6,457 | — | 316,328 |
| Eric Thornburg | PSU | 8,895 | — | 435,766 |
| Eric Thornburg | RSU | 11,058 | — | 541,731 |
| Eric Thornburg | RSU | 13,633 | — | 667,881 |
| Eric Thornburg | PSU | 15,338 | — | 751,409 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gregory P. LandisIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating & Governance · Finance | $145,000 | $106,418 | — | — | — | $251,418 |
| Daniel B. MoreIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating & Governance | 137,500 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 243,918 |
| Carol P. WallaceIndependent · Audit · Finance · Sustainability · Compensation | 120,000 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 226,418 |
| Heather HuntIndependent · Compensation · Nominating & Governance | 112,500 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 218,918 |
| Mary Ann HanleyIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance · Sustainability | 110,000 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 216,418 |
| Rebecca A. KleinIndependent · Compensation · Finance · Sustainability · Audit | 107,500 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 213,918 |
| Denise L. KrugerIndependent · Audit · Sustainability · Finance | 105,000 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 211,418 |
| Carl GuardinoIndependent · Nominating & Governance · Sustainability · Compensation | 100,000 | 106,418 | — | — | — | 206,418 |
| Eric W. ThornburgEmployee director · Board Chair | 112,500 | 0 | — | — | — | 112,500 |
| Nick O. RoweNot independent · Finance · Sustainability · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $110,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $350,000 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,050,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $851,344 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,901,344 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names H2O AMERICA as a peer
Companies that benchmark against HTO
1 company names HTO as a compensation peer
- CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUPCWTFY2025
Each company listed discloses HTO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named HTO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies H2O AMERICA names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including H2O AMERICA.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Consolidated Edison, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Cawley | $1,445,833 | $9,773,900 | $0 | $2,809,000 | $19,899,971 |
| 2 | Exelon Corporation | 2025 | Calvin Butler | 1,379,000 | 10,900,024 | 0 | 2,665,719 | 15,601,905 |
| 3 | NiSource Inc. | 2025 | Lloyd Yates | 1,191,667 | 9,619,864 | 0 | 2,261,784 | 13,197,800 |
| 4 | Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Karen Haller | 1,090,685 | 5,776,085 | 0 | 1,861,200 | 10,029,409 |
| 5 | Alliant Energy Corporation | 2025 | Lisa Barton | 1,136,937 | 5,471,255 | 0 | 1,835,563 | 8,999,073 |
| 6 | DTE Energy Company | 2025 | Joi Harris | 852,308 | 3,098,520 | 0 | 1,544,437 | 6,732,386 |
| 7 | H2O AMERICA | 2025 | Andrew Walters | 619,308 | 1,690,019 | 0 | 427,660 | 2,872,942 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H2O AMERICA | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer |
| Alliant Energy Corporation | 130% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Consolidated Edison, Inc. | 143.5% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Mercer |
| DTE Energy Company | 169.87% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Exelon Corporation | 133.62% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — 3-year TSR | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| NiSource Inc. | 146% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | Yes — Three-Year RTSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc. | 141% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 34,474,021 | 908,548 | 96,246 | 97.43% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 26,970,198 | 1,537,535 | 61,813 | 94.61% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 22,256,090 | 4,030,530 | 44,719 | 84.67% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-26 | 23,195,924 | 1,419,771 | 51,348 | 94.04% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-27 | 23,177,195 | 1,242,707 | 58,387 | 94.91% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-28 | 22,182,187 | 465,249 | 68,858 | 97.95% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 97.43%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 94.61%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 84.67%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 21 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (62 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Eric Thornburg. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 3,065,270. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Andrew Walters. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 2,872,942. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Kristen Johnson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 1,738,923. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Bruce Hauk. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 1,391,132. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Willie Brown. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 1,080,110. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Ann Kelly. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 1,075,205. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Willie Brown PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bruce Hauk RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bruce Hauk RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Eric Thornburg RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Willie Brown RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Willie Brown PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bruce Hauk PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bruce Hauk PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Ann Kelly PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Eric Thornburg PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristen Johnson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Eric Thornburg PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristen Johnson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Andrew Walters PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristen Johnson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Kristen Johnson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 21 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Gregory P. Landis. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,418. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Daniel B. More. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 243,918. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Carol P. Wallace. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 226,418. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Heather Hunt. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,918. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Mary Ann Hanley. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 216,418. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Rebecca A. Klein. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 213,918. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Denise L. Kruger. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 211,418. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Carl Guardino. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 206,418. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Eric W. Thornburg. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 112,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Nick O. Rowe. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-19. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.43% (votes for as printed: 34,474,021). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.61% (votes for as printed: 26,970,198). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-21. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.67% (votes for as printed: 22,256,090). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,050,000 + equity 851,344 + all other 0 = 1,901,344, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Consolidated Edison, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Consolidated Edison, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,899,971. View filing ↗
- Exelon Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Exelon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,601,905. View filing ↗
- NiSource Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-30. CEO total compensation as printed in NiSource Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,197,800. View filing ↗
- Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,029,409. View filing ↗
- Alliant Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Alliant Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,999,073. View filing ↗
- DTE Energy Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-12. CEO total compensation as printed in DTE Energy Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,732,386. View filing ↗
- H2O AMERICA (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. CEO total compensation as printed in H2O AMERICA's own proxy. As printed: 2,872,942. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Southwest Gas Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Alliant Energy Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Alliant Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Consolidated Edison, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Consolidated Edison, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Exelon Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Exelon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, DTE Energy Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. DTE Energy Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, NiSource Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. NiSource Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include H2O AMERICA. View filing ↗