Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses DTE in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DTE in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerardo Norcia | $1,221,539 | $0 | $8,580,493 | $0 | $2,742,475 | $1,468,783 | $143,647 | $14,156,937 |
| Executive Chairman | ||||||||
| Joi Harris | 852,308 | 0 | 3,098,520 | 0 | 1,544,437 | 1,138,146 | 98,975 | 6,732,386 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Ruud | 756,731 | 0 | 3,369,968 | 0 | 1,359,000 | 1,023,367 | 52,072 | 6,561,138 |
| Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Trevor Lauer | 696,077 | 0 | 1,665,903 | 0 | 954,000 | 674,451 | 60,290 | 4,050,721 |
| Vice Chairman and Group President - DTE | ||||||||
| JoAnn Chavez | 679,615 | 0 | 1,345,073 | 0 | 872,700 | 402,088 | 61,237 | 3,360,713 |
| Special Advisor to CEO and General Counsel | ||||||||
| Mark Stiers | 649,615 | 0 | 1,537,416 | 0 | 648,900 | 421,290 | 55,064 | 3,312,285 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer - DTE Vantage and Energy Trading | ||||||||
| Matthew Paul | 616,538 | 0 | 1,271,051 | 0 | 707,200 | 438,617 | 66,689 | 3,100,095 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer - DTE Electric | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerardo Norcia | $14,156,937 | $12,592,002 | $10,278,098 | +1,564,935 |
| Joi Harris | 6,732,386 | 3,474,783 | — | +3,257,603 |
| David Ruud | 6,561,138 | 4,545,897 | 3,588,199 | +2,015,241 |
| Trevor Lauer | 4,050,721 | 3,560,884 | 2,804,483 | +489,837 |
| JoAnn Chavez | 3,360,713 | — | 2,372,381 | — |
| Mark Stiers | 3,312,285 | 3,031,516 | 2,695,646 | +280,769 |
| Matthew Paul | 3,100,095 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David A. Brandon | Director | 2026-04-01 | A | 246.4 | $147 | $36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Torgow | Director | 2026-04-01 | A | 246.4 | 147 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 0.83 | 147 | 122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-04 | — | 5,699 | — | — | 4 insiders, 4 accrual rows | ||
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-07 | — | 14,749 | — | — | 11 insiders, 12 accrual rows | ||
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,218.72 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | D | 1,218.72 | 141 | 171,352 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa A. Muschong | VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | 2026-05-14 | D | 1,000 | 144 | 143,721 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Torgow | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 240.75 | 151 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Brandon | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 240.75 | 151 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David A. Brandon | Director | 2026-04-01 | A | 246.4 | $147 | $36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Torgow | Director | 2026-04-01 | A | 246.4 | 147 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 0.83 | 147 | 122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 147 | 209,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 1,424.83 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deborah L. Byers | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas K. Akins | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert C. Skaggs, Jr | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Brandon | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Torgow | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles G. McClure, Jr | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cassandra Santos | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | D | 1,218.72 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Murray | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Thomas | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Valerie M. Williams | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,218.72 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail J. McGovern | Director | 2026-05-07 | D | 1,218.72 | 141 | 171,352 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa A. Muschong | VP, Corp Sec & Chief of Staff | 2026-05-14 | D | 1,000 | 144 | 143,721 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Torgow | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 240.75 | 151 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David A. Brandon | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 240.75 | 151 | 36,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joi Harris | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 25,000 | — | $1,546,375 |
| Joi Harris | OPTION | 2025-09-08 | — | — | 7,422 | — | 1,000,040 |
| Joi Harris | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 4,500 | — | 552,105 |
| David Ruud | OPTION | 2025-09-08 | — | — | 7,422 | — | 1,000,040 |
| Trevor Lauer | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 4,100 | — | 503,029 |
| David Ruud | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 28,000 | — | 1,731,940 |
| Matthew Paul | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 3,100 | — | 380,339 |
| Gerardo Norcia | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 17,376 | — | 2,131,861 |
| Trevor Lauer | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 18,800 | — | 1,162,874 |
| Matthew Paul | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 14,400 | — | 890,712 |
| Mark Stiers | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 5,100 | — | 625,719 |
| JoAnn Chavez | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 15,200 | — | 940,196 |
| David Ruud | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 5,200 | — | 637,988 |
| Mark Stiers | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 14,600 | — | 911,697 |
| Gerardo Norcia | OPTION | 2025-02-10 | — | — | 104,254 | — | 6,448,631 |
| JoAnn Chavez | OPTION | 2025-02-05 | — | — | 3,300 | — | 404,877 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joi Harris | $0 | $0 | $3,098,520 | 0.0% |
| David Ruud | 0 | 0 | 3,369,968 | 0.0% |
| Trevor Lauer | 0 | 0 | 1,665,903 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Paul | 0 | 0 | 1,271,051 | 0.0% |
| Gerardo Norcia | 0 | 0 | 8,580,492 | 0.0% |
| Mark Stiers | 0 | 0 | 1,537,416 | 0.0% |
| JoAnn Chavez | 0 | 0 | 1,345,073 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Ruud | PSU | 42,810 | — | $5,521,634 |
| Gerardo Norcia | RSU | 53,343 | — | 6,880,180 |
| JoAnn Chavez | PSU | 23,861 | — | 3,077,592 |
| Matthew Paul | PSU | 18,563 | — | 2,394,256 |
| Trevor Lauer | RSU | 11,900 | — | 1,534,862 |
| Matthew Paul | RSU | 7,600 | — | 980,248 |
| Trevor Lauer | PSU | 29,151 | — | 3,759,896 |
| Joi Harris | PSU | 29,965 | — | 3,864,886 |
| Gerardo Norcia | PSU | 156,957 | — | 20,244,314 |
| Mark Stiers | PSU | 24,387 | — | 3,145,435 |
| David Ruud | RSU | 22,322 | — | 2,879,092 |
| Joi Harris | RSU | 18,922 | — | 2,440,560 |
| Mark Stiers | RSU | 11,100 | — | 1,431,678 |
| JoAnn Chavez | RSU | 9,700 | — | 1,251,106 |
Our executive compensation philosophy is to motivate and reward executives who achieve short-term and long-term corporate and financial objectives leading to the success of the Company. We will continue to emphasize performance-based compensation for results that are consistent with shareholder and customer interests.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 149,823,374 | 5,061,958 | 731,735 | 96.73% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 146,606,977 | 4,321,183 | 740,834 | 97.14% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-02 | 147,708,266 | 5,892,752 | 727,274 | 96.16% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-04 | 139,092,690 | 5,537,439 | 875,348 | 96.17% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-05 | 132,204,688 | 5,038,477 | 808,525 | 96.33% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 137,695,362 | 4,712,158 | 654,049 | 96.69% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 96.73%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 97.14%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-02 | 96.16%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast and will not be counted either for or against this matter.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast and will not be counted either for or against this matter.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast and will not be counted either for or against this matter.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 53 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,457,065 |
| Median employee compensation | $158,285 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cassandra SantosIndependent · Corporate Governance · Public Policy and Responsibility · Newly elected | $114,583 | $282,560 | $0 | $0 | $35 | $397,178 |
| Gail J. McGovernIndependent · Organization and Compensation · Corporate Governance (Chair) | 133,333 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 36,038 | 329,371 |
| Mark A. MurrayIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Organization and Compensation · Finance | 155,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,038 | 316,038 |
| Charles G. McClure, JrIndependent · Audit · Nuclear Review (Chair) | 140,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 10,038 | 310,038 |
| Valerie M. WilliamsIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance | 145,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 305,038 |
| Gary TorgowIndependent · Organization and Compensation (Chair) · Finance | 140,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 300,038 |
| David A. BrandonIndependent · Finance (Chair) | 140,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 300,038 |
| Robert C. Skaggs, JrIndependent · Organization and Compensation · Public Policy and Responsibility (Chair) | 133,333 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,038 | 298,371 |
| David A. ThomasIndependent · Audit · Organization and Compensation | 130,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 290,038 |
| Nicholas K. AkinsIndependent · Corporate Governance | 122,250 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 282,288 |
| Deborah L. ByersIndependent · Audit · Public Policy and Responsibility | 120,000 | 160,000 | 0 | 0 | 38 | 280,038 |
| James H. VandenbergheIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 46,667 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 19 | 46,686 |
| Gerardo NorciaEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Joi M. HarrisEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 1,250 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,520,166 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,882,560 |
| All other compensation | $52,434 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,455,160 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies DTE Energy Co names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including DTE Energy Co.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | American Electric Power Company, Inc. | 2025 | William Fehrman | $1,505,769 | $29,339,782 | $0 | $4,290,000 | $36,601,524 |
| 2 | Southern Company | 2025 | Christopher Womack | 1,560,577 | 13,830,054 | 0 | 3,665,025 | 28,223,562 |
| 3 | Sempra Energy | 2025 | Jeffrey Martin | 1,700,000 | 9,873,916 | 4,580,017 | 0 | 21,441,333 |
| 4 | PG&E Corporation | 2025 | Patricia Poppe | 1,400,000 | 11,155,472 | 0 | 2,919,000 | 19,812,481 |
| 5 | Entergy Corporation | 2025 | Andrew Marsh | 1,286,346 | 6,951,893 | 1,647,484 | 2,614,950 | 16,752,589 |
| 6 | Edison International | 2025 | Pedro Pizarro | 1,417,041 | 7,242,093 | 2,414,006 | 1,606,926 | 16,544,559 |
| 7 | Dominion Energy | 2025 | Robert Blue | 1,287,500 | 9,309,830 | 0 | 4,421,318 | 16,037,850 |
| 8 | Xcel Energy, Inc. | 2025 | Bob Frenzel | 1,450,000 | 11,244,160 | 0 | 3,022,554 | 15,998,859 |
| 9 | Exelon Corporation | 2025 | Calvin Butler | 1,379,000 | 10,900,024 | 0 | 2,665,719 | 15,601,905 |
| 10 | Eversource Energy | 2025 | Joseph R. Nolan, Jr. | 1,432,308 | 9,020,890 | 0 | 3,000,000 | 14,987,168 |
| 11 | Ameren Corporation | 2025 | Martin Lyons | 1,325,000 | 8,320,680 | 0 | 3,323,575 | 14,056,510 |
| 12 | Public Service Enterprise Group | 2025 | Ralph LaRossa | 1,386,000 | 9,000,153 | 0 | 2,563,400 | 13,866,735 |
| 13 | Duke Energy Corporation | 2025 | Harry Sideris | 1,200,000 | 10,068,663 | 0 | 1,974,102 | 13,652,630 |
| 14 | FirstEnergy Corporation | 2025 | Brian Tierney | 1,505,769 | 9,406,196 | 0 | 2,394,000 | 13,452,559 |
| 15 | PPL Corporation | 2025 | Vincent Sorgi | 1,238,060 | 7,865,249 | 0 | 1,869,248 | 13,221,331 |
| 16 | NiSource, Inc. | 2025 | Lloyd Yates | 1,191,667 | 9,619,864 | 0 | 2,261,784 | 13,197,800 |
| 17 | WEC Energy Group, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Lauber | 1,205,700 | 5,405,848 | 990,235 | 3,535,789 | 12,188,492 |
| 18 | CenterPoint Energy | 2025 | Jason Wells | 1,226,923 | 7,625,023 | 0 | 2,583,750 | 12,092,341 |
| 19 | OGE Energy Corporation | 2025 | Sean Trauschke | 1,239,372 | 5,811,824 | 0 | 1,753,487 | 12,032,007 |
| 20 | CMS Energy Corporation | 2025 | Garrick Rochow | 1,275,000 | 6,763,239 | 0 | 2,055,938 | 10,534,039 |
| 21 | Evergy, Inc. | 2025 | David Campbell | 1,123,142 | 7,004,446 | 0 | 1,342,969 | 9,537,018 |
| 22 | Alliant Energy Company | 2025 | Lisa Barton | 1,136,937 | 5,471,255 | 0 | 1,835,563 | 8,999,073 |
| 23 | Portland General Electric Company | 2025 | Maria Pope | 1,205,111 | 4,549,047 | 0 | 1,235,019 | 7,583,877 |
| 24 | IDACorp Inc. | 2025 | Lisa Grow | 1,050,000 | 2,942,308 | 0 | 1,785,001 | 7,529,892 |
| 25 | DTE Energy Co | 2025 | Joi Harris | 852,308 | 3,098,520 | 0 | 1,544,437 | 6,732,386 |
| 26 | TXNM Resources | 2025 | Joseph Tarry | 839,462 | 2,275,011 | 0 | 495,058 | 3,903,948 |
| 27 | Pinnacle West Capital Corporation | 2025 | Robert Smith | 514,658 | 1,360,231 | — | 421,609 | 2,708,803 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DTE Energy Co | 169.87% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Alliant Energy Company | 130% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Ameren Corporation | 193.3% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| American Electric Power Company, Inc. | 174.9% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Three-Year Total Shareholder Return of AEP vs. TSR Peer Group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| CenterPoint Energy | 159% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| CMS Energy Corporation | 129% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR Performance | Pay Governance LLC |
| Dominion Energy | 108% | PSU 70 · MSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR performance | not disclosed |
| Duke Energy Corporation | 114.7% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Edison International | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Entergy Corporation | 149% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Evergy, Inc. | 95.5% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Three Year Relative TSR versus Companies in the EEI Index | Meridian |
| Eversource Energy | 145% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Exelon Corporation | 133.62% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — 3-year TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| FirstEnergy Corporation | 106% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Farient Advisors LLC |
| IDACorp Inc. | 170% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — TSR | Pay Governance |
| NiSource, Inc. | 146% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | Yes — Three-Year RTSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| OGE Energy Corporation | 118% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Mercer |
| PG&E Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Pinnacle West Capital Corporation | 197.5% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Portland General Electric Company | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
| PPL Corporation | 116.14% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | Yes — Total Shareowner Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
| Public Service Enterprise Group | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR versus peer panel | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| Sempra Energy | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Exequity |
| Southern Company | 179% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| TXNM Resources | 50% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR Goal | Pay Governance |
| WEC Energy Group, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 20 · Option 15 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Xcel Energy, Inc. | 143.76% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Gerardo Norcia | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,156,937. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r6 · c12 · span 1052630–1052640 |
| 2 | Section 01, Joi Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,732,386. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r3 · c12 · span 1045987–1045996 |
| 3 | Section 01, David Ruud | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,561,138. Filing ↗machine: t121 · span 1061160–1061169 |
| 4 | Section 01, Trevor Lauer | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,050,721. Filing ↗machine: t121 · span 1078014–1078023 |
| 5 | Section 01, JoAnn Chavez | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,360,713. Filing ↗machine: t121 · span 1069781–1069790 |
| 6 | Section 01, Mark Stiers | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,312,285. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r25 · c12 · span 1092089–1092098 |
| 7 | Section 01, Matthew Paul | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,100,095. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r22 · c12 · span 1086613–1086622 |
| 8 | Section 03, Joi Harris OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r4 · c7 · span 1142631–1142637 |
| 9 | Section 03, Joi Harris OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r6 · c8 · span 1146224–1146229 |
| 10 | Section 03, Joi Harris OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r5 · c8 · span 1144443–1144448 |
| 11 | Section 03, David Ruud OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r13 · c8 · span 1160421–1160426 |
| 12 | Section 03, Trevor Lauer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r19 · c8 · span 1172372–1172377 |
| 13 | Section 03, David Ruud OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r11 · c7 · span 1156645–1156651 |
| 14 | Section 03, Matthew Paul OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r22 · c12 · span 1086613–1086618 |
| 15 | Section 03, Gerardo Norcia OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r9 · c8 · span 1152032–1152038 |
| 16 | Section 03, Trevor Lauer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r18 · c7 · span 1170509–1170515 |
| 17 | Section 03, Matthew Paul OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r21 · c7 · span 1176037–1176043 |
| 18 | Section 03, Mark Stiers OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r25 · c8 · span 1183993–1183998 |
| 19 | Section 03, JoAnn Chavez OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r15 · c7 · span 1164655–1164661 |
| 20 | Section 03, David Ruud OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r12 · c8 · span 1158657–1158662 |
| 21 | Section 03, Mark Stiers OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r24 · c7 · span 1181894–1181900 |
| 22 | Section 03, Gerardo Norcia OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r8 · c7 · span 1150434–1150441 |
| 23 | Section 03, JoAnn Chavez OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r16 · c8 · span 1166250–1166255 |
| 24 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 53 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r5 · c10 · span 1366777–1366784 |
| 25 | Section 08, Cassandra Santos | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 397,178. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r8 · c8 · span 583692–583699 |
| 26 | Section 08, Gail J. McGovern | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,371. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r6 · c8 · span 579576–579583 |
| 27 | Section 08, Mark A. Murray | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r7 · c8 · span 581996–582003 |
| 28 | Section 08, Charles G. McClure, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r5 · c8 · span 577153–577160 |
| 29 | Section 08, Valerie M. Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r13 · c8 · span 595081–595088 |
| 30 | Section 08, Gary Torgow | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r11 · c8 · span 590951–590958 |
| 31 | Section 08, David A. Brandon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r3 · c8 · span 572999–573006 |
| 32 | Section 08, Robert C. Skaggs, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 298,371. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r9 · c8 · span 586119–586126 |
| 33 | Section 08, David A. Thomas | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r10 · c8 · span 588537–588544 |
| 34 | Section 08, Nicholas K. Akins | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,288. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r2 · c8 · span 570549–570556 |
| 35 | Section 08, Deborah L. Byers | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,038. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r4 · c8 · span 574723–574730 |
| 36 | Section 08, James H. Vandenberghe | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 46,686. Filing ↗machine: t75 · r12 · c8 · span 592632–592638 |
| 37 | Section 08, Gerardo Norcia | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Joi M. Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, David A. Brandon 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0000936340-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Gary Torgow 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0000936340-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Mark A. Murray 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Valerie M. Williams 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Mark A. Murray 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Charles G. McClure, Jr 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, David A. Thomas 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, David A. Thomas 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Valerie M. Williams 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Mark A. Murray 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Charles G. McClure, Jr 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Valerie M. Williams 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Charles G. McClure, Jr 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, David A. Thomas 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000936340-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Deborah L. Byers 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Nicholas K. Akins 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Gail J. McGovern 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert C. Skaggs, Jr 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, David A. Brandon 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Gary Torgow 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Charles G. McClure, Jr 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000103 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Cassandra Santos 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Gail J. McGovern 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Mark A. Murray 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, David A. Thomas 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Valerie M. Williams 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Gail J. McGovern 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Gail J. McGovern 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0000936340-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Lisa A. Muschong 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0000936340-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Gary Torgow 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000936340-26-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, David A. Brandon 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000936340-26-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-12 | 0000936340-26-000115 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.73% (votes for as printed: 149,823,374). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-14 | 0000936340-25-000137 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.14% (votes for as printed: 146,606,977). Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-07 | 0000936340-24-000149 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.16% (votes for as printed: 147,708,266). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 74 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 75 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,520,166 + equity 1,882,560 + all other 52,434 = 3,455,160, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,455,160 |
| 76 | American Electric Power Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000004904-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Electric Power Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,601,524. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r3 · c22 · span 948915–948925 |
| 77 | Southern Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000092122-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southern Company's own proxy. As printed: 28,223,562. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1349281–1349291 |
| 78 | Sempra Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127603 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sempra Energy's own proxy. As printed: 21,441,333. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c23 · span 1678334–1678345 |
| 79 | PG&E Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001004980-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in PG&E Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,812,481. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c16 · span 1281710–1281720 |
| 80 | Entergy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000065984-26-000211 | CEO total compensation as printed in Entergy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,752,589. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1089446–1089457 |
| 81 | Edison International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001104659-26-027655 | CEO total compensation as printed in Edison International's own proxy. As printed: 16,544,559. Filing ↗machine: t310 · r10 · c18 · span 2410710–2410720 |
| 82 | Dominion Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115180 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dominion Energy's own proxy. As printed: 16,037,850. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c20 · span 2345967–2345977 |
| 83 | Xcel Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000072903-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xcel Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,998,859. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 898797–898807 |
| 84 | Exelon Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001109357-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,601,905. Filing ↗machine: t122 · r2 · c8 · span 1118853–1118863 |
| 85 | Eversource Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-036077 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eversource Energy's own proxy. As printed: 14,987,168. Filing ↗machine: t46 · r1 · c41 · span 1205602–1205612 |
| 86 | Ameren Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037756 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ameren Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,056,510. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 1200840–1200850 |
| 87 | Public Service Enterprise Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-104270 | CEO total compensation as printed in Public Service Enterprise Group's own proxy. As printed: 13,866,735. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r4 · c19 · span 2441876–2441886 |
| 88 | Duke Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | CEO total compensation as printed in Duke Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,652,630. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c50 · span 1542349–1542359 |
| 89 | FirstEnergy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-138029 | CEO total compensation as printed in FirstEnergy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,452,559. Filing ↗machine: span 2403220–2403230 |
| 90 | PPL Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135991 | CEO total compensation as printed in PPL Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,221,331. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r2 · c21 · span 1822151–1822161 |
| 91 | NiSource, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001140361-26-011851 | CEO total compensation as printed in NiSource, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,197,800. Filing ↗machine: t253 · r2 · c22 · span 1412582–1412592 |
| 92 | WEC Energy Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000783325-26-000035 | CEO total compensation as printed in WEC Energy Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,188,492. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 797676–797686 |
| 93 | CenterPoint Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001104659-26-023457 | CEO total compensation as printed in CenterPoint Energy's own proxy. As printed: 12,092,341. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1435451–1435461 |
| 94 | OGE Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-138065 | CEO total compensation as printed in OGE Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,032,007. Filing ↗machine: span 979637–979647 |
| 95 | CMS Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000811156-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in CMS Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,039. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 736929–736939 |
| 96 | Evergy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001140361-26-011357 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evergy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,537,018. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1518390–1518399 |
| 97 | Alliant Energy Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000352541-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alliant Energy Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,999,073. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 489074–489084 |
| 98 | Portland General Electric Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000784977-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in Portland General Electric Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,583,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 2638140–2638149 |
| 99 | IDACorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001057877-26-000091 | CEO total compensation as printed in IDACorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,529,892. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c9 · span 715958–715967 |
| 100 | DTE Energy Co (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0000936340-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in DTE Energy Co's own proxy. As printed: 6,732,386. Filing ↗machine: t121 · r3 · c12 · span 1045987–1045996 |
| 101 | TXNM Resources, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001108426-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in TXNM Resources's own proxy. As printed: 3,903,948. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r7 · c16 · span 791496–791505 |
| 102 | Pinnacle West Capital Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001628280-26-023516 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinnacle West Capital Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,708,803. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c24 · span 1860400–1860409 |
| 103 | Section 10a, IDACorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001057877-26-000091 | IDACorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, TXNM Resources reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001108426-26-000020 | TXNM Resources's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, OGE Energy Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138065 | OGE Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Southern Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000092122-26-000028 | Southern Company names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, WEC Energy Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000783325-26-000035 | WEC Energy Group, Inc. names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Exelon Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001109357-26-000040 | Exelon Corporation names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Xcel Energy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000072903-26-000063 | Xcel Energy, Inc. names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, PG&E Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001004980-26-000020 | PG&E Corporation names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, American Electric Power Company, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000004904-26-000022 | American Electric Power Company, Inc. names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, Pinnacle West Capital Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-023516 | Pinnacle West Capital Corporation names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Evergy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011357 | Evergy, Inc. names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, NiSource, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011851 | NiSource, Inc. names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Duke Energy Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032443 | Duke Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Portland General Electric Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000784977-26-000034 | Portland General Electric Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, CMS Energy Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000811156-26-000015 | CMS Energy Corporation names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Eversource Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036077 | Eversource Energy names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Sempra Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127603 | Sempra Energy's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Entergy Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000065984-26-000211 | Entergy Corporation names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Alliant Energy Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000352541-26-000025 | Alliant Energy Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, CenterPoint Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-023457 | CenterPoint Energy names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Dominion Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-115180 | Dominion Energy's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DTE Energy Co. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Edison International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-027655 | Edison International names DTE Energy Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |