Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses DUK in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DUK in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Sideris | $1,200,000 | $0 | $10,068,663 | $0 | $1,974,102 | $82,551 | $327,314 | $13,652,630 |
| President and CEO | ||||||||
| Lynn Good | 375,000 | 0 | 6,196,117 | 0 | 860,175 | 353,670 | 484,474 | 8,269,436 |
| Former Chair and CEO | ||||||||
| Julia Janson | 466,667 | 0 | 4,414,850 | 0 | 607,453 | 168,846 | 231,749 | 5,889,565 |
| Former Executive Vice President and CEO, Duke Energy Carolinas | ||||||||
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | 847,667 | 0 | 3,103,043 | 0 | 1,007,448 | 104,870 | 219,105 | 5,282,133 |
| Executive Vice President and CEO, Duke Energy Carolinas and Natural Gas Business | ||||||||
| Brian Savoy | 770,269 | 0 | 2,837,415 | 0 | 883,421 | 97,310 | 198,808 | 4,787,223 |
| Executive Vice President and CFO | ||||||||
| T. Preston Gillespie | 816,328 | 0 | 2,555,992 | 0 | 877,802 | 123,265 | 213,834 | 4,587,221 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Generation Officer and Enterprise Operational Excellence | ||||||||
| Louis Renjel | 670,788 | 0 | 2,293,425 | 0 | 730,860 | 0 | 87,077 | 3,782,150 |
| Executive Vice President and CEO, Duke Energy Florida and Midwest and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Sideris | $13,652,630 | $6,291,239 | — | +7,361,391 |
| Lynn Good | 8,269,436 | 21,281,982 | 20,559,875 | −13,012,546 |
| Julia Janson | 5,889,565 | 5,367,467 | 4,425,711 | +522,098 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | 5,282,133 | 4,309,056 | 3,753,871 | +973,077 |
| Brian Savoy | 4,787,223 | 3,950,570 | 3,477,490 | +836,653 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | 4,587,221 | — | — | — |
| Louis Renjel | 3,782,150 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott L. Batson | EVP, Chief Pwr Grid Op Officer | 2026-04-01 | D | 38 | $131 | $4,974 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander J. Weintraub | EVP, Chief Customer Officer | 2026-04-01 | D | 139 | 131 | 18,195 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry K. Sideris | Director | 2026-04-01 | D | 2,016 | 131 | 263,894 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bonnie B. Titone | EVP, Chief Admin Officer | 2026-04-01 | D | 285 | 131 | 37,307 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Idalene F. Kesner | Director | 2026-04-06 | A | 257 | 131 | 33,772 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas C. Fanandakis | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William E. Webster Jr. | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Annette K. Clayton | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Idalene F. Kesner | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Theodore F. Craver Jr | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 2,402 | 125 | 299,938 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Derrick Burks | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Caroline Dorsa | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Roy Dunbar | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael J. Pacilio | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey B. Guldner | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas E. Skains | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert M. Davis | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Herron | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 1,602 | 125 | 200,042 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry K. Sideris | Director | 2026-05-08 | D | 20,000 | 124 | 2,487,400 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis Renjel | EVP&CEO DEF&MW&ChiefCorpAffOff | 2026-05-11 | D | 3,500 | 125 | 438,025 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Theodore F. Craver Jr | Director | 2026-05-18 | D | 2,402 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander J. Weintraub | EVP, Chief Customer Officer | 2026-05-19 | A | 394 | 124 | 48,781 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alexander J. Weintraub | EVP, Chief Customer Officer | 2026-05-19 | A | 3,265 | 125 | 406,688 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Idalene F. Kesner | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 266 | 130 | 34,474 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louis Renjel | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 5,340 | 12,714 | — | 25,428 | $1,547,828 |
| Harry Sideris | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 24,645 | 58,679 | — | 117,358 | 7,143,699 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | PSU | 2025-04-30 | 358 | 853 | — | 1,706 | 112,746 |
| Julia Janson | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 10,806 | 25,729 | — | 51,458 | 3,132,300 |
| Brian Savoy | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 6,945 | 16,536 | — | 33,072 | 2,013,126 |
| Lynn Good | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 15,166 | 36,110 | — | 72,220 | 4,396,104 |
| Brian Savoy | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 7,087 | — | 824,289 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 7,357 | — | 855,693 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 6,256 | 14,896 | — | 29,792 | 1,813,469 |
| Lynn Good | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 15,476 | — | 1,800,013 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 6,384 | — | 742,523 |
| Louis Renjel | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 5,449 | — | 633,773 |
| Louis Renjel | PSU | 2025-04-30 | 255 | 606 | — | 1,212 | 80,099 |
| Julia Janson | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 11,027 | — | 1,282,550 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | PSU | 2025-02-26 | 7,210 | 17,167 | — | 34,334 | 2,089,945 |
| Louis Renjel | RSU | 2025-04-30 | — | — | 260 | — | 31,725 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | RSU | 2025-04-30 | — | — | 366 | — | 44,659 |
| Harry Sideris | RSU | 2025-02-26 | — | — | 25,148 | — | 2,924,964 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louis Renjel | $665,498 | $1,627,927 | $0 | 71.0% |
| Harry Sideris | 2,924,964 | 7,143,699 | 0 | 70.9% |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | 900,352 | 2,202,691 | 0 | 71.0% |
| Julia Janson | 1,282,550 | 3,132,300 | 0 | 70.9% |
| Brian Savoy | 824,289 | 2,013,126 | 0 | 70.9% |
| Lynn Good | 1,800,013 | 4,396,104 | 0 | 70.9% |
| T. Preston Gillespie | 742,523 | 1,813,469 | 0 | 70.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | PSU | 18,020 | — | $2,112,124 |
| Julia Janson | PSU | 4,253 | — | 498,494 |
| Julia Janson | PSU | 47,868 | — | 5,610,608 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | PSU | 40,208 | — | 4,712,780 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | PSU | 32,302 | — | 3,786,117 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | PSU | 14,896 | — | 1,745,960 |
| Harry Sideris | PSU | 64,962 | — | 7,614,196 |
| Harry Sideris | PSU | 58,679 | — | 6,877,766 |
| Brian Savoy | PSU | 37,050 | — | 4,342,631 |
| Lynn Good | PSU | 36,110 | — | 4,232,453 |
| Louis Renjel | PSU | 28,630 | — | 3,355,722 |
| Brian Savoy | PSU | 16,536 | — | 1,938,185 |
| Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | RSU | 15,801 | — | 1,852,035 |
| Louis Renjel | PSU | 13,320 | — | 1,561,237 |
| Lynn Good | PSU | 243,134 | — | 28,497,736 |
| Harry Sideris | RSU | 36,555 | — | 4,284,612 |
| Brian Savoy | RSU | 14,551 | — | 1,705,523 |
| Louis Renjel | RSU | 13,138 | — | 1,539,905 |
| T. Preston Gillespie | RSU | 12,699 | — | 1,488,450 |
Duke Energy's compensation program is designed to link pay to performance, attracting and retaining talented executives while aligning management interests with shareholders and customers through significant upside and downside potential based on predetermined performance measures.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 496,884,668 | 26,030,663 | 4,241,996 | 95.02% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-01 | 471,535,597 | 35,410,988 | 3,877,098 | 93.01% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 458,748,572 | 47,425,526 | 3,637,288 | 90.63% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-04 | 465,266,297 | 36,111,421 | 4,371,301 | 92.8% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-05 | 456,658,582 | 34,543,467 | 4,453,462 | 92.97% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-06 | 462,907,689 | 32,526,803 | 4,745,563 | 93.43% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 95.02%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-01 | 93.01%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 90.63%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Voting Information Board's Voting Recommendation Broker Non-Votes* Abstentions Votes Required for Approval Proposal 1: Election of Directors (page 13 ) FOR ALL Do not count Do not count Majority of votes cast, with a resignation policy Proposal 2: Ratification of Deloitte & Touche LLP as Duke Energy's independent registered public accounting firm for 2026 (page 41 ) FOR Brokers have discretion to vote Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 3: Advisory vote to approve Duke Energy's named executive officer compensation (page 43 ) FOR Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 4: Amendment to the Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation of Duke Energy Corporation to eliminate supermajority requirements (page 82 ) FOR Do not count Vote against 80% of shares outstanding * NYSE rules state that if your shares are held through a broker, bank, or other nominee, they cannot vote on nondiscretionary matters without your instruction.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Voting Information Board's Voting Recommendation Broker Non-Votes* Abstentions Votes Required for Approval Proposal 1: Election of Directors (page 13) FOR ALL Do not count Do not count Majority of votes cast, with a resignation policy Proposal 2: Ratification of Deloitte & Touche LLP as Duke Energy's independent registered public accounting firm for 2025 (page 41) FOR Brokers have discretion to vote Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 3: Advisory vote to approve Duke Energy's named executive officer compensation (page 43) FOR Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 4: Shareholder proposal regarding support simple majority vote (page 81) FOR Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 5: Shareholder proposal regarding a net-zero audit (page 83) AGAINST Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented * NYSE rules state that if your shares are held through a broker, bank, or other nominee, they cannot vote on nondiscretionary matters without your instruction.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Voting Information Board's Voting Recommendation Broker Non-Votes* Abstentions Votes Required for Approval Proposal 1: Election of Directors (page 14) FOR ALL Do not count Do not count Majority of votes cast, with a resignation policy Proposal 2: Ratification of Deloitte & Touche LLP as Duke Energy's independent registered public accounting firm for 2024 (page 42) FOR Brokers have discretion to vote Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 3: Advisory vote to approve Duke Energy's named executive officer compensation (page 44) FOR Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 4: Amendment to the Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation of Duke Energy Corporation to eliminate supermajority requirements (page 80) FOR Do not count Vote against 80% of shares outstanding Proposal 5: Shareholder proposal regarding executives to retain significant stock (page 81) AGAINST Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented Proposal 6 Shareholder proposal regarding financial statement assumptions and climate change (page 83) AGAINST Do not count Vote against Majority of shares represented * NYSE rules state that if your shares are held through a broker, bank, or other nominee, they cannot vote on nondiscretionary matters without your instruction.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 106 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,652,630 |
| Median employee compensation | $132,604 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theodore F. Craver, JrIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation and People Development · Corporate Governance (Chair) | $266,676 | $294,953 | $0 | $0 | $9,536 | $571,165 |
| Theodore F. Craver JrIndependent · Compensation and People Development · Corporate Governance (Chair) | 266,676 | 294,953 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 571,165 |
| Nicholas C. FanandakisIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and People Development | 170,014 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 374,527 |
| John T. HerronIndependent · Finance and Risk Management · Operations and Nuclear Oversight (Chair) | 161,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 366,189 |
| Robert M. DavisIndependent · Corporate Governance · Finance and Risk Management (Chair) | 161,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 366,189 |
| E. Marie McKeeIndependent · Compensation and People Development (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 155,014 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 359,527 |
| Michael J. PacilioIndependent · Audit · Operations and Nuclear Oversight | 141,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 346,189 |
| William E. Webster JrIndependent · Corporate Governance · Operations and Nuclear Oversight | 141,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 346,189 |
| William E. Webster, JrIndependent · Corporate Governance · Operations and Nuclear Oversight | 141,676 | 194,977 | 0 | 0 | 9,536 | 346,189 |
| Annette K. ClaytonIndependent · Audit · Finance and Risk Management | 141,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 7,036 | 343,689 |
| Caroline DorsaIndependent · Audit · Operations and Nuclear Oversight | 141,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 4,536 | 341,189 |
| Thomas E. SkainsIndependent · Compensation and People Development · Corporate Governance | 131,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 336,189 |
| Idalene F. KesnerIndependent · Corporate Governance · Finance and Risk Management | 131,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 336,189 |
| W. Roy DunbarIndependent · Compensation and People Development · Operations and Nuclear Oversight | 131,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 336,189 |
| Derrick BurksIndependent · Audit · Finance and Risk Management | 131,676 | 194,977 | 0 | — | 9,536 | 336,189 |
| Jeffrey B. GuldnerIndependent · Compensation and People Development · Finance and Risk Management · Newly elected | 39,619 | 122,982 | 0 | — | 4,360 | 166,961 |
| Harry K. SiderisEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $135,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $195,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer ($675,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $2,456,435 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $3,247,589 |
| All other compensation | $139,900 |
| Total cost of the board | $5,843,924 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Duke Energy CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Duke Energy CORP.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | American Electric Power | 2025 | William Fehrman | $1,505,769 | $29,339,782 | $0 | $4,290,000 | $36,601,524 |
| 2 | The Southern Company | 2025 | Christopher Womack | 1,560,577 | 13,830,054 | 0 | 3,665,025 | 28,223,562 |
| 3 | Deere & Co. | 2025 | John May | 1,694,507 | 13,950,239 | 4,255,133 | 5,450,551 | 27,925,424 |
| 4 | NextEra Energy | 2025 | Rebecca Kujawa | 514,800 | 19,888,215 | 5,126,242 | 0 | 26,105,632 |
| 5 | General Dynamics | 2025 | Phebe Novakovic | 1,737,500 | 12,539,634 | 5,220,445 | 5,729,000 | 25,924,082 |
| 6 | RTX Corporation | 2025 | Christopher Calio | 1,525,000 | 10,875,391 | 6,753,909 | 0 | 24,846,826 |
| 7 | UPS | 2025 | Carol Tomé | 1,509,713 | 17,550,546 | 1,358,754 | 2,264,569 | 22,878,788 |
| 8 | Texas Instruments | 2025 | Haviv Ilan | 1,295,833 | 9,000,071 | 9,000,017 | 246,986 | 22,669,509 |
| 9 | 3M Company | 2025 | William Brown | 1,800,000 | 7,753,852 | 7,001,242 | 3,745,322 | 21,005,009 |
| 10 | Honeywell International | 2025 | Vimal Kapur | 1,600,000 | 10,866,269 | 3,623,914 | 3,516,800 | 20,381,435 |
| 11 | Waste Management | 2025 | James Fish | 1,486,538 | 12,406,478 | 2,400,021 | 2,472,480 | 19,048,786 |
| 12 | Edison International | 2025 | Pedro Pizarro | 1,417,041 | 7,242,093 | 2,414,006 | 1,606,926 | 16,544,559 |
| 13 | Dominion Energy | 2025 | Robert Blue | 1,287,500 | 9,309,830 | 0 | 4,421,318 | 16,037,850 |
| 14 | Xcel Energy | 2025 | Bob Frenzel | 1,450,000 | 11,244,160 | 0 | 3,022,554 | 15,998,859 |
| 15 | Exelon | 2025 | Calvin Butler | 1,379,000 | 10,900,024 | 0 | 2,665,719 | 15,601,905 |
| 16 | Duke Energy CORP | 2025 | Harry Sideris | 1,200,000 | 10,068,663 | 0 | 1,974,102 | 13,652,630 |
| 17 | Eaton Corporation | 2025 | Paulo Ruiz | 1,087,116 | 4,140,314 | 1,384,695 | 1,155,000 | 7,923,677 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duke Energy CORP | 114.7% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| 3M Company | 118.9% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | FW Cook |
| American Electric Power | 174.9% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Three-Year Total Shareholder Return of AEP vs. TSR Peer Group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Deere & Co. | 160.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year) |
| Dominion Energy | 108% | PSU 70 · MSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR performance | not disclosed |
| Eaton Corporation | 70% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Edison International | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Exelon | 133.62% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — 3-year TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| General Dynamics | 177.0% | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Honeywell International | 126% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Group | not disclosed |
| NextEra Energy | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| RTX Corporation | 164% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — TSR vs. Core A&D Peers | FW Cook |
| Texas Instruments | not disclosed | RSU 50 · Option 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| The Southern Company | 179% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| UPS | 75% | PSU 93 · Options 7 | Yes — Relative Total Shareowner Return (RTSR) | FW Cook |
| Waste Management | 103.02% | PSU 80 · Options 20 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Xcel Energy | 143.76% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Harry Sideris | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 13,652,630. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c50 · span 1542349–1542359 |
| 2 | Section 01, Lynn Good | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 8,269,436. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c50 · span 1555552–1555561 |
| 3 | Section 01, Julia Janson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 5,889,565. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c50 · span 1625427–1625436 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 5,282,133. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c50 · span 1592410–1592419 |
| 5 | Section 01, Brian Savoy | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,787,223. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c50 · span 1573422–1573431 |
| 6 | Section 01, T. Preston Gillespie | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,587,221. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c50 · span 1611238–1611247 |
| 7 | Section 01, Louis Renjel | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 3,782,150. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c50 · span 1618366–1618375 |
| 8 | Section 03, Louis Renjel PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r20 · c57 · span 1869563–1869572 |
| 9 | Section 03, Harry Sideris PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r3 · c57 · span 1746642–1746651 |
| 10 | Section 03, Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r14 · c57 · span 1825945–1825952 |
| 11 | Section 03, Julia Janson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r25 · c57 · span 1904010–1904019 |
| 12 | Section 03, Brian Savoy PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r9 · c57 · span 1790244–1790253 |
| 13 | Section 03, Lynn Good PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r6 · c57 · span 1768986–1768995 |
| 14 | Section 03, Brian Savoy RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r10 · c57 · span 1799144–1799151 |
| 15 | Section 03, Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r13 · c57 · span 1818647–1818654 |
| 16 | Section 03, T. Preston Gillespie PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r17 · c57 · span 1847220–1847229 |
| 17 | Section 03, Lynn Good RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r7 · c57 · span 1776787–1776796 |
| 18 | Section 03, T. Preston Gillespie RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r18 · c57 · span 1856120–1856127 |
| 19 | Section 03, Louis Renjel RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r21 · c57 · span 1875481–1875488 |
| 20 | Section 03, Louis Renjel PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r22 · c57 · span 1882779–1882785 |
| 21 | Section 03, Julia Janson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r26 · c57 · span 1913145–1913154 |
| 22 | Section 03, Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r12 · c57 · span 1812729–1812738 |
| 23 | Section 03, Louis Renjel RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r23 · c57 · span 1890574–1890580 |
| 24 | Section 03, Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r15 · c57 · span 1833741–1833747 |
| 25 | Section 03, Harry Sideris RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r4 · c57 · span 1755543–1755552 |
| 26 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 106 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2305263–2305266 |
| 27 | Section 08, Theodore F. Craver, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 571,165. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r3 · c24 · span 883170–883177 |
| 28 | Section 08, Theodore F. Craver Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 571,165. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r3 · c24 · span 883170–883177 |
| 29 | Section 08, Nicholas C. Fanandakis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,527. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r7 · c24 · span 894672–894679 |
| 30 | Section 08, John T. Herron | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 366,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r9 · c24 · span 900530–900537 |
| 31 | Section 08, Robert M. Davis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 366,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r4 · c24 · span 885818–885825 |
| 32 | Section 08, E. Marie McKee | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 359,527. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r11 · c24 · span 906292–906299 |
| 33 | Section 08, Michael J. Pacilio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r12 · c24 · span 908955–908962 |
| 34 | Section 08, William E. Webster Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r14 · c24 · span 915641–915648 |
| 35 | Section 08, William E. Webster, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r14 · c24 · span 915641–915648 |
| 36 | Section 08, Annette K. Clayton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,689. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r2 · c24 · span 880073–880080 |
| 37 | Section 08, Caroline Dorsa | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 341,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r5 · c24 · span 888906–888913 |
| 38 | Section 08, Thomas E. Skains | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r13 · c24 · span 912057–912064 |
| 39 | Section 08, Idalene F. Kesner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r10 · c24 · span 903192–903199 |
| 40 | Section 08, W. Roy Dunbar | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r6 · c24 · span 891564–891571 |
| 41 | Section 08, Derrick Burks | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,189. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r1 · c24 · span 877422–877429 |
| 42 | Section 08, Jeffrey B. Guldner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 166,961. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r8 · c24 · span 897430–897437 |
| 43 | Section 08, Harry K. Sideris | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Scott L. Batson 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0002017964-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Alexander J. Weintraub 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0002017965-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Harry K. Sideris 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001789776-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Bonnie B. Titone 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0002017923-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Idalene F. Kesner 2026-04-06 | Form 4 | 2026-04-08 | 0001491154-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Nicholas C. Fanandakis 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001471770-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, William E. Webster Jr. 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001683044-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Annette K. Clayton 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001231452-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Idalene F. Kesner 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001491154-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Theodore F. Craver Jr 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001187019-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Derrick Burks 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001718124-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Caroline Dorsa 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001181174-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, W. Roy Dunbar 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001305807-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Michael J. Pacilio 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001861027-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Jeffrey B. Guldner 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001521334-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Thomas E. Skains 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001238180-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Robert M. Davis 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001363076-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, John T. Herron 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001478475-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Harry K. Sideris 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001789776-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Louis Renjel 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001861032-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Theodore F. Craver Jr 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001187019-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Alexander J. Weintraub 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0002017965-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Alexander J. Weintraub 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0002017965-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Idalene F. Kesner 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001491154-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-13 | 0001104659-26-060251 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.02% (votes for as printed: 496,884,668). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-05 | 0001104659-25-044364 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.01% (votes for as printed: 471,535,597). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-13 | 0001140361-24-025705 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.63% (votes for as printed: 458,748,572). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 72 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 73 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 2,456,435 + equity 3,247,589 + all other 139,900 = 5,843,924, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 5,843,924 |
| 74 | American Electric Power, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000004904-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Electric Power's own proxy. As printed: 36,601,524. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r3 · c22 · span 948915–948925 |
| 75 | The Southern Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000092122-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Southern Company's own proxy. As printed: 28,223,562. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1349281–1349291 |
| 76 | Deere & Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0001104659-26-003618 | CEO total compensation as printed in Deere & Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564 |
| 77 | NextEra Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038551 | CEO total compensation as printed in NextEra Energy's own proxy. As printed: 26,105,632. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | General Dynamics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | CEO total compensation as printed in General Dynamics's own proxy. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936 |
| 79 | RTX Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-09 | 0001308179-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in RTX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 24,846,826. Filing ↗machine: t237 · r2 · c14 · span 908955–908966 |
| 80 | UPS, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001628280-26-019856 | CEO total compensation as printed in UPS's own proxy. As printed: 22,878,788. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 899122–899132 |
| 81 | Texas Instruments, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0000097476-26-000078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Instruments's own proxy. As printed: 22,669,509. Filing ↗machine: span 619249–619259 |
| 82 | 3M Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000066740-26-000151 | CEO total compensation as printed in 3M Company's own proxy. As printed: 21,005,009. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2797692–2797702 |
| 83 | Honeywell International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000773840-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International's own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439 |
| 84 | Waste Management, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037381 | CEO total compensation as printed in Waste Management's own proxy. As printed: 19,048,786. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r2 · c36 · span 986125–986135 |
| 85 | Edison International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001104659-26-027655 | CEO total compensation as printed in Edison International's own proxy. As printed: 16,544,559. Filing ↗machine: t310 · r10 · c18 · span 2410710–2410720 |
| 86 | Dominion Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115180 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dominion Energy's own proxy. As printed: 16,037,850. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c20 · span 2345967–2345977 |
| 87 | Xcel Energy, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000072903-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xcel Energy's own proxy. As printed: 15,998,859. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 898797–898807 |
| 88 | Exelon, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001109357-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelon's own proxy. As printed: 15,601,905. Filing ↗machine: t122 · r2 · c8 · span 1118853–1118863 |
| 89 | Duke Energy CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032443 | CEO total compensation as printed in Duke Energy CORP's own proxy. As printed: 13,652,630. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c50 · span 1542349–1542359 |
| 90 | Eaton Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-105117 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eaton Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,923,677. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 2008245–2008255 |
| 91 | Section 10a, NextEra Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038551 | NextEra Energy names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Waste Management reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-037381 | Waste Management names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Xcel Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000072903-26-000063 | Xcel Energy names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Deere & Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-003618 | Deere & Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, General Dynamics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000168 | General Dynamics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, American Electric Power reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000004904-26-000022 | American Electric Power names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Dominion Energy reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-115180 | Dominion Energy names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Honeywell International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000773840-26-000029 | Honeywell International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, RTX Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000036 | RTX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Eaton Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-105117 | Eaton Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Edison International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-027655 | Edison International names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Exelon reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001109357-26-000040 | Exelon names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, 3M Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000066740-26-000151 | 3M Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, UPS reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019856 | UPS's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Texas Instruments reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000097476-26-000078 | Texas Instruments's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Duke Energy CORP. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, The Southern Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000092122-26-000028 | The Southern Company names Duke Energy CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |