Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses GD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named GD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phebe Novakovic | $1,737,500 | $0 | $12,539,634 | $5,220,445 | $5,729,000 | $0 | $697,503 | $25,924,082 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jason Aiken | 1,100,000 | 0 | 4,324,830 | 1,798,870 | 2,392,000 | 43,022 | 88,442 | 9,747,163 |
| Executive Vice President, Combat Systems and Mission Systems | ||||||||
| Danny Deep | 1,064,500 | 0 | 3,242,952 | 1,349,773 | 2,392,000 | 257,709 | 87,778 | 8,394,711 |
| President | ||||||||
| Kimberly Kuryea | 987,500 | 0 | 3,603,560 | 1,499,885 | 2,069,000 | 56,336 | 78,511 | 8,294,792 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Burns | 958,303 | 0 | 3,782,576 | 1,575,562 | 1,900,000 | 0 | 67,507 | 8,283,948 |
| Executive Vice President of the company and President, Gulfstream Aerospace | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phebe Novakovic | $25,924,082 | $23,794,702 | $22,582,776 | +2,129,380 |
| Jason Aiken | 9,747,163 | 9,043,501 | 9,244,195 | +703,662 |
| Danny Deep | 8,394,711 | 6,058,033 | — | +2,336,678 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | 8,294,792 | 7,035,207 | — | +1,259,585 |
| Mark Burns | 8,283,948 | 7,265,250 | 7,123,317 | +1,018,698 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 33,915 | $345 | $11,708,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 28,641 | 344 | 9,842,881 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 2,565 | 346 | 887,308 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 36,230 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 36,480 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | A | 36,480 | 169 | 6,149,069 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | D | 7,589 | 343 | 2,601,760 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Burns | Executive Vice President | 2026-05-11 | A | 36,230 | 165 | 5,994,978 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dana Omahen Maisano | Vice President | 2026-06-01 | A | 3,890 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dana Omahen Maisano | Vice President | 2026-06-01 | A | 480 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 10 | 360 | 3,599 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Catherine B. Reynolds | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 104 | 360 | 37,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James N. Mattis | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 58 | 360 | 20,871 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles W. Hooper | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 20 | 360 | 7,197 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| C. Howard Nye | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 52 | 360 | 18,712 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| DE LEON RUDY F | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 52 | 360 | 18,712 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura J. Schumacher | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 104 | 360 | 37,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Stratton | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 104 | 360 | 37,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 3,210 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | A | 2,270 | 192 | 435,182 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 3,210 | 365 | 1,171,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 2,270 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | A | 3,210 | 165 | 531,159 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark M. Malcolm | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 2,270 | 365 | 828,550 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Aiken | OPTION | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 29,000 | — | $1,798,870 |
| Mark Burns | OPTION | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 25,400 | — | 1,575,562 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | OPTION | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 24,180 | — | 1,499,885 |
| Jason Aiken | PSU | 2025-03-05 | — | 11,650 | — | 23,300 | 4,324,830 |
| Mark Burns | PSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | — | — | 3,782,576 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | PSU | 2025-03-05 | — | 9,705 | — | 19,410 | 3,603,560 |
| Phebe Novakovic | PSU | 2025-03-05 | — | 33,780 | — | 67,560 | 12,539,634 |
| Danny Deep | OPTION | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 21,760 | — | 1,349,773 |
| Phebe Novakovic | OPTION | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 84,160 | — | 5,220,445 |
| Danny Deep | PSU | 2025-03-05 | — | 8,735 | — | 17,470 | 3,242,952 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Aiken | $0 | $4,324,830 | $1,798,870 | 70.6% |
| Mark Burns | 0 | 3,782,576 | 1,575,562 | 70.6% |
| Kimberly Kuryea | 0 | 3,603,560 | 1,499,885 | 70.6% |
| Phebe Novakovic | 0 | 12,539,634 | 5,220,445 | 70.6% |
| Danny Deep | 0 | 3,242,952 | 1,349,773 | 70.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Aiken | RSU | 14,305 | — | $4,815,921 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | RSU | 9,930 | — | 3,343,034 |
| Danny Deep | Option | 18,370 | 274.51 | — |
| Danny Deep | RSU | 8,815 | — | 2,967,658 |
| Mark Burns | Option | 24,590 | 274.51 | — |
| Kimberly Kuryea | Option | 22,840 | 274.51 | — |
| Jason Aiken | PSU | 37,091 | — | 12,486,973 |
| Mark Burns | PSU | 30,721 | — | 10,342,393 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | PSU | 21,377 | — | 7,196,698 |
| Danny Deep | PSU | 18,621 | — | 6,268,784 |
| Mark Burns | RSU | 11,855 | — | 3,991,104 |
| Mark Burns | Option | 25,400 | 257.55 | — |
| Phebe Novakovic | Option | 83,170 | 274.51 | — |
| Jason Aiken | Option | 18,955 | 227.58 | — |
| Phebe Novakovic | Option | 48,965 | 227.58 | — |
| Phebe Novakovic | Option | 84,160 | 257.55 | — |
| Jason Aiken | Option | 29,000 | 257.55 | — |
| Jason Aiken | Option | 29,790 | 274.51 | — |
| Kimberly Kuryea | Option | 24,180 | 257.55 | — |
| Danny Deep | Option | 21,760 | 257.55 | — |
| Danny Deep | Option | 12,575 | 227.58 | — |
| Mark Burns | Option | 15,005 | 227.58 | — |
| Phebe Novakovic | RSU | 39,335 | — | 13,242,521 |
| Kimberly Kuryea | Option | 12,910 | 227.58 | — |
| Phebe Novakovic | PSU | 101,918 | — | 34,311,614 |
The goal of our executive compensation program is to closely link pay to the performance of our executives, the financial, strategic and operational results of our company and the experience of shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 185% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-06 | 206,325,467 | 4,838,656 | 873,171 | 97.31% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-07 | 205,330,847 | 8,253,825 | 436,151 | 95.94% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 210,546,455 | 8,966,442 | 490,719 | 95.7% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-03 | 220,202,167 | 8,344,257 | 446,474 | 96.16% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-04 | 220,924,580 | 10,045,932 | 987,822 | 95.24% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-05 | 229,757,372 | 7,725,466 | 556,298 | 96.52% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-06 | 97.31%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-07 | 95.94%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-01 | 95.7%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal 3: Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation An affirmative vote of the holders of a majority in voting power of shares present virtually, in person or represented by proxy and entitled to vote on the matter. Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "against" this proposal. Broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "against" this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote "against" this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 241 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $25,924,082 |
| Median employee compensation | $107,485 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laura J. SchumacherIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | $202,500 | $84,992 | $84,981 | — | $552 | $373,025 |
| Charles W. HooperIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 178,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 349,275 |
| Cecil D. HaneyIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 168,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 339,275 |
| Catherine B. ReynoldsIndependent · Audit Committee · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee (Chair) · Sustainability Committee | 168,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 339,275 |
| Robert K. SteelIndependent · Compensation Committee · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee · Sustainability Committee (Chair) | 167,500 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 338,025 |
| C. Howard NyeIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee | 165,000 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 335,525 |
| James N. MattisIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 158,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 329,275 |
| Rudy F. deLeonIndependent · Compensation Committee · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee · Sustainability Committee | 157,500 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 328,025 |
| Peter A. WallIndependent · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Sustainability Committee | 155,000 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 325,525 |
| Mark M. MalcolmIndependent · Audit Committee · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee | 148,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 319,275 |
| John G. StrattonIndependent · Audit Committee · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee | 148,750 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 319,275 |
| Richard D. ClarkeIndependent · Finance and Benefit Plans Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 145,000 | 84,992 | 84,981 | — | 552 | 315,525 |
| Phebe N. NovakovicEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $170,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 27,500 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,965,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,019,904 |
| All other compensation | $6,624 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,991,528 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies General Dynamics names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including General Dynamics.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Robbins | $1,390,000 | $45,870,690 | $0 | $5,117,424 | $52,838,751 |
| 2 | Accenture plc | 2025 | Julie Sweet | 1,550,000 | 22,876,232 | 0 | 4,500,000 | 29,641,903 |
| 3 | Deere & Company | 2025 | John May | 1,694,507 | 13,950,239 | 4,255,133 | 5,450,551 | 27,925,424 |
| 4 | General Dynamics | 2025 | Phebe Novakovic | 1,737,500 | 12,539,634 | 5,220,445 | 5,729,000 | 25,924,082 |
| 5 | Northrop Grumman Corporation | 2025 | Kathy Warden | 1,840,385 | 16,750,230 | 0 | 4,218,000 | 25,357,443 |
| 6 | RTX Corporation | 2025 | Christopher Calio | 1,525,000 | 10,875,391 | 6,753,909 | 0 | 24,846,826 |
| 7 | The Boeing Company | 2025 | Robert Ortberg | 1,500,000 | 7,874,818 | 9,624,959 | 3,930,000 | 23,581,389 |
| 8 | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025 | James Taiclet | 1,751,000 | 13,667,645 | 0 | 5,496,300 | 23,453,308 |
| 9 | Emerson Electric Co. | 2025 | Lal Karsanbhai | 1,537,500 | 15,413,325 | 0 | 3,728,525 | 21,240,262 |
| 10 | 3M Company | 2025 | William Brown | 1,800,000 | 7,753,852 | 7,001,242 | 3,745,322 | 21,005,009 |
| 11 | Honeywell International Inc. | 2025 | Vimal Kapur | 1,600,000 | 10,866,269 | 3,623,914 | 3,516,800 | 20,381,435 |
| 12 | Johnson Controls International plc | 2025 | Joakim Weidemanis | 825,000 | 12,849,088 | 3,749,993 | 2,357,247 | 19,963,827 |
| 13 | Textron Inc. | 2024 | Scott Donnelly | 1,413,461 | 11,586,840 | 3,946,683 | 1,641,000 | 19,643,978 |
| 14 | Caterpillar Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Creed | 1,381,892 | 9,538,484 | 3,101,117 | 2,476,800 | 17,008,077 |
| 15 | Eaton Corporation plc | 2025 | Paulo Ruiz | 1,087,116 | 4,140,314 | 1,384,695 | 1,155,000 | 7,923,677 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Dynamics | 177.0% | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| 3M Company | 118.9% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Accenture plc | not disclosed | PSU 73 · RSU 27 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Caterpillar Inc. | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Cisco Systems, Inc. | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Deere & Company | 160.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year) |
| Eaton Corporation plc | 70% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Emerson Electric Co. | 141.5% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — relative total shareholder return modifier benchmark (rTSR) | Exequity LLP |
| Honeywell International Inc. | 126% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Group | not disclosed |
| Johnson Controls International plc | 176.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Industrials | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation | 114% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Cash LTI 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Northrop Grumman Corporation | 114% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| RTX Corporation | 164% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — TSR vs. Core A&D Peers | FW Cook |
| Textron Inc. | 128.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| The Boeing Company | 131% | Options 55 · RSU 45 | not disclosed | FW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.) |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Phebe Novakovic | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 71. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936 |
| 2 | Section 01, Jason Aiken | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 71. As printed: 9,747,163. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c16 · span 959852–959861 |
| 3 | Section 01, Danny Deep | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 71. As printed: 8,394,711. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c16 · span 976358–976367 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kimberly Kuryea | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 71. As printed: 8,294,792. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 954201–954210 |
| 5 | Section 01, Mark Burns | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 71. As printed: 8,283,948. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c16 · span 968144–968153 |
| 6 | Section 03, Jason Aiken OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r10 · c26 · span 1060345–1060354 |
| 7 | Section 03, Mark Burns OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r13 · c26 · span 1072838–1072847 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kimberly Kuryea OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r7 · c26 · span 1047852–1047861 |
| 9 | Section 03, Jason Aiken PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r9 · c26 · span 1055992–1056001 |
| 10 | Section 03, Mark Burns PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r12 · c26 · span 1068485–1068494 |
| 11 | Section 03, Kimberly Kuryea PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r6 · c26 · span 1043499–1043508 |
| 12 | Section 03, Phebe Novakovic PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r3 · c25 · span 1031154–1031164 |
| 13 | Section 03, Danny Deep OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r16 · c26 · span 1085329–1085338 |
| 14 | Section 03, Phebe Novakovic OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r4 · c25 · span 1035338–1035347 |
| 15 | Section 03, Danny Deep PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r15 · c26 · span 1080976–1080985 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 241 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 96813–96816 |
| 17 | Section 08, Laura J. Schumacher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 373,025. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r9 · c9 · span 535867–535874 |
| 18 | Section 08, Charles W. Hooper | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r4 · c9 · span 528529–528536 |
| 19 | Section 08, Cecil D. Haney | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r3 · c9 · span 527061–527068 |
| 20 | Section 08, Catherine B. Reynolds | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r8 · c9 · span 534397–534404 |
| 21 | Section 08, Robert K. Steel | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 338,025. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r10 · c9 · span 537333–537340 |
| 22 | Section 08, C. Howard Nye | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,525. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r7 · c9 · span 532925–532932 |
| 23 | Section 08, James N. Mattis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r6 · c9 · span 531461–531468 |
| 24 | Section 08, Rudy F. deLeon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 328,025. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r2 · c9 · span 525596–525603 |
| 25 | Section 08, Peter A. Wall | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,525. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r12 · c9 · span 540264–540271 |
| 26 | Section 08, Mark M. Malcolm | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r5 · c9 · span 529995–530002 |
| 27 | Section 08, John G. Stratton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,275. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r11 · c9 · span 538800–538807 |
| 28 | Section 08, Richard D. Clarke | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,525. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r1 · c9 · span 524131–524138 |
| 29 | Section 08, Phebe N. Novakovic | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Mark Burns 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221313 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Dana Omahen Maisano 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002128951-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Dana Omahen Maisano 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0002128951-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001769664-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Catherine B. Reynolds 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001292209-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, James N. Mattis 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001583058-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Charles W. Hooper 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001910479-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, C. Howard Nye 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001373147-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, DE LEON RUDY F 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001182051-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Laura J. Schumacher 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001319245-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, John G. Stratton 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001385262-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Mark M. Malcolm 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001491662-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-11 | 0000040533-26-000014 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.31% (votes for as printed: 206,325,467). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-09 | 0000040533-25-000017 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.94% (votes for as printed: 205,330,847). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-03 | 0000040533-24-000017 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.7% (votes for as printed: 210,546,455). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 58 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 59 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,965,000 + equity 1,019,904 + all other 6,624 = 2,991,528, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,991,528 |
| 60 | Cisco Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0000858877-25-000150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cisco Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 52,838,751. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 1073719–1073729 |
| 61 | Accenture plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-12 | 0001308179-25-000651 | CEO total compensation as printed in Accenture plc's own proxy. As printed: 29,641,903. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r4 · c23 · span 1117150–1117161 |
| 62 | Deere & Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0001104659-26-003618 | CEO total compensation as printed in Deere & Company's own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564 |
| 63 | General Dynamics (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | CEO total compensation as printed in General Dynamics's own proxy. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936 |
| 64 | Northrop Grumman Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001133421-26-000007 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northrop Grumman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,357,443. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1115708–1115718 |
| 65 | RTX Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-09 | 0001308179-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in RTX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 24,846,826. Filing ↗machine: t237 · r2 · c14 · span 908955–908966 |
| 66 | The Boeing Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001193125-26-096787 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Boeing Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581 |
| 67 | Lockheed Martin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000936468-26-000004 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lockheed Martin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,453,308. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1276177–1276187 |
| 68 | Emerson Electric Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-12 | 0000032604-25-000103 | CEO total compensation as printed in Emerson Electric Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,240,262. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 849389–849399 |
| 69 | 3M Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000066740-26-000151 | CEO total compensation as printed in 3M Company's own proxy. As printed: 21,005,009. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2797692–2797702 |
| 70 | Honeywell International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000773840-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439 |
| 71 | Johnson Controls International plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-16 | 0001104659-26-004565 | CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Controls International plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,963,827. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r2 · c48 · span 1373807–1373817 |
| 72 | Textron Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001552781-26-000084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Textron Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,643,978. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c18 · span 701332–701342 |
| 73 | Caterpillar Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001308179-26-000358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caterpillar Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,008,077. Filing ↗machine: span 855862–855872 |
| 74 | Eaton Corporation plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-105117 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eaton Corporation plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,923,677. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 2008245–2008255 |
| 75 | Section 10a, Caterpillar Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000358 | Caterpillar Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include General Dynamics. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, 3M Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000066740-26-000151 | 3M Company names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Johnson Controls International plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-004565 | Johnson Controls International plc names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Lockheed Martin Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000936468-26-000004 | Lockheed Martin Corporation names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Cisco Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000858877-25-000150 | Cisco Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include General Dynamics. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Eaton Corporation plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-105117 | Eaton Corporation plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include General Dynamics. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, The Boeing Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-096787 | The Boeing Company names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Accenture plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000651 | Accenture plc names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Honeywell International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000773840-26-000029 | Honeywell International Inc. names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Deere & Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-003618 | Deere & Company names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Textron Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001552781-26-000084 | Textron Inc. names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Northrop Grumman Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001133421-26-000007 | Northrop Grumman Corporation names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Emerson Electric Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000032604-25-000103 | Emerson Electric Co. names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, RTX Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000036 | RTX Corporation names General Dynamics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |