CEO Lorenzo Simonelli was paid $21,363,825 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 7.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 74th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-130309 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$21,363,825 ↑ Lorenzo Simonelli total, FY2025 | 74th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 310:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 92.78% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
BKR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 29, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorenzo Simonelli | $1,710,000 | $0 | $13,310,819 | $0 | $3,557,706 | $911,327 | $1,873,973 | $21,363,825 |
| Chairman, President and CEO | ||||||||
| Nancy Buese | 612,637 | 0 | 4,221,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,243,884 | 6,078,445 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Maria Claudia Borras | 970,000 | 0 | 3,109,951 | 0 | 1,124,812 | 31,257 | 772,593 | 6,008,613 |
| Chief Growth & Experience Officer & EVP–IET (Interim) | ||||||||
| Ahmed Moghal | 743,036 | 0 | 3,128,458 | 0 | 951,008 | 173,400 | 245,663 | 5,241,565 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Amerino Gatti | 900,000 | 0 | 2,591,564 | 0 | 971,010 | 23,474 | 166,798 | 4,652,846 |
| Executive Vice President–OFSE | ||||||||
| Ganesh Ramaswamy | 791,538 | 0 | 3,109,951 | 0 | 0 | 152 | 356,006 | 4,257,647 |
| Former Executive Vice President–IET | ||||||||
| Georgia Magno | 669,231 | 0 | 1,554,976 | 0 | 821,926 | 0 | 313,608 | 3,359,741 |
| Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorenzo Simonelli | $21,363,825 | $19,897,221 | — | ↑ +1,466,604 |
| Nancy Buese | 6,078,445 | 6,322,286 | — | ↓ −243,841 |
| Maria Claudia Borras | 6,008,613 | 5,728,116 | — | ↑ +280,497 |
| Ahmed Moghal | 5,241,565 | — | — | — |
| Amerino Gatti | 4,652,846 | — | — | — |
| Ganesh Ramaswamy | 4,257,647 | 5,082,458 | — | ↓ −824,811 |
| Georgia Magno | 3,359,741 | 2,917,089 | — | ↑ +442,652 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Baker Hughes's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BKR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BKR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BKR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Abdulaziz M. Al Gudaimi | Independent Director | $321,533 |
| Cynthia B. Carroll | Independent Director | $340,000 |
| Gregory D. Brenneman | Independent Director | $411,586 |
| John G. Rice | Independent Director | $368,857 |
| Lynn L. Elsenhans | Former director (through FY2025) | $58,598 |
| Michael R. Dumais | Independent Director | $327,683 |
| Mohsen M. Sohi | Independent Director | $349,868 |
| Shirley A. Edwards | Independent Director | $322,500 |
| W. Geoffrey Beattie | Independent Director | $417,233 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ahmed Moghal | PSU | 2025-02-24 | — | 24,148 | — | 54,333 | $1,175,283 |
| Amerino Gatti | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 28,026 | — | 1,249,960 |
| Ahmed Moghal | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 9,470 | — | 21,308 | 453,329 |
| Ahmed Moghal | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 9,470 | — | 422,362 |
| Ahmed Moghal | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 24,148 | — | 1,077,484 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 114,349 | — | 5,099,965 |
| Maria Claudia Borras | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 33,632 | — | 75,672 | 1,609,964 |
| Amerino Gatti | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 28,026 | — | 63,059 | 1,341,605 |
| Georgia Magno | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 16,816 | — | 749,994 |
| Nancy Buese | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 39,237 | — | 1,749,970 |
| Ganesh Ramaswamy | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 33,632 | — | 1,499,987 |
| Ganesh Ramaswamy | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 33,632 | — | 75,672 | 1,609,964 |
| Maria Claudia Borras | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 33,632 | — | 1,499,987 |
| Nancy Buese | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 39,237 | — | 88,283 | 1,878,275 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 171,524 | — | 385,929 | 8,210,854 |
| Georgia Magno | PSU | 2025-01-30 | — | 16,816 | — | 37,836 | 804,982 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ahmed Moghal | $1,499,846 | $1,628,612 | $0 | 52.1% |
| Amerino Gatti | 1,249,960 | 1,341,605 | 0 | 51.8% |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | 5,099,965 | 8,210,854 | 0 | 61.7% |
| Maria Claudia Borras | 1,499,987 | 1,609,964 | 0 | 51.8% |
| Georgia Magno | 749,994 | 804,982 | 0 | 51.8% |
| Nancy Buese | 1,749,970 | 1,878,275 | 0 | 51.8% |
| Ganesh Ramaswamy | 1,499,987 | 1,609,964 | 0 | 51.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorenzo Simonelli | RSU | 114,349 | — | $5,207,453 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | Option | 199,822 | 35.55 | — |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | PSU | 459,826 | — | 20,940,476 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | RSU | 111,771 | — | 5,090,051 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | PSU | 251,484 | — | 11,452,581 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | PSU | 171,524 | — | 7,811,203 |
| Nancy Buese | PSU | 84,225 | — | 3,835,607 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | RSU | 50,857 | — | 2,316,028 |
| Nancy Buese | PSU | 22,072 | — | 1,005,159 |
| Georgia Magno | PSU | 20,957 | — | 954,382 |
| Georgia Magno | RSU | 16,816 | — | 765,801 |
| Georgia Magno | PSU | 16,816 | — | 765,801 |
| Georgia Magno | PSU | 10,665 | — | 485,684 |
| Georgia Magno | RSU | 2,654 | — | 120,863 |
| Lorenzo Simonelli | Option | 374,687 | 35.7 | — |
| Georgia Magno | Option | 2,417 | 36.89 | — |
| Georgia Magno | Option | 3,552 | 35.55 | — |
| Georgia Magno | Option | 10,047 | 22.98 | — |
Baker Hughes aims to attract, retain, and motivate highly qualified executives by providing competitive compensation that aligns with shareholder interests and company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 806,679,306 | 62,794,771 | 2,804,374 | 92.78% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 811,713,298 | 62,006,455 | 2,817,468 | 92.9% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-13 | 822,360,176 | 41,410,692 | 1,962,098 | 95.21% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-16 | 791,646,352 | 108,566,680 | 1,666,962 | 87.94% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-17 | 817,669,088 | 51,323,899 | 547,915 | 94.09% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-14 | 821,002,853 | 107,090,513 | 337,293 | 88.46% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 92.78%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 92.9%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-13 | 95.21%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes have no effect on the approval of the advisory vote related to the Company's executive compensation program, the approval of the ratification of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accountant firm for the fiscal year 2026, the approval of the Baker Hughes Company 2026 Long-Term Incentive Plan, and the approval of the Second Amended and Restated Baker Hughes Company Employee Stock Purchase Plan.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes have no effect on the approval of the advisory vote related to the Company's executive compensation program and the approval of the ratification of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accountant firm for the fiscal year 2025.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes have no effect on the approval of the advisory vote related to the Company's executive compensation program and the approval of the ratification of KPMG, LLC as the Company's independent registered public accountant firm for the fiscal year 2024.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 310 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $21,363,825 |
| Median employee compensation | $68,720 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W. Geoffrey BeattieIndependent | $155,370 | $180,000 | — | — | $81,863 | $417,233 |
| Gregory D. BrennemanIndependent · Finance (Chair) · GCR | 153,455 | 180,000 | — | — | 78,131 | 411,586 |
| John G. RiceIndependent · GCR · HCC | 171,317 | 180,000 | — | — | 17,540 | 368,857 |
| Mohsen M. SohiIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 151,714 | 180,000 | — | — | 18,154 | 349,868 |
| Cynthia B. CarrollIndependent | 160,000 | 180,000 | — | — | 0 | 340,000 |
| Michael R. DumaisIndependent · Governance & Corporate Responsibility (Chair) · Finance (Member) | 147,683 | 180,000 | — | — | 0 | 327,683 |
| Shirley A. EdwardsIndependent · AC Audit Committee · FC Finance Committee · Human Capital and Compensation (Member) | 142,500 | 180,000 | — | — | 0 | 322,500 |
| Abdulaziz M. Al GudaimiIndependent | 141,533 | 180,000 | — | — | 0 | 321,533 |
| Lynn L. ElsenhansIndependent · Departed during FY | 58,598 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 58,598 |
| Lorenzo SimonelliEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Ilham KadriIndependent · AC Audit Committee · FC Finance Committee · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $625,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,282,170 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,440,000 |
| All other compensation | $195,688 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,917,858 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Baker Hughes names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Baker Hughes.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Deere & Company | 2025 | John May | $1,694,507 | $13,950,239 | $4,255,133 | $5,450,551 | $27,925,424 |
| 2 | General Dynamics Corporation | 2025 | Phebe Novakovic | 1,737,500 | 12,539,634 | 5,220,445 | 5,729,000 | 25,924,082 |
| 3 | L3Harris Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Kubasik | 1,550,000 | 11,028,701 | 3,543,778 | 6,200,000 | 25,617,590 |
| 4 | Northrop Grumman Corporation | 2025 | Kathy Warden | 1,840,385 | 16,750,230 | 0 | 4,218,000 | 25,357,443 |
| 5 | Danaher Corporation | 2025 | Rainer Blair | 1,400,000 | 9,292,370 | 8,386,657 | 4,194,400 | 23,795,280 |
| 6 | ConocoPhillips | 2025 | Ryan Lance | 1,800,000 | 16,543,434 | 0 | 4,590,000 | 23,450,085 |
| 7 | Parker-Hannifin Corporation | 2026 | Jennifer Parmentier | 1,537,500 | 7,586,898 | 7,841,940 | 4,539,822 | 22,761,169 |
| 8 | Baker Hughes | 2025 | Lorenzo Simonelli | 1,710,000 | 13,310,819 | 0 | 3,557,706 | 21,363,825 |
| 9 | Emerson Electric Co. | 2025 | Lal Karsanbhai | 1,537,500 | 15,413,325 | 0 | 3,728,525 | 21,240,262 |
| 10 | Textron Inc. | 2025 | Scott Donnelly | 1,530,577 | 10,588,942 | 3,463,119 | 3,246,000 | 21,165,556 |
| 11 | 3M Company | 2025 | William Brown | 1,800,000 | 7,753,852 | 7,001,242 | 3,745,322 | 21,005,009 |
| 12 | Honeywell International Inc. | 2025 | Vimal Kapur | 1,600,000 | 10,866,269 | 3,623,914 | 3,516,800 | 20,381,435 |
| 13 | Johnson Controls International plc | 2025 | Joakim Weidemanis | 825,000 | 12,849,088 | 3,749,993 | 2,357,247 | 19,963,827 |
| 14 | Cummins Inc. | 2025 | Jennifer Rumsey | 1,533,750 | 6,429,004 | 0 | 6,975,656 | 19,905,532 |
| 15 | Occidental Petroleum Corporation | 2025 | Vicki Hollub | 1,596,781 | 12,298,207 | 0 | 3,200,000 | 18,055,969 |
| 16 | GE Vernova | 2025 | Scott Strazik | 1,469,136 | 8,514,678 | 2,191,808 | 4,500,000 | 18,020,345 |
| 17 | TechnipFMC plc | 2025 | Douglas Pferdehirt | 1,450,000 | 12,361,640 | 0 | 3,501,750 | 17,816,188 |
| 18 | EOG Resources, Inc. | 2025 | Ezra Yacob | 1,434,615 | 12,729,628 | 0 | 2,718,800 | 17,576,636 |
| 19 | Schlumberger Limited | 2025 | Olivier Le Peuch | 1,650,000 | 12,374,953 | 0 | 2,083,950 | 17,347,291 |
| 20 | Caterpillar Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Creed | 1,381,892 | 9,538,484 | 3,101,117 | 2,476,800 | 17,008,077 |
| 21 | Halliburton Company | 2025 | Jeffrey Miller | 1,700,000 | 7,992,782 | 0 | 5,944,836 | 16,525,407 |
| 22 | Quanta Services | 2025 | Earl Austin | 1,406,250 | 11,050,345 | 0 | 2,710,350 | 15,699,684 |
| 23 | Illinois Tool Works Inc. | 2025 | Christopher A. O'Herlihy | 1,337,271 | 5,249,957 | 5,249,996 | 2,702,389 | 15,211,011 |
| 24 | International Paper Company | 2025 | Andrew Silvernail | 1,000,000 | 12,174,818 | 0 | 1,318,500 | 14,838,324 |
| 25 | NOV Inc. | 2025 | Clay Williams | 1,000,000 | 9,576,940 | 899,208 | 1,129,492 | 12,713,187 |
| 26 | PACCAR Inc. | 2025 | R. Preston Feight | 1,690,385 | 4,900,500 | 2,174,485 | 1,326,521 | 12,618,865 |
| 27 | Devon Energy Corporation | 2025 | Clay Gaspar | 938,125 | 9,633,689 | 0 | 1,612,000 | 12,566,384 |
| 28 | Eaton Corporation plc | 2025 | Paulo Ruiz | 1,087,116 | 4,140,314 | 1,384,695 | 1,155,000 | 7,923,677 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baker Hughes | 113.5% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| 3M Company | 118.9% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Caterpillar Inc. | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| ConocoPhillips | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Cummins Inc. | 90% | PSU 70 · Cash LTI 30 | No | Farient |
| Danaher Corporation | not disclosed | Options 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Deere & Company | 160.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year) |
| Devon Energy Corporation | 124% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Eaton Corporation plc | 70% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Emerson Electric Co. | 141.5% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | Exequity |
| EOG Resources, Inc. | 125% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Performance Peer Group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| GE Vernova | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20 | Yes — 3-year cumulative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) modifier | Pay Governance LLC |
| General Dynamics Corporation | 177.0% | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Halliburton Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | not disclosed |
| Honeywell International Inc. | 126% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — three-year total shareowner return (TSR) relative to the 2025 Compensation Peer Group | not disclosed |
| Illinois Tool Works Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| International Paper Company | 87.9% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook |
| Johnson Controls International plc | 176.6% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Industrials | Farient Advisors LLC |
| L3Harris Technologies, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Northrop Grumman Corporation | 114% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| NOV Inc. | 87% | PSU 50 · RSU 40 · Options 10 | Yes — TSR (total shareholder return) goal | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Occidental Petroleum Corporation | 125% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| PACCAR Inc. | 62.7% | not disclosed | No | The Committee typically retains a compensation consultant to assess the competitiveness of the Company's compensation programs every two years. It did not employ a compensation consultant in 2025. |
| Parker-Hannifin Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Mercer Consulting |
| Quanta Services | 126.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Schlumberger Limited | 84% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance |
| TechnipFMC plc | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Textron Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Lorenzo Simonelli | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 21,363,825. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 1166652–1166662 |
| 2 | Section 01, Nancy Buese | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,078,445. Filing ↗machine: r24 · c30 · span 1227364–1227373 |
| 3 | Section 01, Maria Claudia Borras | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,008,613. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c31 · span 1190821–1190830 |
| 4 | Section 01, Ahmed Moghal | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,241,565. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c31 · span 1180029–1180038 |
| 5 | Section 01, Amerino Gatti | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,652,846. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c31 · span 1204131–1204140 |
| 6 | Section 01, Ganesh Ramaswamy | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,257,647. Filing ↗machine: r28 · c31 · span 1240720–1240729 |
| 7 | Section 01, Georgia Magno | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,359,741. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c31 · span 1214949–1214958 |
| 8 | Section 03, Ahmed Moghal PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r12 · c26 · span 1357340–1357346 |
| 9 | Section 03, Amerino Gatti RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r20 · c26 · span 1385321–1385327 |
| 10 | Section 03, Ahmed Moghal PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r10 · c26 · span 1348511–1348516 |
| 11 | Section 03, Ahmed Moghal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r10 · c26 · span 1348511–1348516 |
| 12 | Section 03, Ahmed Moghal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r12 · c26 · span 1357340–1357346 |
| 13 | Section 03, Lorenzo Simonelli RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r7 · c34 · span 1339572–1339579 |
| 14 | Section 03, Maria Claudia Borras PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r16 · c26 · span 1371334–1371340 |
| 15 | Section 03, Amerino Gatti PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r20 · c26 · span 1385321–1385327 |
| 16 | Section 03, Georgia Magno RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r24 · c26 · span 1399308–1399314 |
| 17 | Section 03, Nancy Buese RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r28 · c26 · span 1413291–1413297 |
| 18 | Section 03, Ganesh Ramaswamy RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r35 · c26 · span 1439789–1439795 |
| 19 | Section 03, Ganesh Ramaswamy PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r35 · c26 · span 1439789–1439795 |
| 20 | Section 03, Maria Claudia Borras RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r16 · c26 · span 1371334–1371340 |
| 21 | Section 03, Nancy Buese PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r28 · c26 · span 1413291–1413297 |
| 22 | Section 03, Lorenzo Simonelli PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r6 · c26 · span 1334522–1334529 |
| 23 | Section 03, Georgia Magno PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t250 · r24 · c26 · span 1399308–1399314 |
| 24 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 310 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1924728–1924731 |
| 25 | Section 08, W. Geoffrey Beattie | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 417,233. Filing ↗machine: span 653973–654019 |
| 26 | Section 08, Gregory D. Brenneman | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 411,586. Filing ↗machine: span 656793–656839 |
| 27 | Section 08, John G. Rice | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 368,857. Filing ↗machine: span 648292–648338 |
| 28 | Section 08, Mohsen M. Sohi | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,868. Filing ↗machine: span 671126–671172 |
| 29 | Section 08, Cynthia B. Carroll | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 659650–659696 |
| 30 | Section 08, Michael R. Dumais | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,683. Filing ↗machine: span 662506–662552 |
| 31 | Section 08, Shirley A. Edwards | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,500. Filing ↗machine: span 665363–665409 |
| 32 | Section 08, Abdulaziz M. Al Gudaimi | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 321,533. Filing ↗machine: span 651154–651200 |
| 33 | Section 08, Lynn L. Elsenhans | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 58,598. Filing ↗machine: span 666567–666612 |
| 34 | Section 08, Lorenzo Simonelli | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 08, Ilham Kadri | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-19 | 0001193125-26-231070 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.78% (votes for as printed: 806,679,306). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0001193125-25-125136 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.9% (votes for as printed: 811,713,298). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-16 | 0001193125-24-140585 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.21% (votes for as printed: 822,360,176). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 40 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 41 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,282,170 + equity 1,440,000 + all other 195,688 = 2,917,858, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,917,858 |
| 42 | Deere & Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0001104659-26-003618 | CEO total compensation as printed in Deere & Company's own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564 |
| 43 | General Dynamics Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000168 | CEO total compensation as printed in General Dynamics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936 |
| 44 | L3Harris Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038170 | CEO total compensation as printed in L3Harris Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,617,590. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r11 · c26 · span 2251107–2251117 |
| 45 | Northrop Grumman Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001133421-26-000007 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northrop Grumman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,357,443. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1115708–1115718 |
| 46 | Danaher Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000313616-26-000101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Danaher Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,795,280. Filing ↗machine: t122 · r2 · c21 · span 1070180–1070190 |
| 47 | ConocoPhillips, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036366 | CEO total compensation as printed in ConocoPhillips's own proxy. As printed: 23,450,085. Filing ↗machine: span 1829926–1829936 |
| 48 | Parker-Hannifin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001308179-26-000394 | CEO total compensation as printed in Parker-Hannifin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 22,761,169. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1022768–1022778 |
| 49 | Baker Hughes (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-130309 | CEO total compensation as printed in Baker Hughes's own proxy. As printed: 21,363,825. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 1166652–1166662 |
| 50 | Emerson Electric Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-12 | 0000032604-25-000103 | CEO total compensation as printed in Emerson Electric Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,240,262. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 849389–849399 |
| 51 | Textron Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0001552781-26-000084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Textron Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,165,556. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c18 · span 701332–701342 |
| 52 | 3M Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000066740-26-000151 | CEO total compensation as printed in 3M Company's own proxy. As printed: 21,005,009. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2797692–2797702 |
| 53 | Honeywell International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000773840-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Honeywell International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,381,435. Filing ↗machine: span 2093429–2093439 |
| 54 | Johnson Controls International plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-16 | 0001104659-26-004565 | CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Controls International plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,963,827. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Cummins Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-039158 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cummins Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,905,532. Filing ↗machine: t135 · r1 · c47 · span 1108458–1108468 |
| 56 | Occidental Petroleum Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001628280-26-019816 | CEO total compensation as printed in Occidental Petroleum Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,055,969. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 2031997–2032007 |
| 57 | GE Vernova, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001996810-26-000049 | CEO total compensation as printed in GE Vernova's own proxy. As printed: 18,020,345. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 990207–990217 |
| 58 | TechnipFMC plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001628280-26-019819 | CEO total compensation as printed in TechnipFMC plc's own proxy. As printed: 17,816,188. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 1175605–1175615 |
| 59 | EOG Resources, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-036125 | CEO total compensation as printed in EOG Resources, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,576,636. Filing ↗machine: span 1140550–1140560 |
| 60 | Schlumberger Limited, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-26 | 0001308179-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Schlumberger Limited's own proxy. As printed: 17,347,291. Filing ↗machine: t235 · r1 · c14 · span 700975–700985 |
| 61 | Caterpillar Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001308179-26-000358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caterpillar Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,008,077. Filing ↗machine: span 855862–855872 |
| 62 | Halliburton Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000045012-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Halliburton Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,525,407. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 2610544–2610554 |
| 63 | Quanta Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-150293 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quanta Services's own proxy. As printed: 15,699,684. Filing ↗machine: t186 · r5 · c39 · span 987370–987380 |
| 64 | Illinois Tool Works Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127599 | CEO total compensation as printed in Illinois Tool Works Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,211,011. Filing ↗machine: span 1647874–1647884 |
| 65 | International Paper Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021729 | CEO total compensation as printed in International Paper Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,838,324. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2931849–2931859 |
| 66 | NOV Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148884 | CEO total compensation as printed in NOV Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,713,187. Filing ↗machine: t130 · r2 · c35 · span 574372–574382 |
| 67 | PACCAR Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001193125-26-113876 | CEO total compensation as printed in PACCAR Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,618,865. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 838577–838587 |
| 68 | Devon Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-28 | 0001104659-26-067065 | CEO total compensation as printed in Devon Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,566,384. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 1488697–1488707 |
| 69 | Eaton Corporation plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-105117 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eaton Corporation plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,923,677. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 2008245–2008255 |
| 70 | Section 10a, Deere & Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-003618 | Deere & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, International Paper Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021729 | International Paper Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, 3M Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000066740-26-000151 | 3M Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Caterpillar Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000358 | Caterpillar Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, ConocoPhillips reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036366 | ConocoPhillips's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Cummins Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039158 | Cummins Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Danaher Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000313616-26-000101 | Danaher Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Devon Energy Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-067065 | Devon Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Eaton Corporation plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-105117 | Eaton Corporation plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Emerson Electric Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000032604-25-000103 | Emerson Electric Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, EOG Resources, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036125 | EOG Resources, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, General Dynamics Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000168 | General Dynamics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, GE Vernova reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001996810-26-000049 | GE Vernova names Baker Hughes in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Honeywell International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000773840-26-000029 | Honeywell International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Illinois Tool Works Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127599 | Illinois Tool Works Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Johnson Controls International plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-004565 | Johnson Controls International plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Northrop Grumman Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001133421-26-000007 | Northrop Grumman Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, NOV Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148884 | NOV Inc. names Baker Hughes in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Occidental Petroleum Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019816 | Occidental Petroleum Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, PACCAR Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-113876 | PACCAR Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Parker-Hannifin Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000394 | Parker-Hannifin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Quanta Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-150293 | Quanta Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Schlumberger Limited reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000024 | Schlumberger Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, TechnipFMC plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019819 | TechnipFMC plc names Baker Hughes in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Textron Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001552781-26-000084 | Textron Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Baker Hughes. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Halliburton Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000045012-26-000033 | Halliburton Company names Baker Hughes in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.