CEO Cindy Taylor was paid $5,079,386 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 4.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001121484-26-000017 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,079,386 ↑ Cindy Taylor total, FY2025 | 42nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | 93.73% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read Oil States International's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper OIS reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
OIS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cindy Taylor | $925,000 | $0 | $2,400,003 | $0 | $1,654,244 | $0 | $100,139 | $5,079,386 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Philip Moses | 495,000 | 0 | 937,500 | 0 | 639,331 | 0 | 50,955 | 2,122,786 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Lloyd Hajdik | 495,000 | 0 | 937,500 | 0 | 639,331 | 0 | 41,786 | 2,113,617 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cindy Taylor | $5,079,386 | $4,881,248 | $5,126,521 | ↑ +198,138 |
| Philip Moses | 2,122,786 | 1,892,522 | 2,022,977 | ↑ +230,264 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | 2,113,617 | 1,912,364 | 2,017,318 | ↑ +201,253 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses OIS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named OIS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Cindy Taylor | CEO | $5,079,386 |
| Philip Moses | COO | $2,122,786 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | CFO | $2,113,617 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Darrell E. Hollek | Independent Director | $259,000 |
| Denise Castillo-Rhodes | Independent Director | $238,000 |
| E. Joseph Wright | Independent Director | $242,000 |
| Hallie A. Vanderhider | Independent Director | $246,000 |
| Lawrence R. Dickerson | Independent Director | $241,000 |
| Robert L. Potter | Chair of the Board | $341,998 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lloyd Hajdik | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 116,387 | — | $624,998 |
| Philip Moses | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 29,097 | 58,194 | — | 116,388 | 312,502 |
| Cindy Taylor | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 74,488 | 148,976 | — | 297,952 | 800,001 |
| Philip Moses | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 116,387 | — | 624,998 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 69,832 | — | 374,998 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | PSU | 2025-02-20 | 29,097 | 58,194 | — | 116,388 | 312,502 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 297,952 | — | 1,600,002 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lloyd Hajdik | $624,998 | $312,502 | $0 | 33.3% |
| Philip Moses | 624,998 | 312,502 | 0 | 33.3% |
| Cindy Taylor | 1,975,000 | 800,001 | 0 | 28.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 864,561 | — | $5,853,078 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | RSU | 316,359 | — | 2,141,751 |
| Cindy Taylor | PSU | 147,541 | — | 998,853 |
| Philip Moses | RSU | 316,359 | — | 2,141,751 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 297,952 | — | 2,017,135 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 196,721 | — | 1,331,801 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | RSU | 116,387 | — | 787,940 |
| Cindy Taylor | PSU | 81,998 | — | 555,126 |
| Philip Moses | RSU | 116,387 | — | 787,940 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 113,595 | — | 769,038 |
| Cindy Taylor | PSU | 74,488 | — | 504,284 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 69,832 | — | 472,763 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | RSU | 68,306 | — | 462,432 |
| Philip Moses | RSU | 68,306 | — | 462,432 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 65,861 | — | 445,879 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | PSU | 51,230 | — | 346,827 |
| Philip Moses | PSU | 51,230 | — | 346,827 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 32,786 | — | 221,961 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | PSU | 29,097 | — | 196,987 |
| Philip Moses | PSU | 29,097 | — | 196,987 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | PSU | 28,471 | — | 192,749 |
| Philip Moses | PSU | 28,471 | — | 192,749 |
| Lloyd Hajdik | RSU | 22,868 | — | 154,816 |
| Philip Moses | RSU | 22,868 | — | 154,816 |
| Cindy Taylor | RSU | 10,977 | — | 74,314 |
The Company's philosophy is to design a compensation package that provides competitive base salary levels and compensation incentives that attract and retain individuals of outstanding ability, recognize the performance of the Company relative to peers and against budget goals, and support both short-term and long-term strategic goals. The program is designed to closely link executive compensation to the execution of the Company's strategy and the accomplishment of Company goals that coincide with stockholder objectives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 43,130,170 | 2,886,462 | 48,888 | 93.73% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-13 | 33,654,467 | 12,349,902 | 47,470 | 73.08% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-07 | 43,233,328 | 7,462,905 | 207,254 | 84.93% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-09 | 49,485,054 | 2,746,582 | 11,641 | 94.72% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-10 | 45,327,384 | 4,619,911 | 16,936 | 90.72% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-11 | 45,342,318 | 2,921,436 | 106,462 | 93.74% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 93.73%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-13 | 73.08%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-07 | 84.93%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of the advisory vote on executive compensation, broker non-votes are not counted as votes with respect to the proposal and, therefore, will not affect the outcome of the vote on this proposal, and abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of the advisory vote on executive compensation, broker non-votes are not counted as votes with respect to the proposal and, therefore, will not affect the outcome of the vote on this proposal, and abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert L. PotterIndependent · Board Chair · COMPENSATION COMMITTEE · NOMINATING, GOVERNANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE | $142,000 | $199,998 | — | — | — | $341,998 |
| Darrell E. HollekIndependent · AUDIT COMMITTEE · NOMINATING, GOVERNANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE (Chair) | 109,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 259,000 |
| Hallie A. VanderhiderIndependent · AUDIT COMMITTEE (Chair) | 96,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 246,000 |
| E. Joseph WrightIndependent · COMPENSATION COMMITTEE · NOMINATING, GOVERNANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE | 92,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 242,000 |
| Lawrence R. DickersonIndependent · COMPENSATION COMMITTEE (Chair) | 91,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 241,000 |
| Denise Castillo-RhodesIndependent · AUDIT COMMITTEE | 88,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 238,000 |
| Cindy B. TaylorEmployee director · Not standing for re-election | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Lloyd A. HajdikEmployee director · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $150,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $2,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $618,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $949,998 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,567,998 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Oil States International names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Oil States International.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Archrock, Inc. | 2025 | D. Bradley Childers | $944,231 | $6,037,304 | — | $1,985,363 | $9,037,610 |
| 2 | NPK International, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Lanigan | 754,000 | 4,058,537 | 0 | 3,339,632 | 8,196,160 |
| 3 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | 2025 | Roderick Larson | 910,000 | 2,027,796 | 0 | 4,282,425 | 7,735,670 |
| 4 | Expro Group Holdings N.V. | 2024 | Michael Jardon | 1,000,000 | 5,246,072 | 0 | 690,625 | 6,962,497 |
| 5 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | 2025 | Samuel Sledge | 975,000 | 4,391,410 | 0 | 1,137,500 | 6,539,712 |
| 6 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Neal Lux | 717,769 | 4,232,105 | 0 | 1,196,463 | 6,163,337 |
| 7 | TETRA Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Brady Murphy | 735,000 | 1,325,333 | 0 | 3,061,825 | 5,133,908 |
| 8 | Oil States International | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 9 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 2025 | Owen Kratz | 800,000 | 3,838,519 | 0 | 420,000 | 5,067,269 |
| 10 | Core Laboratories N.V. | 2025 | Lawrence Bruno | 886,912 | 3,505,105 | 0 | 351,217 | 4,980,491 |
| 11 | Select Water Solutions, Inc. | 2025 | John Schmitz | 800,000 | 3,245,526 | 0 | 681,352 | 4,876,029 |
| 12 | Innovex International, Inc. | 2025 | Adam Anderson | 550,969 | 2,222,492 | 0 | 495,000 | 3,283,511 |
| 13 | RPC, Inc. | 2025 | Ben Palmer | 618,000 | 1,388,265 | 0 | 1,155,660 | 3,192,075 |
| — | Diamond Offshore Drilling, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil States International | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Archrock, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Core Laboratories N.V. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Diamond Offshore Drilling, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Expro Group Holdings N.V. | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Consultants, LLC |
| Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 35% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to performance peer group | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| Innovex International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| NPK International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Zayla Partners, LLC |
| Oceaneering International, Inc. | 124% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| ProPetro Holding Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| RPC, Inc. | 187% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| Select Water Solutions, Inc. | 88.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| TETRA Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · LTIP Units 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Cindy Taylor | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 5,079,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 888287–888296 |
| 2 | Section 01, Philip Moses | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 2,122,786. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 902583–902592 |
| 3 | Section 01, Lloyd Hajdik | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 2,113,617. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 895510–895519 |
| 4 | Section 03, Lloyd Hajdik RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 965866–965873 |
| 5 | Section 03, Philip Moses PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Cindy Taylor PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 955927–955934 |
| 7 | Section 03, Philip Moses RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 983637–983644 |
| 8 | Section 03, Cindy Taylor RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Lloyd Hajdik PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Cindy Taylor RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 08, Robert L. Potter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 341,998. Filing ↗machine: span 522920–523080 |
| 12 | Section 08, Darrell E. Hollek | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,000. Filing ↗machine: span 521850–522010 |
| 13 | Section 08, Hallie A. Vanderhider | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 246,000. Filing ↗machine: span 524005–524165 |
| 14 | Section 08, E. Joseph Wright | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,000. Filing ↗machine: span 525202–525362 |
| 15 | Section 08, Lawrence R. Dickerson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 241,000. Filing ↗machine: span 520779–520939 |
| 16 | Section 08, Denise Castillo-Rhodes | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 238,000. Filing ↗machine: span 519705–519865 |
| 17 | Section 08, Cindy B. Taylor | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Lloyd A. Hajdik | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-12 | 0001121484-26-000025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.73% (votes for as printed: 43,130,170). Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-13 | 0001121484-25-000053 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.08% (votes for as printed: 33,654,467). Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-07 | 0001121484-24-000041 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.93% (votes for as printed: 43,233,328). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 23 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 24 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 618,000 + equity 949,998 + all other 0 = 1,567,998, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,567,998 |
| 25 | Archrock, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029581 | CEO total compensation as printed in Archrock, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,037,610. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | NPK International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in NPK International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,196,160. Filing ↗machine: span 593230–593239 |
| 27 | Oceaneering International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000073756-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oceaneering International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,735,670. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1452178–1452187 |
| 28 | Expro Group Holdings N.V., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001193125-25-078440 | CEO total compensation as printed in Expro Group Holdings N.V.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,962,497. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 806814–806823 |
| 29 | ProPetro Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040891 | CEO total compensation as printed in ProPetro Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,539,712. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1147235–1147244 |
| 30 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001401257-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Forum Energy Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,163,337. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 343952–343961 |
| 31 | TETRA Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000844965-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in TETRA Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,133,908. Filing ↗machine: span 841633–841642 |
| 32 | Oil States International (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001121484-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International's own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 888287–888296 |
| 33 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001140361-26-012501 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,067,269. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1194229–1194239 |
| 34 | Core Laboratories N.V., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001193125-26-134986 | CEO total compensation as printed in Core Laboratories N.V.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,980,491. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 793587–793596 |
| 35 | Select Water Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001104659-26-033864 | CEO total compensation as printed in Select Water Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,876,029. Filing ↗machine: span 1041295–1041304 |
| 36 | Innovex International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-129169 | CEO total compensation as printed in Innovex International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,283,511. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 475965–475974 |
| 37 | RPC, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030766 | CEO total compensation as printed in RPC, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,192,075. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r9 · c14 · span 742140–742149 |
| 38 | Section 10a, Archrock, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029581 | Archrock, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Innovex International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-129169 | Innovex International, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Core Laboratories N.V. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-134986 | Core Laboratories N.V. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, ProPetro Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040891 | ProPetro Holding Corp. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, NPK International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000071829-26-000017 | NPK International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Oil States International. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Expro Group Holdings N.V. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-078440 | Expro Group Holdings N.V. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001401257-26-000021 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012501 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Oceaneering International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000073756-26-000073 | Oceaneering International, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Select Water Solutions, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-033864 | Select Water Solutions, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, TETRA Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000844965-26-000026 | TETRA Technologies, Inc. names Oil States International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |