CEO Matthew Lanigan was paid $8,196,160 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 143.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 99th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000071829-26-000017 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$8,196,160 ↑ Matthew Lanigan total, FY2025 | 99th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 98:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 95.76% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
NPKI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Lanigan | $754,000 | $0 | $4,058,537 | $0 | $3,339,632 | $0 | $43,991 | $8,196,160 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Gregg Piontek | 455,800 | 0 | 1,635,613 | 0 | 1,403,911 | 0 | 39,286 | 3,534,610 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Lori Briggs | 390,000 | 0 | 986,013 | 0 | 948,402 | 0 | 37,331 | 2,361,746 |
| Executive Vice President, Business Operations | ||||||||
| M. Celeste Frugé | 365,079 | 0 | 759,218 | 0 | 389,940 | 0 | 35,181 | 1,549,418 |
| Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Douglas White | 316,608 | 0 | 252,655 | 0 | 193,239 | 0 | 31,534 | 794,036 |
| Former Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Lanigan | $8,196,160 | $3,363,323 | $2,976,427 | ↑ +4,832,837 |
| Gregg Piontek | 3,534,610 | 2,193,143 | 2,160,605 | ↑ +1,341,467 |
| Lori Briggs | 2,361,746 | 969,827 | 1,001,567 | ↑ +1,391,919 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | 1,549,418 | 796,658 | 745,822 | ↑ +752,760 |
| Douglas White | 794,036 | 785,176 | — | ↑ +8,860 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read NPK International's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper NPKI reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses NPKI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NPKI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Claudia M. Meer | Independent Director | $225,003 |
| Donald W. Young | Former director (through FY2025) | $81,128 |
| John C. Mingé | Independent Director | $205,003 |
| Joseph A. Cutillo | Independent Director | $209,722 |
| Michael A. Lewis | Independent Director | $218,753 |
| Roderick A. Larson | Independent Director | $215,136 |
| Rose M. Robeson | Chair of the Board | $285,002 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 51,667 | — | $549,427 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 39,783 | — | 423,052 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 39,783 | — | 336,166 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 212,667 | — | 1,797,036 |
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 85,706 | — | 911,397 |
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 85,706 | — | 724,216 |
| Douglas White | RSU | 2025-05-15 | — | — | 29,900 | — | 252,655 |
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 51,667 | — | 436,586 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 212,667 | — | 2,261,501 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lori Briggs | $986,013 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| M. Celeste Frugé | 759,218 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Lanigan | 4,058,537 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Gregg Piontek | 1,635,613 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Douglas White | 252,655 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 171,412 | — | $2,043,232 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 425,334 | — | 5,069,982 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 212,667 | — | 2,534,991 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 112,997 | — | 1,346,924 |
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 103,334 | — | 1,231,742 |
| Matthew Lanigan | RSU | 100,188 | — | 1,194,241 |
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 85,706 | — | 1,021,616 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 79,566 | — | 948,426 |
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 51,667 | — | 615,871 |
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 27,452 | — | 327,228 |
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 45,538 | — | 542,813 |
| Gregg Piontek | RSU | 40,379 | — | 481,318 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 39,783 | — | 474,213 |
| Douglas White | RSU | 29,900 | — | 356,408 |
| Lori Briggs | RSU | 24,340 | — | 290,133 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 19,482 | — | 232,225 |
| M. Celeste Frugé | RSU | 17,274 | — | 205,906 |
| Douglas White | RSU | 15,866 | — | 189,123 |
| Douglas White | RSU | 14,666 | — | 174,819 |
| Gregg Piontek | Option | 73,590 | 4.32 | — |
| M. Celeste Frugé | Option | 12,193 | 4.32 | — |
| Douglas White | Option | 17,862 | 4.32 | — |
The executive compensation program is designed to maintain market competitiveness, pay for performance by making a significant portion of compensation variable and tied to measurable short- and long-term goals, drive stockholder alignment through equity-based incentives, and encourage good governance by assessing compensation-related risks.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Zayla Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 67,786,645 | 3,004,510 | 60,614 | 95.76% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 68,773,285 | 3,802,592 | 53,073 | 94.76% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 60,933,947 | 5,917,171 | 50,779 | 91.08% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 62,733,855 | 447,797 | 88,553 | 99.15% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 64,946,389 | 4,288,413 | 164,323 | 93.58% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 58,842,021 | 2,234,533 | 74,915 | 96.22% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 95.76%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 94.76%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 91.08%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, abstentions constitute shares that are present and entitled to vote and will be treated as a vote against.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 98 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rose M. RobesonIndependent · Board Chair | $130,000 | $155,002 | — | — | $0 | $285,002 |
| Claudia M. MeerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · NCG | 100,000 | 125,003 | — | — | 0 | 225,003 |
| Michael A. LewisIndependent · Audit · Compensation · NCG (Chair) | 93,750 | 125,003 | — | — | 0 | 218,753 |
| Roderick A. LarsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · NCG | 90,133 | 125,003 | — | — | 0 | 215,136 |
| Joseph A. CutilloIndependent · Audit · Compensation · NCG | 84,719 | 125,003 | — | — | 0 | 209,722 |
| John C. MingéIndependent · Audit · Compensation · NCG | 80,000 | 125,003 | — | — | 0 | 205,003 |
| Donald W. YoungIndependent · Departed during FY | 48,250 | 0 | — | — | 32,878 | 81,128 |
| Matthew S. LaniganEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 16,500 / 13,750 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $626,852 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $780,017 |
| All other compensation | $32,878 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,439,747 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies NPK International names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including NPK International.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NPK International | 2025 | Matthew Lanigan | $754,000 | $4,058,537 | $0 | $3,339,632 | $8,196,160 |
| 2 | DNOW, Inc. | 2025 | David Cherechinsky | 999,173 | 4,555,071 | 0 | 1,550,548 | 7,118,605 |
| 3 | Matrix Service Company | 2026 | John Hewitt | 800,000 | 3,981,443 | 0 | 291,478 | 6,741,465 |
| 4 | Enerpac Tool Group Corp. | 2025 | Paul Sternlieb | 929,423 | 4,520,634 | 0 | 951,332 | 6,548,272 |
| 5 | Standex International Corporation | 2026 | David Dunbar | 936,436 | 4,135,819 | 0 | 560,457 | 6,407,973 |
| 6 | H&E Equipment Services, Inc. | 2023 | Bradley W. Barber | 907,692 | 3,599,924 | 0 | — | 6,295,836 |
| 7 | Columbus McKinnon Corporation | 2026 | David Wilson | 925,000 | 3,111,978 | 925,000 | 925,000 | 5,971,066 |
| 8 | Transcat, Inc. | 2026 | Lee Rudow | 737,000 | 4,613,932 | 0 | 494,115 | 5,862,200 |
| 9 | Global Industrial Company | 2025 | Anesa Chaibi | 826,923 | 1,500,023 | 254,311 | 1,255,000 | 4,413,641 |
| 10 | Myers Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Aaron Schapper | 775,385 | 1,952,344 | 402,500 | 700,000 | 3,889,228 |
| 11 | Civeo Corporation | 2025 | Bradley Dodson | 750,000 | 2,569,485 | 0 | 435,375 | 3,775,348 |
| 12 | Insteel Industries, Inc. | 2025 | H.o. Woltz III | 750,000 | 562,506 | 562,489 | 1,500,000 | 3,447,259 |
| 13 | Ameresco, Inc. | 2025 | George Sakellaris | 1,500,000 | 155,100 | 1,385,999 | 0 | 3,339,804 |
| 14 | Limbach Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Michael McCann | 800,000 | 1,192,150 | 0 | 741,306 | 2,759,456 |
| 15 | Argan, Inc. | 2026 | David Watson | 500,000 | 1,547,260 | 86,500 | 0 | 2,668,098 |
| 16 | Custom Truck One Source, Inc. | 2025 | Ryan McMonagle | 850,000 | 1,024,969 | 0 | 495,040 | 2,577,511 |
| 17 | Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bruce Young | 623,145 | 765,374 | 0 | 301,000 | 1,722,587 |
| — | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NPK International | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Zayla Partners, LLC |
| Ameresco, Inc. | 95% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Argan, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Civeo Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer |
| Columbus McKinnon Corporation | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian |
| Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Custom Truck One Source, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Farient Advisors, LLC |
| DNOW, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Zayla Partners |
| Enerpac Tool Group Corp. | 100.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| Global Industrial Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| H&E Equipment Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Insteel Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Limbach Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | CAP |
| Matrix Service Company | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Myers Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Standex International Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian |
| Transcat, Inc. | 67% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Company, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Matthew Lanigan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 8,196,160. Filing ↗machine: span 593230–593239 |
| 2 | Section 01, Gregg Piontek | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 3,534,610. Filing ↗machine: span 605981–605990 |
| 3 | Section 01, Lori Briggs | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 2,361,746. Filing ↗machine: span 618216–618225 |
| 4 | Section 01, M. Celeste Frugé | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 1,549,418. Filing ↗machine: span 630990–630999 |
| 5 | Section 01, Douglas White | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 794,036. Filing ↗machine: span 643445–643452 |
| 6 | Section 03, Lori Briggs RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 742292–742299 |
| 7 | Section 03, M. Celeste Frugé RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 751785–751792 |
| 8 | Section 03, M. Celeste Frugé RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 748996–749003 |
| 9 | Section 03, Matthew Lanigan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 720308–720317 |
| 10 | Section 03, Gregg Piontek RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 732334–732341 |
| 11 | Section 03, Gregg Piontek RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 729545–729552 |
| 12 | Section 03, Douglas White RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 759053–759060 |
| 13 | Section 03, Lori Briggs RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 739153–739160 |
| 14 | Section 03, Matthew Lanigan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 723450–723459 |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 98 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1028181–1028183 |
| 16 | Section 08, Rose M. Robeson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,002. Filing ↗machine: span 1184712–1184841 |
| 17 | Section 08, Claudia M. Meer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 225,003. Filing ↗machine: span 1178768–1178897 |
| 18 | Section 08, Michael A. Lewis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,753. Filing ↗machine: span 1175797–1175926 |
| 19 | Section 08, Roderick A. Larson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,136. Filing ↗machine: span 1172826–1172955 |
| 20 | Section 08, Joseph A. Cutillo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,722. Filing ↗machine: span 1169853–1169982 |
| 21 | Section 08, John C. Mingé | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 205,003. Filing ↗machine: span 1181741–1181870 |
| 22 | Section 08, Donald W. Young | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 81,128. Filing ↗machine: span 1188250–1188378 |
| 23 | Section 08, Matthew S. Lanigan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0000071829-26-000032 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.76% (votes for as printed: 67,786,645). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-15 | 0000071829-25-000052 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.76% (votes for as printed: 68,773,285). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-20 | 0000071829-24-000058 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.08% (votes for as printed: 60,933,947). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 28 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 29 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 626,852 + equity 780,017 + all other 32,878 = 1,439,747, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,439,747 |
| 30 | NPK International (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000071829-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in NPK International's own proxy. As printed: 8,196,160. Filing ↗machine: span 593230–593239 |
| 31 | DNOW, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-148976 | CEO total compensation as printed in DNOW, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,118,605. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Matrix Service Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-23 | 0001140361-26-037426 | CEO total compensation as printed in Matrix Service Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,741,465. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 544116–544125 |
| 33 | Enerpac Tool Group Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001140361-25-046276 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enerpac Tool Group Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,548,272. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 758100–758109 |
| 34 | Standex International Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-04 | 0001437749-26-029660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Standex International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,407,973. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1051988–1051997 |
| 35 | H&E Equipment Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-02 | 0000950170-24-039778 | CEO total compensation as printed in H&E Equipment Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,295,836. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c25 · span 671019–671028 |
| 36 | Columbus McKinnon Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-26 | 0001005229-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Columbus McKinnon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,971,066. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1007169–1007178 |
| 37 | Transcat, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-23 | 0001140361-26-029371 | CEO total compensation as printed in Transcat, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,862,200. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 633269–633278 |
| 38 | Global Industrial Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001628280-26-026622 | CEO total compensation as printed in Global Industrial Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,413,641. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 599758–599767 |
| 39 | Myers Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106082 | CEO total compensation as printed in Myers Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,889,228. Filing ↗machine: span 1853194–1853203 |
| 40 | Civeo Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001590584-26-000035 | CEO total compensation as printed in Civeo Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,775,348. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 776424–776433 |
| 41 | Insteel Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-02 | 0001308179-26-000001 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insteel Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,447,259. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 469403–469412 |
| 42 | Ameresco, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001628280-26-026695 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ameresco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,339,804. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 713614–713623 |
| 43 | Limbach Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001628280-26-026892 | CEO total compensation as printed in Limbach Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,759,456. Filing ↗machine: span 551364–551373 |
| 44 | Argan, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001104659-26-045998 | CEO total compensation as printed in Argan, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,668,098. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Custom Truck One Source, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001709682-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Custom Truck One Source, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,577,511. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 463760–463769 |
| 46 | Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-25 | 0001437749-26-005632 | CEO total compensation as printed in Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,722,587. Filing ↗machine: span 261629–261638 |
| 47 | Section 10a, Matrix Service Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-037426 | Matrix Service Company names NPK International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Insteel Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000001 | Insteel Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Civeo Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001590584-26-000035 | Civeo Corporation names NPK International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Ameresco, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026695 | Ameresco, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Custom Truck One Source, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001709682-26-000030 | Custom Truck One Source, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Argan, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045998 | Argan, Inc. names NPK International in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Transcat, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-029371 | Transcat, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Limbach Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026892 | Limbach Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Global Industrial Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026622 | Global Industrial Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Columbus McKinnon Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001005229-26-000032 | Columbus McKinnon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, DNOW, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-148976 | DNOW, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Myers Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-106082 | Myers Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Standex International Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-029660 | Standex International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NPK International. Filing ↗ |