Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-06-29

Nu Skin Enterprises (NUS)

CEO Ryan Napierski was paid $5,965,206 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 0.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-013152 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,965,206 ↓
Ryan Napierski total, FY2025
27th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.35%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Ryan Napierski (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $5,965,206 (base salary $1,008,082) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-013152, filed 2026-04-03]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

NUS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 3, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Ryan Napierski$1,008,082$0$4,616,823$0$219,250$0$121,050$5,965,206
President and Chief Executive Officer
Chayce Clark584,04101,683,225095,374089,5952,452,235
EVP and General Counsel
James Thomas491,61601,058,030080,574077,7821,708,003
Former EVP and Chief Financial Officer
Steven Hatchett431,6160961,851070,708049,5591,513,735
EVP and Chief Product Officer
Justin Keisel440,5890769,478076,463057,9211,344,451
EVP and President of Global Sales

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Ryan Napierski$5,965,206$5,993,088$5,838,579↓ −27,882
Chayce Clark2,452,2353,463,3892,275,814↓ −1,011,154
James Thomas1,708,0032,512,8561,855,040↓ −804,853
Steven Hatchett1,513,7351,599,3891,414,890↓ −85,654
Justin Keisel1,344,451973,617—↑ +370,834

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Nu Skin Enterprises's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper NUS reports.

We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against NUS
9 companies name NUS as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses NUS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NUS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
James ThomasCFO$1,708,003
Justin KeiselEVP$1,344,451
Chayce ClarkGeneral Counsel$2,452,235
Ryan NapierskiCEO$5,965,206
Steven HatchettEVP and Chief Product Officer$1,513,735
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Daniel W. CampbellLead Independent Director$314,357
Edwina D. WoodburyIndependent Director$271,137
Emma S. BattleIndependent Director$265,865
James M. WinettIndependent Director$207,115
Laura NathansonIndependent Director$265,865
Mark A. ZorkoIndependent Director$277,444
Steven J. LundChair of the Board$748,700
Thomas R. PisanoIndependent Director$250,865
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Chayce ClarkPSU2025-02-2628,299113,196—226,392$847,838
Steven HatchettRSU2025-02-26——64,684—477,368
Justin KeiselRSU2025-02-26——51,747—381,893
Ryan NapierskiPSU2025-02-2677,620310,479—620,9582,325,488
James ThomasPSU2025-02-2617,78871,152—142,304532,929
Steven HatchettPSU2025-02-2616,17164,684—129,368484,483
Ryan NapierskiRSU2025-02-26——310,479—2,291,335
Justin KeiselPSU2025-02-2612,93751,747—103,494387,585
James ThomasRSU2025-02-26——71,152—525,102
Chayce ClarkRSU2025-02-26——113,196—835,386
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Chayce Clark$835,386$847,838$050.4%
Steven Hatchett477,368484,483050.4%
Justin Keisel381,893387,585050.4%
Ryan Napierski2,291,3352,325,488050.4%
James Thomas525,102532,929050.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Justin KeiselRSU1,853—$17,826
Ryan NapierskiPSU126,382—1,215,795
Chayce ClarkOption1,43148.81—
Ryan NapierskiPSU620,958—5,973,616
Chayce ClarkRSU2,107—20,269
Ryan NapierskiRSU310,479—2,986,808
Chayce ClarkPSU226,392—2,177,891
James ThomasPSU142,304—1,368,964
Ryan NapierskiRSU142,181—1,367,781
Steven HatchettPSU129,368—1,244,520
Chayce ClarkRSU113,196—1,088,946
Justin KeiselPSU8,557—82,318
Justin KeiselPSU103,494—995,612
James ThomasRSU71,152—684,482
Steven HatchettRSU64,684—622,260
Chayce ClarkRSU51,837—498,672
Justin KeiselRSU51,747—497,806
Ryan NapierskiOption21,88348.81—
Steven HatchettOption4,87948.81—
Chayce ClarkPSU46,077—443,261
James ThomasRSU32,583—313,448
Steven HatchettRSU29,622—284,964
James ThomasPSU28,962—278,614
Ryan NapierskiRSU26,532—255,238
Chayce ClarkOption6,73930.45—
Steven HatchettPSU26,329—253,285
Justin KeiselRSU14,441—138,922
Chayce ClarkRSU9,044—87,003
Ryan NapierskiRSU7,903—76,027
Justin KeiselRSU6,062—58,316
Steven HatchettRSU5,125—49,303
James ThomasRSU4,664—44,868
Ryan NapierskiPSU4,510—43,389
James ThomasRSU4,164—40,058
Justin KeiselPSU257—2,468
James ThomasRSU2,139—20,577
Chayce ClarkPSU1,538—14,791
Steven HatchettRSU1,475—14,190
Steven HatchettPSU871—8,381
James ThomasPSU694—6,676
James ThomasPSU290—2,785
Ryan NapierskiOption178,83130.45—
James ThomasOption13,82130.45—
James ThomasOption2,71048.81—
Chayce ClarkOption3,11853.69—
Steven HatchettOption5,60230.45—
Justin KeiselOption9,03130.45—
Justin KeiselOption71948.81—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The primary objectives of the executive compensation program are to motivate executives to perform at their highest capability, drive superior stockholder value over the long term, align the financial interests of executives with those of stockholders, and successfully recruit, motivate, and retain experienced and talented executives through competitive compensation arrangements tied to corporate and individual performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantSemler Brossy
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2833,111,4581,255,10137,08296.35%Passed
20252025-05-2930,210,716825,3111,422,14797.34%Passed
20242024-06-0536,992,2571,415,37425,86096.31%Passed
20232023-06-0742,369,023507,95231,44698.82%Passed
20222022-06-0240,463,786396,630152,67499.03%Passed
20212021-06-0237,874,262430,676328,98798.88%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2896.35%a
20252025-05-2997.34%b
20242024-06-0596.31%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Shares not represented in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the determination of any of the proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Shares not represented in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the determination of any of the proposals.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Shares not represented in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the determination of any of the proposals.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Steven J. LundEmployee director · Board Chair————$748,700$748,700
Daniel W. CampbellIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation and Human Capital140,500145,865——27,992314,357
Mark A. ZorkoIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Nominating and Corporate Governance115,500145,865——16,079277,444
Edwina D. WoodburyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance125,000145,865——272271,137
Laura NathansonIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)120,000145,865———265,865
Emma S. BattleIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance120,000145,865———265,865
Thomas R. PisanoIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Human Capital105,000145,865———250,865
James M. WinettIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance61,250145,865———207,115
Ryan S. NapierskiEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$787,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,021,055
All other compensation$793,043
Total cost of the board$2,601,348

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Nu Skin Enterprises names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Nu Skin Enterprises.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Cricut, Inc.2025Ashish Arora$530,250$5,465,250$0$806,131$13,441,923
2Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,100—907,5009,754,366
3Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.2025Denise Paulonis1,229,2316,000,11601,868,4329,112,619
4Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.2025David Maura900,0006,750,0040907,2008,757,036
5Sonos, Inc.2025Tom Conrad1,258,6546,073,1930146,4168,275,354
6Herbalife Ltd.2025Stephan Gratziani930,3852,799,9961,399,9981,411,6507,384,841
7Olaplex Holdings, Inc.2025Amanda Baldwin1,000,0005,000,0000515,0006,541,537
8Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.2026Ronald Lombardi1,003,5644,099,9590850,0006,004,547
9Nu Skin Enterprises2025Ryan Napierski1,008,0824,616,8230219,2505,965,206
10The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.2025Wendy Davidson789,8083,530,682004,546,417
11USANA Health Sciences, Inc.2025Jim Brown821,2313,147,0200339,1684,339,625
12Helen of Troy Limited2026Noel Geoffroy177,0003,800,000039,9824,070,466
—Sensient Technologies Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Nu Skin Enterprisesnot disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedSemler Brossy
Cricut, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Helen of Troy Limited16.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Herbalife Ltd.not disclosedPSU 50 · SAR 25 · RCU 25not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Olaplex Holdings, Inc.103%RSU 100not disclosedAon
Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.68%PSU 75 · RSU 25Nonot disclosed
Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.95%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — rTSRFW Cook
Sensient Technologies Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Sonos, Inc.91.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoWTW
The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR versus the S&P Food & Beverage Select Industry IndexClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC
USANA Health Sciences, Inc.14.6% of base salary for most NEOs; 41.3% for Jim Brown (CEO); 15% for Brent Neidig (whose bonus excluded the Hiya segment)%not disclosedYes — Positive absolute Total Shareholder Return (TSR)CODA

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Nu Skin Enterprises in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Ryan Napierski (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Nu Skin Enterprises in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $5,965,206.
How does Nu Skin Enterprises's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Ryan Napierski's total compensation ranked at the 27th percentile of Nu Skin Enterprises's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on Nu Skin Enterprises's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.35% of shareholders supported Nu Skin Enterprises's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Nu Skin Enterprises spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Nu Skin Enterprises reported total board compensation of $2,601,348 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Ryan NapierskiDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Accompanying Narrative” · page 35. As printed: 5,965,206. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 551069–551078
2Section 01, Chayce ClarkDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Accompanying Narrative” · page 35. As printed: 2,452,235. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c8 · span 563189–563198
3Section 01, James ThomasDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Accompanying Narrative” · page 35. As printed: 1,708,003. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c8 · span 557229–557238
4Section 01, Steven HatchettDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Accompanying Narrative” · page 35. As printed: 1,513,735. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c8 · span 569341–569350
5Section 01, Justin KeiselDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Accompanying Narrative” · page 35. As printed: 1,344,451. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c8 · span 575329–575338
6Section 03, Chayce Clark PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 620711–620718
7Section 03, Steven Hatchett RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 627900–627907
8Section 03, Justin Keisel RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 634322–634329
9Section 03, Ryan Napierski PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 608790–608799
10Section 03, James Thomas PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 614722–614729
11Section 03, Steven Hatchett PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 626628–626635
12Section 03, Ryan Napierski RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 610483–610492
13Section 03, Justin Keisel PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 632614–632621
14Section 03, James Thomas RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 616012–616019
15Section 03, Chayce Clark RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 622405–622412
16Section 08, Steven J. LundDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 748,700. Filing ↗machine: span 309393–309535
17Section 08, Daniel W. CampbellDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,357. Filing ↗machine: span 299906–300048
18Section 08, Mark A. ZorkoDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,444. Filing ↗machine: span 307940–308082
19Section 08, Edwina D. WoodburyDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,137. Filing ↗machine: span 306717–306859
20Section 08, Laura NathansonDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,865. Filing ↗machine: span 301360–301502
21Section 08, Emma S. BattleDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,865. Filing ↗machine: span 298678–298820
22Section 08, Thomas R. PisanoDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,865. Filing ↗machine: span 302587–302729
23Section 08, James M. WinettDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,115. Filing ↗machine: span 305264–305406
24Section 08, Ryan S. NapierskiDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-290001140361-26-023312Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.35% (votes for as printed: 33,111,458). Filing ↗
26Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-300001140361-25-020939Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.34% (votes for as printed: 30,210,716). Filing ↗
27Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-060001140361-24-029122Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.31% (votes for as printed: 36,992,257). Filing ↗
28Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
29Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
30Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 787,250 + equity 1,021,055 + all other 793,043 = 2,601,348, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,601,348
31Cricut, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001828962-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Cricut, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,441,923. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 357657–357667
32Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗
33Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001193125-25-313464CEO total compensation as printed in Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,112,619. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r6 · c10 · span 1924400–1924409
34Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
35Sonos, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001314727-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 699019–699028
36Herbalife Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001213900-26-029131CEO total compensation as printed in Herbalife Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,384,841. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c8 · span 1888865–1888874
37Olaplex Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-290001868726-26-000044CEO total compensation as printed in Olaplex Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,541,537. Filing ↗machine: t27 · r3 · c8 · span 629363–629372
38Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-290001295947-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,004,547. Filing ↗machine: span 1927946–1927955
39Nu Skin Enterprises (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152CEO total compensation as printed in Nu Skin Enterprises's own proxy. As printed: 5,965,206. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 551069–551078
40The Hain Celestial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-09-180001193125-25-207370CEO total compensation as printed in The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,546,417. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r14 · c38 · span 1813238–1813247
41USANA Health Sciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000896264-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in USANA Health Sciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,339,625. Filing ↗machine: span 527796–527806
42Helen of Troy Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240000916789-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy Limited's own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846
43Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company names Nu Skin Enterprises in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
44Section 10a, The Hain Celestial Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-207370The Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nu Skin Enterprises. Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Herbalife Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-029131Herbalife Ltd. names Nu Skin Enterprises in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000109177-26-000030Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. names Nu Skin Enterprises in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
47Section 10a, Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-24-275572Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nu Skin Enterprises. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Helen of Troy Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0000916789-26-000088Helen of Troy Limited names Nu Skin Enterprises in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001295947-26-000021Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Nu Skin Enterprises. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, USANA Health Sciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000896264-26-000026USANA Health Sciences, Inc. names Nu Skin Enterprises in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗