Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Spectrum Brands Holdings (SPB)

CEO David Maura was paid $8,757,036 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 17.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 40th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000109177-26-000030 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,757,036 ↓
David Maura total, FY2025
40th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
107:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.39%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

SPB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated June 28, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Maura$900,000$0$6,750,004$0$907,200$0$199,832$8,757,036
Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Jeremy Smeltser600,00001,500,0310411,2640169,7212,681,016
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Ehsan Zargar400,00001,800,0550193,5360151,7892,545,380
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Faisal Qadir304,3880250,0200100,260025,055679,723
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
David Maura$8,757,036$10,577,798$7,418,786↓ −1,820,762
Jeremy Smeltser2,681,0164,533,2562,183,839↓ −1,852,240
Ehsan Zargar2,545,3804,113,3992,370,043↓ −1,568,019
Faisal Qadir679,723———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Spectrum Brands Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SPB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against SPB
15 companies name SPB as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses SPB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SPB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Gautam PatelIndependent Director$256,362
Hugh R. RovitIndependent Director$235,817
Joan ChowFormer director (through FY2025)$233,180
Leslie L. CampbellIndependent Director$235,845
Sherianne JamesIndependent Director$251,180
Terry L. PolistinaLead Independent Director$312,725
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jeremy SmeltserRSU2024-11-19——4,986—$1,500,031
David MauraPSU2024-11-19—52,349—65,4366,750,004
Faisal QadirPSU2024-11-19—1,385—1,731250,020
Ehsan ZargarPSU2024-11-195,98313,960—17,4501,800,055
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jeremy Smeltser$1,500,031$0$00.0%
David Maura06,750,0040100.0%
Faisal Qadir0250,0200100.0%
Ehsan Zargar01,800,0550100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
David MauraPSU69,915—$3,672,635
Faisal QadirRSU1,265—66,450
Ehsan ZargarRSU27,027—1,419,728
David MauraRSU30,575—1,606,105
David MauraRSU32,530—1,708,801
Ehsan ZargarPSU13,960—733,319
Faisal QadirRSU1,385—72,754
Jeremy SmeltserPSU19,818—1,041,040
David MauraPSU89,178—4,684,520
Jeremy SmeltserRSU4,986—261,915
David MauraPSU52,349—2,749,893
Jeremy SmeltserRSU25,669—1,348,393
Ehsan ZargarPSU23,781—1,249,216
David MauraRSU22,435—1,178,511
Ehsan ZargarPSU20,716—1,088,211
Jeremy SmeltserPSU15,277—802,501
Jeremy SmeltserRSU7,108—373,383
Jeremy SmeltserPSU11,633—611,081
Ehsan ZargarRSU9,639—506,337
Ehsan ZargarRSU5,983—314,287
Faisal QadirPSU2,359—123,918
Faisal QadirRSU854—44,861
Faisal QadirPSU2,312—121,449
Faisal QadirPSU1,385—72,754
David MauraOption51,30995.43—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation program is designed to attract, retain, and motivate highly qualified executives by providing competitive compensation that aligns executive interests with those of stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantWTW
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-08-0519,484,446319,44496,28698.39%Passed
20242024-08-0622,869,677611,35452,72297.4%Passed
20232023-08-0832,271,5971,575,31133,60195.35%Passed
20222022-08-0931,430,4794,786,24721,87586.78%Passed
20212021-08-0336,076,0891,144,41515,73396.93%Passed
20202020-07-2832,102,6805,524,772701,63683.76%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-08-0598.39%a
20242024-08-0697.4%b
20232023-08-0895.35%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will: (i) have no effect on the outcome of the votes on Proposal 1 (election of directors) because this proposal is determined by a majority of the votes cast in the event of an uncontested election and a plurality vote in the case of a contested election and (ii) have the effect of a vote against each of Proposal 2 (ratification of KPMG's appointment as auditor) and Proposal 3 (advisory vote on executive compensation) because approval of each of these proposals requires the affirmative vote of a majority of the shares present in person or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will: (i) have no effect on the outcome of the votes on Proposal 1 (election of directors) because this proposal is determined by a majority of the votes cast in the event of an uncontested election and a plurality vote in the case of a contested election and (ii) have the effect of a vote against each of Proposal 2 (ratification of KPMG's appointment as auditor) and Proposal 3 (advisory vote on executive compensation) because approval of each of these proposals requires the affirmative vote of a majority of the shares present in person or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With regards to Proposal 1 (election of directors), abstentions are not counted as either a vote cast “for” or “against” such director.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)107 : 1
CEO total compensation$8,757,036
Median employee compensation$82,121
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Terry L. PolistinaIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance$160,031$144,958——$7,736$312,725
Gautam PatelIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation125,010125,010——6,342256,362
Sherianne JamesIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · NCG (Chair)119,956125,010——6,214251,180
Leslie L. CampbellIndependent · Audit105,000125,010——5,835235,845
Hugh R. RovitIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · NCG104,972125,010——5,835235,817
Joan ChowDeparted during FY105,000125,010——3,170233,180
David M. MauraEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$105,000
Annual equity retainer$125,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$525,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$719,969
Equity awards (grant-date value)$770,008
All other compensation$35,132
Total cost of the board$1,525,109

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Spectrum Brands Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Spectrum Brands Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Hasbro, Inc.2025Chris Cocks$1,500,000$10,500,099$0$6,000,000$18,672,521
2Mattel, Inc.2025Ynon Kreiz1,600,00010,821,99602,473,36015,060,621
3The Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
4Hanesbrands, Inc.2024Stephen Bratspies1,250,0008,284,39903,306,73912,933,300
5Newell Brands, Inc.2025Christopher Peterson1,341,6678,999,99301,878,33312,497,912
6The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company2025James Hagedorn1,200,0003,050,9502,805,8953,796,81512,299,261
7Energizer Holdings, Inc.2025Mark LaVigne1,045,5008,605,08401,145,66510,972,516
8Church Dwight Co., Inc.2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
9Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,100—907,5009,754,366
10Spectrum Brands Holdings2025David Maura900,0006,750,0040907,2008,757,036
11YETI Holdings, Inc.2025Matthew Reintjes1,057,3085,500,18701,126,0337,697,528
12Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.2025Ryan Napierski1,008,0824,616,8230219,2505,965,206
13Medifast, Inc.2025Daniel Chard1,000,0004,567,664005,584,551
14USANA Health Sciences, Inc.2025Jim Brown821,2313,147,0200339,1684,339,625
15Helen of Troy Limited2026Noel Geoffroy177,0003,800,000039,9824,070,466
16Central Garden and Pet Company2025Nicholas Lahanas893,3651,000,0220—1,905,762

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Spectrum Brands Holdingsnot disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoWTW
Central Garden and Pet Companynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance
Church Dwight Co., Inc.125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Energizer Holdings, Inc.87.67%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFarient
Hanesbrands, Inc.not disclosedPSA 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year rTSR (3-Year Cumulative)FW Cook
Hasbro, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Helen of Troy Limited16.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Mattel, Inc.71.9%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Three-Year Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 constituentsFW Cook
Medifast, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Newell Brands, Inc.80%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedSemler Brossy
The Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company165.8%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
USANA Health Sciences, Inc.14.6% of base salary for most NEOs; 41.3% for Jim Brown (CEO); 15% for Brent Neidig (whose bonus excluded the Hiya segment)%not disclosedYes — Positive absolute Total Shareholder Return (TSR)CODA
YETI Holdings, Inc.71.0%PBRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Spectrum Brands Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, David Maura (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Spectrum Brands Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $8,757,036.
How does Spectrum Brands Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, David Maura's total compensation ranked at the 40th percentile of Spectrum Brands Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is Spectrum Brands Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Spectrum Brands Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 107:1.
How did shareholders vote on Spectrum Brands Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.39% of shareholders supported Spectrum Brands Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Spectrum Brands Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Spectrum Brands Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,525,109 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David MauraDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
2Section 01, Jeremy SmeltserDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,681,016. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c45 · span 719926–719935
3Section 01, Ehsan ZargarDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,545,380. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c45 · span 708111–708120
4Section 01, Faisal QadirDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 679,723. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c45 · span 701140–701147
5Section 03, Jeremy Smeltser RSUDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 806490–806499
6Section 03, David Maura PSUDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r7 · c17 · span 781577–781583
7Section 03, Faisal Qadir PSUDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r9 · c17 · span 788796–788801
8Section 03, Ehsan Zargar PSUDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r11 · c17 · span 796926–796932
9Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 107 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1074308–1074311
10Section 08, Terry L. PolistinaDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,725. Filing ↗machine: span 417128–417420
11Section 08, Gautam PatelDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,362. Filing ↗machine: span 422079–422371
12Section 08, Sherianne JamesDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,180. Filing ↗machine: span 414647–414939
13Section 08, Leslie L. CampbellDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,845. Filing ↗machine: span 424560–424852
14Section 08, Hugh R. RovitDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,817. Filing ↗machine: span 419604–419896
15Section 08, Joan ChowDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,180. Filing ↗machine: span 427462–427644
16Section 08, David M. MauraDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
17Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-08-050001628280-25-037879Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.39% (votes for as printed: 19,484,446). Filing ↗
18Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-08-070000109177-24-000032Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.4% (votes for as printed: 22,869,677). Filing ↗
19Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-08-090000109177-23-000034Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.35% (votes for as printed: 32,271,597). Filing ↗
20Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
21Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
22Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 719,969 + equity 770,008 + all other 35,132 = 1,525,109, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,525,109
23Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-160426CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156
24Mattel, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001308179-26-000276CEO total compensation as printed in Mattel, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,060,621. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c7 · span 2052122–2052132
25The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
26Hanesbrands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-170001104659-25-024433CEO total compensation as printed in Hanesbrands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,933,300. Filing ↗machine: span 1485257–1485267
27Newell Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126289CEO total compensation as printed in Newell Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 676990–677000
28The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000825542-25-000029CEO total compensation as printed in The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,299,261. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c54 · span 627371–627381
29Energizer Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001632790-25-000120CEO total compensation as printed in Energizer Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,972,516. Filing ↗machine: span 836550–836560
30Church Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
31Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗
32Spectrum Brands Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
33YETI Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375CEO total compensation as printed in YETI Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984
34Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152CEO total compensation as printed in Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,965,206. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 551069–551078
35Medifast, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001628280-26-023890CEO total compensation as printed in Medifast, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,584,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 1222305–1222314
36USANA Health Sciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000896264-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in USANA Health Sciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,339,625. Filing ↗machine: span 527796–527806
37Helen of Troy Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240000916789-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy Limited's own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846
38Central Garden and Pet Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001140361-25-046376CEO total compensation as printed in Central Garden and Pet Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,905,762. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 422534–422543
39Section 10a, Hanesbrands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-024433Hanesbrands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
40Section 10a, Newell Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-126289Newell Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
41Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-160426Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
42Section 10a, Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013152Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
43Section 10a, The Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516The Clorox Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
44Section 10a, Helen of Troy Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0000916789-26-000088Helen of Troy Limited names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Mattel, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000276Mattel, Inc. names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
47Section 10a, USANA Health Sciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000896264-26-000026USANA Health Sciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Energizer Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001632790-25-000120Energizer Holdings, Inc. names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Medifast, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-023890Medifast, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, YETI Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011375YETI Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Spectrum Brands Holdings. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Central Garden and Pet Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046376Central Garden and Pet Company names Spectrum Brands Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.