Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Reynolds Consumer Products (REYN)

CEO Scott Huckins was paid $6,722,725 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 156.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 6th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-019380 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,722,725 ↑
Scott Huckins total, FY2025
6th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
97:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.99%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Scott Huckins (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,722,725 (base salary $1,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-019380, filed 2026-03-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

REYN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 25, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Scott Huckins$1,000,000$0$4,499,988$0$1,080,000$0$142,737$6,722,725
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jill Barnett375,852135,8441,680,6100219,8740224,5342,636,714
Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Ryan Clark339,583150,0001,825,0010198,656014,8762,528,116
President, Hefty Tableware
Nathan Lowe550,000100,0001,325,1420371,250067,6232,414,015
Chief Financial Officer
Carlen Hooker287,083125,0001,588,9870167,9440219,5632,388,577
Chief Commercial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Scott Huckins$6,722,725$2,625,469$2,300,016↑ +4,097,256
Jill Barnett2,636,714———
Ryan Clark2,528,116———
Nathan Lowe2,414,015———
Carlen Hooker2,388,577———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Reynolds Consumer Products's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper REYN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against REYN
7 companies name REYN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses REYN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named REYN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Allen HugliDirector—
Ann ZieglerIndependent Director$277,988
Christine Montenegro McGrathIndependent Director$276,149
Duncan HawkesbyDirector—
Gregory ColeDirector—
Helen GoldingDirector—
Marla GottschalkIndependent Director$279,652
Rolf StanglChair of the Board$393,627
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jill BarnettRSU2025-05-01——14,373—$328,136
Jill BarnettPSU2025-05-013,59314,373—28,746328,136
Ryan ClarkPSU2025-06-014,67118,682—37,364412,499
Scott HuckinsPSU2025-02-0118,10972,437—144,8741,999,986
Carlen HookerPSU2025-06-013,90115,602—31,204344,492
Nathan LowePSU2025-02-014,35817,430—34,860481,242
Jill BarnettRSU2025-04-30——43,221—1,024,338
Ryan ClarkRSU2025-06-01——45,290—1,000,003
Ryan ClarkRSU2025-06-01——18,682—412,499
Carlen HookerRSU2025-06-01——15,602—344,492
Scott HuckinsRSU2025-02-01——18,109—499,989
Scott HuckinsRSU2025-02-01——72,438—2,000,013
Nathan LoweRSU2025-02-01——13,134—362,630
Nathan LoweRSU2025-02-01——17,431—481,270
Carlen HookerRSU2025-06-01——40,761—900,003
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jill Barnett$1,352,474$328,136$019.5%
Ryan Clark1,412,502412,499022.6%
Scott Huckins2,500,0021,999,986044.4%
Carlen Hooker1,244,495344,492021.7%
Nathan Lowe843,900481,242036.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Scott HuckinsRSU18,882—$432,775
Scott HuckinsRSU58,891—1,349,782
Scott HuckinsRSU153,567—3,519,756
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The company emphasizes a pay-for-performance philosophy to align management's interests with stockholders, rewarding the achievement of enterprise-wide, business unit, and individual performance goals. The program aims to attract and retain top talent while ensuring total compensation is competitive with peers, using a mix of fixed and variable compensation that increases the weight of performance-based incentives as responsibility grows.

CEO STI target (% of salary)120%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-29202,117,7752,060,937193,55698.99%Passed
20252025-04-23203,149,6301,909,558205,90299.07%Passed
20242024-04-24204,410,1951,045,51823,13599.49%Passed
20232023-04-26205,362,8831,191,57575,60399.42%Passed
20222022-04-27204,943,5161,013,56139,43699.51%Passed
20212021-05-25204,014,5641,862,26334,16799.1%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2998.99%a
20252025-04-2399.07%b
20242024-04-2499.49%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes cast on the proposal and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes cast on the proposal and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes cast on the proposal and will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)97 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,722,725
Median employee compensation$69,461
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Rolf StanglIndependent · Board Chair · CNG Committee$170,000$219,999$0—$3,628$393,627
Marla GottschalkIndependent · Audit (Chair)120,000155,0050—4,647279,652
Ann ZieglerIndependent · Audit · CNG Committee110,000155,0050—12,983277,988
Christine Montenegro McGrathIndependent · Audit · CNG Committee110,000155,0050—11,144276,149
Duncan HawkesbyNot independent · Partial-year service000—00
Helen GoldingNot independent · CNG Committee000—00
Scott HuckinsEmployee director000—00
Allen HugliNot independent000—00
Gregory ColeNot independent · CNG Committee (Chair)000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$155,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$510,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$685,014
All other compensation$32,402
Total cost of the board$1,227,416

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Reynolds Consumer Products names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Reynolds Consumer Products.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Hasbro, Inc.2025Chris Cocks$1,500,000$10,500,099$0$6,000,000$18,672,521
2The Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
3Sealed Air Corporation2024Patrick Kivits550,0008,644,0120012,820,613
4Newell Brands Inc.2025Christopher Peterson1,341,6678,999,99301,878,33312,497,912
5The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company2025James Hagedorn1,200,0003,050,9502,805,8953,796,81512,299,261
6Silgan Holdings Inc.2025Adam Greenlee1,155,6609,487,80001,444,57512,229,234
7O-I Glass, Inc.2025Gordon Hardie1,200,0008,138,139—1,976,40011,462,530
8Energizer Holdings, Inc.2025Mark LaVigne1,045,5008,605,08401,145,66510,972,516
9AptarGroup, Inc.2025Stephan Tanda1,175,0006,096,6701,681,509518,43310,226,911
10Sonoco Products Company2025R. Howard Coker1,248,1566,872,02201,512,72810,142,078
11Snap-on Incorporated2025Nicholas Pinchuk1,142,4736,013,2211,550,010462,70210,138,217
12Church & Dwight Co., Inc.2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
13Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,100—907,5009,754,366
14Greif, Inc.2025Ole Rosgaard1,042,3086,121,85001,964,2119,439,962
15Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.2025David Maura900,0006,750,0040907,2008,757,036
16Yeti Holdings Inc.2025Matthew Reintjes1,057,3085,500,18701,126,0337,697,528
17Reynolds Consumer Products2025Scott Huckins1,000,0004,499,98801,080,0006,722,725
18Central Garden & Pet Company2025Nicholas Lahanas893,3651,000,0220—1,905,762

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Reynolds Consumer Products90%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
AptarGroup, Inc.67.9%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPay Governance LLC
Central Garden & Pet Companynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Energizer Holdings, Inc.87.67%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFarient
Greif, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Hasbro, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Newell Brands Inc.80%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
O-I Glass, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedPay Governance
Sealed Air Corporation122.1%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners LLC
Silgan Holdings Inc.125%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Snap-on Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Sonoco Products Companynot disclosedPCSUs 60 · RSUs 40not disclosedFW Cook
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoWTW
The Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company165.8%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Yeti Holdings Inc.71.0%PBRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)FW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Reynolds Consumer Products in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Scott Huckins (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Reynolds Consumer Products in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,722,725.
How does Reynolds Consumer Products's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Scott Huckins's total compensation ranked at the 6th percentile of Reynolds Consumer Products's disclosed peer group.
What is Reynolds Consumer Products's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Reynolds Consumer Products's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 97:1.
How did shareholders vote on Reynolds Consumer Products's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.99% of shareholders supported Reynolds Consumer Products's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Reynolds Consumer Products spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Reynolds Consumer Products reported total board compensation of $1,227,416 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Scott HuckinsDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 6,722,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 500547–500556
2Section 01, Jill BarnettDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 2,636,714. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c42 · span 510762–510771
3Section 01, Ryan ClarkDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 2,528,116. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c42 · span 514189–514198
4Section 01, Nathan LoweDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 2,414,015. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 507571–507580
5Section 01, Carlen HookerDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 39. As printed: 2,388,577. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 517456–517465
6Section 03, Jill Barnett RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r4 · c3 · span 421567–421573
7Section 03, Jill Barnett PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r4 · c3 · span 421567–421573
8Section 03, Ryan Clark PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r5 · c3 · span 422665–422671
9Section 03, Scott Huckins PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r2 · c7 · span 419794–419800
10Section 03, Carlen Hooker PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r6 · c3 · span 423766–423772
11Section 03, Nathan Lowe PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r3 · c7 · span 420893–420899
12Section 03, Jill Barnett RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c3 · span 444846–444852
13Section 03, Ryan Clark RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c3 · span 445454–445460
14Section 03, Ryan Clark RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r5 · c3 · span 422665–422671
15Section 03, Carlen Hooker RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r6 · c3 · span 423766–423772
16Section 03, Scott Huckins RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c3 · span 443627–443633
17Section 03, Scott Huckins RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r2 · c3 · span 419312–419318
18Section 03, Nathan Lowe RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r3 · c3 · span 444236–444242
19Section 03, Nathan Lowe RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r3 · c3 · span 420467–420473
20Section 03, Carlen Hooker RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r6 · c3 · span 446065–446071
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 97 : 1. Filing ↗
22Section 08, Rolf StanglDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 393,627. Filing ↗machine: span 232174–232531
23Section 08, Marla GottschalkDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 279,652. Filing ↗machine: span 224456–224813
24Section 08, Ann ZieglerDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,988. Filing ↗machine: span 234098–234455
25Section 08, Christine Montenegro McGrathDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 276,149. Filing ↗machine: span 230251–230608
26Section 08, Duncan HawkesbyDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Helen GoldingDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 08, Scott HuckinsDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Allen HugliDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 08, Gregory ColeDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-300001628280-26-028853Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.99% (votes for as printed: 202,117,775). Filing ↗
32Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-240001628280-25-019650Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.07% (votes for as printed: 203,149,630). Filing ↗
33Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-250001628280-24-018207Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.49% (votes for as printed: 204,410,195). Filing ↗
34Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
35Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
36Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 510,000 + equity 685,014 + all other 32,402 = 1,227,416, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,227,416
37Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-160426CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156
38The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
39Sealed Air Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001140361-25-014374CEO total compensation as printed in Sealed Air Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,820,613. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r2 · c22 · span 800254–800264
40Newell Brands Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126289CEO total compensation as printed in Newell Brands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 676990–677000
41The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000825542-25-000029CEO total compensation as printed in The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,299,261. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c54 · span 627371–627381
42Silgan Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-158049CEO total compensation as printed in Silgan Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,229,234. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r4 · c26 · span 307628–307638
43O-I Glass, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037803CEO total compensation as printed in O-I Glass, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,462,530. Filing ↗
44Energizer Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001632790-25-000120CEO total compensation as printed in Energizer Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,972,516. Filing ↗machine: span 836550–836560
45AptarGroup, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722CEO total compensation as printed in AptarGroup, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,226,911. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r9 · c18 · span 1230224–1230234
46Sonoco Products Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027659CEO total compensation as printed in Sonoco Products Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,142,078. Filing ↗machine: t76 · r2 · c48 · span 1281982–1281992
47Snap-on Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000091440-26-000101CEO total compensation as printed in Snap-on Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,138,217. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 603974–603985
48Church & Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
49Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗
50Greif, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001628280-26-001556CEO total compensation as printed in Greif, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,439,962. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 635921–635930
51Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
52Yeti Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011375CEO total compensation as printed in Yeti Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1046975–1046984
53Reynolds Consumer Products (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001628280-26-019380CEO total compensation as printed in Reynolds Consumer Products's own proxy. As printed: 6,722,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 500547–500556
54Central Garden & Pet Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001140361-25-046376CEO total compensation as printed in Central Garden & Pet Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,905,762. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 422534–422543
55Section 10a, Energizer Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001632790-25-000120Energizer Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
56Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-160426Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
57Section 10a, Snap-on Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000091440-26-000101Snap-on Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
58Section 10a, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000109177-26-000030Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
59Section 10a, Sealed Air Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-014374Sealed Air Corporation names Reynolds Consumer Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
60Section 10a, Greif, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-001556Greif, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company names Reynolds Consumer Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Sonoco Products Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027659Sonoco Products Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Newell Brands Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-126289Newell Brands Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Yeti Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011375Yeti Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, AptarGroup, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035722AptarGroup, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Silgan Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-158049Silgan Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Central Garden & Pet Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-046376Central Garden & Pet Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, O-I Glass, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037803O-I Glass, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Reynolds Consumer Products. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, The Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516The Clorox Company names Reynolds Consumer Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.