Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-03

AptarGroup (ATR)

CEO Stephan Tanda was paid $10,226,911 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-035722 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,226,911 ↑
Stephan Tanda total, FY2025
50th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
151:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.05%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Stephan Tanda (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,226,911 (base salary $1,175,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-035722, filed 2026-03-27]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ATR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Stephan Tanda$1,175,000$0$6,096,670$1,681,509$518,433$696,184$59,115$10,226,911
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gael Touya652,5680937,314240,210194,044808,657772,5893,605,382
President, Aptar Pharma
Vanessa Kanu720,00001,968,169527,961207,7120133,6133,557,455
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Hedi Tlili620,3420747,805229,691417,258540,20364,5242,619,823
President, Aptar Closures
Xiangwei Gong568,5970738,449226,812446,872178,681260,7492,420,160
Executive Vice President, Strategic Group Development and President, Aptar Asia
Marc Prieur722,1290850,925261,360227,401164,79514,4842,241,094
President, Aptar Beauty

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Stephan Tanda$10,226,911$9,927,457$8,915,129↑ +299,454
Gael Touya3,605,3823,452,5923,940,142↑ +152,790
Vanessa Kanu3,557,455———
Hedi Tlili2,619,8232,849,094—↓ −229,271
Xiangwei Gong2,420,1602,262,1982,431,938↑ +157,962
Marc Prieur2,241,0942,343,0432,407,574↓ −101,949

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read AptarGroup's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ATR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ATR
17 companies name ATR as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ATR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ATR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
B. Craig OwensIndependent Director$296,987
Christine MatthewsChair of the Board$406,024
George FotiadesIndependent Director$270,987
Giovanna Kampouri MonnasIndependent Director$283,987
Irene Marey-SemperIndependent Director$266,987
Julie XingIndependent Director$266,987
Michael TrerotolaIndependent Director$278,987
Ralf K. WunderlichIndependent Director$266,987
Stephen GlickmanIndependent Director$270,987
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-01D2,150$119$255,893CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-01A6,03200CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-05-01D15,5381191,849,333CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-05-01A39,48500CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-01D24711929,398CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-01A68400CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel AckermanChief Accounting Officer2026-05-01A2,41000CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-01D2,559119304,572CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-01A6,50200CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-05-01D4,175127531,102CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-05-01A7,45400CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-05-01A7,96900CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-01D3,598127457,702CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-01A7,19600CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie XingDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
George FotiadesDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Monnas Giovanna KampouriDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Marey-SemperDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine MatthewsDirector2026-05-06A1,55200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ralf K. WunderlichDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael TrerotolaDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen GlickmanDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
B. Craig OwensDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-07—842——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07A84211193,782CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07D842123103,946CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07D42212352,067CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-21D68811780,152CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-26D4,200116487,765CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D2,957112332,240CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D21311524,395CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D38511443,706CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-06-09D44711651,887CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-06-09D4,553116526,007CommonForm 4 ↗
Aditya GandhiCAO2026-06-15A2,66400CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Marey-SemperDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
B. Craig OwensDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Monnas Giovanna KampouriDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael TrerotolaDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen GlickmanDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
George FotiadesDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie XingDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Ralf K. WunderlichDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine MatthewsDirector2026-07-16A22600CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-08-03D8,8541351,195,290CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03D9,8381361,339,588CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03A9,83875735,784CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03D9,83800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-08-04D12413717,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-08-04D3,376136459,897CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-08-27D32513543,730CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-08-27D3,415134456,546CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaDirector2026-09-01A9,53100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaDirector2026-09-01A2,63700CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-09-02D76513099,733CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 55 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-01D2,150$119$255,893CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-01A6,03200CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-05-01D15,5381191,849,333CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-05-01A39,48500CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-01D24711929,398CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-01A68400CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel AckermanChief Accounting Officer2026-05-01A2,41000CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-01D2,559119304,572CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-01A6,50200CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-05-01D4,175127531,102CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-05-01A7,45400CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-05-01A7,96900CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-01D3,598127457,702CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-01A7,19600CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie XingDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
George FotiadesDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Monnas Giovanna KampouriDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Marey-SemperDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine MatthewsDirector2026-05-06A1,55200CommonForm 4 ↗
Ralf K. WunderlichDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael TrerotolaDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen GlickmanDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
B. Craig OwensDirector2026-05-06A1,32600CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07D84200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07A84211193,782CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07D842123103,946CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Elizabeth HudsonEVP and Chief Legal Officer2026-05-07D42212352,067CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-05-21D68811780,152CommonForm 4 ↗
Xiangwei GongPresident, Asia2026-05-26D4,200116487,765CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D2,957112332,240CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D21311524,395CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-04D38511443,706CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-06-09D44711651,887CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-06-09D4,553116526,007CommonForm 4 ↗
Aditya GandhiCAO2026-06-15A2,66400CommonForm 4 ↗
Irene Marey-SemperDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
B. Craig OwensDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Monnas Giovanna KampouriDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael TrerotolaDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen GlickmanDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
George FotiadesDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie XingDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Ralf K. WunderlichDirector2026-07-16A15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine MatthewsDirector2026-07-16A22600CommonForm 4 ↗
Hedi TliliSegment President2026-08-03D8,8541351,195,290CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03D9,8381361,339,588CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03A9,83875735,784CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephan B. TandaDirector2026-08-03D9,83800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-08-04D12413717,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PrieurSegment President2026-08-04D3,376136459,897CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-08-27D32513543,730CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaSegment Pres., CEO Designate2026-08-27D3,415134456,546CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaDirector2026-09-01A9,53100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Gael TouyaDirector2026-09-01A2,63700CommonForm 4 ↗
Shiela VinczellerChief Human Resources Officer2026-09-02D76513099,733CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Stephan TandaRSU2025-02-25——6,361—$918,147
Xiangwei GongRSU——4,6881,6189,376233,752
Stephan TandaRSU2025-03-17——11,998—1,733,351
Vanessa KanuOPTION—————527,961
Hedi TliliPRSU—————747,805
Hedi TliliOPTION—————229,691
Xiangwei GongOPTION—————226,812
Vanessa KanuPRSU—————1,968,169
Marc PrieurOPTION—————261,360
Gael TouyaPRSU—————937,314
Gael TouyaOPTION—————240,210
Marc PrieurPRSU—————850,925
Stephan TandaOPTION2025-03-17——45,557—1,681,509
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Stephan Tanda$2,651,498$0$1,681,5090.0%
Xiangwei Gong233,7520226,8120.0%
Vanessa Kanu00527,9610.0%
Hedi Tlili00229,6910.0%
Marc Prieur00261,3600.0%
Gael Touya00240,2100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Xiangwei GongRSU3,444—$505,286
Marc PrieurRSU4,144—505,402
Xiangwei GongPSU6,677—1,014,904
Hedi TliliRSU5,139—626,752
Xiangwei GongRSU5,057—616,752
Xiangwei GongOption4,464141—
Vanessa KanuOption14,304147.84—
Stephan TandaPSU40,556—6,164,512
Stephan TandaPSU178,955—21,825,352
Gael TouyaOption3,700122.52—
Xiangwei GongOption6,145147.84—
Vanessa KanuRSU7,929—967,021
Hedi TliliOption3,572122.52—
Hedi TliliOption6,223147.84—
Stephan TandaRSU37,453—4,567,768
Gael TouyaRSU3,433—501,071
Stephan TandaRSU22,741—3,342,564
Gael TouyaRSU6,847—835,060
Marc PrieurOption3,956122.52—
Vanessa KanuPSU19,045—2,322,728
Marc PrieurPSU32,735—3,992,361
Gael TouyaPSU30,053—3,665,264
Hedi TliliPSU28,840—3,517,326
Xiangwei GongPSU26,690—3,255,112
Stephan TandaRSU30,000—2,307,268
Marc PrieurPSU8,116—1,233,632
Gael TouyaPSU7,841—1,199,595
Hedi TliliPSU7,209—1,102,905
Hedi TliliRSU3,255—475,012
Marc PrieurRSU2,794—411,581
Stephan TandaOption19,601122.52—
Stephan TandaOption30,146141—
Stephan TandaOption45,557147.84—
Hedi TliliOption4,978141—
Gael TouyaOption5,206141—
Gael TouyaOption6,508147.84—
Marc PrieurOption5,793141—
Marc PrieurOption7,081147.84—
Xiangwei GongOption3,228122.52—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy and objectives are, first and foremost, to fairly and competitively compensate our executives for growing our business and increasing value for stockholders and, secondly, to retain our experienced management team.

CEO STI target (% of salary)130%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0653,426,3011,062,86040,90698.05%Passed
20252025-05-0755,201,5302,167,12243,50896.15%Passed
20242024-05-0154,941,8441,450,08858,93997.43%Passed
20232023-05-0353,155,7003,086,88565,49194.51%Passed
20222022-05-0456,525,008755,11883,38598.68%Passed
20212021-05-0555,715,7351,753,889238,12296.95%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0698.05%a
20252025-05-0796.15%b
20242024-05-0197.43%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus will have the same effect as votes "against" this proposal.”.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)151 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,226,911
Median employee compensation$67,760
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Christine MatthewsIndependent · Board Chair · Corporate Governance$212,500$187,524$0$0$6,000$406,024
B. Craig OwensIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Management Development and Compensation135,000159,987002,000296,987
Giovanna Kampouri MonnasIndependent · Management Development and Compensation (Chair)122,000159,987002,000283,987
Michael TrerotolaIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair)117,000159,987002,000278,987
Stephen GlickmanIndependent · Audit111,000159,987000270,987
George FotiadesIndependent · Audit111,000159,987000270,987
Irene Marey-SemperIndependent · Corporate Governance107,000159,987000266,987
Julie XingIndependent · Management Development and Compensation107,000159,987000266,987
Ralf K. WunderlichIndependent · Management Development and Compensation107,000159,987000266,987
Stephan B. TandaEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)28,000 / 22,000 / 17,000
Stock ownership guideline$500,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,129,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,467,420
All other compensation$12,000
Total cost of the board$2,608,920

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies AptarGroup names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including AptarGroup.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Berry Global Group, Inc.2024Kevin Kwilinski$1,029,808$14,071,727$2,879,994$1,535,625$20,017,718
2Albemarle Corp.2025J. Kent Masters Jr.1,400,0007,949,6402,500,0173,247,61815,513,654
3International Flavors & Fragrances2025J. Erik Fyrwald1,026,25011,656,76402,047,23015,002,866
4Revvity, Inc.2025Prahlad R. Singh1,129,2317,694,9852,559,1522,385,45013,809,549
5Ingredion Inc.2025James Zallie1,290,9296,509,2371,999,9642,185,98012,932,234
6Sealed Air Corp2024Patrick Kivits550,0008,644,0120012,820,613
7Silgan Holdings Inc.2025Adam Greenlee1,155,6609,487,80001,444,57512,229,234
8STERIS plc2026Daniel Carestio1,095,7074,333,9514,334,2511,725,00711,508,522
9McCormick & Company2025Brendan Foley1,139,0848,600,1050720,13010,831,581
10AptarGroup2025Stephan Tanda1,175,0006,096,6701,681,509518,43310,226,911
11Sonoco Products Co.2025R. Howard Coker1,248,1566,872,02201,512,72810,142,078
12Enovis Corporation2025Damien McDonald634,6157,262,6440812,7499,242,161
13Perrigo Company2025Patrick Lockwood-Taylor1,223,3336,990,5640687,2509,042,603
14Ashland Global Holdings Inc.2025Guillermo Novo1,152,3325,233,86301,313,8307,907,423
15Stericycle, Inc.2023Cindy Miller1,068,8604,911,95101,307,0217,290,832
16West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.2025Eric Green1,177,2903,327,0481,108,9611,471,6137,190,876
17Teleflex Inc.2025Liam Kelly1,144,4002,005,6042,886,518227,2806,732,419
18Catalent, Inc.2023Alessandro Maselli925,0003,850,2161,650,01906,583,672
19ICU Medical, Inc.2025Vivek Jain775,0004,500,02301,162,5006,452,042
—Sensient Technologies, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
AptarGroup67.9%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPay Governance LLC
Albemarle Corp.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Farient Advisors LLC
Ashland Global Holdings Inc.90.4%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Berry Global Group, Inc.117%PSU 60 · Options 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. Peer GroupPearl Meyer
Catalent, Inc.0%PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Enovis Corporation92.2%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 Health Care Equipment Select Industry IndexFW Cook
ICU Medical, Inc.150%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Ingredion Inc.112.5%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian
International Flavors & Fragrances98.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 - ChemicalsFW Cook
McCormick & Company40.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — McCormick's TSR relative to the TSR generated by our Peer Group companiesWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Perrigo Company44.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
Revvity, Inc.124%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPearl Meyer
Sealed Air Corp122.1%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners LLC
Sensient Technologies, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Silgan Holdings Inc.125%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Sonoco Products Co.not disclosedPCSUs 60 · RSUs 40not disclosedFW Cook
Stericycle, Inc.94%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoPay Governance LLC
STERIS plc125.1%RSU 50 · Options 50not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Teleflex Inc.25.9%Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20Yes — Absolute TSRFW Cook
West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.100%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPay Governance

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at AptarGroup in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Stephan Tanda (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at AptarGroup in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,226,911.
How does AptarGroup's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Stephan Tanda's total compensation ranked at the 50th percentile of AptarGroup's disclosed peer group.
What is AptarGroup's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, AptarGroup's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 151:1.
How did shareholders vote on AptarGroup's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.05% of shareholders supported AptarGroup's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does AptarGroup spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, AptarGroup reported total board compensation of $2,608,920 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Stephan TandaDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 10,226,911. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r9 · c18 · span 1230224–1230234
2Section 01, Gael TouyaDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,605,382. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r15 · c18 · span 1258114–1258123
3Section 01, Vanessa KanuDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,557,455. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r12 · c18 · span 1243919–1243928
4Section 01, Hedi TliliDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,619,823. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r21 · c18 · span 1286064–1286073
5Section 01, Xiangwei GongDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,420,160. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r23 · c18 · span 1295569–1295578
6Section 01, Marc PrieurDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 2,241,094. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r18 · c18 · span 1272091–1272100
7Section 03, Stephan Tanda RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t203 · r9 · c26 · span 1453838–1453845
8Section 03, Xiangwei Gong RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r23 · c8 · span 1293100–1293107
9Section 03, Stephan Tanda RSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t190 · r2 · c2 · span 1344248–1344254
10Section 03, Vanessa Kanu OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r12 · c10 · span 1241955–1241962
11Section 03, Hedi Tlili PRSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r21 · c8 · span 1283406–1283413
12Section 03, Hedi Tlili OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r21 · c10 · span 1283949–1283956
13Section 03, Xiangwei Gong OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r23 · c10 · span 1293605–1293612
14Section 03, Vanessa Kanu PRSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r12 · c8 · span 1241448–1241457
15Section 03, Marc Prieur OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r18 · c10 · span 1270128–1270135
16Section 03, Gael Touya PRSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r15 · c8 · span 1255455–1255462
17Section 03, Gael Touya OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r15 · c10 · span 1255998–1256005
18Section 03, Marc Prieur PRSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r18 · c8 · span 1269623–1269630
19Section 03, Stephan Tanda OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r9 · c10 · span 1228107–1228116
20Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-27—Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 151 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2264576–2264579
21Section 08, Christine MatthewsDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 406,024. Filing ↗machine: span 657226–657393
22Section 08, B. Craig OwensDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,987. Filing ↗machine: span 659265–659432
23Section 08, Giovanna Kampouri MonnasDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,987. Filing ↗machine: span 652868–653035
24Section 08, Michael TrerotolaDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,987. Filing ↗machine: span 661474–661641
25Section 08, Stephen GlickmanDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,987. Filing ↗machine: span 650648–650815
26Section 08, George FotiadesDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,987. Filing ↗machine: span 648423–648590
27Section 08, Irene Marey-SemperDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,987. Filing ↗machine: span 654895–655062
28Section 08, Julie XingDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,987. Filing ↗machine: span 665694–665861
29Section 08, Ralf K. WunderlichDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,987. Filing ↗machine: span 663504–663671
30Section 08, Stephan B. TandaDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000101Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000101Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Stephan B. Tanda 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000102Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Stephan B. Tanda 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000102Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Daniel Ackerman 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000104Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Xiangwei Gong 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Xiangwei Gong 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Marc Prieur 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Hedi Tlili 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000108Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Hedi Tlili 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-040000896622-26-000108Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Julie Xing 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, George Fotiades 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000118Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Monnas Giovanna Kampouri 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000124Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Irene Marey-Semper 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000126Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Christine Matthews 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000110Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Ralf K. Wunderlich 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Michael Trerotola 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000116Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Stephen Glickman 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000120Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, B. Craig Owens 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070000896622-26-000122Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080000896622-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080000896622-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080000896622-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Irene Elizabeth Hudson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080000896622-26-000128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Hedi Tlili 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-210000905148-26-002612Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Xiangwei Gong 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-270000896622-26-000132Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050000896622-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050000896622-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-050000896622-26-000134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Marc Prieur 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100000896622-26-000139Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Marc Prieur 2026-06-09Form 42026-06-100000896622-26-000139Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Aditya Gandhi 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160000896622-26-000144Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Irene Marey-Semper 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000158Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, B. Craig Owens 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000152Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Monnas Giovanna Kampouri 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000160Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Michael Trerotola 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000146Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Stephen Glickman 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000150Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, George Fotiades 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000162Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Julie Xing 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000148Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Ralf K. Wunderlich 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000154Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Christine Matthews 2026-07-16Form 42026-07-170000896622-26-000156Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Hedi Tlili 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-030000896622-26-000170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Stephan B. Tanda 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-040000896622-26-000172Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Stephan B. Tanda 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-040000896622-26-000172Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Stephan B. Tanda 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-040000896622-26-000172Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Marc Prieur 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050000896622-26-000174Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Marc Prieur 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-050000896622-26-000174Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280000896622-26-000176Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-08-27Form 42026-08-280000896622-26-000176Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020000896622-26-000178Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Gael Touya 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020000896622-26-000178Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Shiela Vinczeller 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-030000896622-26-000180Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-070001104659-26-057084Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.05% (votes for as printed: 53,426,301). Filing ↗
87Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-080001104659-25-045928Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.15% (votes for as printed: 55,201,530). Filing ↗
88Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-020001104659-24-056372Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.43% (votes for as printed: 54,941,844). Filing ↗
89Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
90Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
91Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,129,500 + equity 1,467,420 + all other 12,000 = 2,608,920, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,608,920
92Berry Global Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-01-070001104659-25-001507CEO total compensation as printed in Berry Global Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,017,718. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 938559–938569
93Albemarle Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240000915913-26-000050CEO total compensation as printed in Albemarle Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,513,654. Filing ↗machine: span 959225–959235
94International Flavors & Fragrances, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-009960CEO total compensation as printed in International Flavors & Fragrances's own proxy. As printed: 15,002,866. Filing ↗machine: t297 · r2 · c25 · span 1428753–1428763
95Revvity, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-107266CEO total compensation as printed in Revvity, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,809,549. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 751285–751295
96Ingredion Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001046257-26-000151CEO total compensation as printed in Ingredion Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,932,234. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c17 · span 1721497–1721507
97Sealed Air Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001140361-25-014374CEO total compensation as printed in Sealed Air Corp's own proxy. As printed: 12,820,613. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r2 · c22 · span 800254–800264
98Silgan Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-158049CEO total compensation as printed in Silgan Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,229,234. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r4 · c26 · span 307628–307638
99STERIS plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-110001193125-26-267599CEO total compensation as printed in STERIS plc's own proxy. As printed: 11,508,522. Filing ↗machine: t172 · r6 · c34 · span 820590–820600
100McCormick & Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-180000063754-26-000140CEO total compensation as printed in McCormick & Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,831,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 970218–970228
101AptarGroup (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035722CEO total compensation as printed in AptarGroup's own proxy. As printed: 10,226,911. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r9 · c18 · span 1230224–1230234
102Sonoco Products Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027659CEO total compensation as printed in Sonoco Products Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,142,078. Filing ↗machine: t76 · r2 · c48 · span 1281982–1281992
103Enovis Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001493152-26-015302CEO total compensation as printed in Enovis Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,242,161. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c37 · span 876874–876883
104Perrigo Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Perrigo Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
105Ashland Global Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-090001193125-25-312753CEO total compensation as printed in Ashland Global Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,907,423. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r3 · c21 · span 2021429–2021438
106Stericycle, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-050001140361-24-018163CEO total compensation as printed in Stericycle, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,290,832. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r1 · c19 · span 854156–854165
107West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-026778CEO total compensation as printed in West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,190,876. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r7 · c18 · span 1241781–1241790
108Teleflex Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130000096943-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Teleflex Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,732,419. Filing ↗machine: span 558736–558745
109Catalent, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-12-150001193125-23-295996CEO total compensation as printed in Catalent, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,583,672. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 1055835–1055844
110ICU Medical, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000883984-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in ICU Medical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,452,042. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 432290–432299
111Section 10a, Ashland Global Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-24-134511Ashland Global Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Albemarle Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000915913-26-000050Albemarle Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Stericycle, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-018163Stericycle, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Catalent, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-23-295996Catalent, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Berry Global Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-001507Berry Global Group, Inc. names AptarGroup in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Revvity, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-107266Revvity, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, ICU Medical, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000883984-26-000019ICU Medical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Ingredion Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001046257-26-000151Ingredion Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, International Flavors & Fragrances reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009960International Flavors & Fragrances's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Perrigo Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001585364-26-000024Perrigo Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Silgan Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-158049Silgan Holdings Inc. names AptarGroup in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Sonoco Products Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027659Sonoco Products Co. names AptarGroup in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
123Section 10a, STERIS plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-267599STERIS plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
124Section 10a, Teleflex Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000096943-26-000039Teleflex Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
125Section 10a, West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-026778West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. names AptarGroup in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
126Section 10a, McCormick & Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000063754-26-000140McCormick & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include AptarGroup. Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Sealed Air Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-014374Sealed Air Corp names AptarGroup in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.