Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses SEE in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SEE in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Kivits | $550,000 | $3,500,000 | $8,644,012 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $126,601 | $12,820,613 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Dustin Semach | 762,500 | 1,150,000 | 5,227,285 | 0 | 866,629 | 0 | 46,273 | 8,052,687 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Emile Chammas | 778,511 | 150,000 | 2,927,281 | 0 | 760,450 | 0 | 31,913 | 4,648,155 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Flannery | 164,962 | 0 | 2,400,011 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 15,259 | 2,580,232 |
| President, Food | ||||||||
| Jannick Thomsen | 325,474 | 0 | 1,093,753 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 555,743 | 1,974,970 |
| Former Chief People and Digital Officer | ||||||||
| Tobias Grasso | 224,477 | 0 | 644,087 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 421,791 | 1,290,355 |
| Former Americas President | ||||||||
| Byron Racki | 347,500 | 60,000 | 534,547 | 0 | 242,130 | 0 | 34,813 | 1,218,990 |
| President, Protective | ||||||||
| Veronika Johnson | 340,225 | 0 | 435,860 | 0 | 240,590 | 0 | 31,913 | 1,048,588 |
| Chief Accounting Officer and Controller | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Kivits | $12,820,613 | — | — | — |
| Dustin Semach | 8,052,687 | — | — | — |
| Emile Chammas | 4,648,155 | — | — | — |
| Steven Flannery | 2,580,232 | — | — | — |
| Jannick Thomsen | 1,974,970 | — | — | — |
| Tobias Grasso | 1,290,355 | — | — | — |
| Byron Racki | 1,218,990 | — | — | — |
| Veronika Johnson | 1,048,588 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Byron Racki | PSU | 2024-06-05 | 2,452 | 6,538 | — | 16,345 | $275,119 |
| Tobias Grasso | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 8,355 | — | 300,780 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 55,181 | — | 1,800,004 |
| Veronika Johnson | PSU | 2024-02-21 | 1,186 | 3,163 | — | 7,908 | 129,968 |
| Byron Racki | RSU | 2024-06-05 | — | — | 6,538 | — | 259,428 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 900,000 |
| Patrick Kivits | RSU | 2024-07-01 | — | — | 164,127 | — | 5,600,013 |
| Patrick Kivits | RSU | 2024-07-01 | — | — | 43,963 | — | 1,500,018 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 900,000 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 45,985 | — | 1,500,031 |
| Steven Flannery | RSU | 2024-09-30 | — | — | 66,116 | — | 2,400,011 |
| Dustin Semach | PSU | 2024-02-21 | 9,375 | 25,000 | — | 62,500 | 1,027,250 |
| Jannick Thomsen | PSU | 2024-02-21 | 5,321 | 14,188 | — | 35,470 | 582,985 |
| Jannick Thomsen | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 14,188 | — | 510,768 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 30,657 | — | 1,000,031 |
| Patrick Kivits | PSU | 2024-07-01 | 16,486 | 43,963 | — | 109,908 | 1,543,981 |
| Emile Chammas | PSU | 2024-02-21 | 9,375 | 25,000 | — | 62,500 | 1,027,250 |
| Tobias Grasso | PSU | 2024-02-21 | 3,133 | 8,355 | — | 20,888 | 343,307 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 3,163 | — | 113,868 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 2024-02-21 | — | — | 5,334 | — | 192,024 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Byron Racki | $259,428 | $275,119 | $0 | 51.5% |
| Tobias Grasso | 300,780 | 343,307 | 0 | 53.3% |
| Dustin Semach | 4,200,035 | 1,027,250 | 0 | 19.7% |
| Veronika Johnson | 305,892 | 129,968 | 0 | 29.8% |
| Emile Chammas | 1,900,031 | 1,027,250 | 0 | 35.1% |
| Patrick Kivits | 7,100,031 | 1,543,981 | 0 | 17.9% |
| Steven Flannery | 2,400,011 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Jannick Thomsen | 510,768 | 582,985 | 0 | 53.3% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 3,162 | — | $106,970 |
| Patrick Kivits | RSU | 43,963 | — | 1,487,268 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 920 | — | 31,124 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 1,432 | — | 48,445 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 45,985 | — | 1,555,673 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 25,000 | — | 845,750 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 13,996 | — | 473,485 |
| Byron Racki | RSU | 6,538 | — | 221,181 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 2,446 | — | 82,748 |
| Emile Chammas | PSU | 25,000 | — | 845,750 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 3,163 | — | 107,004 |
| Patrick Kivits | RSU | 164,127 | — | 5,552,416 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 565 | — | 19,114 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 17,670 | — | 591,135 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 13,996 | — | 473,485 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 55,181 | — | 1,866,773 |
| Dustin Semach | RSU | 21,346 | — | 722,135 |
| Veronika Johnson | RSU | 5,334 | — | 180,449 |
| Steven Flannery | PSU | 66,116 | — | 2,236,704 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 6,415 | — | 217,019 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 30,657 | — | 1,037,126 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 22,450 | — | 759,484 |
| Emile Chammas | RSU | 25,000 | — | 845,750 |
| Veronika Johnson | PSU | 3,163 | — | 107,004 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain an effective leadership team that will create sustainable, long-term shareholder value. The P&C Committee believes our program should advance a high-accountability, performance-driven culture, encourage behaviors to drive business results and align the interest of our executives with those of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 120% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $160,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 0 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer ($550,000 for other directors; $895,000 for Chair) |
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Sealed Air names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Sealed Air.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Berry Global Group, Inc. | 2024 | Kevin Kwilinski | $1,029,808 | $14,071,727 | $2,879,994 | $1,535,625 | $20,017,718 |
| 2 | Dover Corporation | 2025 | Richard Tobin | 1,387,385 | 8,040,726 | 6,562,519 | 0 | 18,757,706 |
| 3 | Crown Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Donahue | 1,450,000 | 8,627,475 | — | 4,205,000 | 17,501,363 |
| 4 | Packaging Corporation of America | 2025 | Mark Kowlzan | 1,539,396 | 11,484,123 | 0 | 3,100,700 | 16,992,255 |
| 5 | Fortive Corporation | 2025 | Olumide Soroye | 931,733 | 8,196,125 | 3,706,519 | 1,358,100 | 14,405,012 |
| 6 | Ball Corporation | 2025 | Daniel Fisher | 1,269,462 | 5,798,801 | 2,081,242 | 3,676,886 | 13,486,942 |
| 7 | Sealed Air | 2024 | Patrick Kivits | 550,000 | 8,644,012 | 0 | 0 | 12,820,613 |
| 8 | Silgan Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Adam Greenlee | 1,155,660 | 9,487,800 | 0 | 1,444,575 | 12,229,234 |
| 9 | AptarGroup, Inc. | 2025 | Stephan Tanda | 1,175,000 | 6,096,670 | 1,681,509 | 518,433 | 10,226,911 |
| 10 | Sonoco Products Co. | 2025 | R. Howard Coker | 1,248,156 | 6,872,022 | 0 | 1,512,728 | 10,142,078 |
| 11 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 2025 | Chris Villavarayan | 1,100,000 | 7,389,552 | 0 | 973,391 | 9,551,721 |
| 12 | Avery Dennison Corporation | 2025 | Deon Stander | 1,136,538 | 7,649,430 | 0 | 605,475 | 9,538,375 |
| 13 | Greif, Inc. | 2025 | Ole Rosgaard | 1,042,308 | 6,121,850 | 0 | 1,964,211 | 9,439,962 |
| 14 | Ashland Inc. | 2025 | Guillermo Novo | 1,152,332 | 5,233,863 | 0 | 1,313,830 | 7,907,423 |
| 15 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. | 2025 | Scott Huckins | 1,000,000 | 4,499,988 | 0 | 1,080,000 | 6,722,725 |
| 16 | Avient Corporation | 2025 | Ashish Khandpur | 1,128,269 | 3,763,159 | 0 | 753,777 | 5,818,257 |
| — | Graphic Packaging Holding Company | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | O-I Glass, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Minerals Technologies, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sealed Air | 122.1% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| AptarGroup, Inc. | 67.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Ashland Inc. | 90.4% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Avery Dennison Corporation | 39% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) and Semler Brossy |
| Avient Corporation | 51.6% | Cash LTI 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return Relative to Peer Group (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer |
| Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 71.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Ball Corporation | 150% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Berry Global Group, Inc. | 117% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Peer Group | Pearl Meyer |
| Crown Holdings, Inc. | 200% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | Not determinable from source text |
| Dover Corporation | 121.7% | PSU 40 · Options 40 · RSU 20 | Yes — 3-Year relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Fortive Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 | Pearl Meyer |
| Graphic Packaging Holding Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Greif, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Minerals Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| O-I Glass, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Packaging Corporation of America | 101% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — TSR | FW Cook |
| Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. | 90% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Silgan Holdings Inc. | 125% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sonoco Products Co. | 97.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Patrick Kivits | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 12,820,613. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r2 · c22 · span 800254–800264 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dustin Semach | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,052,687. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r3 · c22 · span 804544–804553 |
| 3 | Section 01, Emile Chammas | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,648,155. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r5 · c22 · span 812876–812885 |
| 4 | Section 01, Steven Flannery | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,580,232. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c22 · span 825101–825110 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jannick Thomsen | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,974,970. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c22 · span 839074–839083 |
| 6 | Section 01, Tobias Grasso | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,290,355. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c22 · span 851402–851411 |
| 7 | Section 01, Byron Racki | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,218,990. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c22 · span 829895–829904 |
| 8 | Section 01, Veronika Johnson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “2024 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,048,588. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c22 · span 834116–834125 |
| 9 | Section 03, Byron Racki PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r17 · c25 · span 1005201–1005208 |
| 10 | Section 03, Tobias Grasso RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Dustin Semach RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Veronika Johnson PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r20 · c25 · span 1018635–1018642 |
| 13 | Section 03, Byron Racki RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r17 · c16 · span 1003423–1003428 |
| 14 | Section 03, Emile Chammas RSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “PSU T” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r4 · c4 · span 669366–669373 |
| 15 | Section 03, Patrick Kivits RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Patrick Kivits RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r3 · c16 · span 943112–943118 |
| 17 | Section 03, Dustin Semach RSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “PSU T” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r3 · c4 · span 667797–667804 |
| 18 | Section 03, Dustin Semach RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 03, Steven Flannery RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r16 · c25 · span 999936–999945 |
| 20 | Section 03, Dustin Semach PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r7 · c25 · span 962768–962777 |
| 21 | Section 03, Jannick Thomsen PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r24 · c25 · span 1034674–1034681 |
| 22 | Section 03, Jannick Thomsen RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r24 · c16 · span 1032902–1032908 |
| 23 | Section 03, Emile Chammas RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 03, Patrick Kivits PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r3 · c25 · span 944806–944815 |
| 25 | Section 03, Emile Chammas PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r12 · c25 · span 982388–982397 |
| 26 | Section 03, Tobias Grasso PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r27 · c25 · span 1048160–1048167 |
| 27 | Section 03, Veronika Johnson RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r20 · c16 · span 1017157–1017162 |
| 28 | Section 03, Veronika Johnson RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 30 | Berry Global Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-01-07 | 0001104659-25-001507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Berry Global Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,017,718. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 938559–938569 |
| 31 | Dover Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001193125-26-120708 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dover Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,757,706. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c35 · span 813120–813130 |
| 32 | Crown Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0002039852-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crown Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,501,363. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Packaging Corporation of America, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127602 | CEO total compensation as printed in Packaging Corporation of America's own proxy. As printed: 16,992,255. Filing ↗machine: span 363586–363596 |
| 34 | Fortive Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-189078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortive Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,405,012. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c17 · span 4058481–4058492 |
| 35 | Ball Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029499 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ball Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,486,942. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r4 · c54 · span 1324028–1324038 |
| 36 | Sealed Air (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001140361-25-014374 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sealed Air's own proxy. As printed: 12,820,613. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r2 · c22 · span 800254–800264 |
| 37 | Silgan Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158049 | CEO total compensation as printed in Silgan Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,229,234. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r4 · c26 · span 307628–307638 |
| 38 | AptarGroup, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001104659-26-035722 | CEO total compensation as printed in AptarGroup, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,226,911. Filing ↗machine: t187 · r9 · c18 · span 1230224–1230234 |
| 39 | Sonoco Products Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001104659-26-027659 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sonoco Products Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,142,078. Filing ↗machine: t76 · r2 · c48 · span 1281982–1281992 |
| 40 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,551,721. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 850079–850088 |
| 41 | Avery Dennison Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-102965 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avery Dennison Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,538,375. Filing ↗machine: span 1488950–1488959 |
| 42 | Greif, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Greif, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,439,962. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 635921–635930 |
| 43 | Ashland Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001193125-25-312753 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ashland Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,907,423. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r3 · c21 · span 2021429–2021438 |
| 44 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001628280-26-019380 | CEO total compensation as printed in Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,722,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 500547–500556 |
| 45 | Avient Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021576 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avient Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,818,257. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r2 · c8 · span 748439–748448 |
| 46 | Section 10a, Berry Global Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-001507 | Berry Global Group, Inc. names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Dover Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-120708 | Dover Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sealed Air. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Silgan Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-158049 | Silgan Holdings Inc. names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, AptarGroup, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035722 | AptarGroup, Inc. names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Avery Dennison Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-102965 | Avery Dennison Corporation names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Avient Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021576 | Avient Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sealed Air. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-166838 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sealed Air. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Ball Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029499 | Ball Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sealed Air. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Fortive Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-189078 | Fortive Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sealed Air. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Packaging Corporation of America reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127602 | Packaging Corporation of America names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019380 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Sonoco Products Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-027659 | Sonoco Products Co. names Sealed Air in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |