CEO Chris Villavarayan was paid $9,551,721 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 2.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-166838 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$9,551,721 ↓ Chris Villavarayan total, FY2025 | 42nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 130:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.87% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
AXTA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 20, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Villavarayan | $1,100,000 | $0 | $7,389,552 | $0 | $973,391 | $0 | $88,778 | $9,551,721 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Carl Anderson II | 709,901 | 0 | 1,915,797 | 0 | 438,512 | 0 | 57,378 | 3,121,588 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Troy Weaver | 614,804 | 0 | 1,231,575 | 0 | 283,162 | 0 | 49,799 | 2,179,340 |
| President, Global Refinish | ||||||||
| Timothy Bowes | 588,127 | 0 | 1,135,224 | 0 | 332,913 | 0 | 32,937 | 2,089,201 |
| President, Global Industrial Coatings | ||||||||
| Hadi Awada | 588,381 | 0 | 985,240 | 0 | 367,313 | 0 | 47,120 | 1,988,054 |
| President, Global Mobility Coatings | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Villavarayan | $9,551,721 | $9,823,635 | $9,694,005 | ↓ −271,914 |
| Carl Anderson II | 3,121,588 | 3,638,388 | 5,526,111 | ↓ −516,800 |
| Troy Weaver | 2,179,340 | 2,517,522 | 2,251,802 | ↓ −338,182 |
| Timothy Bowes | 2,089,201 | — | — | — |
| Hadi Awada | 1,988,054 | 2,301,554 | 2,131,167 | ↓ −313,500 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Axalta Coating Systems's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AXTA reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name AXTA as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Carl Anderson II | CFO | $3,121,588 |
| Chris Villavarayan | CEO | $9,551,721 |
| Hadi Awada | President | $1,988,054 |
| Timothy Bowes | President | $2,089,201 |
| Troy Weaver | President | $2,179,340 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Deborah J. Kissire | Independent Director | $289,979 |
| Jan A. Bertsch | Independent Director | $294,979 |
| Kevin M. Stein | Independent Director | $274,979 |
| Mary S. Zappone | Independent Director | $274,979 |
| Rakesh Sachdev | Chair of the Board | $399,979 |
| Samuel L. Smolik | Independent Director | $289,979 |
| Tyrone M. Jordan | Independent Director | $274,979 |
| William M. Cook | Independent Director | $292,479 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 10,500 | — | $360,045 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 20,415 | — | 700,030 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 10,500 | — | 360,045 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 78,740 | — | 2,699,995 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 13,124 | — | 450,022 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hadi Awada | $360,045 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Carl Anderson II | 700,030 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Timothy Bowes | 360,045 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Chris Villavarayan | 2,699,995 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Troy Weaver | 450,022 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 14,369 | — | $464,262 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 96,354 | — | 3,113,198 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 88,583 | — | 2,862,117 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 83,127 | — | 2,685,833 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 78,740 | — | 2,544,089 |
| Chris Villavarayan | PSU | 56,879 | — | 1,837,760 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 52,487 | — | 1,695,855 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 49,262 | — | 1,591,655 |
| Carl Anderson II | PSU | 30,984 | — | 1,001,093 |
| Chris Villavarayan | RSU | 25,280 | — | 816,797 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 24,245 | — | 783,356 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 22,965 | — | 741,999 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 20,657 | — | 667,428 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 7,390 | — | 238,771 |
| Carl Anderson II | RSU | 20,415 | — | 659,609 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 17,054 | — | 551,015 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 15,585 | — | 503,551 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 15,348 | — | 495,894 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 14,763 | — | 476,993 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 13,642 | — | 440,773 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 13,124 | — | 424,036 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 12,468 | — | 402,841 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 12,468 | — | 402,841 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 11,810 | — | 381,581 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 11,810 | — | 381,581 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 10,500 | — | 339,255 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 10,500 | — | 339,255 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 10,067 | — | 325,265 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 9,238 | — | 298,480 |
| Timothy Bowes | PSU | 9,060 | — | 292,729 |
| Hadi Awada | PSU | 8,053 | — | 260,192 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 7,390 | — | 238,771 |
| Troy Weaver | RSU | 4,475 | — | 144,587 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 4,034 | — | 130,339 |
| Timothy Bowes | RSU | 4,027 | — | 130,112 |
| Hadi Awada | RSU | 3,580 | — | 115,670 |
| Troy Weaver | Option | 11,574 | 27.01 | — |
| Troy Weaver | Option | 8,768 | 29.81 | — |
| Troy Weaver | Option | 8,951 | 29.48 | — |
The Company's compensation system plays a significant role in its ability to attract, retain and motivate the highest quality workforce. The Company sets challenging financial and operational performance targets, and a significant amount of its NEOs' annual compensation is tied to the achievement of these performance targets, directly linking executive compensation to Company performance and aligning the interests of the Company's NEOs with those of its shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 130% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 175,746,487 | 2,013,619 | 114,945 | 98.87% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 189,602,022 | 1,689,413 | 163,026 | 99.12% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 199,495,080 | 2,739,459 | 328,744 | 98.65% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 189,519,586 | 15,558,691 | 74,712 | 92.41% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | 192,821,416 | 4,397,752 | 99,565 | 97.77% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-13 | 179,224,040 | 12,231,449 | 170,097 | 93.61% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 98.87%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 99.12%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 98.65%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of the vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 130 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $9,551,721 |
| Median employee compensation | $73,615 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rakesh SachdevIndependent · Board Chair · Non-Executive Board Chair | $200,000 | $199,979 | $0 | — | $0 | $399,979 |
| Jan A. BertschIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 95,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 294,979 |
| William M. CookIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 92,500 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 292,479 |
| Deborah J. KissireIndependent · Compensation · Nominating & Corporate Governance (Chair) | 90,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 289,979 |
| Samuel L. SmolikIndependent · Audit · Environment, Health, Safety & Sustainability (Chair) | 90,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 289,979 |
| Kevin M. SteinIndependent · Nominating & Corporate Governance · Environment, Health, Safety & Sustainability | 75,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 274,979 |
| Mary S. ZapponeIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 75,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 274,979 |
| Tyrone M. JordanIndependent · Nominating & Corporate Governance · Environment, Health, Safety & Sustainability | 75,000 | 199,979 | 0 | — | 0 | 274,979 |
| Chris VillavarayanEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 17,500 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $375,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $792,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,599,832 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,392,332 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Axalta Coating Systems names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Axalta Coating Systems.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eastman Chemical Co. | 2025 | Mark Costa | $1,406,958 | $12,682,200 | $3,278,151 | $987,000 | $19,498,966 |
| 2 | Albemarle Corporation | 2025 | J. Kent Masters Jr. | 1,400,000 | 7,949,640 | 2,500,017 | 3,247,618 | 15,513,654 |
| 3 | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. | 2025 | J. Erik Fyrwald | 1,026,250 | 11,656,764 | 0 | 2,047,230 | 15,002,866 |
| 4 | The Sherwin-Williams Company | 2025 | Heidi Petz | 1,373,077 | 6,456,207 | 4,253,859 | 2,390,000 | 14,914,317 |
| 5 | PPG Industries Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Knavish | 1,300,000 | 7,333,542 | 3,666,690 | 1,924,000 | 14,885,022 |
| 6 | Huntsman Corporation | 2025 | Peter R. Huntsman | 1,334,125 | 10,513,393 | 0 | 1,329,561 | 14,666,623 |
| 7 | Minerals Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | C. Howard Nye | 1,368,333 | 9,428,726 | 0 | 2,835,719 | 14,264,065 |
| 8 | FMC Corporation | 2025 | Pierre Brondeau | 1,334,125 | 6,257,919 | 2,373,420 | 1,798,261 | 12,038,391 |
| 9 | RPM International Inc. | 2026 | Frank Sullivan | 1,135,000 | 5,194,543 | 2,665,673 | 1,703,000 | 11,133,668 |
| 10 | Celanese Corporation | 2025 | Scott Richardson | — | 5,249,958 | 2,249,990 | 1,342,625 | 10,137,072 |
| 11 | Olin Corporation | 2025 | Kenneth Lane | 1,100,000 | 7,486,984 | 0 | 1,069,640 | 9,798,424 |
| 12 | Axalta Coating Systems | 2025 | Chris Villavarayan | 1,100,000 | 7,389,552 | 0 | 973,391 | 9,551,721 |
| 13 | Cabot Corporation | 2025 | Sean Keohane | 1,100,000 | 4,224,847 | 2,274,925 | 1,402,501 | 9,307,883 |
| 14 | H.B. Fuller Company | 2025 | Celeste Mastin | 1,082,692 | 2,971,976 | 3,025,538 | 1,339,891 | 8,830,569 |
| 15 | The Chemours Company | 2025 | Denise Dignam | 1,058,836 | 3,368,225 | 2,909,677 | 1,175,781 | 8,595,076 |
| 16 | Tronox Holdings plc | 2025 | John Romano | 1,100,000 | 5,658,661 | 0 | 1,052,480 | 8,254,510 |
| 17 | Ashland, Inc. | 2025 | Guillermo Novo | 1,152,332 | 5,233,863 | 0 | 1,313,830 | 7,907,423 |
| 18 | Avient Corporation | 2025 | Ashish Khandpur | 1,128,269 | 3,763,159 | 0 | 753,777 | 5,818,257 |
| 19 | NewMarket Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Gottwald | 1,275,333 | 368,188 | 0 | 750,000 | 3,694,678 |
| — | Stepan Company | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Element Solutions Inc | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Axalta Coating Systems | 71.7% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Albemarle Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Ashland, Inc. | 90.4% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Avient Corporation | 51.6% | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabot Corporation | 90% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Celanese Corporation | 93.4% | PSU 70 · Options 30 | No | Willis Towers Watson PLC |
| Eastman Chemical Co. | 47% | PSA 60 · Option 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Aon plc |
| Element Solutions Inc | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| FMC Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes | Aon |
| H.B. Fuller Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson US LLC |
| Huntsman Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. | 98.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 - Chemicals | FW Cook |
| Minerals Technologies, Inc. | 185% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| NewMarket Corporation | not disclosed | PRSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FWC) |
| Olin Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Exequity LLP |
| PPG Industries Inc. | 93% | Option 33 · PRSU 33 · TSR Shares 33 | No | FW Cook |
| RPM International Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Stepan Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Chemours Company | not disclosed | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Fariant |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 110.86% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | No | Mercer (US) LLC |
| Tronox Holdings plc | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook) and FIT Remuneration Consultants, LLP |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Chris Villavarayan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,551,721. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 850079–850088 |
| 2 | Section 01, Carl Anderson II | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,121,588. Filing ↗machine: t326 · r5 · c31 · span 865054–865063 |
| 3 | Section 01, Troy Weaver | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,179,340. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c31 · span 879989–879998 |
| 4 | Section 01, Timothy Bowes | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,089,201. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c31 · span 909893–909902 |
| 5 | Section 01, Hadi Awada | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,988,054. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c31 · span 894937–894946 |
| 6 | Section 03, Hadi Awada RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t334 · r18 · c38 · span 1006731–1006738 |
| 7 | Section 03, Carl Anderson II RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t334 · r10 · c38 · span 986484–986491 |
| 8 | Section 03, Timothy Bowes RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t334 · r23 · c38 · span 1018975–1018982 |
| 9 | Section 03, Chris Villavarayan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t334 · r6 · c38 · span 976348–976357 |
| 10 | Section 03, Troy Weaver RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t334 · r14 · c38 · span 996608–996615 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 130 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 08, Rakesh Sachdev | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 399,979. Filing ↗machine: span 500735–500742 |
| 13 | Section 08, Jan A. Bertsch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,979. Filing ↗machine: span 502065–502072 |
| 14 | Section 08, William M. Cook | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,479. Filing ↗machine: span 503396–503403 |
| 15 | Section 08, Deborah J. Kissire | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,979. Filing ↗machine: span 506062–506069 |
| 16 | Section 08, Samuel L. Smolik | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,979. Filing ↗machine: span 507394–507401 |
| 17 | Section 08, Kevin M. Stein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,979. Filing ↗machine: span 508724–508731 |
| 18 | Section 08, Mary S. Zappone | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,979. Filing ↗machine: span 511983–511990 |
| 19 | Section 08, Tyrone M. Jordan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,979. Filing ↗machine: span 504728–504735 |
| 20 | Section 08, Chris Villavarayan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-04 | 0001628280-26-040819 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.87% (votes for as printed: 175,746,487). Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001616862-25-000027 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.12% (votes for as printed: 189,602,022). Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-11 | 0001616862-24-000043 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.65% (votes for as printed: 199,495,080). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 25 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 26 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 792,500 + equity 1,599,832 + all other 0 = 2,392,332, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,392,332 |
| 27 | Eastman Chemical Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0000915389-26-000074 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eastman Chemical Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,498,966. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1263333–1263343 |
| 28 | Albemarle Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0000915913-26-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Albemarle Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,513,654. Filing ↗machine: span 959225–959235 |
| 29 | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001140361-26-009960 | CEO total compensation as printed in International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,002,866. Filing ↗machine: t297 · r2 · c25 · span 1428753–1428763 |
| 30 | The Sherwin-Williams Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0000089800-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Sherwin-Williams Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,914,317. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1976552–1976562 |
| 31 | PPG Industries Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0000079879-26-000088 | CEO total compensation as printed in PPG Industries Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,885,022. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c55 · span 1300546–1300556 |
| 32 | Huntsman Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001104659-26-028448 | CEO total compensation as printed in Huntsman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,666,623. Filing ↗machine: span 1280707–1280717 |
| 33 | Minerals Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001193125-26-157039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Minerals Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,264,065. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c44 · span 1436786–1436796 |
| 34 | FMC Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001308179-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in FMC Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,038,391. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c18 · span 737212–737222 |
| 35 | RPM International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-25 | 0001193125-26-365259 | CEO total compensation as printed in RPM International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,133,668. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 859166–859176 |
| 36 | Celanese Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001306830-26-000052 | CEO total compensation as printed in Celanese Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,137,072. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Olin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000074303-26-000041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Olin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,798,424. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Axalta Coating Systems (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166838 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axalta Coating Systems's own proxy. As printed: 9,551,721. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 850079–850088 |
| 39 | Cabot Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-023681 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cabot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,307,883. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 853934–853943 |
| 40 | H.B. Fuller Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001437749-26-006811 | CEO total compensation as printed in H.B. Fuller Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,830,569. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 903228–903237 |
| 41 | The Chemours Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001104659-26-025935 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Chemours Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,595,076. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c55 · span 1531474–1531483 |
| 42 | Tronox Holdings plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001140361-26-010422 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tronox Holdings plc's own proxy. As printed: 8,254,510. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1071280–1071289 |
| 43 | Ashland, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001193125-25-312753 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ashland, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,907,423. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r3 · c21 · span 2021429–2021438 |
| 44 | Avient Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021576 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avient Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,818,257. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 748439–748448 |
| 45 | NewMarket Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-102973 | CEO total compensation as printed in NewMarket Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,694,678. Filing ↗machine: span 355173–355182 |
| 46 | Section 10a, FMC Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000056 | FMC Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Minerals Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-157039 | Minerals Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, H.B. Fuller Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-006811 | H.B. Fuller Company names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Albemarle Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000915913-26-000050 | Albemarle Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009960 | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Ashland, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-134511 | Ashland, Inc. names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Avient Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021576 | Avient Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, NewMarket Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-102973 | NewMarket Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Cabot Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-023681 | Cabot Corporation names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Olin Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000074303-26-000041 | Olin Corporation names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Celanese Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001306830-26-000052 | Celanese Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, PPG Industries Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000079879-26-000088 | PPG Industries Inc. names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Eastman Chemical Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000915389-26-000074 | Eastman Chemical Co. names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, RPM International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-365259 | RPM International Inc. names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, The Chemours Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-025935 | The Chemours Company names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, The Sherwin-Williams Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000089800-26-000025 | The Sherwin-Williams Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Huntsman Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-028448 | Huntsman Corporation names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Tronox Holdings plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010422 | Tronox Holdings plc names Axalta Coating Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Stepan Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-048042 | Stepan Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Axalta Coating Systems. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.