Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

PERRIGO Co (PRGO)

CEO Patrick Lockwood-Taylor was paid $9,042,603 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 16.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001585364-26-000024 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,042,603 ↑
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor total, FY2025
50th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
91:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.37%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

PRGO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor$1,223,333$0$6,990,564$0$687,250$0$141,456$9,042,603
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ronald Janish507,8660900,2850003,228,8234,636,974
Former Executive Vice President, Global Operations & Supply Chain Chief Transformation Officer
Eduardo Bezerra777,77702,542,0440265,000084,7943,669,615
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Triona Schmelter631,25002,012,4320163,0000815,5823,622,264
Former Executive Vice President and President, Consumer Self-Care Americas
Roberto Khoury659,47502,158,8540254,000075,0583,147,388
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
Charles Atkinson760,00001,853,5530268,000020,3002,901,853
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor$9,042,603$7,794,829$6,067,969↑ +1,247,774
Ronald Janish4,636,9742,492,9122,232,720↑ +2,144,062
Eduardo Bezerra3,669,6153,239,7963,051,392↑ +429,819
Triona Schmelter3,622,2642,839,185—↑ +783,079
Roberto Khoury3,147,3881,896,114—↑ +1,251,274
Charles Atkinson2,901,853———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read PERRIGO Co's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PRGO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PRGO
8 companies name PRGO as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PRGO as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Charles AtkinsonGeneral Counsel$2,901,853
Eduardo BezerraCFO$3,669,615
Roberto KhouryCCO$3,147,388
Ronald JanishExecutive$4,636,974
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorCEO$9,042,603
Triona SchmelterExecutive$3,622,264
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Adriana KaraboutisIndependent Director$314,789
Albert ManzoneIndependent Director$294,130
Bradley AlfordIndependent Director$294,130
Donal O'ConnorIndependent Director$314,952
Geoffrey ParkerIndependent Director$294,130
Jeffrey KindlerIndependent Director$311,616
Jonas SamuelsonIndependent Director$298,140
Julia BrownIndependent Director$302,130
Katherine DoyleFormer director (through FY2025)$31,724
Kevin EganIndependent Director$265,054
Orlando AshfordChair of the Board$472,393
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDirector2026-04-02D9,123$11$98,985CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-02A6,3691169,104CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-04-02D2,070——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDirector2026-04-02D17,834——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDirector2026-04-02A17,83411193,499CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-04-02D1,0811111,729CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-04-02A2,0701122,460CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-02D6,369——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-04-02D1,5511116,828CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin EganDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Orlando AshfordDirector2026-05-13A24,363——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-05-13A42,142——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonas SamuelsonDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julia BrownDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles AtkinsonEVP, General Counsel & Sec.2026-05-13A46,093——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal O'ConnorDirector2026-05-13A16,681——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-05-13A22,388——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-05-13A22,388——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-05-13A26,339——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Abigail LennoxEVP and CSO2026-05-13A31,607——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-05-13A52,678——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDirector2026-05-13A173,837——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Julia BrownDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin EganDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Orlando AshfordDirector2026-05-14D5,1221155,522CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Julia BrownDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal O'ConnorDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonas SamuelsonDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Orlando AshfordDirector2026-05-14A10,66911115,652CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonas SamuelsonDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonas SamuelsonDirector2026-05-14A7,3051179,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin EganDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin EganDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Orlando AshfordDirector2026-05-14D10,669——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal O'ConnorDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal O'ConnorDirector2026-05-14D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julia BrownDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-05-14D7,305——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-05-15D3,5071138,016CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-06-05A3,4411137,266CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-06-05D1,0371111,231CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-06-05A9,1751199,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Abigail LennoxEVP and CSO2026-06-05D3,823——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-06-05D1,7971119,462CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05A2,9801132,273CommonForm 4 ↗
Abigail LennoxEVP and CSO2026-06-05A3,8231141,403CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-06-05D3,441——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05A7,8881185,427CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05A7,0341176,178CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D4,1181144,598CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D7,888——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D1,5561116,851CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles AtkinsonEVP, General Counsel & Sec.2026-06-05D6,690——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor—2026-06-05D25,230——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles AtkinsonEVP, General Counsel & Sec.2026-06-05D1,8351119,873CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor—2026-06-05A25,23011273,241CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles AtkinsonEVP, General Counsel & Sec.2026-06-05A6,6901172,453CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-06-05D2,867——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-06-05A2,8671131,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-06-05D9,175——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-06-05D2,2351124,205CommonForm 4 ↗
Abigail LennoxEVP and CSO2026-06-05D1,9961121,617CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D7,034——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D2,980——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-06-05D3,6721139,768CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor—2026-06-05D12,90611139,772CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-06-12D976——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-06-12D976——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-06-12A1,069——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-06-12A2,559——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-06-12D469115,154CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-06-12A9761110,726CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-06-12A844——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-06-12D469115,154CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-06-12A9761110,726CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-07-08D385114,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08D1,843——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08D15,660——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08A1,8431119,388CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08D8,1751186,001CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-07-08A70,688——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ahmed Salman AminDirector2026-07-08A14,964——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert ManzoneDirector2026-07-08A235,627——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-07-08D737——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08D9631110,131CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-07-08A737117,753CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08A15,66011164,743CommonForm 4 ↗
Abigail LennoxEVP and CSO2026-07-08A84,826——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert WillisEVP & CHRO2026-07-08A60,085——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew John WintermanEVP, Supply, Ops, Strategy2026-07-08A70,688——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles AtkinsonEVP, General Counsel & Sec.2026-07-08A123,704——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Roberto KhouryEVP and President of CSCI2026-07-08A113,101——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo BezerraEVP & Chief Financial Officer2026-07-08A141,376——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Muhammad Omer GajialDirector2026-07-08A14,964——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-09-09D7,701——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-09-09D2,7841439,923CommonForm 4 ↗
David BallEVP & CBDO2026-09-09A7,70114110,432CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-09-11A2,059——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-09-11D1,263——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-09-11D1,263——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-09-11A1,2631417,253CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-09-11D607148,292CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley AlfordDirector2026-09-11A1,2631417,253CommonForm 4 ↗
Geoffrey ParkerDirector2026-09-11D607148,292CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Charles AtkinsonPSU—————$1,853,553
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorPSU—————6,990,564
Eduardo BezerraPSU—————2,542,044
Roberto KhouryPSU—————2,158,854
Ronald JanishPSU—————900,285
Triona SchmelterPSU—————2,012,432
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Charles Atkinson$0$1,853,553$0100.0%
Patrick Lockwood-Taylor06,990,5640100.0%
Eduardo Bezerra02,542,0440100.0%
Roberto Khoury02,158,8540100.0%
Ronald Janish0900,2850100.0%
Triona Schmelter02,012,4320100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Triona SchmelterRSU21,789—$303,303
Charles AtkinsonPSU35,678—496,638
Eduardo BezerraRSU27,523—383,120
Triona SchmelterPSU14,896—207,352
Charles AtkinsonPSU20,069—279,360
Ronald JanishPSU17,329—241,220
Roberto KhouryPSU13,847—192,750
LennoxRSU11,468—159,635
Eduardo BezerraRSU9,960—138,643
LennoxPSU9,553—132,978
Roberto KhouryPSU3,931—54,720
Roberto KhouryRSU2,211—30,777
Triona SchmelterRSU11,464—159,579
Eduardo BezerraPSU41,508—577,791
Roberto KhouryPSU19,418—270,299
LennoxPSU20,387—283,787
Roberto KhouryRSU21,101—293,726
Ronald JanishPSU17,641—245,563
Eduardo BezerraRSU12,738—177,313
Triona SchmelterRSU6,542—91,065
Eduardo BezerraPSU36,830—512,674
Eduardo BezerraPSU48,930—681,106
Triona SchmelterPSU37,357—520,009
Triona SchmelterPSU38,736—539,205
Ronald JanishRSU15,093—210,095
Roberto KhouryPSU37,512—522,167
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Pay is linked to performance: A significant portion of total compensation should be performance-based (at-risk) and linked to the attainment of specific, measurable objectives, including the delivery of our strategic plan. Pay opportunities are market-competitive: Compensation opportunities and program design should attract, engage and inspire the highest level of executive talent who can effectively deliver our strategies and are focused on the long-term interests of our shareholders. Pay is shareholder-aligned: Compensation should be provided through multiple pay elements (base salaries, annual and long-term incentives) designed to drive sustainable business performance, build a strong internal culture of company ownership and create long-term value for all our shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-30105,407,7871,748,436131,49098.37%Passed
20252025-05-01112,569,6581,779,850154,28698.44%Passed
20242024-05-02112,873,0293,111,100114,41897.32%Passed
20232023-05-0477,848,01038,080,510103,29867.15%Passed
20212021-05-1291,102,79822,485,74956,26680.2%Passed
20202020-05-06104,222,06012,940,019116,96288.96%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-3098.37%a
20252025-05-0198.44%b
20242024-05-0297.32%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of any proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of any proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of any proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)91 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,042,603
Median employee compensation$99,190
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Orlando AshfordIndependent · Board Chair$194,892$277,501$0—$0$472,393
Donal O'ConnorIndependent124,949190,0030—0314,952
Adriana KaraboutisIndependent · Not standing for re-election124,786190,0030—0314,789
Jeffrey KindlerIndependent · Not standing for re-election121,613190,0030—0311,616
Julia BrownIndependent112,127190,0030—0302,130
Jonas SamuelsonIndependent · Newly elected108,137190,0030—0298,140
Bradley AlfordIndependent · Talent & Compensation104,127190,0030—0294,130
Geoffrey ParkerIndependent104,127190,0030—0294,130
Albert ManzoneIndependent104,127190,0030—0294,130
Kevin EganIndependent · Newly elected75,051190,0030—0265,054
Katherine DoyleIndependent · Departed during FY31,724—0—031,724
Patrick Lockwood-TaylorEmployee director000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)37,500 / 32,500 / 23,000
Stock ownership guidelinerector who is not a Perrigo employee is required to attain stock ownership at a level equal to six times their annual cash retainer.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,205,660
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,987,528
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,193,188

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies PERRIGO Co names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PERRIGO Co.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Bausch Health Companies Inc2025Thomas Appio$1,236,000$13,032,562$0$2,336,000$16,877,326
2Post Holdings, Inc.2025Robert Vitale1,281,25014,811,2950016,621,445
3Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
4Coty Inc.2026Markus Strobel478,3586,720,0013,720,000011,088,860
5Campbell Soup Company2026Mick Beekhuizen1,233,0008,043,56301,226,61010,965,019
6McCormick & Co. Inc2025Brendan Foley1,139,0848,600,1050720,13010,831,581
7Church & Dwight Co., Inc.2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
8Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,100—907,5009,754,366
9PERRIGO Co2025Patrick Lockwood-Taylor1,223,3336,990,5640687,2509,042,603
10Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc2025David Maura900,0006,750,0040907,2008,757,036
11TreeHouse Foods, Inc.2024Steven Oakland1,102,0007,069,378008,305,103
12Kenvue Inc.2025Kirk Perry566,3462,691,6832,509,60707,494,081
13Herbalife Nutrition Ltd.2025Stephan Gratziani930,3852,799,9961,399,9981,411,6507,384,841
14Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc.2026Ronald Lombardi1,003,5644,099,9590850,0006,004,547
15Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.2025Ryan Napierski1,008,0824,616,8230219,2505,965,206
16Hain Celestial Group, Inc.2025Wendy Davidson789,8083,530,682004,546,417
17Helen of Troy Ltd.2026Noel Geoffroy177,0003,800,000039,9824,070,466

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
PERRIGO Co44.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
Bausch Health Companies Inc126%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pay Governance
Campbell Soup Companynot disclosedRSU 40 · PRSU 30not disclosedFW Cook
Church & Dwight Co., Inc.125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
Coty Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Hain Celestial Group, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR versus the S&P Food & Beverage Select Industry IndexClearBridge Compensation Group, LLC
Helen of Troy Ltd.16.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Herbalife Nutrition Ltd.not disclosedPSU 50 · SAR 25 · RCU 25not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Kenvue Inc.65.1%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
McCormick & Co. Inc40.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — McCormick's TSR relative to the TSR generated by our Peer Group companiesWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedSemler Brossy
Post Holdings, Inc.124.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Negative three-year TSRAon
Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc.68%PSU 75 · RSU 25Nonot disclosed
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Incnot disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoWTW
TreeHouse Foods, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedPay Governance LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at PERRIGO Co in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at PERRIGO Co in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $9,042,603.
How does PERRIGO Co's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor's total compensation ranked at the 50th percentile of PERRIGO Co's disclosed peer group.
What is PERRIGO Co's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, PERRIGO Co's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 91:1.
How did shareholders vote on PERRIGO Co's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.37% of shareholders supported PERRIGO Co's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does PERRIGO Co spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, PERRIGO Co reported total board compensation of $3,193,188 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
2Section 01, Ronald JanishDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 4,636,974. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c12 · span 2207422–2207431
3Section 01, Eduardo BezerraDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 3,669,615. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c12 · span 2161825–2161834
4Section 01, Triona SchmelterDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 3,622,264. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c12 · span 2226078–2226087
5Section 01, Roberto KhouryDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 3,147,388. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c12 · span 2180671–2180680
6Section 01, Charles AtkinsonDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 69. As printed: 2,901,853. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c12 · span 2200183–2200192
7Section 03, Charles Atkinson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r10 · c4 · span 1881443–1881452
8Section 03, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r6 · c4 · span 1867739–1867748
9Section 03, Eduardo Bezerra PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r7 · c4 · span 1871117–1871126
10Section 03, Roberto Khoury PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r8 · c4 · span 1874470–1874479
11Section 03, Ronald Janish PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r11 · c4 · span 1884817–1884824
12Section 03, Triona Schmelter PSUDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t258 · r12 · c4 · span 1888340–1888349
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 91 : 1. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Orlando AshfordDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 472,393. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r4 · c3 · span 1301126–1301747
15Section 08, Donal O'ConnorDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,952. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r11 · c3 · span 1320201–1320823
16Section 08, Adriana KaraboutisDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,789. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r8 · c3 · span 1312115–1312737
17Section 08, Jeffrey KindlerDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,616. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r9 · c3 · span 1314811–1315433
18Section 08, Julia BrownDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 302,130. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r5 · c3 · span 1303814–1304435
19Section 08, Jonas SamuelsonDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 298,140. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r13 · c3 · span 1325955–1326577
20Section 08, Bradley AlfordDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,130. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r3 · c3 · span 1298405–1299026
21Section 08, Geoffrey ParkerDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,130. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r12 · c3 · span 1323131–1323753
22Section 08, Albert ManzoneDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,130. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r10 · c3 · span 1317506–1318128
23Section 08, Kevin EganDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,054. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r7 · c3 · span 1309416–1310038
24Section 08, Katherine DoyleDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 31,724. Filing ↗machine: t202 · r6 · c1 · span 1305336–1305946
25Section 08, Patrick Lockwood-TaylorDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001983899-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001769771-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001770124-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001983899-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001983899-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001770124-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001770124-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001769771-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-030001769771-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Kevin Egan 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Orlando Ashford 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001445728-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jonas Samuelson 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150002060300-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Julia Brown 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Charles Atkinson 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Donal O'Connor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001625377-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000062Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, David Ball 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Abigail Lennox 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Julia Brown 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Kevin Egan 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Orlando Ashford 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001445728-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Julia Brown 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Donal O'Connor 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001625377-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Jonas Samuelson 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150002060300-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Orlando Ashford 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001445728-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Jonas Samuelson 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150002060300-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Jonas Samuelson 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150002060300-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Kevin Egan 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Kevin Egan 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Orlando Ashford 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001445728-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Donal O'Connor 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001625377-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Donal O'Connor 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001625377-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Julia Brown 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001585364-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000085Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, David Ball 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Abigail Lennox 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000085Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Abigail Lennox 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000085Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Charles Atkinson 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001585364-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Charles Atkinson 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001585364-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Charles Atkinson 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, David Ball 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, David Ball 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Abigail Lennox 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001585364-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Patrick Lockwood-Taylor 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001585364-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000097Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000095Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000097Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000097Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001585364-26-000097Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
116Section 02, David Ball 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000125Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
117Section 02, Ahmed Salman Amin 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-150001585364-26-000137Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
118Section 02, Albert Manzone 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-230001585364-26-000140Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
119Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
120Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
121Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
122Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-090001585364-26-000114Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
123Section 02, Abigail Lennox 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
124Section 02, Robert Willis 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000119Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
125Section 02, Matthew John Winterman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000121Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
126Section 02, Charles Atkinson 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000123Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
127Section 02, Roberto Khoury 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000127Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
128Section 02, Eduardo Bezerra 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001585364-26-000129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
129Section 02, Muhammad Omer Gajial 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-150001585364-26-000135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
130Section 02, David Ball 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100001585364-26-000147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
131Section 02, David Ball 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100001585364-26-000147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
132Section 02, David Ball 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-100001585364-26-000147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
133Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
134Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
135Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000151Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
136Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000151Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
137Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
138Section 02, Bradley Alford 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
139Section 02, Geoffrey Parker 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001585364-26-000151Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
140Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-050001193125-26-206401Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.37% (votes for as printed: 105,407,787). Filing ↗
141Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-050001585364-25-000051Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.44% (votes for as printed: 112,569,658.90). Filing ↗
142Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-030001193125-24-130688Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.32%. Filing ↗
143Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
144Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
145Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,205,660 + equity 1,987,528 + all other 0 = 3,193,188, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,193,188
146Bausch Health Companies Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001140361-26-013816CEO total compensation as printed in Bausch Health Companies Inc's own proxy. As printed: 16,877,326. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1071578–1071588
147Post Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-150001530950-25-000284CEO total compensation as printed in Post Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,621,445. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 657892–657902
148Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
149Coty Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001024305-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Coty Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,088,860. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 603240–603250
150Campbell Soup Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Campbell Soup Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,965,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c40 · span 1041407–1041417
151McCormick & Co. Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-180000063754-26-000140CEO total compensation as printed in McCormick & Co. Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,831,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 970218–970228
152Church & Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
153Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗
154PERRIGO Co (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in PERRIGO Co's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
155Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260000109177-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946
156TreeHouse Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-130001320695-25-000030CEO total compensation as printed in TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,305,103. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 993489–993498
157Kenvue Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001944048-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Kenvue Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,494,081. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c9 · span 1957777–1957786
158Herbalife Nutrition Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001213900-26-029131CEO total compensation as printed in Herbalife Nutrition Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,384,841. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c8 · span 1888865–1888874
159Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-290001295947-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,004,547. Filing ↗machine: span 1927946–1927955
160Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001140361-26-013152CEO total compensation as printed in Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,965,206. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 551069–551078
161Hain Celestial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-09-180001193125-25-207370CEO total compensation as printed in Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,546,417. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r14 · c38 · span 1813238–1813247
162Helen of Troy Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240000916789-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Helen of Troy Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,070,466. Filing ↗machine: span 888837–888846
163Section 10a, Bausch Health Companies Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013816Bausch Health Companies Inc names PERRIGO Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
164Section 10a, Campbell Soup Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000016732-26-000031Campbell Soup Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
165Section 10a, Post Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001530950-25-000284Post Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
166Section 10a, Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001295947-26-000021Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
167Section 10a, Herbalife Nutrition Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-029131Herbalife Nutrition Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
168Section 10a, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0000109177-26-000030Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
169Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
170Section 10a, McCormick & Co. Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0000063754-26-000140McCormick & Co. Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
171Section 10a, Coty Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001024305-26-000065Coty Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
172Section 10a, Hain Celestial Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-207370Hain Celestial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
173Section 10a, Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013152Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
174Section 10a, TreeHouse Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001320695-25-000030TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
175Section 10a, Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516Clorox Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗
176Section 10a, Helen of Troy Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000916789-26-000088Helen of Troy Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PERRIGO Co. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.