CEO Joseph Morrissey was paid $5,772,848 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 39.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-177411 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$15,813,296 Kevin Ali total, FY2025 Former Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Joseph Morrissey: $5,772,848 | 1st CEO (Joseph Morrissey) pay percentile vs peers | 79:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 95.12% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
OGN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Ali | $1,088,462 | $0 | $10,251,989 | $3,249,999 | $0 | $0 | $1,222,846 | $15,813,296 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Morrissey | 819,231 | 0 | 3,365,818 | 749,998 | 602,433 | 0 | 235,368 | 5,772,848 |
| Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Matthew Walsh | 919,231 | 0 | 3,036,171 | 962,498 | 532,800 | 0 | 235,504 | 5,686,204 |
| EVP and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | 734,615 | 0 | 1,892,658 | 599,998 | 437,760 | 0 | 157,456 | 3,822,487 |
| EVP and Head of R&D and Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Rachel Stahler | 706,923 | 0 | 1,734,932 | 550,000 | 411,840 | 0 | 147,924 | 3,551,619 |
| EVP and Chief Digital & Growth Officer | ||||||||
| Kirke Weaver | 676,923 | 0 | 1,734,932 | 550,000 | 394,560 | 0 | 186,560 | 3,542,975 |
| EVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Ali | $15,813,296 | $17,117,424 | $14,832,272 | ↓ −1,304,128 |
| Joseph Morrissey | 5,772,848 | 4,129,939 | 3,737,009 | ↑ +1,642,909 |
| Matthew Walsh | 5,686,204 | 5,746,922 | 5,212,866 | ↓ −60,718 |
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | 3,822,487 | 3,599,751 | — | ↑ +222,736 |
| Rachel Stahler | 3,551,619 | — | — | — |
| Kirke Weaver | 3,542,975 | — | 3,192,693 | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Organon & Co's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper OGN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses OGN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named OGN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Rachel Stahler | Executive | $3,551,619 |
| Joseph Morrissey | CEO | $5,772,848 |
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | EVP | $3,822,487 |
| Kevin Ali | CEO | $15,813,296 |
| Kirke Weaver | General Counsel | $3,542,975 |
| Matthew Walsh | CFO | $5,686,204 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Carrie S. Cox | Chair of the Board | $460,645 |
| Cynthia M. Patton | Independent Director | $370,000 |
| Deborah Leone | Independent Director | $370,000 |
| Grace Puma | Independent Director | $360,000 |
| Helene Gayle | Independent Director | $363,656 |
| Philip Ozuah | Independent Director | $380,000 |
| R. Alan Ezekowitz | Independent Director | $370,000 |
| Ramona Sequeira | Independent Director | $280,000 |
| Robert Essner | Lead Independent Director | $384,140 |
| Rochelle B. Lazarus | Independent Director | — |
| Shalini Sharp | Independent Director | $385,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynette Holzbaur | SVP and Corporate Controller | 2026-05-06 | A | 26,448.37 | $13 | $353,080 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lynette Holzbaur | SVP and Corporate Controller | 2026-05-06 | D | 26,448.37 | 13 | 353,080 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lynette Holzbaur | SVP and Corporate Controller | 2026-05-06 | A | 45.94 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Philip Ozuah | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ramona Sequeira | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Essner | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| R. Alan Ezekowitz | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helene Gayle | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deborah Leone | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cynthia M. Patton | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shalini Sharp | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rochelle B. Lazarus | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 17,857.14 | 13 | 240,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Juliana Papa Drinane | Head of Mfg & Supply | 2026-08-05 | D | 14,761 | 14 | 200,307 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo | Head of R&D & CMO | 2026-08-11 | A | 11,519 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo | Head of R&D & CMO | 2026-08-11 | A | 11,519 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo | Head of R&D & CMO | 2026-08-11 | D | 4,134 | 14 | 56,305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rachel Stahler | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | $1,734,932 |
| Kevin Ali | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 10,251,989 |
| Kirke Weaver | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 550,000 |
| Matthew Walsh | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 3,036,171 |
| Matthew Walsh | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 962,498 |
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 599,998 |
| Kevin Ali | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 3,249,999 |
| Joseph Morrissey | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 749,998 |
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 1,892,658 |
| Joseph Morrissey | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 3,365,818 |
| Rachel Stahler | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 550,000 |
| Kirke Weaver | OTHER | — | — | — | — | — | 1,734,932 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rachel Stahler | $0 | $0 | $550,000 | 0.0% |
| Kevin Ali | 0 | 0 | 3,249,999 | 0.0% |
| Kirke Weaver | 0 | 0 | 550,000 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Walsh | 0 | 0 | 962,498 | 0.0% |
| Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | 0 | 0 | 599,998 | 0.0% |
| Joseph Morrissey | 0 | 0 | 749,998 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Walsh | PSU | 129,281 | — | $926,945 |
| Matthew Walsh | PSU | 90,425 | — | 648,347 |
| Joseph Morrissey | RSU | 50,369 | — | 361,146 |
| Rachel Stahler | PSU | 49,202 | — | 352,778 |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 40,295 | — | 288,915 |
| Kirke Weaver | PSU | 46,542 | — | 333,706 |
| Kirke Weaver | RSU | 15,514 | — | 111,235 |
| Rachel Stahler | RSU | 16,401 | — | 117,595 |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 12,047 | — | 86,377 |
| Joseph Morrissey | Option | 79,884 | 18.8 | — |
| Rachel Stahler | Option | 67,175 | 18.8 | — |
| Kirke Weaver | PSU | 73,875 | — | 529,684 |
| Kirke Weaver | RSU | 36,937 | — | 264,838 |
| Rachel Stahler | Option | 181,518 | 14.89 | — |
| Kirke Weaver | Option | 181,518 | 14.89 | — |
| Joseph Morrissey | PSU | 58,510 | — | 419,517 |
| Rachel Stahler | RSU | 6,555 | — | 46,999 |
| Matthew Walsh | PSU | 53,191 | — | 381,379 |
| Rachel Stahler | Option | 23,537 | 23.52 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 64,640 | — | 463,469 |
| Joseph Morrissey | RSU | 19,504 | — | 139,844 |
| Rachel Stahler | RSU | 36,937 | — | 264,838 |
| Joseph Morrissey | PSU | 100,738 | — | 722,291 |
| Kirke Weaver | Option | 22,265 | 23.52 | — |
| Rachel Stahler | PSU | 73,875 | — | 529,684 |
| Kevin Ali | RSU | 3,337,437 | — | 45,122,148 |
| Kevin Ali | RSU | 3,860,018 | — | 34,546,643 |
| Kirke Weaver | RSU | 6,201 | — | 44,461 |
| Kevin Ali | RSU | 3,048,763 | — | 41,219,276 |
| Kevin Ali | RSU | 14,055 | — | 190,024 |
| Joseph Morrissey | RSU | 131,233 | — | 940,941 |
| Matthew Walsh | PSU | 80,591 | — | 577,837 |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 30,142 | — | 216,118 |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 17,730 | — | 127,124 |
| Matthew Walsh | RSU | 6,447 | — | 46,225 |
| Joseph Morrissey | Option | 27,990 | 23.52 | — |
| Joseph Morrissey | Option | 247,524 | 14.89 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Option | 43,257 | 23.52 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Option | 198,019 | 14.89 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Option | 123,457 | 18.8 | — |
| Kirke Weaver | Option | 63,544 | 18.8 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Option | 317,656 | 14.89 | — |
| Matthew Walsh | Option | 72,622 | 18.8 | — |
| Joseph Morrissey | RSU | 7,795 | — | 55,890 |
Organon's executive compensation program is designed with our governance principles and compensation philosophy in mind. We believe in providing a market-competitive target compensation opportunity for our executives, delivered through a mix of base salary, short-term and long-term incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Korn Ferry |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 142,593,022 | 7,311,933 | 1,968,636 | 95.12% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-10 | 131,520,446 | 35,124,179 | 1,359,547 | 78.92% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 149,712,445 | 28,201,528 | 997,007 | 84.15% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-06 | 170,522,652 | 11,916,370 | 815,895 | 93.47% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-07 | 168,300,410 | 12,211,442 | 815,271 | 93.24% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 95.12%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-10 | 78.92%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 84.15%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Please cast your vote right away on all of the following proposals to ensure that your shares are represented: More Information Board's Recommendation Votes Required for Approval Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non-Votes (if any) Proposal 1 Election of Directors Named Herein Page 32 FOR each Nominee Majority of votes cast Do not count (no effect) Do not count (no effect) Proposal 2 Approval, on a Non-Binding Advisory Basis, of the Compensation of Organon's Named Executive Officers Page 45 FOR Majority of the shares present and entitled to vote Count as vote "against" Do not count (no effect) Proposal 3 Approval of an Amendment and Restatement of the Organon & Co.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Please cast your vote right away on all of the following proposals to ensure that your shares are represented: More Information Board's Recommendation Votes Required for Approval Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non-Votes (if any) Proposal 1 Election of Directors Named Herein Page 33 FOR each Nominee Majority of votes cast Do not count (no effect) Do not count (no effect) Proposal 2 Approval, on a Non-Binding Advisory Basis, of the Compensation of Organon's Named Executive Officers Page 47 FOR Majority of the shares present and entitled to vote Count as vote "against" Do not count (no effect) Proposal 3 Approval of an Amendment and Restatement of the Organon & Co.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Please cast your vote right away on all of the following proposals to ensure that your shares are represented: More Information Board's Recommendation Votes Required for Approval Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non-Votes (if any) Proposal 1 Election of Class III Directors Named Herein Page 30 FOR each Nominee Majority of votes cast Do not count (no effect) Do not count (no effect) Proposal 2 Approval, on a Non-Binding Advisory Basis, of the Compensation of Organon's Named Executive Officers Page 45 FOR Majority of the shares present and entitled to vote Count as vote "against" Do not count (no effect) Proposal 3 Ratification of the Appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Organon's Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm for 2024 Page 85 FOR Majority of the shares present and entitled to vote Count as vote "against" Not expected (no effect) Why did I receive this proxy statement? The Board is soliciting your proxy to vote at the Annual Meeting because you were a shareholder of Organon at the close of business on April 8, 2024, the record date, and are entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 79 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $6,097,395 |
| Median employee compensation | $77,368 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carrie S. CoxEmployee director · Board Chair | $220,645 | $240,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $460,645 |
| Shalini SharpIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 145,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 385,000 |
| Robert EssnerIndependent · Lead Independent Director · ESG (Chair) · Portfolio Development Committee | 144,140 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,140 |
| Philip OzuahIndependent · Talent · ESG | 140,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 380,000 |
| Deborah LeoneIndependent · Audit · Portfolio Development Committee | 130,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 370,000 |
| R. Alan EzekowitzIndependent · Talent · ESG | 130,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 370,000 |
| Cynthia M. PattonIndependent · Audit · Talent | 130,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 370,000 |
| Helene GayleIndependent · Audit · ESG | 123,656 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 363,656 |
| Grace PumaIndependent · Talent (Chair) · Portfolio Development Committee · Not standing for re-election | 120,000 | 240,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 360,000 |
| Ramona SequeiraIndependent · Portfolio Development Committee · Newly elected | 60,000 | 220,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 280,000 |
| Rochelle B. LazarusIndependent · Talent · Portfolio Development Committee | — | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $240,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 270,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,343,441 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,380,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,723,441 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Organon & Co names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Organon & Co.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Incyte Corporation | 2025 | William Meury | $647,260 | $27,509,657 | $2,573,998 | $1,300,000 | $32,085,952 |
| 2 | Baxter International Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Hider | 499,315 | 23,133,518 | 3,185,053 | 820,125 | 29,805,182 |
| 3 | IQVIA Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Ari Bousbib | 1,800,000 | 15,749,957 | 4,528,317 | 4,966,127 | 28,128,245 |
| 4 | Biogen Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Viehbacher | 1,727,885 | 18,368,875 | 0 | 3,190,875 | 23,646,004 |
| 5 | Boston Scientific Corporation | 2025 | Michael Mahoney | 1,442,603 | 13,608,056 | 3,749,980 | 4,002,001 | 23,532,050 |
| 6 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | 2025 | Reshma Kewalramani | 1,600,000 | 15,002,270 | 0 | 4,118,640 | 21,144,261 |
| 7 | Intuitive Surgical, Inc. | 2025 | David Rosa | 858,750 | 18,674,872 | 0 | 1,373,859 | 20,997,480 |
| 8 | Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc | 2025 | Renee Gala | 1,003,269 | 16,138,433 | 0 | 1,980,000 | 19,151,558 |
| 9 | Zoetis Inc. | 2025 | Kristin Peck | 1,350,000 | 10,218,583 | 3,406,229 | 2,187,000 | 19,046,509 |
| 10 | Edwards Lifesciences Corporation | 2025 | Bernard Zovighian | 1,192,500 | 7,167,024 | 6,499,109 | 2,406,537 | 17,454,255 |
| 11 | Hologic, Inc. | 2024 | Stephen MacMillan | 1,212,628 | 9,141,468 | 2,937,477 | 1,990,413 | 15,819,261 |
| 12 | Viatris Inc. | 2025 | Scott Smith | 1,448,654 | 10,150,013 | 0 | 2,973,660 | 15,273,331 |
| 13 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated | 2025 | Jeffrey Simmons | 1,200,000 | 9,000,000 | 3,000,004 | 1,700,400 | 14,925,756 |
| 14 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Padraig McDonnell | 1,141,345 | 8,169,850 | 2,017,759 | 1,436,809 | 12,827,236 |
| 15 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Leonard Schleifer | 1,979,922 | — | — | 3,682,655 | 7,280,549 |
| 16 | Catalent, Inc. | 2023 | Alessandro Maselli | 925,000 | 3,850,216 | 1,650,019 | 0 | 6,583,672 |
| 17 | Avantor, Inc. | 2025 | Emmanuel Ligner | 379,297 | 2,499,990 | 2,499,998 | 330,038 | 5,895,624 |
| 18 | Organon & Co | 2025 | Joseph Morrissey | 819,231 | 3,365,818 | 749,998 | 602,433 | 5,772,848 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organon & Co | 72% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Three-Year Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Agilent Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Avantor, Inc. | 56.9% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to Comparator Group | FW Cook |
| Baxter International Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Aon Consulting, Inc. (Aon) |
| Biogen Inc. | 127% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Pay Governance |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 173% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Catalent, Inc. | 0% | PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Edwards Lifesciences Corporation | 127% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Elanco Animal Health Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Hologic, Inc. | 109% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Incyte Corporation | 138.6% | Performance Shares 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) | Aon |
| Intuitive Surgical, Inc. | 115.2% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| IQVIA Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Options 25 | Yes | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 155% | Options 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | not disclosed |
| Viatris Inc. | 136.72% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Zoetis Inc. | 108% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Kevin Ali | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 15,813,296. Filing ↗machine: r30 · c18 · span 3922588–3922598 |
| 2 | Section 01, Joseph Morrissey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 5,772,848. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 3731683–3731692 |
| 3 | Section 01, Matthew Walsh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 5,686,204. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c18 · span 3769865–3769874 |
| 4 | Section 01, Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 3,822,487. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c18 · span 3808162–3808171 |
| 5 | Section 01, Rachel Stahler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 3,551,619. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c18 · span 3846312–3846321 |
| 6 | Section 01, Kirke Weaver | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “2025 Summary Compen sation Table”. As printed: 3,542,975. Filing ↗machine: r25 · c18 · span 3884148–3884157 |
| 7 | Section 03, Rachel Stahler OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r20 · c7 · span 3842199–3842208 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kevin Ali OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r30 · c7 · span 3918470–3918480 |
| 9 | Section 03, Kirke Weaver OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r25 · c9 · span 3880791–3880798 |
| 10 | Section 03, Matthew Walsh OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r10 · c7 · span 3765752–3765761 |
| 11 | Section 03, Matthew Walsh OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r10 · c9 · span 3766508–3766515 |
| 12 | Section 03, Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r15 · c9 · span 3804805–3804812 |
| 13 | Section 03, Kevin Ali OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r30 · c9 · span 3919227–3919236 |
| 14 | Section 03, Joseph Morrissey OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r5 · c9 · span 3728314–3728321 |
| 15 | Section 03, Juan Camilo Arjona Ferreira OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r15 · c7 · span 3804049–3804058 |
| 16 | Section 03, Joseph Morrissey OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r5 · c7 · span 3727558–3727567 |
| 17 | Section 03, Rachel Stahler OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r20 · c9 · span 3842955–3842962 |
| 18 | Section 03, Kirke Weaver OTHER | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t93 · r25 · c7 · span 3880035–3880044 |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 79 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Carrie S. Cox | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 460,645. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r4 · c13 · span 2061958–2062204 |
| 21 | Section 08, Shalini Sharp | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 385,000. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r14 · c13 · span 2128512–2128758 |
| 22 | Section 08, Robert Essner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,140. Filing ↗machine: span 2066751–2066997 |
| 23 | Section 08, Philip Ozuah | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 380,000. Filing ↗machine: span 2099605–2099851 |
| 24 | Section 08, Deborah Leone | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r9 · c13 · span 2095136–2095382 |
| 25 | Section 08, R. Alan Ezekowitz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r6 · c13 · span 2075213–2075459 |
| 26 | Section 08, Cynthia M. Patton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r11 · c13 · span 2108207–2108453 |
| 27 | Section 08, Helene Gayle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,656. Filing ↗machine: span 2080019–2080265 |
| 28 | Section 08, Grace Puma | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,000. Filing ↗machine: span 2112847–2113093 |
| 29 | Section 08, Ramona Sequeira | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: span 2117520–2117765 |
| 30 | Section 08, Rochelle B. Lazarus | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Lynette Holzbaur 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001628280-26-031780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Lynette Holzbaur 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001628280-26-032059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Lynette Holzbaur 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001628280-26-032059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Philip Ozuah 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043245 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Ramona Sequeira 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043249 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Robert Essner 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043218 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, R. Alan Ezekowitz 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043224 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Helene Gayle 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043228 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Deborah Leone 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043243 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Cynthia M. Patton 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043247 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Shalini Sharp 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043256 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Rochelle B. Lazarus 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043241 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Juliana Papa Drinane 2026-08-05 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053306 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001628280-26-056061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001628280-26-056061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Arjona Ferreira Juan Camilo 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001628280-26-056061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-11 | 0001104659-26-072953 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.12% (votes for as printed: 142,593,022). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-12 | 0001104659-25-058900 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.92% (votes for as printed: 131,520,446). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-06 | 0001104659-24-068876 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.15% (votes for as printed: 149,712,445). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 51 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 52 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,343,441 + equity 2,380,000 + all other 0 = 3,723,441, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,723,441 |
| 53 | Incyte Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0000879169-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Incyte Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,085,952. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r2 · c16 · span 637817–637827 |
| 54 | Baxter International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001628280-26-020330 | CEO total compensation as printed in Baxter International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,805,182. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c30 · span 1451066–1451076 |
| 55 | IQVIA Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0001628280-26-012892 | CEO total compensation as printed in IQVIA Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,128,245. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r4 · c10 · span 1613956–1613966 |
| 56 | Biogen Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Biogen Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,646,004. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 1174380–1174391 |
| 57 | Boston Scientific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000885725-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boston Scientific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,532,050. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1249807–1249817 |
| 58 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000875320-26-000153 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 21,144,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 2942799–2942809 |
| 59 | Intuitive Surgical, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001035267-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intuitive Surgical, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,997,480. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 762289–762299 |
| 60 | Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-08 | 0001232524-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,151,558. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1437369–1437379 |
| 61 | Zoetis Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoetis Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,046,509. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 1448788–1448798 |
| 62 | Edwards Lifesciences Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001099800-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Edwards Lifesciences Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,454,255. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 965441–965451 |
| 63 | Hologic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-01-16 | 0001140361-25-001287 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hologic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,819,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1549664–1549674 |
| 64 | Viatris Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001140361-26-013002 | CEO total compensation as printed in Viatris Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,273,331. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1344008–1344018 |
| 65 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001739104-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Elanco Animal Health Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 14,925,756. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1067844–1067854 |
| 66 | Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-06 | 0001193125-26-040286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992 |
| 67 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000340 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,280,549. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c10 · span 3335980–3335989 |
| 68 | Catalent, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-12-15 | 0001193125-23-295996 | CEO total compensation as printed in Catalent, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,583,672. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c31 · span 1055835–1055844 |
| 69 | Avantor, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021572 | CEO total compensation as printed in Avantor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,895,624. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c9 · span 2130032–2130041 |
| 70 | Organon & Co (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | CEO total compensation as printed in Organon & Co's own proxy. As printed: 5,772,848. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 3731683–3731692 |
| 71 | Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-040286 | Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Avantor, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021572 | Avantor, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Elanco Animal Health Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001739104-26-000016 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000340 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000875320-26-000153 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Intuitive Surgical, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001035267-26-000023 | Intuitive Surgical, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Viatris Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013002 | Viatris Inc. names Organon & Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, IQVIA Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-012892 | IQVIA Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Zoetis Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001555280-26-000015 | Zoetis Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001232524-26-000029 | Jazz Pharmaceutical Plc names Organon & Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Baxter International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020330 | Baxter International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Boston Scientific Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000885725-26-000025 | Boston Scientific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Edwards Lifesciences Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001099800-26-000015 | Edwards Lifesciences Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Catalent, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-23-295996 | Catalent, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Hologic, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-001287 | Hologic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Organon & Co. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.