Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-01

Bausch & Lomb Corp (BLCO)

CEO Brenton Saunders was paid $32,194,326 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 34.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 99th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-014234 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$32,194,326 ↑
Brenton Saunders total, FY2025
99th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
632:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.75%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Brenton Saunders (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $32,194,326 (base salary $1,600,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-014234, filed 2026-04-10]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

BLCO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Brenton Saunders$1,600,000$0$23,778,578$2,799,998$4,000,000$0$15,750$32,194,326
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
A. Robert Bailey767,94201,714,561449,998673,200027,2503,632,951
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Yehia Hashad726,11601,066,839279,996700,800015,7502,789,501
Executive Vice President of Research & Development and Chief Medical Officer
Andrew Stewart629,0770990,631259,995604,800015,7502,500,253
President, Global Pharmaceuticals and International Consumer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Brenton Saunders$32,194,326$23,860,756$45,309,051↑ +8,333,570
A. Robert Bailey3,632,9515,528,5795,214,599↓ −1,895,628
Yehia Hashad2,789,5014,526,0912,657,494↓ −1,736,590
Andrew Stewart2,500,2534,082,2701,933,266↓ −1,582,017

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Bausch & Lomb Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BLCO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Bausch & Lomb Corp Peer Teardown Report

$32,194,326 Brenton Saunders total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 1, 2026 · Source: 0001140361-26-014234 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for BLCO

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
BLCOon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order BLCO

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against BLCO
4 companies name BLCO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses BLCO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BLCO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Bausch & Lomb Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew C. von Eschenbach, M.DIndependent Director$342,488
Brett IcahnFormer director (through FY2025)$289,851
Eduardo Alfonso, M.DIndependent Director—
Gary HuFormer director (through FY2025)$308,550
John A. PaulsonIndependent Director$305,605
Karen L. LingIndependent Director$339,988
Nathalie BernierIndependent Director$339,988
Russel C. RobertsonIndependent Director$316,843
Sarah B. KavanaghIndependent Director$352,488
Steven H. CollisIndependent Director—
Thomas W. Ross, SrLead Independent Director$384,988
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
A. Robert BaileyEVP & Chief Legal Officer2026-04-24D15,806$16$250,051CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew StewartPresident, GPIC2026-04-24D4,2161666,697CommonForm 4 ↗
John A. PaulsonDirector2026-04-30A1,3751621,863CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo AlfonsoDirector2026-04-30A1,3751621,863CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven H. CollisDirector2026-04-30A1,4151622,499CommonForm 4 ↗
Russel C. RobertsonDirector2026-04-30A1,6111625,615CommonForm 4 ↗
Frederick MunschSVP, Controller and CAO2026-05-05D8,67316138,768CommonForm 4 ↗
Yehia HashadEVP of R&D and CMO2026-05-05D13,66416218,624CommonForm 4 ↗
Sam EldessoukyEVP and CFO2026-05-05D63,938161,023,008CommonForm 4 ↗
Luc BonnefoyPresident, Surgical2026-05-05D11,97016191,520CommonForm 4 ↗
Brent L. SaundersDirector2026-05-22D2,8861645,945CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven H. CollisDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen L. LingDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah B. KavanaghDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
John A. PaulsonDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Russel C. RobertsonDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.Director2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Nathalie BernierDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas W. Ross, SrDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Eduardo AlfonsoDirector2026-05-26A15,84216249,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Luc BonnefoyPresident, Surgical2026-06-12D1,0081515,201CommonForm 4 ↗
Brent L. SaundersDirector2026-08-05A281,87900CommonForm 4 ↗
Sam EldessoukyEVP and CFO2026-08-05A50,33500CommonForm 4 ↗
Yehia HashadEVP of R&D and CMO2026-08-05A20,97300CommonForm 4 ↗
Frederick MunschSVP, Controller and CAO2026-08-05A9,09100CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew StewartPresident, GPIC2026-08-05A16,77800CommonForm 4 ↗
Brent L. SaundersDirector2026-08-05D4,2311770,912CommonForm 4 ↗
Luc BonnefoyPresident, Surgical2026-08-05A16,77800CommonForm 4 ↗
A. Robert BaileyEVP & Chief Legal Officer2026-08-05A33,55700CommonForm 4 ↗
VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.Director2026-08-06D12,50017206,250CommonForm 4 ↗
VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.Director2026-08-07D6,05917100,458CommonForm 4 ↗
Frederick MunschSVP, Controller and CAO2026-08-10D52,90017887,662CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert J. ChersiDirector2026-08-12A11,77600CommonForm 4 ↗
Laurence E. PaulDirector2026-08-12A11,77600CommonForm 4 ↗
Barbara TrebbiDirector2026-08-12A11,77600CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
A. Robert BaileyPSU2025-02-26—50,675—101,350$803,706
Andrew StewartRSU2025-02-26——23,423—371,489
Yehia HashadOPTION2025-02-26——60,085—279,996
A. Robert BaileyRSU2025-02-26——40,540—642,964
Brenton SaundersRSU2025-02-26——168,168—2,667,144
A. Robert BaileyOPTION2025-02-26——96,566—449,998
Sam A. EldessoukyRSU2025-02-26——59,459—943,020
Sam A. EldessoukyPSU2025-02-26——12,387—392,915
Sam A. EldessoukyOPTION2025-02-26——141,630—659,996
Yehia HashadRSU2025-02-26——25,225—400,069
Yehia HashadPSU2025-02-26—10,510—21,020166,688
Yehia HashadPSU2025-02-26—31,531—63,062500,082
Brenton SaundersPSU2025-02-26189,189378,378—756,7566,001,075
Brenton SaundersOPTION2025-02-26——600,858—2,799,998
Andrew StewartPSU2025-02-26—9,759—19,518154,777
Brenton SaundersPSU2025-07-21—750,000—2,475,00012,862,500
Sam A. EldessoukyPSU2025-02-26——12,387—1,178,779
Brenton SaundersRSU2025-05-22——22,000—247,500
A. Robert BaileyPSU2025-02-26—16,891—33,782267,891
Andrew StewartPSU2025-02-26—29,279—58,558464,365
Andrew StewartOPTION2025-02-26——55,793—259,995
Brenton SaundersPSU2025-02-2663,063126,126—252,2522,000,359
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
A. Robert Bailey$642,964$1,071,597$449,99849.5%
Andrew Stewart371,489619,142259,99549.5%
Yehia Hashad400,069666,770279,99649.5%
Brenton Saunders2,914,64420,863,9342,799,99878.5%
Sam A. Eldessouky943,0201,571,694659,99649.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Brenton SaundersRSU63,063—$1,077,116
EldessoukyRSU59,459—1,015,560
EldessoukyRSU74,324—1,269,454
A. Robert BaileyOption143,06217.5—
Brenton SaundersRSU302,013—5,158,382
Yehia HashadRSU302,013—5,158,382
Yehia HashadOption137,36218—
Andrew StewartRSU23,423—400,065
EldessoukyOption45,37217.96—
EldessoukyRSU8,446—144,258
A. Robert BaileyRSU50,675—865,529
EldessoukyRSU40,540—692,423
Yehia HashadRSU34,722—593,052
Yehia HashadRSU27,964—477,625
EldessoukyRSU22,372—382,114
Yehia HashadRSU17,715—302,572
Yehia HashadRSU13,982—238,813
Andrew StewartRSU11,186—191,057
Yehia HashadRSU5,905—100,857
A. Robert BaileyRSU44,743—764,210
A. Robert BaileyRSU22,372—382,114
A. Robert BaileyRSU302,013—5,158,382
Andrew StewartOption33,87616.85—
EldessoukyRSU50,335—859,722
Yehia HashadRSU29,406—502,254
Brenton SaundersRSU378,378—6,462,696
Brenton SaundersRSU168,168—2,872,309
Brenton SaundersRSU22,000—375,760
EldessoukyRSU12,387—211,570
EldessoukyOption141,63015.86—
A. Robert BaileyRSU8,446—144,258
Brenton SaundersRSU900,000—15,372,000
Brenton SaundersRSU375,839—6,419,330
Brenton SaundersRSU281,879—4,814,493
Brenton SaundersRSU187,500—3,202,500
Brenton SaundersRSU125,280—2,139,782
EldessoukyRSU125,000—2,135,000
EldessoukyRSU70,578—1,205,472
EldessoukyRSU42,517—726,190
Brenton SaundersRSU21,500—367,220
EldessoukyRSU14,173—242,075
Brenton SaundersOption379,40416.85—
A. Robert BaileyRSU33,557—573,154
EldessoukyRSU33,557—573,154
EldessoukyRSU67,113—1,146,290
Brenton SaundersOption600,85815.86—
EldessoukyOption101,62616.85—
EldessoukyOption143,06217.5—
Yehia HashadOption18,90517.96—
Andrew StewartOption55,79315.86—
Yehia HashadRSU25,225—430,843
Yehia HashadOption42,34416.85—
EldessoukyRSU40,167—686,052
Yehia HashadRSU5,255—89,755
A. Robert BaileyRSU40,540—692,423
EldessoukyRSU50,675—865,529
EldessoukyRSU44,743—764,210
EldessoukyOption67,75116.85—
A. Robert BaileyRSU40,167—686,052
EldessoukyOption494,50518—
A. Robert BaileyOption96,56615.86—
A. Robert BaileyOption67,75116.85—
Andrew StewartRSU22,371—382,097
EldessoukyOption96,56615.86—
Brenton SaundersOption439,56118.6—
EldessoukyRSU302,013—5,158,382
Andrew StewartRSU302,013—5,158,382
Yehia HashadRSU31,531—538,549
Andrew StewartRSU29,279—500,085
Yehia HashadRSU20,973—358,219
Andrew StewartRSU16,778—286,568
Andrew StewartRSU11,050—188,734
Andrew StewartRSU4,880—83,350
Yehia HashadOption60,08515.86—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy is to attract, retain, and motivate talented executives, including our NEOs, who are committed to researching, ideating, and engineering innovative eye health solutions with integrity, persistence, and excellence to achieve our mission of helping people see better to live better. Underpinning this philosophy is our compensation program, which is designed to focus executives on our long-term business performance, while providing compensation opportunities that are competitive as compared to our peers and align the interests of our executives with those of our shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-20328,089,056832,2216,896,41499.75%Passed
20252025-05-21326,901,90511,592,4301,047,24996.58%Passed
20242024-05-29328,679,49615,883,39216,42195.39%Passed
20232023-04-24338,615,4085,599,32510,84898.37%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2099.75%a
20252025-05-2196.58%b
20242024-05-2995.39%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect and will not be counted as votes cast on Proposal No.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect and will not be counted as votes cast on Proposal No.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect and will not be counted as votes cast on Proposal No.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)632 : 1
CEO total compensation$32,194,326
Median employee compensation$50,904
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Thomas W. Ross, SrIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Talent and Compensation Committee$145,000$239,988$0$0$0$384,988
Sarah B. KavanaghIndependent · Audit and Risk Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee112,500239,988000352,488
Andrew C. von Eschenbach, M.DIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Science and Technology Committee102,500239,988000342,488
Nathalie BernierIndependent · Audit and Risk Committee · Science and Technology Committee100,000239,988000339,988
Karen L. LingIndependent · Talent and Compensation Committee (Chair)100,000239,988000339,988
Russel C. RobertsonIndependent · Talent and Compensation Committee25,625291,218000316,843
Gary HuIndependent · Audit and Risk Committee · Science and Technology Committee · Talent and Compensation Committee · Departed during FY68,562239,988000308,550
John A. PaulsonIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee21,875283,730000305,605
Brett IcahnIndependent · Departed during FY49,863239,988000289,851
Eduardo Alfonso, M.DIndependent · Science and Technology Committee · Newly elected000000
Brenton L. SaundersEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
Steven H. CollisIndependent · Talent and Compensation Committee · Newly elected000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$250,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)12,500 / 10,000 / 7,500
Stock ownership guideline5x annual Board cash retainer ($400,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$725,925
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,254,864
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,980,789

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Bausch & Lomb Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Bausch & Lomb Corp.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Bausch & Lomb Corp2025Brenton Saunders$1,600,000$23,778,578$2,799,998$4,000,000$32,194,326
2Align Technology, Inc.2025Joseph Hogan1,400,00016,556,87201,220,10019,193,988
3Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc2025Renee Gala1,003,26916,138,43301,980,00019,151,558
4Edwards Lifesciences Corporation2025Bernard Zovighian1,192,5007,167,0246,499,1092,406,53717,454,255
5ResMed Inc.2026Michael Farrell1,272,8959,749,4683,249,9071,738,85716,201,649
6Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.2025Ivan Tornos1,281,84612,000,10102,420,76716,106,550
7The Cooper Companies, Inc.2025Albert White III1,170,7696,642,9186,643,0501,525,95116,051,141
8Hologic, Inc.2024Stephen MacMillan1,212,6289,141,4682,937,4771,990,41315,819,261
9Organon & Co.2025Kevin Ali1,088,46210,251,9893,249,999015,813,296
10Viatris2025Scott Smith1,448,65410,150,01302,973,66015,273,331
11Agilent Technologies, Inc.2025Padraig McDonnell1,141,3458,169,8502,017,7591,436,80912,827,236
12Perrigo Company plc2025Patrick Lockwood-Taylor1,223,3336,990,5640687,2509,042,603
13Dentsply Sirona Inc.2025Daniel Scavilla431,7533,484,4883,221,523437,1508,760,139
14DexCom, Inc.2025Jacob Leach768,9625,936,06201,164,7807,985,960
15Teleflex Incorporated2025Liam Kelly1,144,4002,005,6042,886,518227,2806,732,419
—Alcon Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Bausch & Lomb Corp100%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pay Governance
Agilent Technologies, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
Alcon Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Align Technology, Inc.58.1%MSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) vs. Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Dentsply Sirona Inc.66%PSU 50 · Options 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
DexCom, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR Performance MetricAon Hewitt Consulting Company
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation127%Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Hologic, Inc.109%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc150%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRAon
Organon & Co.72%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Three-Year Relative TSRKorn Ferry
Perrigo Company plc44.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
ResMed Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Teleflex Incorporated25.9%Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20Yes — Absolute TSRFW Cook
The Cooper Companies, Inc.100.9%Options 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Viatris136.72%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.125.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Bausch & Lomb Corp in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Brenton Saunders (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Bausch & Lomb Corp in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $32,194,326.
How does Bausch & Lomb Corp's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Brenton Saunders's total compensation ranked at the 99th percentile of Bausch & Lomb Corp's disclosed peer group.
What is Bausch & Lomb Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Bausch & Lomb Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 632:1.
How did shareholders vote on Bausch & Lomb Corp's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.75% of shareholders supported Bausch & Lomb Corp's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Bausch & Lomb Corp spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Bausch & Lomb Corp reported total board compensation of $2,980,789 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Brenton SaundersDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 32,194,326. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1103747–1103757
2Section 01, A. Robert BaileyDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,632,951. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 1123032–1123041
3Section 01, Yehia HashadDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,789,501. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c27 · span 1132659–1132668
4Section 01, Andrew StewartDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,500,253. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c27 · span 1142230–1142239
5Section 03, A. Robert Bailey PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r22 · c10 · span 1223720–1223726
6Section 03, Andrew Stewart RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r31 · c11 · span 1243473–1243479
7Section 03, Yehia Hashad OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r26 · c12 · span 1231870–1231876
8Section 03, A. Robert Bailey RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r19 · c11 · span 1215561–1215567
9Section 03, Brenton Saunders RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r5 · c11 · span 1182082–1182089
10Section 03, A. Robert Bailey OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r20 · c12 · span 1217913–1217919
11Section 03, Sam A. Eldessouky RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r13 · c11 · span 1201599–1201605
12Section 03, Sam A. Eldessouky PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r15 · c8 · span 1206269–1206275
13Section 03, Sam A. Eldessouky OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r14 · c12 · span 1203951–1203958
14Section 03, Yehia Hashad RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r25 · c11 · span 1229518–1229524
15Section 03, Yehia Hashad PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r27 · c10 · span 1234543–1234549
16Section 03, Yehia Hashad PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r28 · c10 · span 1237677–1237683
17Section 03, Brenton Saunders PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r8 · c10 · span 1189981–1189988
18Section 03, Brenton Saunders OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r6 · c12 · span 1184437–1184444
19Section 03, Andrew Stewart PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r33 · c10 · span 1248498–1248503
20Section 03, Brenton Saunders PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r10 · c9 · span 1195738–1195745
21Section 03, Sam A. Eldessouky PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r15 · c8 · span 1206269–1206275
22Section 03, Brenton Saunders RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r9 · c11 · span 1192868–1192874
23Section 03, A. Robert Bailey PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r21 · c10 · span 1220586–1220592
24Section 03, Andrew Stewart PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r34 · c10 · span 1251643–1251649
25Section 03, Andrew Stewart OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r32 · c12 · span 1245825–1245831
26Section 03, Brenton Saunders PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r7 · c10 · span 1187114–1187121
27Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 632 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1542460–1542468
28Section 08, Thomas W. Ross, SrDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,988. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r9 · c8 · span 640655–640907
29Section 08, Sarah B. KavanaghDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 352,488. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r5 · c7 · span 631442–631694
30Section 08, Andrew C. von Eschenbach, M.DDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 342,488. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r10 · c8 · span 643107–643391
31Section 08, Nathalie BernierDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,988. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r2 · c8 · span 624257–624507
32Section 08, Karen L. LingDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,988. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r6 · c8 · span 633621–633873
33Section 08, Russel C. RobertsonDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,843. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r8 · c7 · span 638459–638711
34Section 08, Gary HuDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,550. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r3 · c8 · span 626609–626861
35Section 08, John A. PaulsonDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,605. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r7 · c8 · span 635990–636242
36Section 08, Brett IcahnDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,851. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r4 · c8 · span 628974–629226
37Section 08, Eduardo Alfonso, M.DDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
38Section 08, Brenton L. SaundersDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
39Section 08, Steven H. CollisDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
40Section 02, A. Robert Bailey 2026-04-24Form 42026-04-270001860742-26-000057Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Andrew Stewart 2026-04-24Form 42026-04-270001860742-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, John A. Paulson 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010001860742-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Eduardo Alfonso 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010001860742-26-000063Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Steven H. Collis 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010001860742-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Russel C. Robertson 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010001860742-26-000066Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Frederick Munsch 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001860742-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Yehia Hashad 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001860742-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Sam Eldessouky 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001860742-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Luc Bonnefoy 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001860742-26-000067Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Brent L. Saunders 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001860742-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Steven H. Collis 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Karen L. Ling 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Sarah B. Kavanagh 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, John A. Paulson 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Russel C. Robertson 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C. 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Nathalie Bernier 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Thomas W. Ross, Sr 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Eduardo Alfonso 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-280001860742-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Luc Bonnefoy 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001860742-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Brent L. Saunders 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Sam Eldessouky 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Yehia Hashad 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000093Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Frederick Munsch 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Andrew Stewart 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000095Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Brent L. Saunders 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Luc Bonnefoy 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000091Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, A. Robert Bailey 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001860742-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C. 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-343029Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, VON ESCHENBACH ANDREW C. 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-343029Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Frederick Munsch 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001860742-26-000096Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Robert J. Chersi 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001860742-26-000100Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Laurence E. Paul 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001860742-26-000102Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Barbara Trebbi 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001860742-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-200001193125-26-232712Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.75% (votes for as printed: 328,089,056). Filing ↗
76Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210001193125-25-124034Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.58% (votes for as printed: 326,901,905). Filing ↗
77Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-290001193125-24-149259Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.39% (votes for as printed: 328,679,496). Filing ↗
78Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
79Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
80Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 725,925 + equity 2,254,864 + all other 0 = 2,980,789, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,980,789
81Bausch & Lomb Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014234CEO total compensation as printed in Bausch & Lomb Corp's own proxy. As printed: 32,194,326. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1103747–1103757
82Align Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001097149-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Align Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,193,988. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 933168–933178
83Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-080001232524-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,151,558. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1437369–1437379
84Edwards Lifesciences Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001099800-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Edwards Lifesciences Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,454,255. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 965441–965451
85ResMed Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-010000943819-26-000080CEO total compensation as printed in ResMed Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,201,649. Filing ↗machine: span 1267106–1267116
86Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-135661CEO total compensation as printed in Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,106,550. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r3 · c16 · span 1895785–1895795
87The Cooper Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-240001628280-26-011110CEO total compensation as printed in The Cooper Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,051,141. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c14 · span 744904–744914
88Hologic, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-01-160001140361-25-001287CEO total compensation as printed in Hologic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,819,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1549664–1549674
89Organon & Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177411CEO total compensation as printed in Organon & Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,813,296. Filing ↗machine: r30 · c18 · span 3922588–3922598
90Viatris, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001140361-26-013002CEO total compensation as printed in Viatris's own proxy. As printed: 15,273,331. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1344008–1344018
91Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-060001193125-26-040286CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992
92Perrigo Company plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Perrigo Company plc's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
93Dentsply Sirona Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000818479-26-000125CEO total compensation as printed in Dentsply Sirona Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,760,139. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1201378–1201387
94DexCom, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150001093557-26-000061CEO total compensation as printed in DexCom, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,985,960. Filing ↗machine: span 940364–940373
95Teleflex Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130000096943-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Teleflex Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 6,732,419. Filing ↗machine: span 558736–558745
96Section 10a, Viatris reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013002Viatris's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, ResMed Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000943819-26-000080ResMed Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Align Technology, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001097149-26-000023Align Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Dentsply Sirona Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000818479-26-000125Dentsply Sirona Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Edwards Lifesciences Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001099800-26-000015Edwards Lifesciences Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-040286Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Perrigo Company plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001585364-26-000024Perrigo Company plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, The Cooper Companies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-011110The Cooper Companies, Inc. names Bausch & Lomb Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
104Section 10a, DexCom, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001093557-26-000061DexCom, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Hologic, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-001287Hologic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001232524-26-000029Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Organon & Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177411Organon & Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Teleflex Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000096943-26-000039Teleflex Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-135661Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Bausch & Lomb Corp. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Bausch & Lomb Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
BLCO Peer Teardown Report